Top-rated product

SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.

<p>The sheer speed and performance of 32GB* SanDisk Ultra&reg; microSDXC&trade; UHS-I memory cards let you get more out of your smartphone or tablet. They offer all the memory you need to store thousands of high resolution photographs, days of music, hours of Full HD† (1080p) videos and more. </p><p>microSD memory card</p><ul><li>32GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li><li>Includes microSD adaptor to convert to SD size, for compatible devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659078645</p>
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 Gig Micro SD
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnno
From:Strathclyde
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Works a treat in my phone and camera, no problems at all, heartily recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rico
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Outstanding product at the best price, from Argos. What more could I say!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Missy
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I like using these cards for my DSLR Camera so I can share, view or edit the pictures on my android tablet straight away.
Will buy when these are on sale again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
Nikon 1 J2 Compact System Camera with 10-30mm Lens - Black.
4.6 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauly 999
From:United kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Brought sd memory card for use on camera on my motorcycle / very usefull aid on the road and race - track .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Frosty
From:Newport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value. Does what it says on the label."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good micro card
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By gt
Age:65 or over
"A very good product and works as it should"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an SD Card
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chip the Duck
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What can you say - it's an SD card and it works."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More memory for my tablet
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob from Wales
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought an 8GB Samsung Galaxy tab 2. I needed more memory for music and books. This was available when I wanted it at a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great chip
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Wulfie
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this product to serve my storage needs for my 8 megapixel HD action camcorder for the action sports I do. The chip performance is fast and reliable witch is exactly what I need. I have had zero problems and would recommend it for your storage needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dav
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent. Amazing transfer speed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
micro sd card
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gibbs44
From:leyland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to install and if you need any help to transfer data from phone memory to micro sd card look on YouTube there is loads of videos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth purchasing
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Helpful Harriet
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this on offer with a 10.1 tablet and am delighted at the big 32gb memory for such a reasonable price. Does what it is meant to, so no complaints from me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product