SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Engineered to work in testing conditions, capture the moment with the SanDisk Ultra 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Twice as fast as a regular SDHC card, the SanDisk Ultra incorporates ultra-fast data transfer performance speed of up to 30MB/sec, allowing you to transfer images faster from your camera or camcorder to your computer.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659082925</p>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
10 of 1377%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, but cheaper elsewhere
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By moon
From:midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"solid card and I would recommend just that its half that price in some places, but they do give a small discount at argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dinsdale Piranha
From:N. Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it's supposed to. Gives 2000 shots or 30 minutes 1080p video on a Nikon L820"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
WRONGLY LISTED ON WEBSITE
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"purchased with a camera,as stated by argos website ! incorrect memory card for camera.
memory card maybe good if not excellent quality,but please be advised to check for correct memory card for camera."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Technophobe makes last minute panic buy easily
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Witney, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well impressed with the ease of reserving this via my iPad even though I don't have a clue technically.
This was a last minute panic buy when I realised that the camera I had bought my daughter for Christmas didn't have one included.
The product does what it's supposed to do with no problems thus far so therefore is excellent.
Probably get one cheaper online somewhere but it's the last minute service that impress me most.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wrong card for type of camera
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By none
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"can i bring it back to the store , i still have receipt ?"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory card
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley68
From:Kirkcaldy, Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i liked the price as i had bought a camera, this was a good deal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wrong Memory Card
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Freddy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Argos site recommended this memory card for my Samsung ST150F camera so reserved it for pick-up in Port Talbot. As soon as I had it in my hand I understood that it was the wrong card. I told the staff and was promptly and friendly helped to get the right card."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its A Memory Card?
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ChazD
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Its a memory card, it works!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By furniture
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Always a good make of memory card no issues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant value
Posted13 September 2013
Customer avatar
By RogerD
From:W Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good value and will enable me to take more videos with my camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Valley Girl
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am pleased with this memory card."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:warrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product