Top-rated product

SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.

<p>Designed for fast data transfer, the Class 10 SanDisk Extreme HD 8GB SDHC Memory Card enables you to store stunning HD video and images on all compatible devices. The fast write speeds mean you can transfer multimedia effortlessly. The Extreme SanDisk Memory Card is durable in all weather conditions, capture them moments wherever you are!</p><p>HD Video SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>8GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 25MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 25MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659033170</p>
Overall rating:
4.413 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
66 of 7588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The SD card is great
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malta
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The SD card is great and it holds so many pictures. It was worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sd card
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shiney Row, Houghton le Spring DH4, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This card was bought together with the camera & batteries as they were all recommended.when opening the camera we found that the card was wrong it should have been a small card.as it happens the camera is no good anyway as the back viewfinder fogs up so you can't see anything on it so I am bringing it back for a refund.it was bought for a 10th birthday present so we are all dissapointed with it.We sent it out to Dubai for our granddaughter at a cost of &18.55 postage.We will have to send it agai "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" havent used yet as I bought it for holiday photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card for camera
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this with a camera on offer for my brother's birthday, does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wrong card
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" not suitable for the frozen camera although offered in a deal with it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
picture card
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dartfor
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it holds a lot of photographs i like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sandisk Extreme memory card, it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card to big not rigth size
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Service very prompt but the memory was to big for the camera it must be made smaller to fit the camera "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality product.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quality SD card better performance than the cheaper ones available on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you will need it to do, do not go for cheaper versions like I initially did as they will not meet your requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:penygraig
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got the memory card to go with the camera,comes very handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card worth the money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I dont know much about memory cards etc but i thought this did the job just fine . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, easy to use and plenty of extra storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product came up on screen when we were purchasing a camera as a good product to go with it but it isn't even compatible! Had to make another trip back to argos to change it and the correct memory card they didn't have in store so we went elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product, I bought this for my nikon d5200 and it's works very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can now do lots more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price and does what it should do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality memory card, works well with Nikon bridge camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Extreme SDHC 8GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>