Top-rated product

Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.

<p>Removable and adjustable shoulder strap</p><ul><li>Classic and functional design.</li><li>Suitable for laptops up to 17.3in.</li><li>Water resistant.</li><li>EAN: 5060182451170.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Laptop Bag and Mouse
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Winty
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Plenty of room for everything to fit. Good protection for laptop.
Mouse is cable not cordless.
Not bad value for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A Strap too far
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By colin
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The bag was fine the mouse is in a drawer at home and until I have a use for it that's as far as I'll go regarding that.
The shoulder strap is the weak point, I used this as a case for work and within an hour of wearing it and waiting at the station it broke.
I got my mum to sew it back up as I'm disinclined to take it back, but I recommend you be careful at least until you're sure its okay as its possible this was a one off flaw that effected mine alone.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Glofty1
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bag, plenty of pocket space and a strap to hold laptop in place securely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop bag and mouse
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good value, good product, that does what it says it will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Astroman
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A very good laptop bag for the money. Zips appear strong, and the fittings are metal, not plastic. The included mouse is useful, though rather small.
Not a lot of padding however, so not really suitable for heavy duty use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop bag
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ady
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great quality for the price and free mouse as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopper
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this product to offer all I needed for all round protection. It also has enough space/pockets for all cables, notepads/paper etc at a price that is very reasonable.
Would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Laptop bag
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Perfect for what i needed a cheap bag to carry my laptop in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Western7
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Trouble finding a reasonably priced bag which would take a 17" laptop but saw this one and delighted with it. Robust and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop bag - birthday prezzie
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Keef
From:Gtr Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bought as a present for my son - and he is DELIGHTED with it.
I'd been nagging him to get a USB mouse to use instead of the pathetic touch pad, and he is kicking himself for not getting one ages ago.
He now lugs his laptop & USB mouse all over the place.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop bag
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ewan
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i found this product to be excellent value for money
it is well made and perfect for my needs
the mouse was a lovely suprise
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Al0779
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very happy with this bag and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very basic.
Posted05 May 2014
Customer avatar
By elilev
From:South
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very limited padding almost nothing.
No straps inside to hold laptop.
The bottom part of the bag (that sits on the floor) does not have a plastic/rubber base.
Not even an extra small pocket inside for small items like a pen, just the one in front.
Overall quite flimsy. Too basic.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Johlen
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent product and does the job its meant to do... Sturdy and hard wearing, very well made for the price... the optical mouse is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressed.
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fairfield
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great product for the price. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tachair laptop Bag
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jobbo
Age:45 to 54
" Excellent bag for the money, my laptop fits like a glove and it protects it very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargian
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
" If you're spending a fortune on a decent laptop it makes sense to protect it on the move, this bag has plenty of room for accessories and paperwork as well and is comfy on the shoulder too. Mouse is a mouse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Techair 16 - 17.3 Inch Laptop Bag and Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacko
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value laptop bag..plenty of support for the laptop and extra storage for accessories. My laptop is a 17.3 inch ASUS and this bag is a perfect fit. The optical mouse works very well and is a great bonus product for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.