Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.

<p>Charge your Sat Nav with this handy and reliable device for your TomTom. Simply plug into your car charger to turn it into a charging USB port.</p><ul><li>Compatible with most mobile USB devices.</li><li>EAN: 0636926039826.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
48 of 5096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as should be
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Heckmondwike, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Quality items and service :-) thanks very much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, fits my tom tom perfect genuine tom tom item, you will be very pleased with the product plus so easy to go and pick up at a local Argos store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical and useful
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compact and useful for long car journeys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for tomtom
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good, fast charge, you can charge your mobile etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom Sat Nav car charger
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This hasn't given me any problems since I started using it last week. Haven't done many journeys with it so far, but touch wood, it'll continue to connect in my cigarette lighter socket (unlike the original one). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service - excellent product.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered online and collected from store next day. Seamless easy process that saves time and effort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnet
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I needed to get my TomTom back working for me again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement tomtom charger + leads
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" this charger comes with two usb leads one with the std elbow tomtom connection and the other with a elbowed micro usb as used on most modern phones,will charge most devices if you have a lead with a std usb connector, both cables suppied are approx 1M long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The sat nav charger is great :-)
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Erdington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sat nav charger is great :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pendine, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire SA33, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" first class - compatible product and excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as I required
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job fine. No problems. Previous one was damaged requiring a replacement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality and Value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Boxed in genuine Tom Tom packaging. Well made and excellent value for money. Works with alternative brand of sat nav and other usb powered devices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for the purpose
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger works well with my TomTom sat nav. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect works great
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought I would have to buy a new sat nav but this works perfect so saved all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent charger worked brilliantly as others didnt they cut out half way throu ur journey goid value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger to my sat nav broke so I bought this. It's not a tom tom but fits perfectly I've had no problems at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom go charger
Posted03 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" USB charger is excellent, seen them in other stores for twice the price and this does the job perfectly. Was a little worried before we got it but would recommend it after I broke the first one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Did Not Do The Job
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unforunately even though it stated that this would be ideal for a Tom Tom Sat Nav it was not use to us. We had to take it back.
Credit where due the staff were brilliant and explained that the charger did not fit our sat nat and was given our money back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product was just what I was looking for
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was in stock fitted perfectly and worked as well as original charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav USB Compact Car Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best small device
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works really well in older cars that don't have a USB charger outlet. I use it for my phone (no need for a phone car charger) and my tablet.plugs straight in to cigarette lighter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>