Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

<p>This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>DTS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>Single core processor.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: </li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047351</p>
Overall rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
170 of 17796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
84 Questions | 93 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gulnara7
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really impressed about Bush TV .
It is great TV in all levels!
It was so easy to set up.
Look great and don't take much room. You can even save more room by installing on the wall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted06 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ditzy de
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this tv after spent lots of time looking for a reasonable priced tv. Managed to fit stand to tv easily, common sense and logic. Very easy to set up. Having a 32" tv in place of the old chunky 26" is great. Sound and picture better than I expected. Remote took a day or two to get used to. Design and graphics of EPG is very bad. Inbuilt dvd, have only used this once so far but worked fine. Got the inbuilt dvd as i was fed up with loads of wires and plugs. Am very pleased with my tv!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kc2108
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this tv for my elderly parents. They love it! Easy to use - you don't even have to change the source to go between the tv and dvd as it's all automatic.
The sound isn't the best, and sounds a little tinny but it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 32ins TV
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By SMILEY
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only had the TV a couple weeks but it is working well and the picture is excellent, If I was to have an issue with it would be the sound, it does sound a little tinny at certain levels. and we have to put it at a high level to fully hear it, otherwise no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Signaller
From:Stockton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best on the market at this price. Cannot fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tv combo 32inchl
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:brighton sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product set up was great ,no usual little hiccups that we have had with other ones we have brought ,the picture is crisp and clear ,so we are very pleased with it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sound quality very bad
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tom
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The over all design of this tv is good but the sound quality was so bad I took the tv back and received a full refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" TV combi
Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
By budgieeric
From:Eastbourne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This combi gives excellent value for money. The picture is crystal clear & the audio is extremely good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love this TV/DVD
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this tv/dvd recently for my kitchen. It has a great sharp picture and good sound. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pictute
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cziky
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very clear and sharp picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy set up
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Locky
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have fitted this TV in the bedroom on a wall mounted bracket. The TV is very easy to set up. The only problem is the positioning of the antenna socket which faces the wall and I had to cut out some plaster behind the socket so as not to bend the antenna cable too much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Barb50
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this TV is great value ...we haven't tried the DVD player yet., but we are satisfied with our purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not 32 inch 28 inch
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By disapointed
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I recently bought this product only to take it out the box to find it was smaller than a 32 inch when I measured it from the outside frame it turned out it was a 28 inch, it was actually the box that measured up to a 32 inch. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Angel78
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The TV is good the only issue I had was the DVD did not work after a week so had to get a replacement new one is ok at the moment "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I'd hoped
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SB
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This TV is disappointing, too many of my favourite channels, especially Pick TV, suffer from picture fragmenting and freezing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mipsy
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected - we needed a spare tv to use for gaming and DVD's for the children......simple and easy to connect and use so a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" TV/DVD Combi
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne-Marie
From:Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jmb11
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the tv for my son's bedroom so i wasn't expecting a brilliant picture or sound quality, especially as didn't pay a lot for it. I wasn't more wrong. Its easy to set up and tune and has excellent picture and sound quality. I would definitely recommend buying this for any room in the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serious value for money
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't think you'll get a better TV for the money.
Easy to set up. Had more problems getting it out of the box! Only grumble is the design of the remote controller but hey ho the TV more than compensates! Think I'll get another and take it to my French home.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:Southyorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sons bedroom, he loves it. He's 16 & set it all up himself with no trouble. Great TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>