Top-rated product

Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.

<p>This high quality Bush audio optical cable helps you connect audio components, when clear sound quality is your priority. This audio cable can be used to connect your CD and DVD players and other devices to your preamplifier, audio processors and digital-to-analogue converters. The cable's quality construction provides pure and clean sound. </p><ul><li>1 input.</li><li>Manual switching.</li><li>EAN: 1066201.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
50 of 5788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Review 1 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush optical cable 1m
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says who needs a expensive one when this one is just as good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush optical cable LG
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice tight fit and connects sound bar to tele
with no problems nice sound as well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good purchase.
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this to connect TV to a Samsung sound bar, whilst it connected to the LG, telly ok, it would not push and click into the sound bar and just kept dropping out.
I had disposed of the packaging so I couldn't return. :-(
Bought the Argos Belkin cable which was more expensive but did the job fine.
I would not recommend this Bush cable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush optical audio cable
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it works.no more can be said. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush audio optical cable 1metre
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does exactly what it should no dramas works faultlessly very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works a treat
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this lead as it was inexpensive to check if it would connect my tv to sound bar. Thought I would buy a better one if it worked ok but no need this one works perfectly with great sound quality. ....recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice clear sound
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good cable, no issues, simple design and works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Inexpensive and worked perfectly. Job done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's ment to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap alternative
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:carmarthen
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why pay for expensive cables,this does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Audio Cable
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did the job as advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent results
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to fit and the results were as expected. The lead was necessary for my sound bar and the improvements were immediate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good product for the price although 1m is only just long enough to reach the sound bar which I bought to connect to my television. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it is meant for.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a little bit fiddly to connect to the TV but fitted the sound bar perfectly.
Exactly what I needed and works well, sound quality is what I expected and is very clear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed an audio optical cable. Good value and no issues. Not much more you can say about one of these! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Audio cable
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did the job I needed sound quality is spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this cable to connect the sound bar to TV . Easy, did the job, good sound and vision. Why pay more? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job.
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No problems with this purchase, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job for me...
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourpaine, Blandford Forum, Dorset DT11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Maybe not a quality piece, but pays ya money, etc. However, connected our TV to 5.1 amp fine. It required quite a push into the Panasonic TV, so if you think its a loose fit, give it a push. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Optical Audio Cable - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>