Top-rated product

Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.

<p>This 8 x 11ft Apex Shed is a stable and excellent way to store your garden items. The sheds plastic construction makes it very weather resistant and easy to maintain; just an occasional wash should be all that is generally required. With a steel reinforced structure it is has added stability and sturdiness. It is also UV-stabilised, so it doesn't fade.</p><ul><li>With ventilated gables and a window, it is very light and airy inside. The size means it is perfect for larger gardens.</li><li>Hinged, lockable doors lock included.</li><li>1 window.</li><li>Window type: shutter effect (non moving).</li><li>H243, W256.5, D331.5cm.</li><li>W11.69ft, D10.87ft.</li><li>Base size W248cm, D326cm.</li><li>Base size D10.8ft, base size W8.2ft.</li><li>Anchor kit not provided.</li><li>2 people required for assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290103664961.</li></ul><p>Kerbside delivery only</p>
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 1894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Review 1 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is a quality product
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By o olaniyi
From:Newton Heath, Manchester, Manchester M40, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product purchased is 8x11 keter shed,Good customer service both in the store and on delivery.i'm highly impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunningly beautiful!
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ebony
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I saw this at a friend's house and discovered it is spacious and weather proof; I immediately knew it was what I needed and I am happy for my decision because there's no regrets. Easy to assemble, beautiful and solid. It is highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gavin
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Two people 3hour to put together simple instructions and easy to follow would defently recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter 8 x 11 ft
Posted20 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Uddingston, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My brother bought this shed last year and recommended it to me. I bought Keter Maxi Storage chests before which proved a problem unless the ground they are built on is totally flat. However, it's fab and went up really easily. My base was almost totally flat which definitely helps. 2 or 3 people needed for the build. It arrives is three huge boxes which are really hard to move so have the delivery team take it to where you intend to build it. 3.5hrs to build. Happy to recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Design
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
" Whilst assembling the shed, I was very impressed with the design - very cleverly engineered
The plastic shed floor is very strong
A couple of days after assembling the shed, I stood inside whilst it was raining - not a drop of rain got into the shed - any rainwater that gets past the roof gets channeled to the outside of the shed
I placed the shed in a sheltered location - they can only withstand a maximum 47 mph wind - so don't buy if you are in an exposed location "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter Shed
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Greengeordie
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product put it up in a day with my partner. Instruction were good to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
leakage after 2 rainy days
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By derek
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The shed arrived with some elements chipped. Assembling went easy up to the roof panels they were warped and it was a nightmare to slide them in. There were gaps at the roof edges afterwords in which I decided to pump some expanding foam but it didn't help at the front door I still have some leaks close to roof part.Overall it is a sturdy construction but it is not worth the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aunty
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Shed was easy to erect,and gave so much more room , and the best thing we don't have to worried about it rotting. Or leaking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking shed
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Shed installed,happy with it but had to lay a wooden floor to make it more secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Two oldies down well
Posted13 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Erith Duo
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good shed very strong, myself and my husband put it together (both in our 70,s) over a couple of days, the hardest part was the roof, it had to slide on, which was a bit tricky you need to grease or oil it to make it slide. It looked very good when finished , put all the pieces for each section together so none are left out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Sturdy Shed
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The instruction booklet could be simplified. It took two of us about 5 hours to erect the she'd with no major problems.
We erected it on a concrete slab which I would recommend as I don't know how well the flooring would sit on anything else.
Once up the she'd looks great and is a solid structure.
Very pleased with this product and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking shed
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bozman
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" This shed came flat packed, and would be tricky for a novice. However if you stick to the instructions it is fairly straightforward. Very important that the site is level, otherwise the parts will not fit together. My main gripe was that I had a broken part, and Keter's customer service dept is hopeless. It would be useful if there was provision for putting power to the shed, instead I had to improvise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more wooden sheds.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Can't fault this product. Very easy to erect by oneself although some help is needed with the roof sheets. All the parts are very well labelled and the instruction booklet is easy to follow. Torrential downpours since the shed was erected with no water ingress whatsoever. Very impressed. No more wooden sheds for me with all the associated maintenance problems - this is literally build and forget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money especially on buy now pay later
Posted07 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Consumer
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" GOOD: Spacious, good quality, clear installation instruction, replacement parts delivered within 3 working days.
Consider: No online installation video provide from Keter, Argos or Youtube); light when windy; before start, must check all items (missing & broken parts) are in the boxes after delivered; when call or email to Keter, response time will take ages; "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Plastic Shed
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By M
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to assemble and watertight. It also looks very modern. Keter do provide two small shelves but any additional units need to be brought separately.
Nonetheless a good purchase as it should be maintenance free from now on, unlike the timber alternatives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
16of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best and not comparation
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ccmax
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is the product to buy if you like to save in time.
Assembly time: about 4 hours, 2 persons, if your base is already done. Make sure the top base is wooden, as the screws will be available to screw in.
There is a film on YouTube available for your hep.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
12of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Apex Shed
Posted28 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great product, easy to build, but be warned follow instructions carefully. Could do with more or larger windows as light is poor even in bright sun. I had to fit an inside electric light.
Tip: when assembling the roof, use some vaseline or similar to help the roof sections slide into position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+32points
36of 40voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Keter (Apex) Plastic Garden Shed - 8 x 11ft.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product