Top-rated product

Sky Remote Control - Blue.

<p>This is your standard original Sky Remote Control and being able to control two different devices, it is ideal as a replacement or spare.</p><ul><li>Works with up to 2 devices.</li><li>Uses AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 8716184014413.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.678 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
136 of 14196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Review 1 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleek black
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sleek black remote, very easy to use, compacted with all the features needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than version 9
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Elland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This version 10 Sky remote auto tuned to my Samsung TV no time wasted going through Sky's instructions.
Brilliant
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact Module.
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is not large, but just big enough to hold all the facilities I require and not to get lost in the Living Room. The colour could be brighter, however, so as not to clash with dark furniture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for replacing the faulty remote.
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this item, because my old one was not working properly. Some of the buttons got stiffed I replaced it 5 years when the other remote broke.
I hope this remote gives me the same amount of time if possible few more years would be great.
The price is just ok and not to expensive like how it was during the past years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement for SKY
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to set up and use. Replaced my sadly overused handset without a blink of the eye "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" IT DID WHAT IT HAD TO DO "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent Replacement
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having had issues with non-generic replacement remotes, when my old sky box remote gave up the ghost I opted to replace it with another Sky product.
Quality was as good as expected, it was incredibly easy to set up and is the perfect replacement. Price was very reasonable as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote control
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent. It does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product review
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was exactly what I needed great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Larne, Larne, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So glad to get my new control "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace an old one. No problem does what if says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up and programme to your TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote control
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product purchased to replace existing remote. Essential for use with Sky box. Set up instructions were clear and easy to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hebrides, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product was easily connected to my tv, the batteries
were included in purchase, making the whole experience
less stressful, thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item very easy to use
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had the same remote for years unfortunately the buttons had faded !! I just bought the exact same remote excellent ease of use and very affordable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky Remote
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:east Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good replacment, exactley like the orignal
and very east yo set up
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" sky remote controller is perfect, and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky Remote
Posted23 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product replaces my old control and it helps a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the remote is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky Remote Control - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top marks
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rütland, 7246, Switzerland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value, reasonable price and came with batteries included which wasn't expected (reliable Duracel batteries too, not just some cheap brand). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>