Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.

Back up your memories with this twin pack SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for any suitable camera or camcorder, store content effectively in a durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 4GB SanDisk Memory Cards.

SDHC memory card

  • 4GB capacity.
  • Read speed 5MB per sec.
  • Write speed 5MB per sec.

EAN: 0619659059750

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very good buy got them for my canon, fast great photo's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sd card twin
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cracking deal for 2 sd cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory cards
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" pack of two memory cards, bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4GB twin pack
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money! Needed one for my son’s camera and one for my daughter’s digital photo frame. Job done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pretty slow data transfer
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not really fast enough for me . Would probably be ok in a basic camera but not at this price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:glos
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" best offer i found great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Memory Card.
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought a digital camera from Argos without realising that it had no internal memory and thus I needed to obtain a card. This one seems to do the trick!
I know that we are not supposed to discuss customer service, but I feel I must say that the service I had, from the manager, was most helpful, enabling me to buy an appropriate memory card.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Value Memory Card
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Saw this twin pack for sale at Argos and couldn't believe what a bargain this is. Much Much cheaper than other retail outlets or Internet sites. Top brand, top quality, top service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.