Top-rated product

HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.

<p>These lightweight and elegant, HP Multimedia Speakers 2.0 produce crisp, clear sound. Perfect for listening to all your music, playing games and watching movies. Compatible with Windows 7/Vista and XP, connection options include 3.5mm jack and USB. These speakers deliver impressive sound from 2 x 1 watt satellite speakers.</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Speaker information:</li><li>2 x 1 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 886111035489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alright
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SweetShazzy
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son he said it sounds ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fraggle
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant item. Great for watching DVD s on laptop. Glad I bought these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Starfish
Age:45 to 54
"Little speakers which don't take up much desk space, but they sound better than I expected. Good enough for normal PC use and also background music. The dog liked listening to them too!
The only minus is that they have a 3.5mm audio lead as well as a USB cable so there are a few wires dangling around. The USB is just for power and luckily my monitor had a spare USB extension socket which provided all the power needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Secretary
From:Newquay
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brilliant! Small speakers that take very little room up on your desk but very good sound quality. Quality exceeds the cheap price. I would definitely recommend these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speakers
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By LesleyM
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought these to replace old ones I'd had for years. Neat, compact, which is great for the desktop & with a great sound - much better than I thought for the size. Easy to install just plug & play. Very pleased & would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice compact speakers
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nige
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"These speakers are ideal if space is restricted. They look good and the sound is pretty good also. Nice speakers, just right for everyday use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayney
From:Monmouth NP25, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great little speakers and really easy to set up, just plug in! I didn't want anything flashy, just needed some sound on my pc for music, iplayer etc. Excellent for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
speakers
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By pam
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"smaller than i thought ,also not loud enough"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shellebelle57
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These speakers are great. They look neat and do what they should. Sound quality is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speakers
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good little speakers.Good sound.Leads could do with being longer.Overall good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP speakers
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great little plug and play speakers, just pop the usb and speaker plug in and your away. For tiny speakers they pack a suprise punch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Multimedia Speakers
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By LA
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These speakers are very good value for money and very easy to use. The sound quality is good for for watching TV online and they are small, which means they don't take up much room on the desk. All in all, a very good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By JCS
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
"Good quality product. Sound very good for size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By She'll
Age:25 to 34
"Great speakers, done the trick nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Goldilocks
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These speakers made a dramatic difference to the sounds and music from my laptop computer. They produce excellent sound quality and are a nice compact size; exactly what I wanted! Good value for money and very easy to install."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These speakers are excellent for laptops, the sound quality is amazing. Very easy to set up just plug into usb and they are ready to use. The only slight downside is there is no on/off or volume control so you will need to use your computer to adjust the sound level. Other than that I am very pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Multimedia USB 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"they fit neatly behind my monitor ...easy to install...and good sound quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.