Top-rated product

SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Designed for fast data transfer, the Class 10 SanDisk Extreme HD 8GB SDHC Memory Card enables you to store stunning HD video and images on all compatible devices. The fast write speeds mean you can transfer multimedia effortlessly. The Extreme SanDisk Memory Card is durable in all weather conditions, capture them moments wherever you are!</p><p>HD Video SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 25MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 25MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659033170</p>
Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top quality
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" top quality memory card at a good price - as always - from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huge memory for a good price!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cavan, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is really "Huge memory for a good price!". Thank you very much for a such deal. Within 7 days of my holidays I made over 500 photos and still have over half card empty. Wasn`t worrying about memory space run out just enjoed my holiday! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought a camera. When I got it home, I discovered there was no SD card. I ordered the one recommended in your catalogue, but when I tried to fit it, in the store fortunately, it was the wrong size (catalogue error). The manager sorted it out for me and fitted the correct one. So, not a very efficient experience on the whole ... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Incorrect memory card for Camera online
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I purchased the Polaroid IEX29 camara online and there were package options fro memory cards at discounted prices - I selected the 8GB card and, upon getting it home realised it was incorrect and this camera needs a micro card - fortunately a visit to Customer services enabled me to switch cards for the corret version but this needs amending online as it caused me an extra journey to the store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
argos products
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warminster, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is an excellent product for young children r it helps them to be able to lean, and no in if if gets damage you can return it helps a lot . Thank you for this product fantastic . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast Memory
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very fast memory card, use in my D90, no buffering even when taking multiple shots. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value, does what it should, I've already bought some more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does everything claimed for it. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne &wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't know a lot about memory cards, just opted for what seemed the best value for my needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Memory Card
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it is meant to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great price!
Posted29 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth & Kinross
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good price for a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This card is very good. I have had no problems with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" As review title says!
Don't buy anything less as it will slow your camera down! This memory card works very quickly even when taking continuous shots. recommended ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5