Top-rated product

Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.

<p>This high quality Bush audio optical cable helps you connect audio components, when clear sound quality is your priority. This audio cable can be used to connect your CD and DVD players and other devices to your preamplifier, audio processors and digital-to-analogue converters. The cable's quality construction provides pure and clean sound. </p><ul><li>1 input.</li><li>Manual switching.</li><li>EAN: 1066201.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
17 of 2085%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Review 1 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Optical Audio Cable
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Did everything it was needed to do and at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush optical audio cable
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By bigmac
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i got this cable to try to get surround sound from my tv and dvd surround sound player . we conected the cable and the sound is so good all round anyone who want better sound should buy one it work really well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Says
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TitaniumSpine
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought for a friend - Works Fine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By m
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does the job as described.some previous reviews say hard to push into place and yes I found the same but not excessive shows a good connection in my opinion.
Sound quality is as expected.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what is required well
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"A simple product that works. It's good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect sound from sky to home cinema
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Julz142
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great quality sound, can't fault"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Weegie
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Didn't work - had to take it back and exchange for Belkin which works really well when plugged into Sky box."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Seems to do the job
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fizzycyst
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This fibre optic cable was very well priced and seems to do the job well.
Fitting the plug into socket on the sound bar (Panasonic) was a little stiff but on at the the TV end there was no problem. Probably slight variability in the socket specifications between manufacturer.
Would recommend it for everyday use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
optical audio cable
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"poor quality, ends do not click in to tv or surround sound unit. bush was always a budget brand things haven't changed.the cable that was supplied free with my toshiba sound bar was a lot better. buy a better brand"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lalasharni
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Inexpensive cable that does what it says.
used to connect our new sound bar to the TV.
NOTE: don't forget to adjust your TV setting to turn on optical digital signal. If we'd have done it first, we would have saved an hour if head-scratching!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Great sound quallity nothing wrong and really cheep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Poult
From:Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value cable - does all it should"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush Optical Cable
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By DoctorVock
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This cable would not fit into my surround sound device. I know it's cheap, but it should still fit. Tried another cable I had and that fitted fine. Bought a more expensive Optical Cable and that too fitted fine. You get what you pay for it seems!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the Job!!
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my new Panasonic Sound Bar as despite having a viera link it wouldnt work with my 5 year old Panasonic TV!! Now the optical cable is fitted it works just fine. Just a shame that the sound bar didnt come with a cable of this type!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What I wanted at the right price
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By NicA
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for use with a soundbar as I wasn't prepared to pay almost half as much as that cost for a lead!! It does the job. Happy :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush audio cable
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By nomi
From:Rochdale OL11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"ithis is best cable now i am enjoing my home cinema"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
optical cable
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Cheap, cheerful and very good sound quality. Sky and tv sound great through my home cinema system."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Clear Sound Now
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Wozza
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my new Panasonic Sound Bar and it works just fine, comes in a pack with little rubber protectors over the ends and the sound is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its great
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mags
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"what can i say it makes my home cinema work with my sky box brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product