Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
68 of 6999%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By scotty
From:tyrone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" now i can take more photos than ever,thanks to samdisk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card review
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Customer
From:Sandbach
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service - good product - price ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk 16GB Memory card
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cornish Tea
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this item before but need spare one great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By susan h
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job its ment for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money once compared with other retail company "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAMERA MEMORY CARD
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By charmain
From:essex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as an extra present for xmas along with a camera, no problems with it so far 14/01/15 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its what you would expect!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vaioblue
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 16gb memory card for camera , it does what it says.... storage of photographs! As yet working ok . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magnificent Memory Card
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ginalovessnowman
From:Farnham, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this card when I bought my camera and I am delighted with it. I am used to film and this card is a real revolution! Fantastic value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SanDisk SHDC 16GB Memory Card
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fishinbubby
From:Ripon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works as expected, easy to use, and good value for money -
Why pay more???
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sandisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Old Nog
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Quick click and collect at fair price for a reliable product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk, say no more.
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiles05
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Nikon coolpix, takes storage up to about 2000 photos, if you need more in camera you're a point and clicker and have bought the wrong camera!
Will probably last forever.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scan Disk
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By LJ
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was easy to use. No problems with compatability. Easy to follow instructions on packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stand by
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By not got one
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought same time as other 3 items,price was too good to miss out on,do alot of photos and vidios so had this one for standby in my camera bag however this will now replace my 4gb card. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfect.
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much to say, works perfect, no problems and was the cheapest I could find. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By English Rose
From:Littlehampton, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This SDHC was bought as extra memory for a camera.
We have bought these before and have never had a bad one, they always seem to work and do the job that they are meant to do.
Well worth buying and can be used in many different appliances etc.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value and quality. The best price available. Thank you, Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scandisk
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Skybird
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great disc at a terrific price, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk 16GB Memory Card
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mikeb53
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently upgraded my camera so I thought it only right to upgrade the Memory Card as well. Although I have not yet used it to its full capacity I do not anticipate any problems with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By DDK
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" so far so good.
i hope it will long last in my camera.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a memory card, it works,it was cheap, what more do need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>