Top-rated product

Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.

<p>Keep your Nintendo 3DS ready for action with this handy AC Adaptor. Compatible with the 3DS, 3DS XL as well as the DSI and DSI XL consoles, your Nintendo will stay fully charged and ready to play in amazing 3D!</p><ul><li>Keep your 3DS or 3DS XL fully charged with this 3DS AC adapter.</li><li>This adaptor works with the new 3DS and 3DS XL consoles as well as the original consoles.</li><li>EAN: 45496510039.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.776 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(134 reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
131 of 13498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Review 1 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerless Technology
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm probably just getting old, but I fondy remember the days when - if you needed a specific type of plug to power a device, it came included with said device.
That said, when I needed to power the Nintendo 3DS - I found this product was clearly labelled as being correct for the unit and was very reasonably priced (cheaper than the non-official versions seen in the gaming stores).
So, all in all... A very hassle free solution to the inadequaties of modern day Powerless Technology. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good charger
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does the job perfectly, nothing more, nothing less. It also doesn't break after five minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well it is what it is
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I went in the shop because I needed a charger, bought said charger, took it home and guess what it charged!
So happy days
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks neat like all Nintendo products. Charges the 3DS XL with no worries and not badly priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" DOES JUST WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX, WORKS WELL. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Too chunky "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice. I love nintendo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Nintendo charger
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything was fine. I could pick it up right away, which was good. No complains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great charger, works well
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great charger, works well, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly as expected
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought as a replacement for a lost 3DS charger, works perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My recent fast track purchase is excellent. The design and the speed of the Nintendo 3ds charger is super fast. Argos is my favourite shop in the whole world. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3ds charger - you need it to play
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to buy a 3ds charger so went and pickedo one up at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Authentic thing
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good spcharger has a very long lead which can be very useful and annoying at times.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only buy official
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Most third party chargers are near enough this price, if not more. It's a bit chunky but it's an official charger so you know it's well made and reliable. And for such a good price it's pointless to buy anything else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ds up and running
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:clydebank
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good fast service and first class product will use use again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased another 2 after I bought the first one good value to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and price
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex, Greater London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought the product would be expensive and Argos sells much cheaper for original Nintendo Charging Adapter for 3DS XL, easy to pick up and check stock. Fully satisfied. Highly recommended. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a good products "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo 3DS AC Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It charges very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>