Top-rated product

Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.

<p>This high quality Bush audio optical cable helps you connect audio components, when clear sound quality is your priority. This audio cable can be used to connect your CD and DVD players and other devices to your preamplifier, audio processors and digital-to-analogue converters. The cable's quality construction provides pure and clean sound. </p><ul><li>1 input.</li><li>Manual switching.</li><li>EAN: 1066201.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.414 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
104 of 11690%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Review 1 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Was it really zBush
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Item came in a polythene bag not boxed like most Bush cables. Nothing on cable to indicate it was manufactured by or for Bush - it does work though! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Looks and feels very cheap "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
UD
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holywood, North Down, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Not suitable as connector for Laptop and HP Deskjet Printer as advised. Did obtain correct connector from another Argos store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Opitcal cable
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good cable snd length is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cable works brilliant
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hucknall Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" all ways shop at argos brill products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound lead
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was just what I needed. Dose the job it's supposed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sound!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it is supposed to do. My TV audio is so much better now that it goes through my stereo speakers via the lead and amp. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Dose what it says on the box and has great length from soundbar and Tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A world of difference
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thetford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple cable, simple to connect, huge difference in quality of sound compared to standard double audio cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item good price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very much improved my music quality and made listening a new expeirance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple cheap fix
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this to set up the sound bar as it wouldn't play through HDMI. Was not to sure if it would work but for the money worth a try, perfect sound straight away and not much much wire left on show as only being 1 meter long A* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job !
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed this cable to connect my TV to a soundbar,and it was perfect for the task.
Long enough to reach,but not too long to result in tangles !
Took seconds to fit,highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cable
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product. Does the exact same job as a cable worth 4 or 5 times the price. would recommend to anyone who is trying to set up their home cinema on a budget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Optical Cable
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the right size- length needed. Fits in well and sounds grand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product works well and a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Optical Cable
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 1m cable is excellent value and really transforms TV listening "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cable
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Standard cable that works perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>