Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

<p>This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Direct-lit LED TV screen.</li><li>32in (81cm) TV screen.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>DTS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>Single core processor.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: </li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047351</p>
Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
116 of 11898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
69 Questions | 77 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chrism
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Didn't want to spend a fortune on a tv, didn't need to as this is great!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Bargain
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I purchased this tv at a great bargain price. It's perfect for its purpose. Two downsides, it has no buttons on the tv only a swivel kind of wheel on the back which u use to change the channel and volume, this isn't great so keep your remote control safe. Also the control sensor on the tv hangs down at the bottom of the screen this should really be inside the tv as it looks a little odd. Overall happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sassy
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"would recommend a great buy for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cadave
From:u.k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great tv so easy to get started, slim even with the built in DVD, haven't used dvd yet. smart looking very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this tv is great value for money, dvd's are picture perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By K8
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Over all excellent value for money
I have 3 bush TV/DVD combi's HD ready freeviews
I have not had a problem with any of them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good TV
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good picture & sound. Not used the DVD yet so unable to comment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money sound could be louder"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely looking piece of kit
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chestnut
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has everything my sister needs. My husband set it up for her (she is 72 yrs of age) and she had no trouble sussing the remote and the TV. It is a beautiful TV. Buy it, you can't go wrong!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice TV just what we needed
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ev
From:east Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"was able tto fit this in place very quickly and looks pretty good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tv
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Niki90
From:West sussex england
Age:18 to 24
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent TV very happy customer :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pleased with purchase
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Duke
Age:55 to 64
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very happy with tv only downside was had to make a thirty mile round trip as it was missing the stand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sd31
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We have found this tv gives us excellent picture and sound quality. We also find the combined dvd really useful and easy to use especially when the grandchildren want a dvd on 'now'"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nanniehaz
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am really happy with this TV. It has great picture, great sound, plays DVD's and CD's, it's perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So compact
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tommo234
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Freeview installed and dvd player as well. Gets rid of all the unsightly wiring with separate boxes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 32 inch hd ready ledtv/dvd combi
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dave e
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great tv value for money would recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, very happy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SN
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for our bedroom, put it on wall, switched on and ready to go. Good selection of channels with freeview, picture and sound good. I haven't tried the dvd yet so can't comment on that. I bought a chromecast so have that connected all the time and it works great, mainly use for netflix. A sleep timer would have got it 5 stars but all in a good product at decent price, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab item
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Caggy
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a fab tv sharp picture quality, easy to install and simple to use. Good choice as a starter tv as it has everything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By manoula
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Overall good for the price. Sound however not fantastic,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceeeded our expectations for the price.
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A really good picture and very good sound quality for this slim line TV. Lots of adjustments in the menu for both picture and sound that should cater for all "tastes". With symbols only on the controller do keep the excellent manual to hand until you are confident with the functions.
It would be better if you could 'eject' the DVD using the hand controller rather than having to grope around the back for the eject button --- difficult when space is restricted, eg location across a corner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>