Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.

<p>This durable, comfortable and strong Hama Trackpack 190 camera rucksack will keep your camera looking newer for longer and provides all-round protection for small digital cameras. Suitable for SLR cameras, lens and accessories, this hard-wearing rucksack will keep your camera protected from the elements such as dirt and grime. </p><ul><li>Suitable for DSLR cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded fabric bag.</li><li>Number of pocket(s):2.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>External size: H38, W32, D23cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4047443064295.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.
Review 1 for Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HAMA Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Beardyone
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just bought a Panasonic G3 from Argos always used Tatty old Rucksack ( Grey ) to carry my bits and pieces around. This was a SUPER PRICE and fits the bill exactly. Well laid out and well made for the price. What more could I wish for a Nice NEW CAMERA in my NICE NEW RUCKSACK.
Thank you ARGOS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill.
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mick
From:angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent rucksack. Managed to fit 2 kits into it. Was going to buy a smaller bag but glad I did'nt now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expected
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nate73
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this as camera and accessories collection has built up after Xmas and wanted somewhere to keep it all together, as well as be able to transport my stuff around.
Wasn't expecting too much considering the price and the pictures, but glad to say was very wrong.
It's roughly the size of a normal backpack but with removable Velcro sections inside. This makes it easy to pack stuff tightly for various equipment and minimise movement and reduce potential for damage. For price can't go wrong.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Fuss
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ady Bailey
From:Gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This bag was a pleasant surprise, plenty of little pockets and compartment for SD cards, cloths, filters etc and the interior is infinitely adjustable for lens and camera. It seems well made and durable and the adjustable straps are well made and secured.
I was well chuffed with this bag and to be honest I wouldn't have grumbled at paying full price for it, the fact it was reduced was a bonus.
My experience with ARGOS click and collect has always been a positive one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Good Size
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dotty
From:North Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I looked at more expensive bags then came across this one, after reading reviews I decided on this one and I am very pleased with it, it is a strong good quality bag with plenty of room to hold all your kit and still have room for more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and spacious
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammie13
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This bag is excellent value for money. Good quality, lots of padding and movable compartments. Plenty of room inside. Far better than any others I have seen in this price range and above. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hama track pack 190 camera rucksack
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By gbb
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Had ordered a lowepro bag but hadnt arrived in time so needed a bag and chose this one. Glad I did as I was worried about space but I can fit Canon 40D with 17-85 lens fitted plus 28-135,10-24 and 50mm lenses in main part of bag.Also had chargers smaller point and shoot camera plus a couple of other bits and pieces.Also has 2 other zipped storage pouches. Would certainly recommend for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hama Track Pack 190 Camera Rucksack - Black and Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By M
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a ggift, then bought another for myself, it is perfect for carrying everything needed for my camera, and a few extras too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.