Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Speakers
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete44
From:Lancashire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very please with my purchase, would be please to recommend this item to my closest family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech speakers
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These speakers are very small and compact but offer good sound. They sit very neatly on my computer table and look very stylish. I would recommend these speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Little Miss Busy
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for training courses....and work well for a small / medium sized group. Good sound quality, and very pleased with them given the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hjklfedg
Age:18 to 24
" Excellent for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By holleee
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" think these were the cheapest in the book , they dont look cheap , very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By david
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Nice and compact, good sound without interference, good looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Janet201
Age:25 to 34
" It deserves the price. It is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top quality
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By koidragon72
From:milton keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I am extremely surprised at how good these speakers are especially as they are so cheap.Crisp sound and great overall quality.If I were to have one gripe it would be the wires and having to plug in using the USB and headphone port but considering the quality of the product it is a little thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended....
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By chrispix
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Small, compact speakers that pack a punch bigger than you'd expect. USB powered, so less leads to worry about. Perfect for enhancing sound on your Laptop for games & movies. V happy with the purchase & excellent Reserve/Collection process. I was in/out in less than 4 mins! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very good sound quality. great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By maestro
Age:65 or over
" These speakers are excellent for the money, and perfect for the lap-top, particularly not needing a separate power source. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice sound
Posted19 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Martidj
From:Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good sound and good value just one negative which is that the speakers do not have an off switch. This is not a problem for desktops but i have the feeling that its draining my laptop battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Smiler
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is an excellent set of speakers for the money. For general PC work you can't go far wrong with these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but Mighty
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By LISA.T.
From:N. Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very impressed with firstly the price... always make you a little dubious though, however was pleasantly surprised.
Good sound, goes pretty loud - if the sound quality of the item is poor the louder it gets the sound is slightly distorted but if the item is pristine - great sound.
The volume button also when turned completely round turns the speakers off... All in all does exactly what is says on the tin (or box rather). Would recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
speakers
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" wanted a small pair of speakers and didn't want to pay the earth, they are great need I say more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value/performance product
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good volume and quality, very small and light. the connection wire a bit short though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Small Speaker
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By PenangRoad
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I couldn't give a very good comment on this speaker because it lacks of a subwoofer which doesn't has much bass. After all, it's a good and small speaker for my dorm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Z210 2.0 Speakers
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dinga
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I am very pleased with these compact speakers and the quality sound output. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Crazy Lady
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Why do people pay sooo much more for speakers when these are on the market? Perfect size - great sound and neat looking.
Once more thank you Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By samboys
From:Henlow, Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Top class speakers. Perfect size to sit on desk. Look stylish and the sound quality is execllent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>