Top-rated product

SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.

<p>Providing optimal performance for your digital device, this SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card with Adaptor gives you increased support and transfer options. Ideal for your mobile phone or tablet, the Micro SD SanDisk Card makes data transfer and sharing that little bit easier.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 4MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058319</p>
Overall rating:
4.749 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
176 of 17998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alfreton, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss Amanda mitchell
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sd memory card is really good it can hold up to 400 and more pictures any one who need a sd memory card this is the right one to get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memories are made of this
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, which is compatible with my tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what I want
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Worked first time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MicroSD card
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This micro Sd card was bought and put into a smartphone. It worked straight away with on problems'. SanDisk do make some nice add-on. Very pleased I bought it from Argos, reserved on phone and picked it up later on, fast and very easy to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what i needed it to do and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed for my camera :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk microsd
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use was purchased for granddaughter's mobile phone and she's only 11 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Last longer without been corrupt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought to increase space on my tablet, so my son could play minecraft. Equals happy mum and son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for freeing up memory
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product. I bought this to free up memory on my phone. This has given me space for 3000 photos or 19 hours of filming. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
16gb micro sd card
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works well in my car dash cam, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sd card
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does the job and is a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy customer
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works great, also came with a standard size USB adapter so able to insert in other equipment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my husbands new tablet and great , very cheap no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boost That Memory!
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, fast and efficient memory card. It'll improve any devices performance. Excellent price and highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the pack!
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money, helped me free up space on my phone. Would buy again when this one is full. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the price was a real bargain - and very good brand- no problems yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
micro sd card
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Camden London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value for extending the memory on a spare phone. quality etc very good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>