Top-rated product

Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.

<p>Use the Netgear WN3000RP Range Extender to improve internet coverage throughout your home for wireless devices such as laptops, smartphones, tablets, game consoles and TVs. A simple installation process makes it easy to get started and the compact design means that you won't need to trail cables across rooms to extend your internet access.</p><ul><li>Range extenders.</li><li>Wireless.</li><li>EAN: 606449076905.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
219 of 24290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Review 1 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extended wifi range
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By The Hoff
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product - highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By starsdalimit
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sorted all my issues at home regarding weak internet signals and so simple to set up and so effective
We are very pleased with the product well worth the price.
Highly recommend if you have weak internet signal
Spots at home like i did, until i got this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden now accessible for internet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy camper
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So far so good wanted a signal booster for when we are in garden as most of the time it is reallyhit and miss, so now I can take the iPad outside with me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Far better than the original TP Link we had before
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By timtots
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to install, cheap to buy and unobtrusive. We now have full Wi-Fi throughout the house. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value solution
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Surrey, england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This device gave me a stronger wifi signal in my bedroom but I have found that it really prefers to have a line of sight to the device you are using. Good value for what it can do. You will require more than one to cover all of the upstairs of a property. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Well
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By siobhan
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was told that Netgear are the best for this particular product. I now have WiFi in the back room of the house however the whole process was not simple to set up I had to get someone in to set it up for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy and effective
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mikey
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What a great product. Improves router coverage (we have a bungalow so it is spread out a bit). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great little piece of kit...
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By HS
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall a great range extender. Straight forward setup. Definitely improved the strength and signal quality of the poorly performing Virgin Superhub. Would recommend to anyone experiencing poor WiFi range! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By steve57
From:harlow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well now get WiFi all over house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Netgear WN30000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jeanie
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Followed instructions and works well - no problems - recommended to neighbour but he had problems and had to return to store for a full refund. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By eharry
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price a good product. The first one did break within a day however but the replacement has run fine since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wifi Extender 10/10
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hoff63
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent gadget - extended the distance that we use our wifi in our holiday home :-> "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect solution
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has boosted the signal in a blind corner from nothing to full bars. Very simple plug n play setup and hasn't been a problem keeping signal.
Good design, good value - good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product works well
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By PAUL
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is easy to install and very effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By stafros 52
From:Sully, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works fine for me improved the signal on virgin media modem a few rooms away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy set up
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat, small design, easy, quick set up, Now able to watch my smart TV in my bedroom, son has five bars in the loft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ant
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money you can't go wrong sertenly goes the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bigdog
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product it does exactly what it should do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased with this product
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By johnskid
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can access emails now with ease and Skype, well worth its very competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Netgear WN3000RP Universal Wi-Fi Range
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By patafea
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not happy with this product as most of the time the signal is no better than with the Virgin box in the Lounge. And, when I do get a signal, it moves very slowly! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>