Top-rated product

Sky HD Remote Control.

<p>This is your standard Sky HD Remote Control and being able to control two different devices, it is ideal as a replacement or spare. </p><ul><li>Works with up to 2 devices.</li><li>Uses AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 8712581354961.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
230 of 23598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sky HD Remote Control.
Review 1 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is worth the price
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tamz ali
From:lon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The product which I bought is technologed with amazing features and has the right buttons."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky HD remote
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia64
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Reasonably priced product comes complete with a list of popular tv codes for easy programming so your remotes also operates your television."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Remote
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By steveo_1983
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"After 6 long years my old remote packed up so I bought this as a replacement. Excellent remote, genuine Sky replacement with batteries included. Faultless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky Remote
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I ordered the Sky HD remote on line from Argos and within minutes of paying in the store the next day my item was ready. It was exactly as described and upon inserting the supplied batteries it worked perfectly, and I can only assume it was a lot cheaper than I am sure Sky would charge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Remote
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sr00
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sky remote
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By maz
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By louisevic
From:ilkeston, derbyshire.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"our original hd remote just suddenly stopped working after 5 years and new batteries didn't make a difference so got this one.
same as original except the rubber on the back is in tact and you can see the numbers / word on all the buttons!
great stuff.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to connect
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Having gone a whole evening without a remote I was pleased to find argos had them in stock. Easy process to connect to he box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent remote control
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Seaside Grandad
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does everything you need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:Halesowen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Needed a quick replacement sky remote.
Contacted Argos on the internet, problem solved.
Paid, reserved and collected within 2 hours.
can not ask for more.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky HD Remote
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bloo
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good quality product and accurate instructions provided to
enable easy programming to the television.
Mine is a Panasonic.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky remote
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mark
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"After purchasing cheaper versions this on is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By HelenB
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this item to replace my original which was driving us crazy with sticking buttons.
It took seconds to set up, wish I'd replaced original months ago!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
remote control SKY
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By T.O.
From:C.Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"First class replacement for an original. Ecellent "PICKUP " service by Argos, Falkirk."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky+ HD remote control
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jeangenie
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was a replacement item, and works perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Perfectly!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam23
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I recently had to purchase a new Sky HD Remote Control as the buttons where jamming on the controller that Sky provided me with. I have had the new controller a couple of weeks now and haven't had any issues with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied customer.
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a replacement and it came with batteries so in no time I was able to surf the channels and be in full control of the T.V. again and no more frustration.
Once again the service at Argos was fast, efficient and excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a must
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Brummy girl42
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Product is a life saver, instructions are clear and updated info allows you to programme the remote to your television.
Worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vin
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Our remote had become squidgy. It sometimes took time for the TV to respond. At other times it worked too fast. What a difference with a new remote. And a decent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sky HD Remote Control.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kimber
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"loved the HD remote for sky. loved the price also"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>