Top-rated product

SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.

<p>Providing optimal performance for your digital device, this SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card with Adaptor gives you increased support and transfer options. Ideal for your mobile phone or tablet, the Micro SD SanDisk Card makes data transfer and sharing that little bit easier.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 4MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058319</p>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 of 4998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute bargain
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AndyT92
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product alongside another purchase and am pleased with the product. It was easy to install and has plenty of memory for all of my pictures, documents and my music.
Such a huge memory for a small price.
Again, I would recommend this product for someone who loves photography like I do or just has plenty of music that they want to listen to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By davidr
From:leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"its a memory card does what it is suppose to do, good price, pop it in and it works no messing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fast sd card
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By niclady
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought the micro sd card for sat nav works great and also used the adapter to use in camera. So great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality MicroSD Card
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nilcarbille
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Little to say other than the card works fine in all devices I've used it in. SanDisk is a respected manufacturer of memory items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick 22
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It did as I expected it to do Excellant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
price
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"You cannot beat this at half price bargain if any left get one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product is very good prise.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By amit
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent product on a great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rozzy
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this purchase good value for money............."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By FazerBoy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this SD Memory card in a sale, but would have been happy paying full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has a lot of storage space
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jenna08
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Extends storage space on devices, great for saving lots of photos and still room for my beats to be stored.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SD memory card
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent value for money and would recommend it to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk 16GB SDHC Card
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:Cavan, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good purchase. Good value for money!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large capacity at a good price
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Murfey
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Works as expected in my Moto 4G smartphone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By craig
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"cheap and does the job, worth buying for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By j9annp
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It stores so much information on it. I bought it fir my galaxy tablet. The price is the cheapest i have seen it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caught it on offer
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Twam
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I needed a bigger memory card for my phone. Thought anything would be better than the 2GB memory card I had already as I didn't want to delete any of the media on it already. I caught this 16GB memory card when it was better than half price I think. Certainly does the job and can most definitely take a good few more pictures and videos than I could before!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it needs to do!!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sally2508
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I didn't really have time to look around for cheaper prices but I was happy with the price of this considering I decided I needed one very last minute. Reserved one for me to leisurely pop in and pick up when I had a chance that afternoon and it was very quick and easy. The adapter attached is VERY useful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SanDisk MicroSD 16Gb Memory Card
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By discoverer
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this Memory Card to use with my Mobile phone to give me extra space, and it does what it says on the tin, so would recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk mircosd 16gb memory card with adaptor
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tina39
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is great value for money and the adapter makes it so easy to use for downloading photos on the laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great storage size at cheap price
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rocket
From:County Down, Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this 16GB memory card for my Smartphone. Got it at a great price and works fine. Recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>