Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

<p>This Superior TV bracket utilises tri-arms for full motion viewing and features an integrated spirit level to aid installation. Suitable for both LED and LCD TVs up to 42 inches, this VESA compatible multi-positional bracket can tilt and swivel creating the ultimate viewing experience. </p><ul><li>Multi-positional bracket:</li><li>Suitable for flat TVs from 32in to 42in.</li><li>Can hold TVs up to 30kg in weight.</li><li>Tilts swivels.</li><li>VESA compatible mount.</li><li>100mm and 200mm hole spacing.</li><li>Black finish.</li><li>Built in spirit level.</li><li>Wall fixings not included.</li><li>Size H27, W47, D12cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Review 1 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
simple and effective
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sylv
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"easy to install, get a friend to help with the final fitting, for the price - ideal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Wall Bracket
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By combatdad
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Purchased this item in the sale after Christmas because of the low price. Found it very easy to install to the wall and the TV.
Excellent value for the money and I would recommend this product to anyone interested in a multi position TV wall bracket.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DOES WHAT IS SAYS ON THE TIN
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CJB
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says it does."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wall bracket
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gazer
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good piece of gear does job great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent bracket, easy to fit. Pity that the bracket did not come with the relevant fixings which had to be purchased separately."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sturdy product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ian
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
"Bought this for a heavy 42" TV. Has worked really well. Only down side was the spirit level which wasn't accurate so I used my own. (I checked it because my last TV bracket also had an integrated, but inaccurate, spirit level.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnalx
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very good, provides every necessary position (does what it says!).
Cover to wall mount, catches and clicks when moving but once in finalised position it is irrelevant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By meee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"brilliant
bought for my sons tv and was a bargin as got it less than half price, my child happy and were going to buy another one for the front room
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sj13
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this product in the sales. Excellent & well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility Issue
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Roy52
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Everything about this item was ok, apart from the plate that fits to the back of the TV. It covered the power socket so could not connect power lead into back of TV (Samsung 32" Smart TV, 6 month old and brought from Argos).
Solved with not so simple modification.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bracket
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By h
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"easy to fit and mount 42" tv"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung T.V
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By splinter
From:Broxbourne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent service at Argos and good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Superior Multi Position 32 Inch to 42 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted07 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to fit and holds TV securely. Good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.