Top-rated product

Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.

<p>This high quality Bush audio optical cable helps you connect audio components, when clear sound quality is your priority. This audio cable can be used to connect your CD and DVD players and other devices to your preamplifier, audio processors and digital-to-analogue converters. The cable's quality construction provides pure and clean sound. </p><ul><li>1 input.</li><li>Manual switching.</li><li>EAN: 1066201.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.398 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
84 of 9390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Review 1 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works great, pretty straightforward, no issues at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for soundbar
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This better than the top priced cables as it is smaller ends if you are tight for space behind tv or soundbar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's so quick and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what is expected of it
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is reasonably priced and has connected my two devices in a satisfactory manner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Didn't look much for the money. But turned out good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive for what it is
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sn139ht
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If your going to perchase one of these go for the 2m not the 1m as the later is to short for a sound bar yes I made a mistake the 2m cable is the same price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was told I needed a HMDI cable to connect up the sound bar, I noticed the TV and sound bar had a connection for an optic cable which was much cheaper than a HMDI cable. The optic cable works extremely well plus I have saved money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what is supposed to at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD QUALITY LEAD
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Check item you wish to connect this to has appropriate socket. Unfortunately my TV didn't so had to return to store. However, if I could have used this lead I would have done so, so I could have just the one connection instead of the two connections to the TV then the soundbar i.e. white and red leads in/out etc. Overall this looked like a good quality product and price even better as it was offered at half price if purchased with the sound bar which is how I cam to order it in the first place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is ideal.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is ideal and fit for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optical lead
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this product was not a bush cable and is of inferior quality and yet the same cost is required. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what description states. No issues thus far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank goodness for Argos!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a sound bar for my husband, didn't realise it needed an optical audio cable. Great price! Happy happy husband :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good produce
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well priced audio cable that does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does exactly what it should do at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush audio cable
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cables
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HADLEIGH ESSEX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cables are just as effective as ones costing a lot more & let me add that the staff at the Rayleigh Weir branch are A1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as described
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly with the soundbar. No problems at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Non complicated
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the packet and connected our soundbar and TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>