Top-rated product

SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.

<p>Providing optimal performance for your digital device, this SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card with Adaptor gives you increased support and transfer options. Ideal for your mobile phone or tablet, the Micro SD SanDisk Card makes data transfer and sharing that little bit easier.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 4MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058319</p>
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
80 of 8396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory Card
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By McTaff
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 16 GB Card & Adapter work efficiently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
micro SD
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By taff
From:east anglia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what its designed for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hansard
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent value for money.
It is easy to install considering the size of it.
Can swap it from phone to camera or computer no problem.
Very happy with SanDisk products overall.
Would thoroughly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro SD
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pink_31
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this micro SD card as i needed more spare on my smartphone. I've got loads more apps and plenty of space for photo's and music. Plus the adapter is good for seeing my photo's and music on my laptop and wii console. 5 stars :) x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this as a back up for my new htc phone as it didnt have much internal memory. Cheap and just what I wanted. Works well and adapter is a nice extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By R
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This microSD card is very good, fits in easily in mobile phone and does what it needs to do so! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extra memory for your phone or camera
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Colker
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal if you want to store photos or music on your phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with this product
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Huw the owl
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This has allowed me to put a lot more music on my phone so I'm happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tashy
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfect in my Samsung Galaxy S5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Arthur
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this along with phone for my wifes birthday to give extra storage brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ecksmc
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what i was looking for and great price as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Thought Samsung meant quality
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LY2611
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought a new phone and instead of buying cheap version went for this
Very unhappy - paid over as I thought was getting quality - didnt work in my Samsung phone
will stick with cheap ones n future
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Peterhead
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent just what I wanted and working perfectly....... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased i purchased this now
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kayleigh
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, was apprehensive about buying at first, as id bought 1 in the past, but this worked straight away for my samsung tab 3 (just incase anyone wants 1 for theirs) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and even better value
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this whilst on offer and it works wonderfully. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price for good space
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JustRaphReally
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has been really good. The size of it is perfect for all the amount of songs and pictures I've taken so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value and buy
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maree17
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two and they were a great buy. Just what I was needing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma13
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product that holds plenty of photos, is very easy to use including the adapter and is certainly value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Royston
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This card is being used in my car's rear facing journey recording camera and, having reviewed it on the computer, it is working correctly. I'm a happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Kirstie91
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>