Top-rated product

Sky Remote Control - Blue.

<p>This is your standard original Sky Remote Control and being able to control two different devices, it is ideal as a replacement or spare.</p><ul><li>Works with up to 2 devices.</li><li>Uses AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 8716184014413.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
109 of 11496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Review 1 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
star
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jiggles who?n.e.lincs
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"happy with product no problems whatsoever"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By slims
Age:35 to 44
"got this remote control because my old one had died first i thought it was my sky not working properly as the red light was shining on the remote control when i press the buttons i called sky and they were no help so when i read someone else's review i thought that could be the same problem i'm having so I went to argos for a new remote control and presto it worked"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sky Remote
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Michele
Age:45 to 54
"This remote did not work, so we came back to get a replacement and this also does not work. I will again be returning this item at the weekend and this time think I may ask for my money back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works perfectly
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By StewD
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up and connect with TV equipment. A low and fair price compared with some internet dealers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By loz
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it,s supposed to do.
Quick and easy to set up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
remote control
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ted b
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"First class product great value for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky Remote Control
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lewis
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Exactly the same as the old one which has worn out, so we were pleased that we did not have to learn a new system. We were able to use it immediately - no problem. Ordered on line and reserved at the local Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By missy68
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Great item like going from a mini to a rolls royce......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable control
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By brian12
From:Dungannon, Dungannon and South Tyrone, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not a lot to be said really, it does exactly what its supposed to and the price is excellent and the set up is easy for any television, a straightforward replacement product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy..!
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By J-qual
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This product works perfect than the original....Great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Sky Remote Control
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By aly
From:Conwy, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It is fantastic to find a product that does the job and at a reasonable price when you need it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for Sky plus
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Disgruntled
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
"Although states on web site as suitable for Sky+, this remote does not have a play and stop buttons as required for Sky +!
Web site description should be amended ?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted12 May 2013
Customer avatar
By davy the lad
From:Brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Worked straight away but had trouble getting it to work tv, i'am very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:N. Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Installed batteries (included) & worked right from the box - no setting up to do - excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By rich
From:neath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"so easy.put batteries in and works straight away.no hastle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JL
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy with the product. There's not much to say about it really - considering that some buttons on our old remote stopped responding, this new one works and that's what matters!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo-Ann
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says on the box. Instructions are easy to follow too. P & P was reasonable and arrived within 48 hrs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent easy to used excellent value for the
money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Remot
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Camden
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I got a remot from Argos it's was fast ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky replacement remote
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:paisley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"purchased new remote did not have to program to skybox worked first time excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>