Top-rated product

HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.

<p>These lightweight and elegant, HP Multimedia Speakers 2.0 produce crisp, clear sound. Perfect for listening to all your music, playing games and watching movies. Compatible with Windows 7/Vista and XP, connection options include 3.5mm jack and USB. These speakers deliver impressive sound from 2 x 1 watt satellite speakers.</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Speaker information:</li><li>2 x 1 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 886111035489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
90 of 9694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP speakers: Speaks volumes
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brilliant product with quality sound I can walk between rooms and can still hear what I am listening too especially when I am doing housework this comes in handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hp Speakers,first class.easy to install,good sound
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another value for money purchase from ARGOS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My speakers are top notch
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these little speakers, they don't take up much space but give great sound! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speakers
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice modern looking compact speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but good
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small speakers but with a big sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Up speakers
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These speakers are brilliant. The tone is great. Im very impressed with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good speakers with good sound quality
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GLASGOW
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These little speakers are good quality and the sound quality is just perfect ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The speakers work well although there is no way of turning them off. I had to adjust the sound settings on the PC to avoid those annoying beeps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP Multimedia Speakers
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really neat piece of kit quite powerful for there size. Really good purchase would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent speakers
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these not knowing what to expect , well the sound is amazing for the size of them ,would recommend these speakers for a laptop . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The speakers do what they say on the tin.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Linlithgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Please with the HP speakers the sound quality is good and small enough to fit anywhere in my son's room. Nice design they look good in the high gloss black finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When buying this product, I did not realise how small the product was however I decided to give it a try. The speakers are really loud and on point however there is no on and off switch or no volume switch which is useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good sound
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought to replace my old speaker for desktop that had become crackly, these are great, just plug in & go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent sound and value for o
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, these speakers are excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would highly recomend these speakers as very clear and high quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice looking speakers. The price I paid for the speaker was a lot cheaper than shown in the catalogue – which was good. Only fault I didn’t want an USB attached speaker and the photo in the catalogue did not show both USB and phone jack - so both has to be attached. Therefore, no good for an iPad or a similar devise. The sound is not brilliant either. If item was not reduced – I would have been disappointed that I had bought it at its original price. Not brilliant but will find some use for it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does all it should
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have found theses speakers great value for money, I just wanted plain non fancy ones and they are really good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good little speakers for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>