Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.748 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(147 reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
145 of 14799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hadleigh essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was fab, bought it for my camera and is as good as any of the more expensive ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says it does "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's supposed to do.
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" What can I say about a memory card for my camera? It fits into the slot for which its intended and stores photos I take. All photos I've taken so far are on the Card so as I said in the title, it does what it's supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job...
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed for a school trip, great job, great value, great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk sdhc 16gb memory card
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent, very good valve for the money
good picture quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does exactly what it says and is a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as advertised worked perfectly
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as advertised worked perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lost my previous memory card and needed a replacement fast for my Samsung camera as I was going on holiday the following day. Checked prices in local stores and this was by far the best value and available that day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bargain
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered 8GB on click and collect and when I get to store I discovered that the 16GB were on an even better deal. So good I bought 3! A great stock up item for any enthusiast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memorystick
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malvern Wells, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COmpatable with camera, great reading
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" COmpatable with camera, great reading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Add-on for Vivitar Camcorder
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" To save your pictures from the above Camcorder you need ample storage thus 16GB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good storage good price
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says it does. Good storage at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap memory
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good price for a standard sized sdhc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has lots of space works perfectly, very cheap compared to other stores. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was compatible with my canon camera, even though my settings were in RAW and a large file size I still got 1500 images, really good memory card "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted19 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly with my canon camera and allows me to do the things I need to without any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
must buy
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its really good
i will recomond this for camera's
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>