Top-rated product

Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.

<p>This high quality Bush audio optical cable helps you connect audio components, when clear sound quality is your priority. This audio cable can be used to connect your CD and DVD players and other devices to your preamplifier, audio processors and digital-to-analogue converters. The cable's quality construction provides pure and clean sound. </p><ul><li>1 input.</li><li>Manual switching.</li><li>EAN: 1066201.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.289 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
39 of 4587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Review 1 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Itsme
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good product for the price although 1m is only just long enough to reach the sound bar which I bought to connect to my television. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it is meant for.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By winter
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a little bit fiddly to connect to the TV but fitted the sound bar perfectly.
Exactly what I needed and works well, sound quality is what I expected and is very clear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed an audio optical cable. Good value and no issues. Not much more you can say about one of these! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Audio cable
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Speeditu
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did the job I needed sound quality is spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sgt pepper
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this cable to connect the sound bar to TV . Easy, did the job, good sound and vision. Why pay more? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Brucie
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No problems with this purchase, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job for me...
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve'o
From:Stourpaine, Blandford Forum, Dorset DT11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Maybe not a quality piece, but pays ya money, etc. However, connected our TV to 5.1 amp fine. It required quite a push into the Panasonic TV, so if you think its a loose fit, give it a push. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anita
From:avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't bother
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clarkey
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" You get what you pay for worth spending a bit more "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality cable
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you need and is a bargain price. Don't waste money on more expensive cables as this will do the same job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box.
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Thi74
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size and is fitting! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cooky
From:Burgess Hill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought a Sound Base to improve the sound on my TV, purchased this optical cable to link my SKY HD+ box to the Sound Base (my TV didn't have this connection unfortunately, always wise to check before buying these new TV's). Easy to connect, sound is great, does the job fine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SIMPLE CABLE
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jocr 29
From:DERBYSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it should do-gives digital connections to soundbars etc. Not rocket science-just plug it in! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optical Cable
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality optical cable at a great price from Argos. Easy to fit and works perfectly linking TV to sound stand. Very easy to order and collect from Argos. In summary, a reasonably priced optical cable with good performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dol
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this to go with the computer, worked but after about half an hour started glitching and going completely silent for up to at least 30 seconds took it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lain52
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this audio cable with a soundbar.It was so easy to connect the tv and soundbar with this product!
We have since bought a new tv and don't use the volume on the tv at all!Very impressed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:DL6 2NN
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" spot on cable. simple. cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cable
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:County Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to plug in, works perfectly with my TV & soundbar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush optical cable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Old man
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Cheap and cheerful. It is a tight fit into the optical sockets so hope I never have to pull them out. I have had no problem using this cable and would purchase again if needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased this from Argos after purchasing a Samsung Soundbar and Subwoofer fitted great and work great to... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>