Top-rated product

Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.

<p>Keep your Nintendo 3DS ready for action with this handy AC Adaptor. Compatible with the 3DS, 3DS XL as well as the DSI and DSI XL consoles, your Nintendo will stay fully charged and ready to play in amazing 3D!</p><ul><li>Keep your 3DS or 3DS XL fully charged with this 3DS AC adapter.</li><li>This adaptor works with the new 3DS and 3DS XL consoles as well as the original consoles.</li><li>EAN: 45496510039.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(119 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
117 of 11998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Review 1 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ds up and running
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:clydebank
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fast service and first class product will use use again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased another 2 after I bought the first one good value to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and price
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, Greater London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought the product would be expensive and Argos sells much cheaper for original Nintendo Charging Adapter for 3DS XL, easy to pick up and check stock. Fully satisfied. Highly recommended. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a good products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It charges very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's suppose to
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Charges my DS3XL perfectly fine and the cable is a good length. No complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NINTENDO DS CHARGER
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT CHARGER, COMPATIBLE WITH SEVERAL DIFFERENT SYSTEMS. ONE VERY HAPPY DAUGHTER. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine Nintendo product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its good and it works. Clean design. Well packaged. Very useful. Will help for a long time.Reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Shouldn't be necessary
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rowley Regis, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When purchasing a console, you should not be required to purchase the charger separately!!
The charger itself is as expected, and performs well.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product with cheap price
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A original new Nintendo AC adapter with cheap price .I am very satisfied and happy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
adaptor
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" recomend this to any one excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good charger that works with every nintendo from dsi to new 3ds xl. Really recommend it to you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what my boy needed
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what was required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i needed
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product at a good price.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works fine
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" No problems with this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Official product that works well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item was of a great use and excellent usage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what i wanted it to do and the service from argos and the description was perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cable is quite long which is a must for a console charger. Can be used for all the DS consoles which is very nice too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slight annoyance
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Two Mile Ash, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a shame with the pice of the console itself, that this item has to be purchased separately, thankfully, its not to pricey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>