Top-rated product

SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.

<p>Providing optimal performance for your digital device, this SanDisk 16GB Micro SD Memory Card with Adaptor gives you increased support and transfer options. Ideal for your mobile phone or tablet, the Micro SD SanDisk Card makes data transfer and sharing that little bit easier.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 4MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058319</p>
Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
189 of 19398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Review 1 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid reliability
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this card for a mk2 Raspberry. Not the fastest card on the market, but very reliable: that's the reason I chose it (and the price). The Raspberry has been thrashing the card for a number of weeks now with no problems or read/write errors. It's being used as a data server for a kiosk system. Also good for mobile phones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product and can honestly say that it so easy to use and to transfer your pictures or video on to. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this while discounted so great value and works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for camera/tablet
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product great price in fact bought two. Increase memory for tablet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my son's new Samsung Galaxy Core Prime mobile phone and it works great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Features
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well in my dash cam. SanDisk memory cards are very reliable and a good make even came with the adaptor which is good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Blue MicroSD Memory Card - 16GB
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product - used in my new smart phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
16GB SanDisk memory card.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap price, great picture quality used on my CarCam.
Worth every penny.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Happy
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Cannot give good revue on this item as it did not work in my device, Took it back and changed it for Ultra card (Same Price) which is working fine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should do
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbernauld
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable price. Does what it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looked great
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product met all my needs and works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what was needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a perfect fit
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product was the exact fit for the in car camcorder that was fitted. the product helps to enhance my own and the cars security profile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a decent sized memory card with above average performance for its class at a decent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alfreton, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss Amanda mitchell
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sd memory card is really good it can hold up to 400 and more pictures any one who need a sd memory card this is the right one to get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memories are made of this
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, which is compatible with my tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what I want
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Worked first time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MicroSD card
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This micro Sd card was bought and put into a smartphone. It worked straight away with on problems'. SanDisk do make some nice add-on. Very pleased I bought it from Argos, reserved on phone and picked it up later on, fast and very easy to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk microSD 16GB Memory Card with Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what i needed it to do and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>