Top-rated product

Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.

<p>Removable and adjustable shoulder strap</p><ul><li>Classic and functional design.</li><li>Suitable for laptops up to 17.3in.</li><li>Water resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5060182451170.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
38 of 4388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sized bag.
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very good size for 15inch laptop.
Robust enough for storing a laptop at home but might need extra protection if used on public transport for example.
Comfortably stores cables, notebooks etc. which I use with my laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good case
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Size perfect for 17.3 laptop and padding plus internal strap cushions it great, plus wired mouse excellent for the money, well pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sound bag
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CAMBS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good bag. plenty of room for papers in the side with valcrove straps inside to hold lap top steady during transit. Has strong shoulder straps to free up your hands. Pretty well made and better than the cheaper ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is better than i expected, great value for money for the protection you get from this item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spacious and strong. My laptop fits perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERT GOOD PRODUCT
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edgware, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this bag for my Toshiba laptop it's very handy very happy with it, I would recommend it especially if you have a 17.3 screen great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop bag
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality
Excellent value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I did not like it
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not a good product, so won't recommend it. I had to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop bag
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bag and was over the moon with it suited all my needs perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Technical laptop bag
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job at a sensible price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good al round
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyneside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this with lap top. Best value for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Silverdale, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This i a great bag as my daughter can also fit folders in bag for uni she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop bag
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bag was a good size extra pocket useful however some additional padding would be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value for money.
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has sufficient room for laptop,files and other hardware.The additional mouse being an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my stepson for Christmas for his new laptop. It is a smart looking bag that offers the protection needed. The extra pocket can be used for the charger cable so it does not damage the laptop. The bag is strong and looks good. I like the fact it comes with a handy mouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop bag
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbridge, Banbridge, Banbridge BT32, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light and easy to use
Very good service from argos was ready 2 collect instantly no waiting about
Thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little big for my lap top but fits all the leads and stuff in easily, good value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Top Bargain Buy
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A top buy and goes perfect with my new Toshiba Satellite which was also purchased from Argos , Goole , East Yorkshire .
Thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>