Top-rated product

Sky HD Remote Control.

<p>This is your standard Sky HD Remote Control and being able to control two different devices, it is ideal as a replacement or spare. </p><ul><li>Works with up to 2 devices.</li><li>Uses AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 8712581354961.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.805 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 262 reviews
5 Stars
225
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
247 of 25298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky HD Remote Control.
Review 1 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By shaney
From:Tintagel, Tintagel, Cornwall PL34, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great product. Good service at store friendly and helpful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky remote
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"helped us out our sky remote broke"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky HD Remote Control
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Denis AKA
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Sky Remote Control is a fantastic device with great features and will recommend anyone having problems with their Sky Remote Control to look into ARGOS and buy it. The Device works perfectly and has got the same qualities required as it would have been delivered at your door steps by one member of Sky team themselves."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky hd remote control
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Tonbridge, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"every thing is lovely about this remote and the price to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tough product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By treckerchez
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Original sky product. Tough as old nails and works perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well when set up
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:billingshurst
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Don;t believe what they say as easy to set up information and codes did not work or set up tv.
Forget the information that it comes with and the codes. Just go straight to sky interactive and follow what they say just make sure you have tv model number already. Then it is REALLY EASY.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky+ HD Remote Control
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tezwood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It does exactly what you want it to!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lairy
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product works straight away, no syncing like I had imagined"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky HD Remote Control
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JOHN
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what is says - goodvalue"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is it
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My old sky remote started to fail on the select button, I shopped around looking at high street stores and supermarkets but found them a bit pricey, I saw this on the Argos website, It works well, easy to programme so it works with the TV and I saved money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job brilliantly
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By susie.b.
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great don't know why I struggled so long with the old remote.Great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect replacement
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Border terrier
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as the remote that came with my sky box had to much wear and tear the buttons had to be pressed so hard and several times it was really annoying.
Purchased this its a genuine sky remote and works as it should its so nice to press the button once and it does as it should. Set up was very simple and took seconds.
Very happy with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky Remote
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Philly
Age:25 to 34
"Sky Remote - does exactly what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement handset
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian Sotheran
From:Grange Villa, Chester le Street
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"quick and easy replacement, no difficulties in setting up the remote to work with theTV as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Frank
Age:35 to 44
"Same as the other HD+ Sky Remote"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is worth the price
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tamz ali
From:lon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The product which I bought is technologed with amazing features and has the right buttons."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This remote changes channel
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James25
From:Stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this remote is great. it does what it should."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky HD remote
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia64
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Reasonably priced product comes complete with a list of popular tv codes for easy programming so your remotes also operates your television."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Remote
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By steveo_1983
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"After 6 long years my old remote packed up so I bought this as a replacement. Excellent remote, genuine Sky replacement with batteries included. Faultless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>