Top-rated product

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
144 of 14798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product for the price. Nice sound quality better than I was expecting . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money, good sound quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing service
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire East, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Went on your website and found the item I wanted at a great price and fifteen minutes later collected from your shop. Very helpful and professional staff. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Erith
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Pleased with my buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This has really good sound
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These speakers are good quality for the price, I would recommend them to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality branded product.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These speakers can be used for most PC's to give reasonable sound quality for a very fair price. Cheaper than Maplin for the same product. They are also compatible with the Raspberry Pi computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exceptional quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Sound Quality
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shepton Mallet, Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For small speakers the sound that comes out of them is fantastic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech z120 2.0 speakers
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Elstree
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unbelievably good sound for such a small speaker. Good depth of bass which I was not expecting..
Excellent overall ..PS
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great looking
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:harlow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely product with neat edges - modern looking easy setup - great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for separating voices
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am a member of an a cappella chorus where we listen to CD tracks put together so that one of the voices is predominant, in my case baritone. This means that one of the voices comes through one speaker and the other three (tenor, lead and bass) come through the other. I usually listen through headphones but using these speakers enables a group of us to benefit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornton Heath, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed to replace my old speakers for my pc, these were the cheap option but i was very impressed on how good the sound quality was. They were easy to plug in (usb) and have a long wire (my old ones had a very short one) so i can move them all over my desktop and they dont require any power plug like my last ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech Speakers
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The speakers on my old laptop are deteriorating, so external speakers seemed a good option. These are perfect - small and easy to use and in a good price range. I also purchased the 3-year product replacement warranty, but I'm sure I won't need to use it. I can listen to The Archers again without wincing at the poor sound quality. And I love that I don't have to plug them into a wall socket, just the computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the money
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased these speakers for our camera group meeting and at the price they served us very well. The quality and volume from such small and cheap speakers is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth the cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pretty much just plug in and play. Can play loudly to annoying neighbours or flatmates if wanted, but can play as quiet as you want if you other half gives you hassle. Pretty perfect really "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, compact design, very good quality of sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little speakers
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these to use on a small tv which had a very 'tinny' sound. These great little speakers have really improved the sound. Very pleased, especially at the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech z120 2.0 speakers
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good size brilliant sound good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>