Top-rated product

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
153 of 15797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality for the price
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reykjavík, Iceland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't expect a whole lot for this price but the sound is really, really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap with great sound
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sacriston, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap speakers, plug into usb. they are cheap but the sound is amazing. very bassy and clear. im so pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little speakers.
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chehsire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great little speakers. i use them in the kitchen when im watching something on my laptop. would have prefered them in black but that doesn't affect the sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little speakers
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact speakers but give good sound and at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech speakers
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Although the service was really good the speakers did NOT have an opening for speakers, even though the description said the speakers did. The staff were very helpful and changed the speakers for another model. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great speakers
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a wonderful little pair of speakers with plenty of volume. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tadworth, Tadworth, Surrey KT20, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fantastic little speakers sound great and look good to perfect for my new laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy lil speakers
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy set-up, got going in seconds.
Lovely budget price addition to my recent monitor purchase.
Having USB input saves power brick or battery need
Recommended in one of the daily broadsheets too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech speakers
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product came up to expectations and represent excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking speakers at a fantastic price
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love the look of these speakers, there peformance was better than I expected and I couldn't better the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product for the price. Nice sound quality better than I was expecting . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money, good sound quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing service
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire East, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Went on your website and found the item I wanted at a great price and fifteen minutes later collected from your shop. Very helpful and professional staff. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Erith
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Pleased with my buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This has really good sound
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These speakers are good quality for the price, I would recommend them to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality branded product.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These speakers can be used for most PC's to give reasonable sound quality for a very fair price. Cheaper than Maplin for the same product. They are also compatible with the Raspberry Pi computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exceptional quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Sound Quality
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shepton Mallet, Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For small speakers the sound that comes out of them is fantastic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech z120 2.0 speakers
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Elstree
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unbelievably good sound for such a small speaker. Good depth of bass which I was not expecting..
Excellent overall ..PS
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>