Top-rated product

SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Designed for fast data transfer, the Class 10 SanDisk Extreme HD 8GB SDHC Memory Card enables you to store stunning HD video and images on all compatible devices. The fast write speeds mean you can transfer multimedia effortlessly. The Extreme SanDisk Memory Card is durable in all weather conditions, capture them moments wherever you are!</p><p>HD Video SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 25MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 25MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659033170</p>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
49 of 5491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of memory space
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took lots of photos on this but would go for a bigger size next time as I did fill it up before my holiday finished! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good storage capacity
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used this for my camera so much more space although it's only 8GB I really don't need a higher one because I don't do much filming. Also easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect Micro SD Card for the new camera purchased for my daughters 14th birthday - she is well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" will come in handy when get better weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just bought recently and works very well with my Nikon DSLR 3300. Would highly recommend for new beginners into photography. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage sd
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great piece of additional kit for my camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 3DS as there was no memory card with it. Installed it without a hitch and is continuing to work excellently now. No problems would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It has done the job It was made for.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" SanDisk memory Card was ideal to use I just slotted It into the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk extreme sdhc 8gb memory card
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Forsbrook, Staffordshire ST11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good memory card for the canon camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was incorrect for the camera i had purchased. Ireturned it to the store and was able to exchange it for the correct one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEMORY CARD
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS IS GOOD 10 OUT 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value memory card
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this as a back-up for a DSLR camera and also to use on a printer/scanner. Works well and does the job at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Memory card
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Welshpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality memory card works will with my Nikon coolpic camera I brought it for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is really good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Garston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great good value for money just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extreme performance
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top Class Memory Card for Extreme performance - Ideal for top spec digital cameras or as a photo shoot backup card. Worked perfectly straight out the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One click and I have it.
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compatible with my Argos camera,reliable,there when I needed it too take those all-important snaps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Looe, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value good safe packaging ideal as small
gift to add to camera
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The purchase was excellent! Staff were 100%, also bought a nikon camera which was well worth the money ! Argos is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this product. Nothing to complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>