Top-rated product

Sky HD Remote Control.

<p>This is your standard Sky HD Remote Control and being able to control two different devices, it is ideal as a replacement or spare. </p><ul><li>Works with up to 2 devices.</li><li>Uses AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 8712581354961.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.807 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
286
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
321 of 32798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky HD Remote Control.
Review 1 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect replacement remote
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" pricier than some others on offer but does exatly what I needed it to do to work with a sky+hd box. Be wary of cheaper remotes with no pause & ff buttons etc for your recordings and downloads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote controlR
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacement remote control which was so easy to setup that a child could do it , just put the batteries in.Worked first time and continues to do so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great remote
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with this. Every feature works on it unlike the last one I had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Packaging easy to open
Just have to set up to your TV
Batteries even included in the packet so ready to go
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
remote control
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:chadderton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product easy to use no set up required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky remote
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle under lyme staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product at the right price happy with this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement skyremote.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the replacement sky remote and found it an excellent.
All the setup instructions were in the box and were very easy to understand. It was so much better than our old one. I would definitely recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky HD Remote Control
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly the same as the one I had
Dead easy to tune into your TV as it come with a comprehensive list of TVs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Put batteries in and it worked immediately, no set up or input, nothing, works perfect and all functions work. Just great as my old one died after lots of years use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
same as last one!! does the job.
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:berwickshire eyemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Same remote as last one so just does the same but comes with batteries so a little bonus! Quite deer I think esp as we go thro alot (we have a young dog). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product although not compatible to my TV which is a pain but not enough to worry about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems. All functions work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oban, Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A Sky remote for a Sky box which works, what more is there? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sky Remote
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent buy, compatible with my old big **s TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It worked
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The remote works, expensive but worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Buy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flint
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect replacement remote control for operating Sky+HD box. Even comes with the batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sky HD Remote Control
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A very good product which surprisingly did not require tuning into the TV before use, as it operated the TV immediately. The volume, however, does not work with theTV and may require the product to be tuned into the TV if you have the 4 digit product code for the TV at hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannan FK10, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had misplaced my old remote. A trip to Argos and I was watching "true detective" before you know it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it should
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't realise how "broken" my old one was!
Does what it should do!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellen
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kildare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi this product is great and easy to use top notch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>