Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.

<p>Easy to carry, it is a universal solution - fast and efficient for all applications</p><p>The unique photo-movie selector allows for maximum freedom to set the position of your camera when shooting photos and an easy to control movement when shooting videos</p><ul><li>Adjustable centre column.</li><li>Quick release platform.</li><li>Telescopic legs.</li><li>Non-slip feet.</li><li>Suitable for cameras and camcorders.</li><li>Holds up to 1.5kg.</li><li>Extended height: 154cm.</li><li>Folded height: 46cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8024221583069.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Review 1 for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use. great quality.
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dav1e
From:Wallington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I found this tripod to be very easy to use. It also comes with a video/camera lock so you can pan and sweep. which is ideal for shooting fast moving objects. Only problem is the unit that I purchused did not have a bubble spirit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tripod review
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nigel71
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" MKC3-H01 - fully recommend this item....
For -
Light-weight - carried this all day around a congress
Tall enough for stand-up interview
Smooth action
Easy clip on and off
Folds up so can fit in an airline cabin case
Against
No bag carrier
No handle on tripod
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the extra price.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan B
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I'm an amateur filmmaker and this isn't a tripod you'd see on a big budget film set. However, it's perfect for the photographers or videographers out there wanting a better than standard tripod. This product is sturdy and I have no problems using it, especially with run and gun shooting. The locking system is great and the minimum to maximum height was no hassle and surprising. I thought the extra cash was a bit much for a tripod, but now, I can see the reasons why. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great tripod, compact enough to carry about but sturdy enough to hold camera without worrying about it falling over. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely versatile
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is the only tripod you will ever need and at a bargain price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and compact
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By RobC
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have toyed with the idea of a tripod for ages. Decided to buy this one - my fist ever. Easy to use and set up. Simple camera attachment. Landscape, portrait mode. Takes my Nikon D5100 with Nikon 55-300mm lens very well.
Certainly makes a difference to clarity of photos.
For a beginner like me this is a good product to have.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Manfrotto Tripod
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tomos
From:Solva, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This Tripod is no good for a video camera. Its head was bumpy and rough making pan shooting impossible. Its a decent look and would be fine for static shots but any pans and tilts and your left with unusable footage. Your better off buying a fluid head tripod. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Manfrotto tripod
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JEZz
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" purchased as my Christmas present to myself price was excellent nice product light weight and compact for a full height tripod "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Manfrotto MKC3-H01 Compact Tripod.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tripod
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Fi 10759
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looked at a few stores for a tripod. The one we bought from Argos was the best value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.