Top-rated product

Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.

<p>Removable and adjustable shoulder strap</p><ul><li>Classic and functional design.</li><li>Suitable for laptops up to 17.3in.</li><li>Water resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5060182451170.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.323 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
27 of 3187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Silverdale, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This i a great bag as my daughter can also fit folders in bag for uni she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop bag
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bag was a good size extra pocket useful however some additional padding would be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value for money.
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has sufficient room for laptop,files and other hardware.The additional mouse being an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my stepson for Christmas for his new laptop. It is a smart looking bag that offers the protection needed. The extra pocket can be used for the charger cable so it does not damage the laptop. The bag is strong and looks good. I like the fact it comes with a handy mouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop bag
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbridge, Banbridge, Banbridge BT32, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light and easy to use
Very good service from argos was ready 2 collect instantly no waiting about
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little big for my lap top but fits all the leads and stuff in easily, good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Top Bargain Buy
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A top buy and goes perfect with my new Toshiba Satellite which was also purchased from Argos , Goole , East Yorkshire .
Thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bag for 17.5 inch
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice bag for 17.5 inch laptop. Also comes with small mouse.... Must recommend. ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality is applicable to price I guess
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The bag is average for minimal usage. The mouse was a complete waste of time. It overshoots and the 'skroller' does not work. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good. But could do with more padding ....
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this laptop bag because the clips between the shoulder strap and bag were made of metal. My previous bag had only plastic clips which had popped open on one occasion and the bag and laptop plunged to the ground !
So, on this bag, the clips seem secure enough but, yes, there should be more padding in the bag walls.
Overall: good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great case, extremely poor strap
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Planet Earth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The case is cheap but its fantastic.
One negative ... the clips that attach the strap to the case.
In my opinion the clips are the wrong way around, I now have a hole in both sides of the case where the clips rub and essentially "tear" through the material.
I have had to buy a replacement strap at extra cost.
I have a friend who has the exact same case . . . . with the same issue!
So to wrap this up . . . . The case is fantastic, no issues, but id recommend buying a new strap. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Laptop bag: basic but good
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The bag is fine, but could do with a little better padding and perhaps strong clasps for the shoulder strap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Laptop Bag and Mouse
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Plenty of room for everything to fit. Good protection for laptop.
Mouse is cable not cordless.
Not bad value for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A Strap too far
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The bag was fine the mouse is in a drawer at home and until I have a use for it that's as far as I'll go regarding that.
The shoulder strap is the weak point, I used this as a case for work and within an hour of wearing it and waiting at the station it broke.
I got my mum to sew it back up as I'm disinclined to take it back, but I recommend you be careful at least until you're sure its okay as its possible this was a one off flaw that effected mine alone.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bag, plenty of pocket space and a strap to hold laptop in place securely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop bag and mouse
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good value, good product, that does what it says it will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A very good laptop bag for the money. Zips appear strong, and the fittings are metal, not plastic. The included mouse is useful, though rather small.
Not a lot of padding however, so not really suitable for heavy duty use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop bag
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great quality for the price and free mouse as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this product to offer all I needed for all round protection. It also has enough space/pockets for all cables, notepads/paper etc at a price that is very reasonable.
Would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>