Top-rated product

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
73 of 73100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini speakers - laptop
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Zouk
From:Borough of Stockton on Tees
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for enhancing my laptop speakers. The small size is a big advantage along with ease of set up. Sound quality is good. The speakers have no features other than volume but at the modest price one would not expect anything else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality speakers to use with a computer
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mattj
From:Eastleigh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for computer use, have now purchased two sets. Powered through USB port so can be set to power off when the computer shuts down unlike our separately powered old speakers which the kids kept leaving on. Sound quality is great for such small speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Beauties !!
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By john T.
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had recently bought a new pair of speakers , but after 6 days they stopped working (Trust brand). returned them to Argos and saw these speakers, a little dearer but..when I got them home and installed WOW!! fantastic product, deep,rich tone to the sound and simplicity it's self to use. As they advertise.. they are the TOP selling speaker manufacturer and they DESERVE the title. WELL DONE Logitech. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Speaker
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By TMCC
From:Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Read the reviews thought i could not go far wrong with these speakers.Nice sound for their size. Reviews were correct great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for buck!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Adam G
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" absolutely stunning speakers, very surprised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Theses Speakers are a bargin
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lee32
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the buy, easy to set up. Great Sound and slick design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Z120 speakers
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Moxey
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievably Good
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve7
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault them. Really good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, great price
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By SJ
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with these speakers, ideal size and the sound quality is so much better than my last speakers - amazing price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for price, nice sound and good replacement for laptop speakers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speakers
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Franny
From:Warwick, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely speakers with a smart appearance. Sound quality is great. Definitely a bargain. Would definately recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product excellent value
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave the Rave
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" For a modest sum we solved our problem.
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfied
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Roza
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought them 1 month ago as i needed a small and compact speakers with great quality of sound,i decided to try them as they have reasonably good price and nice look.an decided to try .I was right they are, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a difference this makes to a laptop sound .
As they say cheap as chips !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The sound quality is great
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rosie 21
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The design and colour is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Far better than I thought they'd be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little speakers good value two seconds to connect them to PC "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos description is wrong.
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The speakers themselves are excellent value and give a very impressive sound quality for the size of the speaker. I was was really surprised by how good the sound was from such small units.
However, the Argos description stated "Headphone Jack" which they do not have.
I had to return them and the refund was handled swiftly and politely by the shop staff.
I eventually settled for Z130 speakers (one step up) which are great and have a headphone jack.
GREAT product, but no headphone Jack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent sound with this item
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cuddleme
From:Mid. Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent speakers just what I was looking for brilliant sound well recommended to all customers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little speakers
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zqm
From:Conwy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my PC but when they arrived I just tried them quickly in my little bedroom TV - could not believe the difference they made.
So there they stay and I will have to order again for the PC!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>