Top-rated product

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
82 of 8399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish & Easy to Install
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kerry, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product and price and very simple to connect to the pc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech speakers
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality sound for the price paid. Small enough to get carried around easily too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These speakers work well and are easy to use and a good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality speakers
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and set up, good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great speakers!
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice sound quality and very easy to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good speakers
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Lambeth, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good speakers for basic use. Pity it needs a usb port to power it. A charger should also be supplied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dreadful sound
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:farnham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These speakers are appalling. I didn't expect much for the price but i did expect to get a tiny little bit of bass and mid range.
It just sounds a hifi tweeter .
As with everything i ever look at; it is excluded from the 30 day guarantee
In the dustbin with them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the style and pleased with the volume
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat cheap and they do the job well very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent product for its price
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excelent product for its price, easy to use, compatible and just plug n play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini speakers - laptop
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Borough of Stockton on Tees
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for enhancing my laptop speakers. The small size is a big advantage along with ease of set up. Sound quality is good. The speakers have no features other than volume but at the modest price one would not expect anything else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality speakers to use with a computer
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastleigh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for computer use, have now purchased two sets. Powered through USB port so can be set to power off when the computer shuts down unlike our separately powered old speakers which the kids kept leaving on. Sound quality is great for such small speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Beauties !!
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had recently bought a new pair of speakers , but after 6 days they stopped working (Trust brand). returned them to Argos and saw these speakers, a little dearer but..when I got them home and installed WOW!! fantastic product, deep,rich tone to the sound and simplicity it's self to use. As they advertise.. they are the TOP selling speaker manufacturer and they DESERVE the title. WELL DONE Logitech. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Speaker
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Read the reviews thought i could not go far wrong with these speakers.Nice sound for their size. Reviews were correct great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for buck!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" absolutely stunning speakers, very surprised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Theses Speakers are a bargin
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the buy, easy to set up. Great Sound and slick design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Z120 speakers
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievably Good
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't fault them. Really good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, great price
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with these speakers, ideal size and the sound quality is so much better than my last speakers - amazing price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for price, nice sound and good replacement for laptop speakers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speakers
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely speakers with a smart appearance. Sound quality is great. Definitely a bargain. Would definately recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>