Top-rated product

Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.

<p>We can install your new aerial, order using catalogue number 5270653 (INSTORE ONLY). </p><ul><li>Signal up to 10dB with .</li><li>Wall and loft mountable.</li><li>Includes 10 metres of cable.</li><li>EAN: 5055257699571.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.454 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
157 of 16993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Review 1 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tv aerial
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good all round product , good price and easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product does the job
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am happy with this product, it tick's all the boxes, and the price is just right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works really well
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedlington, Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this aerial to go in my loft. Picked up all channels. Fantastic bit of kit. Will buy another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for secondary tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really easy to put together
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with arial very easy to put together put it in loft not outside very happy with reception . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works great
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This ariel was for my daughters tv. It works great was easy to install and she has had no bad signal issues. I'm happy with my purchase and I would recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple TV Aerial
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did in fact buy a different aerial, the more expensive one that came with a fixture that allowed it to be attached to a wall. However, this aerial is of a similar design and was ready and waiting for me when I called at Argos to collect it. A simple and very successful way to buy online and make sure the product is available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good aerial
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal. Well priced and easy to set up. Sorted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fort William, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheep and perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tv ariel
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product was very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No TV ! Aerial required.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this aerial on the advice of a friend. High winds and storms had left me without TV. I now have TV again and I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tv Aerial
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product easy to assemble does the job. Used as a loft aerial "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent ariel
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:warminster,wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to install and instinct results so yes a happy household "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aerial
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to assemble and to fit great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV aerial
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, good picture, does what it should !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great aerial
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use and put together and everything is right there in the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy assembly
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was uncertain about aerial because of the low cost, but it turned out to be perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy enough to construct, took about 5 mins.
Performance is brilliant and I can't see a reason to purchase the more expensive alternatives! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product very easy to put together
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This aerial is very easy to put up and agreat reception in any area as I use it on my caravan but I will get one for my house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple Aerial to install
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kerry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Installed in attic of house in very poor signal area - got a connection to Irish channels with no problem. Simple to install and connect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>