Top-rated product

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(175 reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
170 of 17597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with these tiny neat speakers that do their job very simply and well. Just plugged in and played - very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I knew I hadn't gone death !
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" neat and attractive without looking gimmicky. nice sound too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent little speakers
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much to say very god for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good speakers
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" TV speakers packed in. These do the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound and great match for my Mac Mini
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for new desktop speakers for my Mac Mini having got fed up with the poor sound of my previous speakers and came across these in web reviews. I checked the Argos website to ensure they were in stock and then popped in to the Victoria branch on my way home to buy them. For £12 I am very impressed - good build quality, decent sound (best with vocals and acoustic music) and in silver, black and white a brilliant colour match for my Mac Mini. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm very pleased with the product, it was easy to install and meets my requirements perfectly. The service was excellent, particularly the way you kept me informed of my orders progress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small and neat - just what I needed to improve and boost sound from laptop and PC. Only minor gripe is that I would have liked the wires to have been a little longer especially between the speakers so I could spread them apart more on the desk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor Sound
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boldon, East Boldon, East Boldon,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not sure if I just have a faulty set but the left speaker has a constant buzzing like feedback but is no where near another speaker. This makes the sound very poor. Would not recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pair of speakers!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These worked perfectly on my laptop. Sound quality is good and volume considerably better that the laptop's own speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet As
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good as gold! Does what it says on the tin so to speak!
Would recommend these to anyone!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PC Speaker set.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal set of speakers for my PC good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice design
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice little speakers. Sound isn't very loud they do the job but don't expect to get blasted with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value speakers
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent sound for what I need, not sure how music would sound as don't use them for that, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spectacular speakers
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These compact speakers are brilliant. Very easy to set up, I had to take them with me for work purposes and they take up hardly an space! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sound
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good sound out of these for my PC when I want to quickly listen to music without connecting up my music system. Easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice compact speakers
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good output and they take up little space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
speakers
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little speakers for price and easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice little product
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire u
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great sounding good looking light weight easy to use and cheap,all round good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality for the price
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reykjavík, Iceland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't expect a whole lot for this price but the sound is really, really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap with great sound
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sacriston, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap speakers, plug into usb. they are cheap but the sound is amazing. very bassy and clear. im so pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>