Top-rated product

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
64 of 64100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, great price
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By SJ
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with these speakers, ideal size and the sound quality is so much better than my last speakers - amazing price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for price, nice sound and good replacement for laptop speakers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speakers
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Franny
From:Warwick, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely speakers with a smart appearance. Sound quality is great. Definitely a bargain. Would definately recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product excellent value
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave the Rave
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" For a modest sum we solved our problem.
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Satisfied
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Roza
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought them 1 month ago as i needed a small and compact speakers with great quality of sound,i decided to try them as they have reasonably good price and nice look.an decided to try .I was right they are, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a difference this makes to a laptop sound .
As they say cheap as chips !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The sound quality is great
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rosie 21
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The design and colour is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Far better than I thought they'd be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little speakers good value two seconds to connect them to PC "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos description is wrong.
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The speakers themselves are excellent value and give a very impressive sound quality for the size of the speaker. I was was really surprised by how good the sound was from such small units.
However, the Argos description stated "Headphone Jack" which they do not have.
I had to return them and the refund was handled swiftly and politely by the shop staff.
I eventually settled for Z130 speakers (one step up) which are great and have a headphone jack.
GREAT product, but no headphone Jack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent sound with this item
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cuddleme
From:Mid. Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent speakers just what I was looking for brilliant sound well recommended to all customers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little speakers
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zqm
From:Conwy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my PC but when they arrived I just tried them quickly in my little bedroom TV - could not believe the difference they made.
So there they stay and I will have to order again for the PC!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and Efficient
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Beth R
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They don't take up much space but have really good quality sound. And they were very good value for money. I am very pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speakers
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sketcm
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My bought some of these for her mum as a birthday present and I was so impressed I bought some for our daughter. Small and sound great. They are powered by USB, though, so you'll need a spare socket on your computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By anonymous
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound for the size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Little Speakers
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By niki
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No complaints, I play all my HD movie files using these speakers and the sound quality and audio levels are fine in an average sized room. Good speakers for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant speakers
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grand daughter bought me these so I could listen to all my Engelbert Humperdinck CD's really loudly in the bedroom. I don't like my neighbour you see so I like to keep him up at night because the walls are paper thin. I think i'll give him a bit of Max Bygraves tonight........Thanks Logitech! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy no plug
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By marj
From:cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Logitech speakers look good and glad to say not all that wire stuff .had to work out how to get the sound just turn up on your pc and away you go not much help with instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't go wrong
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shambola
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not much more I could ask for considering the price. A full, warm sound that's perfect for listening to music or watching a film through a laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Z120.0 Speakers
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummycrid
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought myself a basic computer but it did not come with speakers. These speakers are very good quality for the price compared to others. Nice sound. Certainly good enough for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>