Top-rated product

Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.

<p>This high quality Bush audio optical cable helps you connect audio components, when clear sound quality is your priority. This audio cable can be used to connect your CD and DVD players and other devices to your preamplifier, audio processors and digital-to-analogue converters. The cable's quality construction provides pure and clean sound. </p><ul><li>1 input.</li><li>Manual switching.</li><li>EAN: 1066201.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.235 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
29 of 3485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Review 1 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anita
From:avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't bother
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clarkey
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" You get what you pay for worth spending a bit more "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality cable
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you need and is a bargain price. Don't waste money on more expensive cables as this will do the same job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box.
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Thi74
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size and is fitting! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cooky
From:Burgess Hill
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought a Sound Base to improve the sound on my TV, purchased this optical cable to link my SKY HD+ box to the Sound Base (my TV didn't have this connection unfortunately, always wise to check before buying these new TV's). Easy to connect, sound is great, does the job fine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SIMPLE CABLE
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jocr 29
From:DERBYSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it should do-gives digital connections to soundbars etc. Not rocket science-just plug it in! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optical Cable
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality optical cable at a great price from Argos. Easy to fit and works perfectly linking TV to sound stand. Very easy to order and collect from Argos. In summary, a reasonably priced optical cable with good performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dol
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this to go with the computer, worked but after about half an hour started glitching and going completely silent for up to at least 30 seconds took it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lain52
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this audio cable with a soundbar.It was so easy to connect the tv and soundbar with this product!
We have since bought a new tv and don't use the volume on the tv at all!Very impressed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:DL6 2NN
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" spot on cable. simple. cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cable
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:County Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to plug in, works perfectly with my TV & soundbar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush optical cable
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Old man
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Cheap and cheerful. It is a tight fit into the optical sockets so hope I never have to pull them out. I have had no problem using this cable and would purchase again if needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased this from Argos after purchasing a Samsung Soundbar and Subwoofer fitted great and work great to... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Optical Audio Cable
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Did everything it was needed to do and at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush optical audio cable
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By bigmac
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i got this cable to try to get surround sound from my tv and dvd surround sound player . we conected the cable and the sound is so good all round anyone who want better sound should buy one it work really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Says
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TitaniumSpine
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought for a friend - Works Fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By m
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Does the job as described.some previous reviews say hard to push into place and yes I found the same but not excessive shows a good connection in my opinion.
Sound quality is as expected.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what is required well
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A simple product that works. It's good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect sound from sky to home cinema
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Julz142
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great quality sound, can't fault "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Weegie
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Didn't work - had to take it back and exchange for Belkin which works really well when plugged into Sky box. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>