Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.

<p>Charge your Sat Nav with this handy and reliable device for your TomTom. Simply plug into your car charger to turn it into a charging USB port.</p><ul><li>Compatible with most mobile USB devices.</li><li>EAN: 0636926039826.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
78 of 8295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very effefctive charger
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger is easy to fit into the 12 volt car socket and to the TomTom satellite navigation device. It works! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, fit for purpose.
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Current Tom Tom lead got damaged and needed a quick replacement. Ordered and collected same day, replacement was easy and fast.
Highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I m very happy buying from Argos and the stag is seems to be kind "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is fit of purpose.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was doubt that cable wouldn't fit my device but I didn't have problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not compatible
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The product stated that it fitted most Tom Tom's, but unfortunately mine isn't one of them. Of course you don't know that until you've ripped the packaging apart. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High charge cable
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheaper cables don't charge fast enough to keep up if you're using your phone as a sat nav, audio player and Bluetooth internet sharing.
This cable does, worth the cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like the original!
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" having tried other chargers this one does the job much better. It has a good long cable which we need and comes with a 2nd cable so if we need to change the sat nav it should fit any "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Works fine and cheapest charger around! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wetherby, Wetherby, West Yorkshire LS22, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had bought a cheap charger prior to this which broke very quickly. This is much sturdier and £4 cheaper than the the same product in a shop across the road from Argos. It seems that it is usually the lead itself that breaks and this one is detachable so easily replaced without having to buy the actual charger as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly the same as TomTom original
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was as original that I broke Tomtom and logo embossed on the side excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, works perfectly
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, works perfectly and choice of 2 cables, cheaper than buying a new sat nav as well, also comes with adapt or to charge in the car "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This comes with the 3 different ends
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has the 3 different ends used to charge up Tom toms "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product - does exactly what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal and just what I needed
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I already owned the Tom Tom but had managed to lose the in-car charger on my travels. To be able to buy this separately and keep my Sat Nav functioning was ideal and at a good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what it's designed to do.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and the separate charger can be used with other devices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great replacement
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent item works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had to buy this as I had lost the charger end somehow. It fits the bill! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom satnam USB car charger
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent car USB charger with 2 leads one for satnav and other for mobile phones mini USB. Strongly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
unsuitable
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return charger it did not fit my sat nav, only charged through car charger. Which was unsuitable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>