Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.

<p>Back up your memories with this twin pack SanDisk 2GB SD Memory Card. Ideal for any suitable camera or camcorder, store content effectively in a handy durable and affordable form. SanDisk Memory Cards are the perfect choice to capture and store your photos, videos, music and more. Transfer files easily with the 2GB SanDisk Memory Cards.</p><p>SD memory card</p><ul><li>2GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 15MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 5MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659034627</p>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Review 1 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted10 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Enigma
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"i have used sandisk products for many years and they have never let me down - good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Photo Man
Age:65 or over
"Happy with my purchase. Click and collect was simple and fast."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dixonelmo
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this card for my grandson, his mum had bought him a camera for his ninth birthday, so he needed a card.and nana got it for him. No problem in ordering,reserving and collecting. Value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By EE
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
"Excellent product at an excellent price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Roxi
From:Bridgwater
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great product used one for my daughters wii and one for my camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Raj
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Reserved, collected, put in camera and video cam and all excellent, excellent price considering package includes 2 cards, will buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Confusing!!
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By George
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Memory cards are brilliant and good value however picture always show SDHC card. These are SD cards as said in the write up, I need SD cards but always have to check before I leave the store as they have the wrong picture and I'm worried I will get the ones in the picture which would not suit me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By richie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is the old type sd card. As the New sdhc card don't work in the New type cameras. Just what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The correct ones for my camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By raylyd
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"i used on for my dsi console and one for my wii console works great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dava
From:tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This twin Pack is just what I need, 2GB is just the right size for my needs not to big and not to small and the twin pack means if you do run short you have the other card to finish.
I would recommend this product.The quality of photos are very good indeed
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mel20
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job and very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk SD 2GB Memory Card Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk SD 2Gig Memory Card Twin Pack
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These are the best memory cards. Good value with the twin pack"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.