Top-rated product

SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Designed for fast data transfer, the Class 10 SanDisk Extreme HD 8GB SDHC Memory Card enables you to store stunning HD video and images on all compatible devices. The fast write speeds mean you can transfer multimedia effortlessly. The Extreme SanDisk Memory Card is durable in all weather conditions, capture them moments wherever you are!</p><p>HD Video SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 25MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 25MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659033170</p>
Overall rating:
4.465 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
39 of 4391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEMORY CARD
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS IS GOOD 10 OUT 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value memory card
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this as a back-up for a DSLR camera and also to use on a printer/scanner. Works well and does the job at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Memory card
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Welshpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality memory card works will with my Nikon coolpic camera I brought it for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is really good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Garston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great good value for money just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extreme performance
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top Class Memory Card for Extreme performance - Ideal for top spec digital cameras or as a photo shoot backup card. Worked perfectly straight out the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One click and I have it.
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Compatible with my Argos camera,reliable,there when I needed it too take those all-important snaps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Looe, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value good safe packaging ideal as small
gift to add to camera
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The purchase was excellent! Staff were 100%, also bought a nikon camera which was well worth the money ! Argos is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this product. Nothing to complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I memory card
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with card and services "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidmouth, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Sent wrong card!
Ruined my son's Christmas!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just needed something with not lots of storage this is good and price was even better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item will have enough space for lots of photo
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this alongside a camera. It will enable my daughter to take lots of pictures whilst on her travels.
Perfect quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the Job
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good product at the right price. Works extremely well with my new camera, no problems with compatibility and double the memory of the same product in other shops "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted11 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth every penny spent and the quality of pictures, priceless! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card 8gb
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and quality also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly fast
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So fast and reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value and speedy when transferred photos to computer. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a excellent SD card, very reliable and excellent results. I have several similar cards and they have all given me trouble free service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>