Top-rated product

Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.

<p>Keep your Nintendo 3DS ready for action with this handy AC Adaptor. Compatible with the 3DS, 3DS XL as well as the DSI and DSI XL consoles, your Nintendo will stay fully charged and ready to play in amazing 3D!</p><ul><li>Keep your 3DS or 3DS XL fully charged with this 3DS AC adapter.</li><li>Compatible with the 3DS and 3DS XL, DSI and DSI XL. </li><li>EAN: 45496510039.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Review 1 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Keisha
Age:25 to 34
"Perfect for my young son"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3ds Addaptor
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:in a house in tadcaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great device that works"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No charger
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nintendo master
Age:35 to 44
"I found it ridiculous to get this item and when you get home , you find out there is no charger . You guys should ad the charger to it and charge a bit more . Let's get to reality guys ,anything electrical needs to be charge , so stop make people looking stupid and ad the charger to it . Once again no one who buys it cares about pay a bit more ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mains adapter
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Les62
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product at an excellent price. Definitely recommend this item. Thank you Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The cheapest I've seen this!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Hillingdon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does just what it says on the box! Lost our original (easily done I'm afraid) and found this on line at Argos. Marvellous! I can play my games now and I'm very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Necessary item
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Linzie
From:newark
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was not best pleased when I realised that the adaptor was not already supplied with the Nintendo 3DS XL and would need to be purchased separately, but having said that I went for the Official 3DS adaptor and am pleased I did so.
It does exactly what it says on the box.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3ds XL charger
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gillybilly7
From:Clapham, London SW4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's a charger what more is there to say, it works and was bought for a 3ds XL also bought from Argos for my teenage son."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo 3DS Adapter
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Smartguy69
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great item and best price I could find was at Argos. Just a shame it was hidden in the old catalogue as I would have purchased this first instead of the alternative I bought which was returned for this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By FrogsLegs
Age:25 to 34
"Bought a 3DS XL, came without charger so bought this, works perfectly. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best price found for branded product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jet
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this (since Nintendo in their wisdom didn't package a charger cable with the 3DS XL) from Argos because it was much better value than anywhere else at the time and I had read that non branded products had proven to be temperamental. I have found it to be very good, and quite fast to charge.
One tip is not to leave it plugged in when the charge has finished otherwise that can harm the life of the battery in the long term.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By LoopyLisa
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It was a great buy to replace 2 chargers my son had broken my son said the wire was longer than his other charger that came with his 3ds for the price it was an excellent buy (bought on offer) better to buy the official product than buy a cheap alternative for it to blow up all in all great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3DS Adaptor
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Zoe
From:Glouvestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent, does what it says. As I was very surprised that the 3ds did not automatically come with the charger, so had to buy this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo 3DS XL Charger
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sly
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I recently purchased a 3DS XL & didn't realize an adapter isn't included. It's fairly cheap but essential if you don't already own one. The charger works for DSi, DSi XL, 3DS & 3DS XL."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Fionafartypants
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 6 year old and he loves it! Easy to set up and console looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sale price.
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By j
From:merseyside
"Cheapest I could find, always good quality from Nintendo."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product