Top-rated product

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(168 reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
163 of 16897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor Sound
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boldon, East Boldon, East Boldon,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not sure if I just have a faulty set but the left speaker has a constant buzzing like feedback but is no where near another speaker. This makes the sound very poor. Would not recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pair of speakers!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These worked perfectly on my laptop. Sound quality is good and volume considerably better that the laptop's own speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet As
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good as gold! Does what it says on the tin so to speak!
Would recommend these to anyone!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PC Speaker set.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal set of speakers for my PC good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice design
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice little speakers. Sound isn't very loud they do the job but don't expect to get blasted with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value speakers
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent sound for what I need, not sure how music would sound as don't use them for that, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spectacular speakers
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These compact speakers are brilliant. Very easy to set up, I had to take them with me for work purposes and they take up hardly an space! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sound
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good sound out of these for my PC when I want to quickly listen to music without connecting up my music system. Easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice compact speakers
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good output and they take up little space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
speakers
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little speakers for price and easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice little product
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire u
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great sounding good looking light weight easy to use and cheap,all round good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality for the price
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reykjavík, Iceland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't expect a whole lot for this price but the sound is really, really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap with great sound
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sacriston, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap speakers, plug into usb. they are cheap but the sound is amazing. very bassy and clear. im so pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little speakers.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chehsire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great little speakers. i use them in the kitchen when im watching something on my laptop. would have prefered them in black but that doesn't affect the sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little speakers
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact speakers but give good sound and at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech speakers
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Although the service was really good the speakers did NOT have an opening for speakers, even though the description said the speakers did. The staff were very helpful and changed the speakers for another model. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great speakers
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a wonderful little pair of speakers with plenty of volume. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tadworth, Tadworth, Surrey KT20, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fantastic little speakers sound great and look good to perfect for my new laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy lil speakers
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy set-up, got going in seconds.
Lovely budget price addition to my recent monitor purchase.
Having USB input saves power brick or battery need
Recommended in one of the daily broadsheets too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>