Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.

<p>This widescreen 10.1 inch tablet with Flash support is ideal for watching all your favourite shows direct from your device. Featuring Android 4.1 Jelly Bean, Dual Core processors, 16GB storage, 5 point multi-touch display, Bluetooth, plus your favourite apps pre-installed and access to thousands more to download.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>10.1 inch screen.</li><li>Resolution 1024 x 600 pixels.</li><li>Multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages.</li></ul><p>Product specifications:</p><ul><li>1.6GHz processor.</li><li>1GB RAM.</li><li>16GB internal storage.</li><li>Android 4.1 operating system.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>Webcam.</li><li>Bluetooth - enabling you to easily and wirelessly connect with other bluetooth enabled devices.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Microphone.</li><li>Mini HDMI.</li><li>0.3MP front and rear cameras.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Up to 6 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>1cm thin.</li><li>Size H26.5, W16.7cm.</li><li>Weight 610g.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.944 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
10 of 1856%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Review 1 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value touchpad
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ShirleyDave
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I needed to upgrade my touchpad on a limited budget. This one fitted the bill, and overall I have not been disappointed. It is fast, with plenty of apps to get you started. The design is sleek, and it is well made. Some reviewers complained about the sound - and for playing videos you ideally need headphones for best results. Where it falls down is the camera quality - it's not brilliant, but it's not what I bought it for. If it matters to you, don't buy - but I heartily recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Week power supply port
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By R dos santos
Age:35 to 44
"The quality of the tablet is quite good, but its amazing how after so long in the market the tablet still as a flaw on the power supply port. Its very fragile and gets damaged easily. I bought one 2 years ago and from then they improved slightly, but not enough."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tablets
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Imran
From:Telford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this is wicket man ;) . i bought this tablets for my 5 years old son on his birthday and hes very happy to have that useing evryday . love it. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought this for my daughter for her birthday and within 3 months it had to be exchanged twice. In the end I had to get a different one."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My 2nd CNM Tablet
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ERIC
From:South Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is my second CNM 10.1 tablet I have purchased. from Argos.The last one purchased I am experiencing problems with the 5v charging port. Not charging until you wedge the charging cable in place. His any one else experiencing this problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sara
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a perfect present for my partner. Nice looking, easy to use and great for doing what he likes on a daily basis.
I fully recomend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By R
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent, product, impressive screen size and easy to use. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It was rubbish
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Georgie
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"There were so many faults, I took it back and bought a new one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-19points
2of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablet and superb value for money
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Renes
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I own an Ipad ....and this was purchased for my friend ..
I have to say she has a far superior tablet for a third of the cost ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
product only have a couple of good features
Posted16 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ANTHONY
From:totton Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Poor sound if you are thinking of buying one to watch films plus not quick on the net"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-36points
11of 58voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor sound quality
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bignev
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Cosmetically, nice looking tablet, performance wise, very poor sound, the sound level appears not to increase when changed from mid level to full, on maximum level the sound level was very low! This subsequently kills off the usefulness of the tablet"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
13of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the worst thing ive ever bought
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kate
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I took it back after two days it kept crashing the sound quality is pathetic do not buy this item that's all I can say"
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Inch 16GB WiFi - White
4.9 out of 5(40)
 
 
 
 
 
-12points
6of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cnm tablet
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:west midlands.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Overall I am very happy with the product and service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I am having problems but it looks good
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Oonagh
From:Bangor Co Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very easy to use and to set up. Looks the part. I am not able to get it to unlock to switch on and the speakers are very very poor."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
10 inch tablet
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By batz666
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A great discount tablet. Flash player pre-installed which is great as it is no longer on playstore. Miss-printed as a 3mega pixel camera, instead ownly a 0.3 mp camera. That aside a great Wee bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has a great design
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sweetie
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I absolutely love this item it's the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Amazed at the tablet, but... Argos is Excellent.
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lucky12
From:Middlesex, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought this tablet recently as it was good for price and specs, but used a micro sd card as the tablet started heating up. As it says on the box not to take it back just to call them. Called them and after about 2mins went straight to answering machine. So left a message but never got a call back. Went back to Argos store and they were excellent. Instead of getting a replacement the manager helped me to find a much better tablet to buy.The customer service at Argos has always been Excellent."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7 Inch 8GB Wi-Fi Tablet - White.
4.5 out of 5(233)
 
 
 
 
 
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CnM 10DC-16 10.1 Inch Touchpad Tablet - 16GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little adroid tablet
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Helpful Harriet
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does everything I wanted it to do. Easy to set up and use. Ideal for any age, whether beginner or professional. Thought it might be flimsy but I was pleasantly surprised because it is quite a robust tablet and I had no problem using it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.