Top-rated product

Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).</p><ul><li>2 metre HDMI.</li><li>Gold plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN: 1075759.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Review 1 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great cable. lol
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:basingstoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" exactly what i needed! for playstation to flat screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As expected
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected with any hdmi lead "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Length
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good length,extends from stand to the back of hanging television set.superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not too dear but could be cheaper
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a lot to say really, it's a white 2m hdmi cable, which is what I wanted. A bit pricier than I would have liked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good HDMI
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good length wire and easy to reserve "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does the job and that's it
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The lead itself is does the job fine it is just design as it has a very thick cable that makes it hard handle especially if you like to keep cables tidy, the cable still has all the bends it came with when it was wrapped in the box even after trying to straighten it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the task
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an hdmi lead and it does the job perfectly. The right length and provides a perfect picture between sky+ hd and TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall good value for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Cable itself works great no problem. The only thing is that the end of the plastic shielding is oval and with the HDMI socket I was plugging it into being quite recessed in the TV, I had shave off some of the plastic sheiks to make it square to that it would fit into the socket properly. This may be down to the make of the TV, who knows. But ones done, cable performed perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal length
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hopton, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great cable, would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Space
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent cable does what it ment go do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say other than it was the perfect length for what was needed and it works brilliantly. Reasonably priced too which was a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hdmi leas
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect length for the job required , and the colour blends in well against the wall colour "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well, good quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the 'box' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hdmi cable 2m
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it says on the can cant fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but expensive.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems with the product it's just expensive. I needed a cable quickly so I paid the price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" As Ive stated, it does the job. We picked it and got it from the local Argos. Theres nothing worse than being in the TV shops and being told this does the job better because etc etc. This does the job we bought it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As good as more expensive cables
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
" This cable was a replacement for a more expensive one and has good quality sheathed ends and transmits a good quality picture from the cable box to the TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Recently bought a similar product half as long for twice the price, Don,t know why I bothered, this cable is just as good and twice the length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush HDMI Cable - 2m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little cable
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Perfect length. Great value for money.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>