Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
130 of 13298%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap memory
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good price for a standard sized sdhc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has lots of space works perfectly, very cheap compared to other stores. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was compatible with my canon camera, even though my settings were in RAW and a large file size I still got 1500 images, really good memory card "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted19 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly with my canon camera and allows me to do the things I need to without any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
must buy
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its really good
i will recomond this for camera's
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value memory card
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This make of memory card is one I have used for some time, without any problems. The SDHC format is highly suitable for my digital camera which is a few years old now, so I am pleased to be able to still buy this format. It works quickly and reliably "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product bought for my parents to take lots of holiday pics. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for cameras
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was in search for memory card compatible for my bridge camera.Perfect compatiblity.Price is a bit high though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product meets all expectations
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product meets all expectations
good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round this product is just perfect and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gravesham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product bought it for my camcorder, got lots of storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The card arrived on time, worked first time and has given no trouble. What more can I say? Perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The memory card was bought as a present will be perfect to give extra room for taking lots of pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this with a new camera. It works flawlessly and easy to install etc. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for a well known disk brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enjoy
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to take video on camcorder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap.
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cheapest one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
16 GB sanDisk memory card
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good service, no hanging about was ready to collect within the hour
Would vrecomend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SD cards
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased the 16 GB sdhc cards many times from my local Argos store in the past and have found them to be excellent value compare to other to other stores in my local town.And would recommend Argos my friends to purchase them there for vaule.The staff are second to none and if out of stock they let you know when then it back in stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>