Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
54 of 5598%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfect.
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much to say, works perfect, no problems and was the cheapest I could find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By English Rose
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This SDHC was bought as extra memory for a camera.
We have bought these before and have never had a bad one, they always seem to work and do the job that they are meant to do.
Well worth buying and can be used in many different appliances etc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value and quality. The best price available. Thank you, Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scandisk
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Skybird
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great disc at a terrific price, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk 16GB Memory Card
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mikeb53
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently upgraded my camera so I thought it only right to upgrade the Memory Card as well. Although I have not yet used it to its full capacity I do not anticipate any problems with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By DDK
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" so far so good.
i hope it will long last in my camera.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a memory card, it works,it was cheap, what more do need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very slow
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Luckystar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Just so so. I don't recommend this card as a memory card for your camera. It's too slow! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mr memory
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dusty bin
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works well,great price,one happy argos customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to order and collect
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, very easy to place the order and simple to collect, used Argos many times, never has a problem! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisc SD cards
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By benji123
From:saltburn-by-the-sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the San disc SD/HD cards are very good value for money and easy to use over and over again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
San Disk memory card
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I would expect from a product from Argos good value for money of a high quality and fit for purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve1452
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" SD card for new camera - the card does the job at good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk memory card
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Smudge49
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lambrini82
From:SE London Lewisham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only purchased the memory card as it was great value. With 16GB you can't go wrong, especially if you intend to take a lot of pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By maza
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great price just enough memory for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to go in my Kodak FZ151. What it says on the tin really. It's a memory card, it's compatible and it appears to function well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 16GB
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have backed up once - I think it worked OK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cazzie
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value memory card for my camcorder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nat
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>