Top-rated product

SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.

<p>Providing optimal performance for your digital device, this SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card with Adaptor gives you increased support and transfer options. Ideal for your mobile phone or tablet, the Micro SD SanDisk Card makes data transfer and sharing that little bit easier.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 4MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058319</p>
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 2796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality for price
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item was less than half price . Excellent vallue"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazcorn
From:Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Needed for my camera and very pleased to get a quality brand at a bargain price^-^"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Big Storage
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By thepodge86
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my in car DVR, allows me to record 2 video feeds for a total of 5 hours of driving"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tine
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan S
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Worked in both my phone (Samsung Galaxy S3) and my sat nav (GarminZumo 590) without any problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory Card 16GB with Adaptor
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good item at an excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not 16 gb
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bas 147
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Disappointed bought 16gb but only go 14.83"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Well worth the purchase. Bought it for my teenage daughter it's given her extra memory for her mobile. Have no complaints very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By essex girl
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Not a lot you can say about a memory card except that it will probably do what it should."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can you say
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By NoddyD
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It is a 16GB memory card and it works what more can you say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This sd card if fab if u need more memory on ur phone or camera ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Leamington Spa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Dose what it says on the box .....What more can i say !!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Be Careful
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This Sandisk 16gb SD card does not carry a full Argos guarantee which is not explained on their web site or in their iPhone App and is only discovered on the receipt that Argos give you when you collect it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By GI
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed a card for my phone with a greater storage capacity than the one I already had in it, without paying out a fortune.
This card fitted the bill perfectly. All the storage space I needed not too expensive and no traveling to get it. Just popped down to my local Argus. As easy as that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ_UK
Age:35 to 44
"WAS MORE THEN HALFPRICE AND BRILLIANT SD CARD"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Huss4513
From:Bedford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Works efficiently and has not let me down yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top named product at a great price
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul 748
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Just purchased this at Argos and I am impressed with the quality and price. The ideal sim card for my new phone. Paul"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat product
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbican boy
From:Chaddleworth, West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the card, good to have an adaptor with it. ScanDisk always reliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mark s
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I have had several of these cards by Sandisk in various sizes and they work really well, my only gripe was with the adaptor on one of my 16gb cards kept locking itself when pushed into a device port.
Great overall though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Amz296
From:Selby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value for money . does what a memory card does."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk 16GB
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Weymouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just what I wanted at a really good price !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 8 Inch Tablet - 16GB.
5 out of 5
(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>