Top-rated product

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 of 48100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Little Speakers
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By niki
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No complaints, I play all my HD movie files using these speakers and the sound quality and audio levels are fine in an average sized room. Good speakers for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant speakers
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grand daughter bought me these so I could listen to all my Engelbert Humperdinck CD's really loudly in the bedroom. I don't like my neighbour you see so I like to keep him up at night because the walls are paper thin. I think i'll give him a bit of Max Bygraves tonight........Thanks Logitech! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy no plug
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By marj
From:cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Logitech speakers look good and glad to say not all that wire stuff .had to work out how to get the sound just turn up on your pc and away you go not much help with instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't go wrong
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shambola
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not much more I could ask for considering the price. A full, warm sound that's perfect for listening to music or watching a film through a laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Z120.0 Speakers
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mummycrid
From:Dover, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Brought myself a basic computer but it did not come with speakers. These speakers are very good quality for the price compared to others. Nice sound. Certainly good enough for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Passable.
Posted15 March 2015
Customer avatar
By The Viking
From:Isengard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought these as my house has the same levels of sound insulation as a crisp packet, I wanted something with no bass. These speakers fit that bill, at quiet moments during films you can hardly hear them over the p.c's fan. they're not bad for movies, just low power, oh, and disregard every review which says 'i replaced my hi-fi with these' they'll play j.s.bach acceptably but try playing something a little richer like california girls and my ears try to tear themselves off my head and run away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan360
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to plug into a projector for better quality sound than the projector itself was offering. Not disappointed. Excellent sound quality for the size and price. Perfect for using with projector for small presentations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By oldskoolboy71
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great sound, cool design, brilliant price, enough said "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ken2008
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal desktop speakers Value for money sounds good but don't expect Hi-Fi quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ani06
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with these speakers. They are reasonably priced and the quality is good! Although I would have liked the speakers to have a bass control to increase the bass, I am still very happy. Thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Denbo814
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to look at; easy to install; easy listening "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic sound
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ShelliP
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my daughters laptop and we all watched a film on it, the sound was surprisingly excellent! She loved them so much that she uses them instead of her stereo. Well worth the money :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the price
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By RTodd
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought the cheapest ones first of all the Trust branded ones, took them straight back as they had terrible crackle and noise on them. Got these as the replacement and just no comparison. For the extra few pounds get these ones, completely silent when sitting unused and sound quality is far better than the Trust ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little speakers
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hanibal
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the money these are excellent speakers and I would highly recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Speakers
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete44
From:Lancashire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very please with my purchase, would be please to recommend this item to my closest family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech speakers
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These speakers are very small and compact but offer good sound. They sit very neatly on my computer table and look very stylish. I would recommend these speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Little Miss Busy
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for training courses....and work well for a small / medium sized group. Good sound quality, and very pleased with them given the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hjklfedg
Age:18 to 24
" Excellent for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By holleee
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" think these were the cheapest in the book , they dont look cheap , very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By david
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Nice and compact, good sound without interference, good looking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>