Top-rated product

SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.

<p>Providing optimal performance for your digital device, this SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card with Adaptor gives you increased support and transfer options. Ideal for your mobile phone or tablet, the Micro SD SanDisk Card makes data transfer and sharing that little bit easier.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 4MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058319</p>
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
134 of 13798%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory cards are just amazing.
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this memory card. Does what it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the price. This memory card was more expensive in other stores. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent price and quality
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with the price and quality of product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what it's needed for. Quick transfer time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and very cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It dose what I want it to do and good for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
micro sd card
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality card at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggin Hill, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product very good price works well from a good manufacturer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was just the item I was looking for, good item and good price smooth easy purchase very pleased thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a superb product and excellent value for what you pay. I spent two week holiday in Singapore and KL and didn't run out of any space on my camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grand job
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grand in my HTC phone lots of memory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this item was good value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I bought this item I did not realise that it came with the adapter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it useful if you need extra space on your phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Straight forward as described
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not much to say... but product as it states.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This only SD card what can you say about it other then put it into your phone and it will work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got a great deal on this product, comes with an adapter so data can be easily transferred.
It can store large amounts of images which I need for my phone. Plus my mum loved it too. Overall great price for the product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price for keeping data up to date "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk micro SD
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was unaware that Aros provided such a service until it popped up on my internet search. Several clicks later I found the exact item and make at a very competitive price. I clicked, reserved and collected. Excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great memory storage
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Helpful to expand memory of android/windows devices. Good price also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>