Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
96 of 9799%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk 16gb
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By geoff3323
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" add this to your camera for thousands of photo's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and good
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:London Borough of Redbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed this product to make a video with my camera. I could get it fast and cheap. It worked perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SDHC16mg memory card
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
Age:35 to 44
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sized memory card for the money, and you can get it the same day, no post and wait. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good storage.
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By phillip
From:Cleveland.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this card along with a new phone and I am very pleased with the results. Plenty of space left for future photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card for camera
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wavydot
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent memory card, large capacity and very well priced, up to 50% cheaper than other stores. Have used these memory cards before and they are exceptional value and are very good at storing HD video's as well as thousands of photo's.
I highly recommend them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Memory Card
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BM-Herts
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These Cards seem to work really well and for the price you cant go wrong. I have brought a number of these now and never had any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality at a value for money price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plenty of storage space
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By cheekygirl
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an idea Sd card to take on holiday and doesnt cost the earth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good memory card
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nannyj
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my new camera, does what it states on the package, nothing else I can say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What else is there to say? It's a memory stick for a camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product does what is expected from it.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Piginafit
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product. Pleased with reduced price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisc SDHC 16GB Memory Card
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well specced, great price, reserved online and picked up at my convenience. Quick, simple and convenient service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Leodensian
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sdhc card at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for my needs
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Marty.
From:Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" better than the ones at double the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 16GB
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jed
From:Eastleigh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product does the job required with plenty spare capacity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEMORIES ARE SAVED
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JOE
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BOUGHT THIS DISK TO PUT IN MY CAMERA ..FOR A LONG AWAITED TRIP TO ROME .....I WAS SO HAPPY AT OVER 1000 PHOTOS CAPTURED ON THIS DISK GREAT PRODUCT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sandisk SDHC 16GB Memory card
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By whippetman
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" delivered on time, product does exactly what I require of it, very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory card.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine Sturman
From:Twickenham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By yokshire mick
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does everything it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little item
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kenny
From:lanc's
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" always buy this SanDisK..perfect pictures every time... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>