Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.717 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
104 of 10698%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compatible with camera and appears to work without problem, a good purchase for a competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
sandisk SDHC 16GB Memory card
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought this thinking this was the card for camera as it came up as extra essentials for camera i bought so had to take back and get the right one should not put with camera advert on web page "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trusty reliable and cheaper than professional card
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for camera and in car video. usual high quality from sandisk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says in the description of product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product that achieved what was required of it, storing memories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Never ending photos
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Keep on snapping. Value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday films
Posted15 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mersysi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this item to record holiday footage of my family and was able to record all that I needed thumb's up great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value fir money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and plenty of storage to take loads of photographs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Item
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good inexpensive memory card "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk 16GB Memory Card
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is first class, easy to use and can take many, many photo's. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk 16gb
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" add this to your camera for thousands of photo's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and good
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Redbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed this product to make a video with my camera. I could get it fast and cheap. It worked perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SDHC16mg memory card
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sized memory card for the money, and you can get it the same day, no post and wait. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good storage.
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this card along with a new phone and I am very pleased with the results. Plenty of space left for future photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card for camera
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent memory card, large capacity and very well priced, up to 50% cheaper than other stores. Have used these memory cards before and they are exceptional value and are very good at storing HD video's as well as thousands of photo's.
I highly recommend them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Memory Card
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These Cards seem to work really well and for the price you cant go wrong. I have brought a number of these now and never had any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality at a value for money price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
plenty of storage space
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an idea Sd card to take on holiday and doesnt cost the earth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good memory card
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my new camera, does what it states on the package, nothing else I can say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What else is there to say? It's a memory stick for a camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product does what is expected from it.
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product. Pleased with reduced price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>