Top-rated product

SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.

<p>Back up your memories with the SanDisk 16GB SDHC Memory Card. Ideal for a suitable camera or camcorder, you can store content effectively in a convenient, durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your multimedia. Transfer files easily with the 16GB SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>16GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 5MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051964675747</p>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsp
Age:25 to 34
"does what its meant to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chell76
From:Whitefield. United Kingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great price, Great service great everything will use argos again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kazzie32
From:stevenage
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin,and a good price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo1
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this sd card for my camcorder. This sd card holds hours of recording plus pictures. Straight out of the packet into the camcorder and up and running. Also you can directly plug it into the laptop and review whats on it within seconds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By grumpy
From:n. devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The memory card is so easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for use
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By siany
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use great storage fast saving on my camcorder"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigphil54
From:West Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mermory card
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By golfer
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i bought all three items at same time and i am really pleased with all three items that i purchased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk 16GB
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Farnham, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent product excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Funky
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, made even better by the reduced price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product great, once I got the right one!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By FoxTheMuppet
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I ordered the product for the camera I purchased for my girlfriends Christmas present. Last bit of commando shopping on Christmas Eve, like all men I had an arm full of stuff and little time..... can you imagine how I felt, after pre-ordering the product for Click n Collect, in the evening when I did my wrapping and found that in the bag was a USB stick instead of a flash card...... you can tell who had to sit on the wobbly table with all the kids on Christmas Day.
Like I said, great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ScanDisk memory card
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Gg
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By SK_Finchley
From:North London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for use in a camera and works really well without the expense of cards with faster read/write rates"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NO protective box for SanDisk
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Pedro
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Box usually comes with SanDisk
How does one protect SanDisk when not in Camera ???
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.