Top-rated product

Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.

<p>Keep your Nintendo 3DS ready for action with this handy AC Adaptor. Compatible with the 3DS, 3DS XL as well as the DSI and DSI XL consoles, your Nintendo will stay fully charged and ready to play in amazing 3D!</p><ul><li>Keep your 3DS or 3DS XL fully charged with this 3DS AC adapter.</li><li>This adaptor works with the new 3DS and 3DS XL consoles as well as the original consoles.</li><li>EAN: 45496510039.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
46 of 4798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Review 1 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
charger for ds
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Checked Argos Had it in reserved andcollected a same day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A long cable handy for sitting away from the plug socket, well made and sturdy so tugging on it hasn't damaged it as I'm not the most careful user (though I wouldn't take that for granted!), and no problems with charging the 3DS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says. A genuine Nintendo product which works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product works perfectly
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this charger to use with my Nintendo 3DS XL and it works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent value
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A bit annoyed at having to buy this separately from the 3ds xl. Charger seems pretty solid and has a long cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect replacement charger!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product to replace my missing 3ds charger, perfect replacement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job as advertised
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job as advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is exactly what I was looking for and I found it at Argos for the best price! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Original product at a good price
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Proper Nintendo product for less than I have seen some copies selling for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" exhalent service a very good idea "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is what it is!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, charges the DS, what more needs to be said I guess. Nice one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Broughshane, Ballymena
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This type of new adapter is actually marvolious!
I am so happy with this product as I wouldn't let anybody down!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performs its purpose flawlessly!
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compatible with the DSi, 3DS and New 3DS. Has a long cable and is manufactured well. Flawlessly charges my New 3DS XL. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what's it's made to do
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price for this product. If you have bought the new 3ds/xl you don't get this adapter, so was pleased to find this one at an ok price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:east kilbride
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is as expected a good item quality part and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonably priced, good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great spare adapter
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works great for my new 3ds ambassador edition would recommend highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does it's job
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this after purchasing a new 3DSI XL for my son for christmas and was very disappointed and surprised it did not come with an AC adaptor. The charger charges the 3DS, thankfully. Plug could be smaller. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works as it should
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works as it should but very surprised I had to buy this to go with a DS that was given to me as a Christmas present - I would have thought that a charger should have been supplied with the product it is intended for instead of making people spend extra for a product to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hampsjire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i brought this adaptor for my 3ds as it doesnt come with one and it fitted perfectly and works brill, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>