Top-rated product

Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.

<p>Your sound , your colour, your choice! Finished in vibrant blue, the Philips SBA3010BLU/00 portable speaker complements a modern lifestyle. Generating impressive sound with its advanced audio sound performance, this compact design is perfect to take on your travels. The speaker features a built-in rechargeable battery for music playback anywhere.</p><p>Features a built-in retractable cable, soft touch and loud sound</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>2 watts per speaker.</li><li>1 amplifier channel.</li><li>Frequency 200Hz-20000Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W6.5, D7.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life 8 hours.</li><li>EAN: 6923410 17082.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.678 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
110 of 11596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought that the sound quality is great for the size of the object. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product to use when travelling
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound volume and quality from such a small sized porduct. This was ideal to use in our hotel room and by the pool to share our music without blasting out or annoying others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speaker
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my 8 year old daughter to take in the garden with her robust and not bad sounding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot heavy than my last one,, and still don't know what the loop thing is for on the top but sure someone will tell me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this so I could listen to music around the house. Charged quickly, great sound and very compact. Easy to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The speaker is a great buy for price and quality. So much so when my kid's saw and heard it I must now go and buy 2 more but it will be money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound for a small speaker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I previously bought 2 speakers as a gift to my cousins.but cant resist the high performance of this little speaker,so have treated myself to one.It's small, light in weight,easy to use and got an amazing sound. I recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome speaker for it size great Base.it's like there's to speakers in it. Love it buying two more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good speaker
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this as a gift for my aunt because she was listening to radio on her phone and I wanted her to enjoy the music with a clearer sound.Well, she has! The sound quality is amazing, it even got some bass and it is also very easy to connect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really usefull
Posted14 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with this product. The sound quality is really good and it is easy to use. It has a long battery life. Although I was surprised how heavy it was. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great portable speaker
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a portable speaker to take abroad with my I-pod. After reviewing several, some a good bit more expensive I settled on the Philips, sound quality is excellent and not just because of the price.The rubber outer cover is a brilliant touch, no fancy glossy case to worry about scratching. The best feature is the retractable connector that retracts into the case, no fiddling about with wires.To sum it up I would have to say it's a well designed, great performing piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing portable speaker
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound from this speaker is brilliant. I love the fact that it is so small as well.
It has a good bass sound, which sounds good even outside.
I would highly recommend this speaker, you will not be wasting your money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light, great sound, easy to use!!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to take on holiday, we used it by the pool, at the beach, in the apartment. It's really neat and lightweight which makes it great to chuck in your bag with no wires trailing around. Sound is surprisingly loud and not tinny, I'm going to keep using it with my laptop instead of plugging in to big speakers and to take to the park over summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sound
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this speaker has a really good sound
and is good value
bought to take on holiday really pleased with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shockingly good & Loud
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good and easy to handle. The cable is long enough and is adjustable for length. Very good quality finish. Sound Quality is quite good. Very Loud for just one speaker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb little speaker
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a replacement for a more expensive item but sound quality is much better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handy device
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Offaly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with this product. Easy to use and very good value for money. Ideal for my MP3 player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has a decent sound to it but not to loud "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" love it ! second one I have bought (to stop my daughter pinching mine!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>