Top-rated product

SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Engineered to work in testing conditions, capture the moment with the SanDisk Ultra 8GB SDHC Memory Card. Twice as fast as a regular SDHC card, the SanDisk Ultra incorporates ultra-fast data transfer performance speeds, allowing you to transfer images faster from your camera or camcorder to your computer.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659082925</p>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
25 of 2889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does what is says on the box
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanirose
From:Romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this memory card together with a camera for holiday use. I can only say it is a reliable brand and not known to have problems. I would always recommend SanDisk items to anyone as they may be a few pennies more but quality and reliability are worth the extra cost. Definitely recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what I expected
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Powys
Age:55 to 64
"A good brand at a good price - very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutsanonomous
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nutsanonomous
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"holds plenty of photos, I took over 1100 in a week without worry"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good performance
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By EM
From:Shropshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"You wouldn't buy Class 10 cards unless you wanted fast write-up of photos and video and this card does that. Also find that 8Gb is plenty of storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice bargain!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shaf
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Hi and thank you for giving me the opportunity to review this product. It was a gift to someone and I haven't got any complaints so far. And it was very convenient to get this card along with camera and also on half ptice! Wow! That was great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jakki
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Pics looking good taken on this card, done as says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory Card
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What can I say? Great value and loads of space for my photos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is what it is
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By PKPK
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought for use with a Canon Powershot A2500 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera, and works OK."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Geordie
From:Lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Perfect for my dslr's. Very little lag while the images are saving even when using continuous shooting. Would def rec to others thinking of buying this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By neena
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great price offer will get more quick delivery too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful memory card
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy giraffe
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this card to go with my new camera and it works fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality memory card
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mollie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this memory card with the Canon Powershot Red Digital Camera as I got a very good deal by buying them together.
Very good quality. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory card
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By james
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price I think I got very good value and works very well with my dslr camera"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable memory
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Scot1
Age:55 to 64
"Good quality reliable memory at a bargain price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for me.
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Careful shopper
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What can you say about a memory card. Well, it's a good quality item from a well respected manufacturer. I've used this make for years and not been let down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, but cheaper elsewhere
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By moon
From:midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"solid card and I would recommend just that its half that price in some places, but they do give a small discount at argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dinsdale Piranha
From:N. Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it's supposed to. Gives 2000 shots or 30 minutes 1080p video on a Nikon L820"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
WRONGLY LISTED ON WEBSITE
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By emma
From:yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"purchased with a camera,as stated by argos website ! incorrect memory card for camera.
memory card maybe good if not excellent quality,but please be advised to check for correct memory card for camera."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
6of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Technophobe makes last minute panic buy easily
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Witney, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well impressed with the ease of reserving this via my iPad even though I don't have a clue technically.
This was a last minute panic buy when I realised that the camera I had bought my daughter for Christmas didn't have one included.
The product does what it's supposed to do with no problems thus far so therefore is excellent.
Probably get one cheaper online somewhere but it's the last minute service that impress me most.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wrong card for type of camera
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By none
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"can i bring it back to the store , i still have receipt ?"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
2of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>