Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.

<p>Charge your Sat Nav with this handy and reliable device for your TomTom. Simply plug into your car charger to turn it into a charging USB port.</p><ul><li>Compatible with most mobile USB devices.</li><li>EAN: 0636926039826.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 of 2596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
By fave
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Value for money. it has 2 USB connection lead"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom charger
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By FB
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product, fantastic value from Argos, click and collect works perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth paying extra for original product
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MD
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Originally paid half the price for another charger that claimed to be just like original. Ended up sending it back as it interfered with the radio reception in my car. Got no problems with this one, works as it should and worth the extra money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Teni
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Much stronger than my Navman one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Carlos
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This item does what it says . Bought this to replace original one and works fine ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great usb charger
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This charger works great with no overheating have been using it for a couple of weeks now with no problems well made and good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Charger
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve G
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, allowing you to not only charge in the car, but also via the computer with the detachable USB connection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom car charger
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By John83
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surprising what you can get at Argos
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By happy bunny
From:Bradford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product was just as described and was well packaged."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cs
Age:65 or over
"Does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed for my Tom Tom
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By woody
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Was very pleased with this car charger, plenty of extension lead so not stretching to my Tom Tom. Would recommend this charger, and is good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gk94
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This tom tom charger works fine with my sat nav, and the USB adapter also comes in handy when charging my phone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Slightly disappointed
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this when my previous Tom Tom stopped working as I thought it might be the charger that had failed.But it didn't work so I threw the old unit away and bought another 1. But when I bought the new 1 I found that the battery also has difficulty in charging. I've found that you really have to push the cable into the unit very hard. Looks as though I could have saved some money & kept my original unit."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IN CAR CHARGER
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Celtic Man
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was purchased to replace one that broke. Initially I thought that the connection to my device would not fit until I discovered that there was a small adapter on the end. This meant that it not only fitted my Tom Tom One but would probably fit any replacement Tom Tom in the future. The adapter connection also fits my phone and Kindle so that's a bonus. All in all a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom Sat Nav USB Charger
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bacchus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good product, does what it says on the tin! Can also use adaptor for other devices!!! Bought through click and reserve, top service!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tom tomsat nav charger
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By The Fixer
From:Dereham Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this purchase ordered on line picked up next day it worked fine good service no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, as advertised
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ML523
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've used this to charge my sat nav both in the car and through my laptop and it's worked fine - no problems at all. It's also slightly cheaper than some other shops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Grumpy hahaha
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works fine with my tomtom start"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CHARGER
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By harris
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Our tom tom charger was playing up and we were on way to holiday. Went on line and found this one. It is really good as i can now charge it at home as well as using it in the car as it has a usb connector as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tom Tom cable
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Oz
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I purchased this as an extra in car charger for the new tomtom go6000. Whilst the cable is normal tomtom good quality it doesnt work with the 6000 fully. When I enquired it appeared to fit as it comes with an adapter for the new micro USB fitting on the 6000. Whilst its fine if you want to use it with a home charger or computer cable it cannot be used for on the move charging the adapter is to big for the rear power fitting of the 6000 cradle. Not faulty can't return so a waste of money to me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>