Top-rated product

Sky Remote Control - Blue.

<p>This is your standard original Sky Remote Control and being able to control two different devices, it is ideal as a replacement or spare.</p><ul><li>Works with up to 2 devices.</li><li>Uses AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 8716184014413.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
130 of 13596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Review 1 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" IT DID WHAT IT HAD TO DO "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote control
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent. It does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product review
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was exactly what I needed great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Larne, Larne, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So glad to get my new control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace an old one. No problem does what if says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up and programme to your TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote control
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product purchased to replace existing remote. Essential for use with Sky box. Set up instructions were clear and easy to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hebrides, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was easily connected to my tv, the batteries
were included in purchase, making the whole experience
less stressful, thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item very easy to use
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had the same remote for years unfortunately the buttons had faded !! I just bought the exact same remote excellent ease of use and very affordable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky Remote
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:east Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good replacment, exactley like the orignal
and very east yo set up
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" sky remote controller is perfect, and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky Remote
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product replaces my old control and it helps a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the remote is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top marks
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rütland, 7246, Switzerland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, reasonable price and came with batteries included which wasn't expected (reliable Duracel batteries too, not just some cheap brand). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky remote
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent piece of kit, value for money, easy to set up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky remote control
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed a replacement - needed it fast - great job - job done - "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
remote
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wrexham
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice to buy a sky remote that looks like the original, has all the same functionality and works out of the box with no fuss "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent replacement. Had to get a code from the internet to work television. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very fast and very efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>