Top-rated product

Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.

<p>We can install your new aerial, order using catalogue number 5270653 (INSTORE ONLY). </p><ul><li>Signal up to 10dB with .</li><li>Wall and loft mountable.</li><li>Includes 10 metres of cable.</li><li>EAN: 5055257699571.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
173 of 18594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Review 1 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to assemble
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality, produces a crystal clear picture, easy to assemble and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonable signal quality for price
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, this product works perfectly adequately. Picture quality seems fine overall, but actual signal strength varies (up to 50% max), depending on channel selected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" first class product got it for a friend.have one myself.easy installed.will be recomending it to others.thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is brilliant for the price I used it outside and it works well totally recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
out door tv aerial
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is ok for being on a building site with hillls around the plot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv Aerial
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great product,works well easy assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv aerial
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilsthorpe, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG22, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product, easy to assemble, fitted in loft, good quality reception. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product abut a bit bulky
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This works great in my caravan but difficult to store when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan , Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, good reception "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:llanelli
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic product, easy to put together and set up. Really good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv aerial
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we thought we would buy an aerial,in case we need it in the future.it was easy to put together and my husband then set it up in the loft.tried it and the picture was perfect.a great budget aerial "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble with very good and easy to follow instructions, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ws11
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a bit sceptical with it being the price it is but does exactly what it says, reception brilliant just bare in mind if your fixing it to the outside wall of your house it does not come with a fixing pole but overall a really good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is easy to use and great value
Posted19 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was excellent, it was easy to set up, well priced and works perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Aerial
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Limehouse, London E14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy a put together with straight forward instructions
and works perfect , very good value for money and well worth it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loft aerial for freeview
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little aerial, easy to assemble and was easily attached to loft beam, excellent quality and crystal clear reception, would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tv aerial
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good all round product , good price and easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product does the job
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am happy with this product, it tick's all the boxes, and the price is just right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works really well
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedlington, Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this aerial to go in my loft. Picked up all channels. Fantastic bit of kit. Will buy another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex 14 Element Outdoor TV Aerial.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for secondary tv "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>