Top-rated product

Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.

<p>Turn up the music with these Logitech speakers, ideal for boosting the power of your computer or music player. With plug and play connection you can improve the sound quality in seconds.</p><ul><li>Silver.</li><li>USB powered. Compact size. Cable management. Cable management.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Headphone jack.</li><li>2 x 1.2 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>1.2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 5099206028074.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
127 of 13098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, compact design, very good quality of sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little speakers
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these to use on a small tv which had a very 'tinny' sound. These great little speakers have really improved the sound. Very pleased, especially at the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech z120 2.0 speakers
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good size brilliant sound good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth the money, good quality speakers. Excellent bass if you like to listen to your music loud or films I definitely recommend this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome sound
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These speakers have great sound I wa so surprised when I heard it for the price excellent job this speakers high loud sound in a small room you won't need any other speakers if you got these for your pc they do the job splendidly bass is good enough for me being a bass lover to but I have got a small room so yeah. I recommend you pick one of these up very good worth every penny I spent on them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound for price
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decided to purchase after reading previous reviews. Compact, stylish. Speakers fit on my PC desk nicely. Great sound for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speakers
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed to enhance the sound of a 26'' tv in my bedroom. Had been looking for speakers that were small, neat, & had to be white to match the tv.
I'm very happy with my purchase
Sound quality is suprisinlgy good for such small speakers.
Easy to set up.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why ever not
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good looking speakers, very simple to install and use, great price. Sounds quality seems fine for the price; used in an office so not able to comment on deep bass tones, but do their job very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Speakers for iPad
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They are OK and reasonable value, but they do not add that much to the volume of the iPad. You also have to find the space to put them up and around the iPad and if you want to move to another room - move all with the iPad. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These speakers are one of those products which I wouldn't change anything about. Excellent sound quality, stylish features and they're so easy to use.
It is not easy to please a customer as picky as me but I can happily say, this product deserves to be in the top ten materialistic things I bought in 2015.
Thank you, Argos for selling a product which was not faulty and made a customer happy with their purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product supplied efficiently by Argos at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good priced speakers
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Needed help to hear my son on Skype on my kindle. Bit fiddly to set up but improved volume considerably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is excellent. My family really enjoyed the the item.great value for money. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for son , he was pleased with them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dinky speakers
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small but sturdy speakers. Lovely sound. Very reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South york
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought these speakers after mine packed up plenty loud enough for games and Skype and a good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chichester, Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These speakers are small and easy to use and brilliant for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish Quality and Sound
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Shopped around a little, comparing features, sound wattage etc and came across these which ticked all the boxes and more for a much reduced price compared to similar. The Sound Quality is very good and they look great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent product at a very resonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech Z120 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pair of speakers
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got a lot more than I expected for the tiny price. The sound quality is good and they were extremely easy to set up. We use them with our family PC, they sit next to the monitor one on either side. Thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>