Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.

<p>Charge your Sat Nav with this handy and reliable device for your TomTom. Simply plug into your car charger to turn it into a charging USB port.</p><ul><li>Compatible with most mobile USB devices.</li><li>EAN: 0636926039826.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cs
Age:65 or over
"Does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed for my Tom Tom
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Was very pleased with this car charger, plenty of extension lead so not stretching to my Tom Tom. Would recommend this charger, and is good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gk94
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This tom tom charger works fine with my sat nav, and the USB adapter also comes in handy when charging my phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Slightly disappointed
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this when my previous Tom Tom stopped working as I thought it might be the charger that had failed.But it didn't work so I threw the old unit away and bought another 1. But when I bought the new 1 I found that the battery also has difficulty in charging. I've found that you really have to push the cable into the unit very hard. Looks as though I could have saved some money & kept my original unit."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IN CAR CHARGER
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Celtic Man
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was purchased to replace one that broke. Initially I thought that the connection to my device would not fit until I discovered that there was a small adapter on the end. This meant that it not only fitted my Tom Tom One but would probably fit any replacement Tom Tom in the future. The adapter connection also fits my phone and Kindle so that's a bonus. All in all a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom Sat Nav USB Charger
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bacchus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good product, does what it says on the tin! Can also use adaptor for other devices!!! Bought through click and reserve, top service!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tom tomsat nav charger
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By The Fixer
From:Dereham Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this purchase ordered on line picked up next day it worked fine good service no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, as advertised
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ML523
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've used this to charge my sat nav both in the car and through my laptop and it's worked fine - no problems at all. It's also slightly cheaper than some other shops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Grumpy hahaha
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works fine with my tomtom start"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CHARGER
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By harris
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Our tom tom charger was playing up and we were on way to holiday. Went on line and found this one. It is really good as i can now charge it at home as well as using it in the car as it has a usb connector as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tom Tom cable
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Oz
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I purchased this as an extra in car charger for the new tomtom go6000. Whilst the cable is normal tomtom good quality it doesnt work with the 6000 fully. When I enquired it appeared to fit as it comes with an adapter for the new micro USB fitting on the 6000. Whilst its fine if you want to use it with a home charger or computer cable it cannot be used for on the move charging the adapter is to big for the rear power fitting of the 6000 cradle. Not faulty can't return so a waste of money to me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Peasy
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jezza
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product does exactly what it should. No problems at all so far and I don't think it was ridiculously priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
in car sat nav charger
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"its about time Tom Tom as come up with a lead that you can use in your car and on your computer saves having more leads than you need, a versatile lead that does exactly what you need it to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charge all USB devices too
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Oxon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Got this for my son, he can now charge his TomTom.or micro or mini USB devices with supplied lead.
Also USB socket is a bonus for charging other mobile devices,ie Iphone 5 with an appropriate lead.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom to m
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By baz
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Spot on does the job ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product