Top-rated product

HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.

<p>These lightweight and elegant, HP Multimedia Speakers 2.0 produce crisp, clear sound. Perfect for listening to all your music, playing games and watching movies. Compatible with Windows 7/Vista and XP, connection options include 3.5mm jack and USB. These speakers deliver impressive sound from 2 x 1 watt satellite speakers.</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>USB connection.</li><li>Easy install.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Speaker information:</li><li>2 x 1 watt satellite speakers.</li><li>2.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 886111035489.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.505 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(101 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
95 of 10194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Review 1 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice little speakers!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with my speakers. sound is loud enough for my needs. would have liked the leads to be longer, as I use with a desktop not a laptop, and its in a cupboard so can't put speakers on top of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought there speakers for my fifteen year old for his pc. He was very happy with them he plays he's games watched movies & listens to music they do the job.my eighteen year old liked them so I had to by him the speakers as well & their both very happy with them. I would recommend them to all my friends & family good little speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP multimedia speakers
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These speakers are really good, give excellent performance with the sound quality, and very easy to connect to computer. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact but big sound
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Clear crisp sound with good highs and unexpectedly good bass for such a small speaker.People complain about no volume or on/off switch,but these are all controlled from computer anyway.Powered from USB port,which means they are still on when computer is closed down,but this is no problem if you press shift button when shutting down computer the USB ports will no longer be live.
Highly recommend these little beauties!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP multimedia speakers 2.0
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Erith
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The speakers are very good and they good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP speakers: Speaks volumes
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brilliant product with quality sound I can walk between rooms and can still hear what I am listening too especially when I am doing housework this comes in handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hp Speakers,first class.easy to install,good sound
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another value for money purchase from ARGOS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speakers
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My speakers are top notch
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these little speakers, they don't take up much space but give great sound! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speakers
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice modern looking compact speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but good
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small speakers but with a big sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Up speakers
Posted15 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These speakers are brilliant. The tone is great. Im very impressed with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good speakers with good sound quality
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GLASGOW
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These little speakers are good quality and the sound quality is just perfect ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The speakers work well although there is no way of turning them off. I had to adjust the sound settings on the PC to avoid those annoying beeps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP Multimedia Speakers
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really neat piece of kit quite powerful for there size. Really good purchase would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent speakers
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these not knowing what to expect , well the sound is amazing for the size of them ,would recommend these speakers for a laptop . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The speakers do what they say on the tin.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Linlithgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Please with the HP speakers the sound quality is good and small enough to fit anywhere in my son's room. Nice design they look good in the high gloss black finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" When buying this product, I did not realise how small the product was however I decided to give it a try. The speakers are really loud and on point however there is no on and off switch or no volume switch which is useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP Multimedia 2.0 Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good sound
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought to replace my old speaker for desktop that had become crackly, these are great, just plug in & go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>