Top-rated product

SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.

<p>Providing optimal performance for your digital device, this SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card with Adaptor gives you increased support and transfer options. Ideal for your mobile phone or tablet, the Micro SD SanDisk Card makes data transfer and sharing that little bit easier.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 4MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058319</p>
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
64 of 6796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thought Samsung meant quality
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LY2611
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought a new phone and instead of buying cheap version went for this
Very unhappy - paid over as I thought was getting quality - didnt work in my Samsung phone
will stick with cheap ones n future
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Peterhead
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent just what I wanted and working perfectly....... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased i purchased this now
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kayleigh
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, was apprehensive about buying at first, as id bought 1 in the past, but this worked straight away for my samsung tab 3 (just incase anyone wants 1 for theirs) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and even better value
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this whilst on offer and it works wonderfully. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price for good space
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JustRaphReally
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has been really good. The size of it is perfect for all the amount of songs and pictures I've taken so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value and buy
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maree17
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two and they were a great buy. Just what I was needing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma13
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product that holds plenty of photos, is very easy to use including the adapter and is certainly value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Royston
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This card is being used in my car's rear facing journey recording camera and, having reviewed it on the computer, it is working correctly. I'm a happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirstie91
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By naqvi
From:Leyton, London E10, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" many time buy sandisk every time found usefull. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Old Technology
Posted27 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Rooky
From:Isle of Thanet
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money I though I would get a much more up to date MicroSD card. Card supplied was a class 4, very disappointed, you can pick up 2 newer class 10 MicroSD cards, which have a much faster data transfer rates, for less than the price of this old technology Argos are supplying.
Could not recommend this as smart purchase if speed is more important and memory space. If speed is not and issue, it's then down to value for money and convince of shopping... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Niki A
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk MicroSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Margate, Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says, no problems, and at a great sale price.
What can you say about a memory card, perhaps I should have written an essay on the matter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Leics
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good value item. Not clear in the description that it is a micro card but comes with the standard size holder anyway so not a problem. Certainly a better price than some others I have looked at. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product, good price
Posted30 October 2014
Customer avatar
By matthew82
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" sandisk always do a good job and I would generally recommend them as a company, user friendly, robust and reasonably priced. a good buy. the staff in the castlecourt branch were particularly helpful as it wasn't in stock in that store, but they reserved it in a nearby one for me which was great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute bargain
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By AndyT92
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product alongside another purchase and am pleased with the product. It was easy to install and has plenty of memory for all of my pictures, documents and my music.
Such a huge memory for a small price.
Again, I would recommend this product for someone who loves photography like I do or just has plenty of music that they want to listen to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By davidr
From:leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its a memory card does what it is suppose to do, good price, pop it in and it works no messing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fast sd card
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By niclady
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the micro sd card for sat nav works great and also used the adapter to use in camera. So great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality MicroSD Card
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nilcarbille
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Little to say other than the card works fine in all devices I've used it in. SanDisk is a respected manufacturer of memory items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick 22
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It did as I expected it to do Excellant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>