Top-rated product

Sky HD Remote Control.

<p>This is your standard Sky HD Remote Control and being able to control two different devices, it is ideal as a replacement or spare. </p><ul><li>Works with up to 2 devices.</li><li>Uses AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 8712581354961.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
189
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
210 of 21598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky HD Remote Control.
Review 1 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kimber
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"loved the HD remote for sky. loved the price also"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to set up!
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Oxon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am extremely pleased with this new sky HD controller! I have been struggling on with my old one which was frustrating as it did not work consistently, but was concerned about setting up a new one as the first one had been difficult to do.This one had all the instructions and codes in packaging,and was set up in just a few minutes.Recommend highly! : )"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Vixx811
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what it says on the tin, it operates your Sky HD box. You do have to programme it in order for it to operate the TV volume. I have no idea how this is done, my 22 year old son did it for me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to follow instructions and list of tv codes included."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By feb78
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"having reserved the product it was easy to pick up the staff were friendly, efficient and the product works well exactly as it should."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKY'S THE LIMIT
Posted10 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SUSAN
From:WEST MIDLANDS.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"GREAT PRODUCT, AT A GREAT PRICE, CHEAPER THAN BUYING OFF SKY DIRECT, NEEDED TO REPLACE OUR OLD ONE, IT WAS WELL USED, SHOPPED AROUND, ARGOS WAS THE BEST DEAL, AS THEY ARE ON MOST THINGS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ted
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This is a great sky remote"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid piece of kit
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve W
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent replacement for the original remote comes with the tv codes too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hd sky tv remote
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Peterboy1
From:Seaton Delaval, Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product is very good for its price very easy to set up with any make of tv wholy reccomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply recommended :)
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ahmed
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Cheaper than anywhere else and exactly the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MJE333
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Reserved the remote and it was ready to collect. Followed the instructions that came with the unit and everything functioned as the original one did. Nice to have a remote where all the keys consistently work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Freddy37
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this product was an exact replacement for my failed Sky
HD remote & was very competitively priced
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky Remote
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very happy with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement sky + remote
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By littlelaura
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this remote as was cheaper than original sky + remote very happy with purchase easy to set up and works on both sky + and sky + HD box and also my tv so I can use 1 remote for everything and for the price very happy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality sky hd remote
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By rutternater
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent quality, easy set up, good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD VALUE FOR FULL FEATURES
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Warrington
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Had to swop the previous remote we bought for this one to operate all Sky features, this one is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what it says..
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By greylinglady
From:Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Does as it states. Sky remote no more no less. Happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent remote, easy to use and light!
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DanS
From:Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Fantastic official sky remote, that works just as you want it to. Easy to use, and it even has instructions on how to set it up to control your tv (on/off, volume, etc). Love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Doon
Age:55 to 64
"Exact copy of the defunct remote due to coffee spill. Easy to set up, works as advertised, perfect replacement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky HD remote
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up no problems with getting it to operate my TV"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>