Top-rated product

Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.

<p>Your sound , your colour, your choice! Finished in vibrant blue, the Philips SBA3010BLU/00 portable speaker complements a modern lifestyle. Generating impressive sound with its advanced audio sound performance, this compact design is perfect to take on your travels. The speaker features a built-in rechargeable battery for music playback anywhere.</p><p>Features a built-in retractable cable, soft touch and loud sound</p><ul><li>1 speaker.</li><li>Compatible with iPod and iPhone.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>2 watts per speaker.</li><li>1 amplifier channel.</li><li>Frequency 200Hz-20000Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H6.5, W6.5, D7.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable batteries (included).</li><li>Battery life 8 hours.</li><li>EAN: 6923410 17082.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
125 of 13096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Review 1 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldn't travel without it!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase as it is so easy to take with me when I am travelling. I can listen to my music without having to constantly use earphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great portale speaker with feature
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great sound and size for the impact it gives you. I would recommend this itam. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really handy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product because it is small and easy to carry and move but still keeps and excellent sound quality!!!! I love it !!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small and portable
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my teenage daughter, it'sl easy to use and the sound quality is brilliant for something small, would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really think people should buy this speakers great sound easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
This review is from:Philips SBA3010ORG/00 Portable Speaker - Orange.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish with good sound quality
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really enjoying this mini speaker. I love the sound quality and the pull out cord is a good length. Perfect for listening to tunes while in the bath or park. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very goo product!
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Camden, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would definetly recommend product! Very loud even tough it is so small whic also makes it very easy carry around for such a good price! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product itself is brilliant and is still working perfectly to this day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Big bass clear sound
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" like a giant sound speaker you can carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips Portable Speaker
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this speaker to use with my phone and laptop. It's sound quality is excellent for the small size and low price. Very easy to use and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
This review is from:Philips SBA3010ORG/00 Portable Speaker - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable speaker
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little speaker, great sound so easy to use and great value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable speaker
Posted11 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little speaker, really good sound from a small speaker would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product which is easy to use and offers good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought that the sound quality is great for the size of the object. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product to use when travelling
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound volume and quality from such a small sized porduct. This was ideal to use in our hotel room and by the pool to share our music without blasting out or annoying others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speaker
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my 8 year old daughter to take in the garden with her robust and not bad sounding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot heavy than my last one,, and still don't know what the loop thing is for on the top but sure someone will tell me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
This review is from:Philips SBA3010ORG/00 Portable Speaker - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holiday sound
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and great sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this so I could listen to music around the house. Charged quickly, great sound and very compact. Easy to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips SBA3010BLU/00 Portable Speaker - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The speaker is a great buy for price and quality. So much so when my kid's saw and heard it I must now go and buy 2 more but it will be money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>