Top-rated product

SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.

<p>Providing optimal performance for your digital device, this SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card with Adaptor gives you increased support and transfer options. Ideal for your mobile phone or tablet, the Micro SD SanDisk Card makes data transfer and sharing that little bit easier.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 4MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058319</p>
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(236 reviews) 227
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 236 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
232 of 23698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sd card
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed one for a new device I bought
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've never has any problems with any memory cards I've bought from Argos, I've bought about 6 over the years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scan disk 16gb sd card
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to expand the memory on my kindle fire, does what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed this for my phone. Does the job very well. Very cheao aswell. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a memory card
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleetwood
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't comment cos it's just an other memory card and there all the same.
It work's. ..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed at an excellent price
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to walk in select item , straight to checkout and waited less than 2 mins "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk microSD card 16Gb
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little card for the money. Does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does what it says, it's a memory card for phones and is quite useful for phones which lack the right amount of memory to store apps and other things. I bought this for my father since his phone only had 8GB of storage, the memory card was 16GB, which meant that he could use anything on his phone without losing any storage space and would also mean that he could download anything without any problems or issues. I trust San disk as a company as there micro sd's never get corrupted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Work well in my phone
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this is go in a Moto G phone and it works wonderfully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro SD card
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this previously and had no issues at all hence purchased another. Value for money while being a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro sd
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value and no problems with it, fits most good mobiles and tablets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I will recommend this to my colleges!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 16Gb Memory card comes with adaptor, works well, holds 16Gb - what more can I say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Staff at Warrington Homebase Site
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered on line - collected next day from Homebase Concession. Plenty free parking and very helpful & friendly staff. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, amazing value
Posted06 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This micro SD card does exactly what it says on the tin. I have ordered it on line and collected it at my local store. Brilliant value for money and easy to order and collect. Argos has done it again: great customer service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap price for good product.
Delivered on the same day. That's excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reserved online and picked it up same day, great service by Argos. SanDisk is well known product so getting it on sale makes it even more value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sd card
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant just what youd expect from Sandisk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is fast and reliable
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ramsbottom, Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought this memory as its fast,reliable and the price is great!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>