Top-rated product

SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.

<p>Providing optimal performance for your digital device, this SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card with Adaptor gives you increased support and transfer options. Ideal for your mobile phone or tablet, the Micro SD SanDisk Card makes data transfer and sharing that little bit easier.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 4MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058319</p>
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
121 of 12498%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By stec
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it useful if you need extra space on your phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Straight forward as described
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve J
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not much to say... but product as it states.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gazza
From:Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This only SD card what can you say about it other then put it into your phone and it will work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sassy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got a great deal on this product, comes with an adapter so data can be easily transferred.
It can store large amounts of images which I need for my phone. Plus my mum loved it too. Overall great price for the product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Katie Kaylie
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price for keeping data up to date "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk micro SD
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was unaware that Aros provided such a service until it popped up on my internet search. Several clicks later I found the exact item and make at a very competitive price. I clicked, reserved and collected. Excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great memory storage
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pikachu
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Helpful to expand memory of android/windows devices. Good price also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sav27
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says,I used it in my phone and I am now using it in my tablet no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ashp90
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product works perfect and not had any problems with it. Plus great customer service. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Moschops
From:Mid-Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this memory card for our new camera. Excellent memory for the price we paid. Plenty of space for loads of photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great itwm
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lc
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my mobile as had no memory left. Put it in and worked straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk micro SD 16GB & Adaptor
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Brucey
From:United Kingom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent, robust and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Amj256
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this sd card to use with a dash cam, it has well over an hour's recording time which is more than I exoected. I bought it when it was on a half price special and being able to reserve and collect made it really convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy gadget for extra memory
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this memory disk as a top up for a low memory tablet which I purchased. It came well packaged in a little case with a larger converter card. It was easy to input and was perfect for the use which it was required for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By pushie
From:bromborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quite surprised how well this product works for the price I paid.
Well packed for protection
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Samia
From:Nelson, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick and easy storage product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jools
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value sd card, given my phone a whole new lease of life! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Markeytayl
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works with the Polaroid camera I purchased
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Katy
From:Hetton le hole
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased a Polaroid camera at the same time, and I have found it so versatile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ae1985
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the product and was happy with the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>