Top-rated product

HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.

<p>These lightweight and elegant, HP Multimedia Speakers 2.0 produce crisp, clear sound. Perfect for listening to all your music, playing games and watching movies. Compatible with Windows 7/Vista and XP, connection options include 3.5mm jack and USB. These speakers deliver impressive sound from 2 x 1 watt satellite speakers.</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Speaker information:</li><li>2 x 1 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 886111035489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
71 of 7595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product looks good
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Golborne, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product looks good,sounds good, does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP Multimdia 2,0 speakers
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was an excellent buy. I was impressed with the speed with which I received them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mr sullivan
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this product is really good value for money,
the only improvement I would suggest is a volume control knob
on the speaker,apart from that very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
out of this world
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitburn, Bathgate, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the sound quality of these HP multimedia 2.0 speakers are worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice tidy speakers to add to your desk and give you that extra boost of sound. Neat and small and long cords so you can move some distance from you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Multimedia speakers
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Fermanagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very satisfied with this product.
I pre booked it through the app but might as well just gone in in the usual way. Paid for the item and waited in the usual way having been expecting it to be on the shelf behind the dispatch counter.
What is the point of pre ordering.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Superior to larger speakers, easy to install, and produce clear sound. Look smart and take up little space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you need tiny speakers, just buy these.
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've just bought my second pair of these (the old ones seem to be developing a faulty cable after lots of use in the last few years). I think they're superb for the size. I even check my music production and film sound mixes on them, just to hear what my work sounds like on tiny speakers, and they're very reliable for this purpose. It's also useful that they're USB-powered, so you don't need a separate power supply. Incidentally, they're also Mac-compatible. It doesn't mention this on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little speakers for the price
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good speakers for the laptop and a good price, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great piece of kit
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" these speakers were much smaller than i thought they would be, but sound quality is fantastic and they really pack a punch. Great price and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Better than i thought they were, more powerful than they look. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
speakers
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely little pair of speakers that are ideal for a pc. The size means they can be placed either side of the computer giving a clear sound for enjoyment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but not right for me.
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These speakers would probably have been fine if I'd bought them for a laptop. They're small but they have great sound quality. Unfortunately the lead is pretty short and does not stretch from my desk down to where my PC tower stands beneath the desk. Also, because there's no dial or on-off switch the LED light is always on, regardless of whether your PC is switched on or not. I found this irritating at night because my PC is in my bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact but good
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with these nice and compact but the sound is ok for a PC, USB conection and very bright blue LED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical size
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Even though they are small the sound is really good.
Needs to be plugged in using usb and speaker port. so cannot be used on mobiles
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great speakers
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to set up, and for me at least, really good sound quality too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small neat and fit where needed
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These speakers are good for what we wanted them to do. Look nice and neat on the back of the desk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sound quality
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these speakers because I wanted a better sound whilst using my PC. Did not pay much attention at the time about size. However they produce a reasonable level output which is great. Would recommend if you are looking for something small but provides a good sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hp multimedia 2.0 speakers
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great speakers great price everyone should buy them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive for the price
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Speakers by HP - very good quality & cost effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>