Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.

<p>Charge your Sat Nav with this handy and reliable device for your TomTom. Simply plug into your car charger to turn it into a charging USB port.</p><ul><li>Compatible with most mobile USB devices.</li><li>EAN: 0636926039826.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
62 of 6595%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had to buy this as I had lost the charger end somehow. It fits the bill! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom satnam USB car charger
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent car USB charger with 2 leads one for satnav and other for mobile phones mini USB. Strongly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
unsuitable
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return charger it did not fit my sat nav, only charged through car charger. Which was unsuitable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used these to charge my samsung .
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I charge my mobile with this lead sick of replacing them until i came across this. Charges at lightening speed and quailty is very good . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the job required very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom U S B Charger
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In the past had other unbranded units that failed after a few. Weeks .. Also they didn't provide proper voltage required. Happy to say this ticks all boxes . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to replace the leads for two TomToms following a theft. These leads are fine and compatible with my devices. Reasonably priced. Used Argos pre-ordering procedure which saved time and worked well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was exactly what I needed.
Posted16 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought I would have to purchase a new Tom Tom Sat Nav but I found I could buy a spare part and I am thrilled with ith, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied customer
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutherglen, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my partner for work purposes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Original Product
Posted27 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger because my original one that I had got with my TomTom Start 25 had decided not to work anymore and this is compatible with mine, its very compact and fits into my Sat Nav case, plus it also comes with an extra lead that fits my Samsung phone so I can charge my phone or the Sat Nav. Overall I am well pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was compatible with what I wanted
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Following a prolonged search else where to no avail, I felt very relieved that Argos had exactly what I wanted.
Excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Have
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Immingham, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is a must have and with an long cable so it does not get in the way and you can place your tomtom anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good product for the price you pay. No complaints so far. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great price. Looked around in a few other places and Argos was the cheapest place to get this charger,very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomtom adaptor
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galashiels, Scottish Borders, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great service and really good compatable fittings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as should be
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Heckmondwike, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Quality items and service :-) thanks very much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, fits my tom tom perfect genuine tom tom item, you will be very pleased with the product plus so easy to go and pick up at a local Argos store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and useful
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact and useful for long car journeys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for tomtom
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good, fast charge, you can charge your mobile etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom Sat Nav car charger
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hasn't given me any problems since I started using it last week. Haven't done many journeys with it so far, but touch wood, it'll continue to connect in my cigarette lighter socket (unlike the original one). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>