Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.83 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
47 of 47100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mr memory
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dusty bin
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"works well,great price,one happy argos customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to order and collect
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good price, very easy to place the order and simple to collect, used Argos many times, never has a problem!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisc SD cards
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By benji123
From:saltburn-by-the-sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the San disc SD/HD cards are very good value for money and easy to use over and over again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
San Disk memory card
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As I would expect from a product from Argos good value for money of a high quality and fit for purpose"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job.
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve1452
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"SD card for new camera - the card does the job at good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk memory card
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Smudge49
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By lambrini82
From:SE London Lewisham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I only purchased the memory card as it was great value. With 16GB you can't go wrong, especially if you intend to take a lot of pictures."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By maza
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great price just enough memory for me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to go in my Kodak FZ151. What it says on the tin really. It's a memory card, it's compatible and it appears to function well :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 16GB
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have backed up once - I think it worked OK"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cazzie
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value memory card for my camcorder"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nat
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"fantastic value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It could be better though:-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All the space you'll need.
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Canon Man
From:Lymm, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"When you put this card in a camera you're taking away for a week's holiday and the camera tells you that you have space for over 7,000 pictures you know you're not going to run out of space. You can set your camera to the highest picture definition, blast away all you want and crop the pics to your heart's content when you get home in the knowledge that your picture quality isn't going to suffer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What can I say?
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ra
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am no expert but it memorises and then the memory can be downloaded! I think it's best to get the biggest memory you can afford and for me, this is big enough and cheap!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera phota card
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"memory card held ample photos which had been taken on a recent holiday ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great capacity
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By saleh
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"this item is suitable for all type of the digital cameras with great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SD Card in a hurry! Convenience at a good price!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ctotell
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I found that I needed an SD card in a hurry while updating the maps on my Garmin Sat Nav. It was very convenient to choose one from the Argos online catalogue, reserve it and go and pick it up. The time spent in the store paying for and collecting the item was under 5 minutes. Great convenience and a good price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DeDe
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it says on the label"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scandisk
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By donut69
From:Wednesbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>