Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.

<p>Charge your Sat Nav with this handy and reliable device for your TomTom. Simply plug into your car charger to turn it into a charging USB port.</p><ul><li>Compatible with most mobile USB devices.</li><li>EAN: 0636926039826.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
88 of 9296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect car charger
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought a charger for my Tom Tom online but had to return it as it was the wrong one. Discovered this one in Argos and ordered it for pick up the same day. So glad it was the right one otherwise I would not have been able to charge it in the car anymore. Price good and does the job do so I'm really happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item at affordable price for genuine TomTom merchandise and thankyou Argos for stocking this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement lead
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as our old TomTom lead wasn't working. Great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last a quality product.
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whyteleafe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After being plagued by poor quality Tom Tom Sat Nav power leads that tended to fall apart after a few months, it was a relief to be able to get a quality genuine TomTom replacement at a very reasonable price. The click and collect service was also excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gets me from A to B
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this as a replacement for the one supplied as i accidentaly broke it . So far this new cable has helped me avoid two major hold ups and supplied me with a quick alternative route ...very pleased, recomend this as long as your tom tom receives trafic updates. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth it's money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For £10 you get two charging leads and a car charger, great design and worth it, should last for years as it is built with great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phone charged in no time
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was on a 5 hour car trip from Glasgow to Birminhgam and needed a car charger last minute, thankfully Argos was there, saved the day! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomtom car charger
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked very well would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered this and Argos delivered it the same day. Really handy item would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is a great replacement for my original
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The car charger is a great replacement for my original TomTom charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very effefctive charger
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger is easy to fit into the 12 volt car socket and to the TomTom satellite navigation device. It works! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, fit for purpose.
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Current Tom Tom lead got damaged and needed a quick replacement. Ordered and collected same day, replacement was easy and fast.
Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I m very happy buying from Argos and the stag is seems to be kind "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is fit of purpose.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was doubt that cable wouldn't fit my device but I didn't have problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not compatible
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The product stated that it fitted most Tom Tom's, but unfortunately mine isn't one of them. Of course you don't know that until you've ripped the packaging apart. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High charge cable
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheaper cables don't charge fast enough to keep up if you're using your phone as a sat nav, audio player and Bluetooth internet sharing.
This cable does, worth the cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like the original!
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" having tried other chargers this one does the job much better. It has a good long cable which we need and comes with a 2nd cable so if we need to change the sat nav it should fit any "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Works fine and cheapest charger around! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wetherby, Wetherby, West Yorkshire LS22, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had bought a cheap charger prior to this which broke very quickly. This is much sturdier and £4 cheaper than the the same product in a shop across the road from Argos. It seems that it is usually the lead itself that breaks and this one is detachable so easily replaced without having to buy the actual charger as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>