Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.738 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
79 of 8099%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEMORIES ARE SAVED
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JOE
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BOUGHT THIS DISK TO PUT IN MY CAMERA ..FOR A LONG AWAITED TRIP TO ROME .....I WAS SO HAPPY AT OVER 1000 PHOTOS CAPTURED ON THIS DISK GREAT PRODUCT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sandisk SDHC 16GB Memory card
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By whippetman
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" delivered on time, product does exactly what I require of it, very satisfied "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory card.
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine Sturman
From:Twickenham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By yokshire mick
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does everything it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little item
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kenny
From:lanc's
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" always buy this SanDisK..perfect pictures every time... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sd card
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dave
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought 2 of these as they were half price for Nikon camera but not used yet waiting for hols in may "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality,great price.
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By TwAck
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took advantage of the half price sale.Made this purchase competitive and it was ideal to collect at short notice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory Card
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchaes this Memory Card with the Camera delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Claudia
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must when you purchase a new camera and you need the storage for your pictures. Very compatible. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good One
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By M Sheraz
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased the item and I'm using it for about two weeks. It is working as it should do. I am quite happy with the compatibility of this memory card and recommend it to the users with average budgets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By scotty
From:tyrone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" now i can take more photos than ever,thanks to samdisk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card review
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Customer
From:Sandbach
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service - good product - price ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk 16GB Memory card
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cornish Tea
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this item before but need spare one great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By susan h
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job its ment for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money once compared with other retail company "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAMERA MEMORY CARD
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By charmain
From:essex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as an extra present for xmas along with a camera, no problems with it so far 14/01/15 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its what you would expect!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vaioblue
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 16gb memory card for camera , it does what it says.... storage of photographs! As yet working ok . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magnificent Memory Card
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ginalovessnowman
From:Farnham, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this card when I bought my camera and I am delighted with it. I am used to film and this card is a real revolution! Fantastic value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SanDisk SHDC 16GB Memory Card
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fishinbubby
From:Ripon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works as expected, easy to use, and good value for money -
Why pay more???
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sandisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Old Nog
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Quick click and collect at fair price for a reliable product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>