Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.

<p>Back up your memories with this twin pack SanDisk 4GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for any suitable camera or camcorder, store content effectively in a durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 4GB SanDisk Memory Cards.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>4GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659059750</p>
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very good buy got them for my canon, fast great photo's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sd card twin
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kayesdad
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Cracking deal for 2 sd cards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory cards
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" pack of two memory cards, bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4GB twin pack
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fab Dad
From:Stockport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent value for money! Needed one for my son’s camera and one for my daughter’s digital photo frame. Job done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pretty slow data transfer
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Portsmouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not really fast enough for me . Would probably be ok in a basic camera but not at this price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cotswold
From:glos
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" best offer i found great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Memory Card.
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Lichfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought a digital camera from Argos without realising that it had no internal memory and thus I needed to obtain a card. This one seems to do the trick!
I know that we are not supposed to discuss customer service, but I feel I must say that the service I had, from the manager, was most helpful, enabling me to buy an appropriate memory card.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 4GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Value Memory Card
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tone
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Saw this twin pack for sale at Argos and couldn't believe what a bargain this is. Much Much cheaper than other retail outlets or Internet sites. Top brand, top quality, top service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.