Top-rated product

SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Designed for fast data transfer, the Class 10 SanDisk Extreme HD 8GB SDHC Memory Card enables you to store stunning HD video and images on all compatible devices. The fast write speeds mean you can transfer multimedia effortlessly. The Extreme SanDisk Memory Card is durable in all weather conditions, capture them moments wherever you are!</p><p>HD Video SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 25MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 25MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659033170</p>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
56 of 6290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product came up on screen when we were purchasing a camera as a good product to go with it but it isn't even compatible! Had to make another trip back to argos to change it and the correct memory card they didn't have in store so we went elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, I bought this for my nikon d5200 and it's works very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can now do lots more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price and does what it should do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality memory card, works well with Nikon bridge camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect companion
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought with a Nikon DSLR Camera as a recommended Memory Card and ideal for the Camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of memory space
Posted24 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took lots of photos on this but would go for a bigger size next time as I did fill it up before my holiday finished! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good storage capacity
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used this for my camera so much more space although it's only 8GB I really don't need a higher one because I don't do much filming. Also easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect Micro SD Card for the new camera purchased for my daughters 14th birthday - she is well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" will come in handy when get better weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just bought recently and works very well with my Nikon DSLR 3300. Would highly recommend for new beginners into photography. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Storage sd
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great piece of additional kit for my camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 3DS as there was no memory card with it. Installed it without a hitch and is continuing to work excellently now. No problems would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It has done the job It was made for.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" SanDisk memory Card was ideal to use I just slotted It into the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk extreme sdhc 8gb memory card
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Forsbrook, Staffordshire ST11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good memory card for the canon camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was incorrect for the camera i had purchased. Ireturned it to the store and was able to exchange it for the correct one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEMORY CARD
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS IS GOOD 10 OUT 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>