Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>These memory cards are ideally suited for compact to mid-range point-and-shoot digital cameras and camcorders. With their large capacity and outstanding speed to make sure you don't miss the moment, you have all the memory and performance you need to capture thousands of high resolution photographs and hours of Full HD¹ (1080p) videos.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659082925</p>
Overall rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
28 of 3190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Poodle42
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and reasonable price for the time of year buying it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By angie
From:plumstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these they go great in my lounge and give out go lighting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By K8
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great. Lots of memory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does what is says on the box
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanirose
From:Romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I purchased this memory card together with a camera for holiday use. I can only say it is a reliable brand and not known to have problems. I would always recommend SanDisk items to anyone as they may be a few pennies more but quality and reliability are worth the extra cost. Definitely recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what I expected
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Powys
Age:55 to 64
" A good brand at a good price - very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutsanonomous
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nutsanonomous
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" holds plenty of photos, I took over 1100 in a week without worry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good performance
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By EM
From:Shropshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" You wouldn't buy Class 10 cards unless you wanted fast write-up of photos and video and this card does that. Also find that 8Gb is plenty of storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice bargain!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shaf
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Hi and thank you for giving me the opportunity to review this product. It was a gift to someone and I haven't got any complaints so far. And it was very convenient to get this card along with camera and also on half ptice! Wow! That was great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jakki
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Pics looking good taken on this card, done as says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory Card
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" What can I say? Great value and loads of space for my photos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is what it is
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By PKPK
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought for use with a Canon Powershot A2500 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera, and works OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Geordie
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Perfect for my dslr's. Very little lag while the images are saving even when using continuous shooting. Would def rec to others thinking of buying this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By neena
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great price offer will get more quick delivery too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful memory card
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy giraffe
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this card to go with my new camera and it works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality memory card
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mollie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this memory card with the Canon Powershot Red Digital Camera as I got a very good deal by buying them together.
Very good quality. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory card
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By james
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" For the price I think I got very good value and works very well with my dslr camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable memory
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Scot1
Age:55 to 64
" Good quality reliable memory at a bargain price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for me.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Careful shopper
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" What can you say about a memory card. Well, it's a good quality item from a well respected manufacturer. I've used this make for years and not been let down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, but cheaper elsewhere
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By moon
From:midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" solid card and I would recommend just that its half that price in some places, but they do give a small discount at argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dinsdale Piranha
From:N. Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it's supposed to. Gives 2000 shots or 30 minutes 1080p video on a Nikon L820 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>