Top-rated product

Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.

<p>Keep your Nintendo 3DS ready for action with this handy AC Adaptor. Compatible with the 3DS, 3DS XL as well as the DSI and DSI XL consoles, your Nintendo will stay fully charged and ready to play in amazing 3D!</p><ul><li>Keep your 3DS or 3DS XL fully charged with this 3DS AC adapter.</li><li>This adaptor works with the new 3DS and 3DS XL consoles as well as the original consoles.</li><li>EAN: 45496510039.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.788 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
98 of 9999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Review 1 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing price!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this adaptor as the ds does not come with a charging unit. I have the new xl 3ds and this charges it up a treat. Also comes with extra adaptors so I can still charge up my old ds too. Amazing value for money and the cheapest I've seen! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charger
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works as should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was an extra to the original purchase as without this the Grandchildren could not play their games. I would have expected to have received it with the game on purchase so was not impressed to have to buy it separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The charger seems to be working fine and charging the ds with no issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a charger for a DS, had no problems with it and its a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good price for an official product. Works with my first gen 3DS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ossett
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should be in the box with the ds
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, no queue to pick it up because it was with the fast-track. Cheaper than elsewhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must need for the Nintendo 3ds
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just a reliable product really, gives the Nintendo 3ds a good charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it needs to do , charges a 3ds , good value for money!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product does what it suppose to good length cable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilwinning, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always a great experience when going into Argos in Irvine, great service and lovely people! Was very happy with the item as it was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was really good value
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought my daughter a 3ds Xl as a Christmas present however I did not realise until I was about to wrap it that the adaptor was not included. I went online and the first thing that came up was Argos with the adaptor I needed. I went into Atgos and they were out of stock but they had me when ordered for the following morning and gave me a receipt with all the information to just go to the till and pay for it. It was good value for money and saved the day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo ds charger.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product works well, exactly as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos saves xmas
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Santa got told the the old charger would fit the new ds but unfortunately it didn't. So Argos came to the rescue!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great*
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:House Rd, Brookshire, TX 77423, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product, cheaper here than any competitor would reccomend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos to the rescue
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having bought the 3ds for my son's Christmas present only to find the charger didn't come with it I was desperate to find this item Argos being the only place within 60 miles to stock so Christmas was saved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does it,s job and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is easy to use, came in perfect condition, and it works as advertised :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, with extra long lead
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Shocked to find when I opened the 3ds xl box u don't get a charger and need to buy as an extra!!! So bought this to go along with it not bad priced but do think they should be supplied with ur device!! Long lead so u can play while it charges, good product!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>