Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.

<p>Charge your Sat Nav with this handy and reliable device for your TomTom. Simply plug into your car charger to turn it into a charging USB port.</p><ul><li>Compatible with most mobile USB devices.</li><li>EAN: 0636926039826.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
72 of 7596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" having tried other chargers this one does the job much better. It has a good long cable which we need and comes with a 2nd cable so if we need to change the sat nav it should fit any "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Works fine and cheapest charger around! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wetherby, Wetherby, West Yorkshire LS22, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had bought a cheap charger prior to this which broke very quickly. This is much sturdier and £4 cheaper than the the same product in a shop across the road from Argos. It seems that it is usually the lead itself that breaks and this one is detachable so easily replaced without having to buy the actual charger as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly the same as TomTom original
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was as original that I broke Tomtom and logo embossed on the side excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, works perfectly
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, works perfectly and choice of 2 cables, cheaper than buying a new sat nav as well, also comes with adapt or to charge in the car "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This comes with the 3 different ends
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has the 3 different ends used to charge up Tom toms "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product - does exactly what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal and just what I needed
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I already owned the Tom Tom but had managed to lose the in-car charger on my travels. To be able to buy this separately and keep my Sat Nav functioning was ideal and at a good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what it's designed to do.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and the separate charger can be used with other devices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great replacement
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent item works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had to buy this as I had lost the charger end somehow. It fits the bill! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom satnam USB car charger
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent car USB charger with 2 leads one for satnav and other for mobile phones mini USB. Strongly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
unsuitable
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return charger it did not fit my sat nav, only charged through car charger. Which was unsuitable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used these to charge my samsung .
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I charge my mobile with this lead sick of replacing them until i came across this. Charges at lightening speed and quailty is very good . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the job required very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom U S B Charger
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In the past had other unbranded units that failed after a few. Weeks .. Also they didn't provide proper voltage required. Happy to say this ticks all boxes . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to replace the leads for two TomToms following a theft. These leads are fine and compatible with my devices. Reasonably priced. Used Argos pre-ordering procedure which saved time and worked well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was exactly what I needed.
Posted16 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought I would have to purchase a new Tom Tom Sat Nav but I found I could buy a spare part and I am thrilled with ith, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied customer
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutherglen, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my partner for work purposes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Original Product
Posted27 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger because my original one that I had got with my TomTom Start 25 had decided not to work anymore and this is compatible with mine, its very compact and fits into my Sat Nav case, plus it also comes with an extra lead that fits my Samsung phone so I can charge my phone or the Sat Nav. Overall I am well pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>