Top-rated product

Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.

<p>We can install your new aerial, order using catalogue number 5270653 (INSTORE ONLY). </p><ul><li>Signal up to 10dB with .</li><li>Wall and loft mountable.</li><li>Includes 10 metres of cable.</li><li>EAN: 5055257699571.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
12
180 of 19393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Review 1 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together every good price and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good aerial
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does its job.
Please note this does not come with wire or a mounting pole but overall a good product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This aerial works very well. I previously had one which was much more expensive and surprised that this aerial works just as well. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the best
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No good at all no signed at all rubbish "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheaper than caravan shops
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works and fits great.no need to buy expensive ones this works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent aerial good signal put it in my loft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV product
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to fit ..quick and easy to install light and a good reception while watching TV..very pleased with it..
Brought one in the past and it fell apart..!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
aerial
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" sorted out previous poor reception problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to assemble
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality, produces a crystal clear picture, easy to assemble and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable signal quality for price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, this product works perfectly adequately. Picture quality seems fine overall, but actual signal strength varies (up to 50% max), depending on channel selected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" first class product got it for a friend.have one myself.easy installed.will be recomending it to others.thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is brilliant for the price I used it outside and it works well totally recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
out door tv aerial
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is ok for being on a building site with hillls around the plot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv Aerial
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great product,works well easy assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv aerial
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilsthorpe, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG22, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product, easy to assemble, fitted in loft, good quality reception. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product abut a bit bulky
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This works great in my caravan but difficult to store when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan , Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, good reception "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:llanelli
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic product, easy to put together and set up. Really good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv aerial
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we thought we would buy an aerial,in case we need it in the future.it was easy to put together and my husband then set it up in the loft.tried it and the picture was perfect.a great budget aerial "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble with very good and easy to follow instructions, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>