Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.

<p>The sheer speed and performance of 32GB* SanDisk Ultra&reg; microSDXC&trade; UHS-I memory cards let you get more out of your smartphone or tablet. They offer all the memory you need to store thousands of high resolution photographs, days of music, hours of Full HD† (1080p) videos and more. </p><p>microSD memory card</p><ul><li>32GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li><li>Includes microSD adaptor to convert to SD size, for compatible devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659078645</p>
Overall rating:
4.947 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what my camera needed!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy the real thing!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With no moving parts you'd expect something like a memory card to go on for ever. And so it should - if you buy the real thing. There are cheaper memory cards to be found on online auction sites but it's sometimes impossible to be sure that they are what they appear to be. Don't skimp by buying pirated goods: if you do, you'll regret it eventually. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy To Use
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have put this memory card in my new Mp3 player easy to use and holds thousands of tracks very pleased with it this is the second card of this type i have bought as i have one in my phone as well might get another for my camera ! . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for phone
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My phone needed extra memory so I looked for a memory card and heard SanDisk is a good make so I looked it up and went for a higher quality one but still in my price range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well in my camcorder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 Gig Micro SD
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Strathclyde
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works a treat in my phone and camera, no problems at all, heartily recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Outstanding product at the best price, from Argos. What more could I say! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I like using these cards for my DSLR Camera so I can share, view or edit the pictures on my android tablet straight away.
Will buy when these are on sale again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
Nikon 1 J2 Compact System Camera with 10-30mm Lens - Black.
4.6 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Brought sd memory card for use on camera on my motorcycle / very usefull aid on the road and race - track .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent value. Does what it says on the label. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good micro card
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
" A very good product and works as it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's an SD Card
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Stanmore, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" What can you say - it's an SD card and it works. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
More memory for my tablet
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought an 8GB Samsung Galaxy tab 2. I needed more memory for music and books. This was available when I wanted it at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great chip
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought this product to serve my storage needs for my 8 megapixel HD action camcorder for the action sports I do. The chip performance is fast and reliable witch is exactly what I need. I have had zero problems and would recommend it for your storage needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Excellent. Amazing transfer speed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
micro sd card
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:leyland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to install and if you need any help to transfer data from phone memory to micro sd card look on YouTube there is loads of videos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth purchasing
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this on offer with a 10.1 tablet and am delighted at the big 32gb memory for such a reasonable price. Does what it is meant to, so no complaints from me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Ultra microSD 32GB Memory Card with SDHC Adaptor.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product