Top-rated product

Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.

<p>We can install your new aerial, order using catalogue number 5270653 (INSTORE ONLY). </p><ul><li>Signal up to 10dB with .</li><li>Wall and loft mountable.</li><li>Includes 10 metres of cable.</li><li>EAN: 5055257699571.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(221 reviews) 211
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
187 of 20591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Review 1 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Outside / loft tv aerial
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product ok but does not come with mast to hang aerial on. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outdoor Aerial
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bletchley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, we just moved to new build property and installed this in the garden for temp freeview channels and it does it what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dose what is says on the tin
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" super simple dose what is supposed to do very good indeed do not spoend lots get this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" simlpe aerial for simple installer works a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice design
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redruth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Still don't get any signal with this aieral so I won't use this one again not happy with this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had to return as it didn't have the lead that was needed so I bought one that was complete with one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tha arial sas easy to assemble
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the areal in the loft it was easy to assemble no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Never buy this "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tv aerial
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Poor signal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tv Aerial
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to erect, simple to assemble,
Can be used both indoors or out.
Great value !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent reception. Excellent HD quality pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy!!
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good aerial easy to use gets all channels I wanted, instructions easy to follow to put together very good would buy another in future if neded "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together every good price and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good aerial
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does its job.
Please note this does not come with wire or a mounting pole but overall a good product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This aerial works very well. I previously had one which was much more expensive and surprised that this aerial works just as well. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the best
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No good at all no signed at all rubbish "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheaper than caravan shops
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works and fits great.no need to buy expensive ones this works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent aerial good signal put it in my loft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV product
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to fit ..quick and easy to install light and a good reception while watching TV..very pleased with it..
Brought one in the past and it fell apart..!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
aerial
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfriesshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" sorted out previous poor reception problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>