Top-rated product

Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.

<p>Removable and adjustable shoulder strap</p><ul><li>Classic and functional design.</li><li>Suitable for laptops up to 17.3in.</li><li>Water resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5060182451170.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Laptop bag
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Perfect for what i needed a cheap bag to carry my laptop in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Western7
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Trouble finding a reasonably priced bag which would take a 17" laptop but saw this one and delighted with it. Robust and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop bag - birthday prezzie
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Keef
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought as a present for my son - and he is DELIGHTED with it.
I'd been nagging him to get a USB mouse to use instead of the pathetic touch pad, and he is kicking himself for not getting one ages ago.
He now lugs his laptop & USB mouse all over the place.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop bag
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ewan
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"i found this product to be excellent value for money
it is well made and perfect for my needs
the mouse was a lovely suprise
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Al0779
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this bag and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very basic.
Posted05 May 2014
Customer avatar
By elilev
From:South
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very limited padding almost nothing.
No straps inside to hold laptop.
The bottom part of the bag (that sits on the floor) does not have a plastic/rubber base.
Not even an extra small pocket inside for small items like a pen, just the one in front.
Overall quite flimsy. Too basic.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Johlen
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product and does the job its meant to do... Sturdy and hard wearing, very well made for the price... the optical mouse is a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed.
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fairfield
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product for the price. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tachair laptop Bag
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jobbo
Age:45 to 54
"Excellent bag for the money, my laptop fits like a glove and it protects it very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargian
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
"If you're spending a fortune on a decent laptop it makes sense to protect it on the move, this bag has plenty of room for accessories and paperwork as well and is comfy on the shoulder too. Mouse is a mouse"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Techair 16 - 17.3" Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacko
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great value laptop bag..plenty of support for the laptop and extra storage for accessories. My laptop is a 17.3 inch ASUS and this bag is a perfect fit. The optical mouse works very well and is a great bonus product for the price paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.