Top-rated product

Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.

<p>Your sound , your colour, your choice! Finished in vibrant blue, the Philips SBA3010BLU/00 portable speaker complements a modern lifestyle. Generating impressive sound with its advanced audio sound performance, this compact design is perfect to take on your travels. The speaker features a built-in rechargeable battery for music playback anywhere.</p><p>Features a built-in retractable cable, soft touch and loud sound</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>2 watts per speaker.</li><li>1 amplifier channel.</li><li>Frequency 200Hz-20000Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W6.5, D7.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life 8 hours.</li><li>EAN: 6923410 17082.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.62 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(158 reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
151 of 15896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with speaker
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good sound out put pleased and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little speaker
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This speaker looks very funky and works well. Really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent for the price, not the loudest and not the best sound quality but its very good for the price and dont need a aux lead "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very easy to use and good quality product however it does not have a very loud volume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newark on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased with item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for everyday use
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good for its size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Musselburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for use on holiday as I am a 57 year old with an iPod. Thought this would be great for using in the room. Delighted with my purchase, sound quality is good. Fully charged before we left and lasted through the two weeks. Admit it was on every night but quite regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great speaker! Thanks to the friendly fella who helped pick it out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great design and ease of use
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought product for car journey with tablet, wanted it a bit louder but product was good for everything else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does everything you need to, very easy to use great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly good output
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this product, the sound quality is very good for such a low output. It's perfect for when I'm in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speaker
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my little girls room, easy to use. Great sound as well, bargain price and will be great to take away as great size to travel with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little speaker
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lytham, Lytham Saint Annes, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little speaker. It's small and the battery life is really good. It's quite loud too. Great for plugging into your phone and sitting out in the sun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound for such a small speaker and really cheap for how good it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BLUE
Posted09 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was all it says on the tin and stylish too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift, great value for money. Sound quality was better than expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product you will love
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this just to use a voucher i had but what a good buy so easy to use and the sound that comes from this small speaker is great .have used it for about 4 hrs and it still going ,don,t know how long a full charge will last but i.m pleased with it.would recommend it if you just want to hear your sounds and not one who has to hear every note ( as some say they do )so go on and buy it you will find it good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but perfectly formed
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and use, this speaker may be small but it has a great sound, particularly with bass sounds and it's not tinny like others of its size and price. It is a real good value buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Philips portable speaker
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice easy to use very good sound for a so small speaker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome portable speaker that packs a punch
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to replace a product that cost over twice as much and this far surpasses it.
Really great sound, especially considering its size, and whereas some portable speakers sound worse as you turn up the volume, this does exactly the opposite and sounds great!
Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>