Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All the space you'll need.
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Canon Man
From:Lymm, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"When you put this card in a camera you're taking away for a week's holiday and the camera tells you that you have space for over 7,000 pictures you know you're not going to run out of space. You can set your camera to the highest picture definition, blast away all you want and crop the pics to your heart's content when you get home in the knowledge that your picture quality isn't going to suffer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can I say?
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ra
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am no expert but it memorises and then the memory can be downloaded! I think it's best to get the biggest memory you can afford and for me, this is big enough and cheap!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera phota card
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"memory card held ample photos which had been taken on a recent holiday ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great capacity
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By saleh
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"this item is suitable for all type of the digital cameras with great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SD Card in a hurry! Convenience at a good price!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ctotell
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I found that I needed an SD card in a hurry while updating the maps on my Garmin Sat Nav. It was very convenient to choose one from the Argos online catalogue, reserve it and go and pick it up. The time spent in the store paying for and collecting the item was under 5 minutes. Great convenience and a good price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DeDe
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says on the label"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scandisk
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By donut69
From:Wednesbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
16gb memery card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By eeyore
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought in conjunction with 20.1 gb sony bbridge camers, catches video and fast frames shots
beautifully and picture quality is nothing but brilliant
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Hull England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Always use Sandisk and have always found them good quality,and good service too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good memory card
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By pennywise
Age:45 to 54
"This is a good memory card. Does what it says with clear and legible wording/pics that u put on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vee
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"When bought with the camera and case, this was a great buy. I have used SanDisk cards many times and having one at 16GB is essential to be able to take thousands of shots without messing around changing the card and then risking losing it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk 16GB Memory Card
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojara
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Worked perfectly with my new Sony camera, recorded High Def video too with a very slight drag during playback, however I've not burned video to disc yet to see if its an issue or not."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By aimee75
From:Crumlin, Antrim BT29, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Needed this for taking pictures on my camera. Can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory card
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By grousebear
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value, particularly as it was reduced in price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value Sandisk
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chicky
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was by far the best value when I looked online for a new memory card"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fred of the West
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A good price and exactly what we needed with our new camera. we'd tried the old card from our old camera and it didn't work, so we bought this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsp
Age:25 to 34
"does what its meant to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chell76
From:Whitefield. United Kingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great price, Great service great everything will use argos again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kazzie32
From:stevenage
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin,and a good price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>