Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

<p>This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>DTS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>Single core processor.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: </li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047351</p>
Overall rating:
4.668 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
190 of 19995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
86 Questions | 96 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Buyer
From:Argyll Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with my purchase, excellent quality overall, no hassle installing either. Picture is terrific and price so reasonable. Thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush/32inch TV/DVDs combi
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackblack
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" A nice enough TV for in the bedroom but biggest disappointment is it has not sleep button so not really suitable for where we wanted it but overall if you have a small living room would be ideal or even in a caravan but. It in the bedroom "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tv/dvd combi at reasonable price
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyn88
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great tv excellent picture quality with fantastic sound..Built in dvd player works brilliantly tv also features HDMI and SCART socket to connect set top boxes and gaming consoles etc well worth the buy I'm a very happy customer!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush TV 32inch Combi
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Oldie
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at a very keen price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By MissEssex73
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a tv asap as my old one broke on a Sunday morning. The price was within the budget I had and I have to say I am so pleased with the quality of the picture was fantastic. So easy to set up. Love this TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to set up and good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT DEAL
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dragon
From:Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a gift for my son he was very pleased it had everything he needed on it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizad
From:Ayrshire, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy with my purchase. When I connected the TV to my sky box with the scart I already had, it tuned in automatically. Pleased about that as I was worried about tuning it in. No problems so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Topsy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with the TV except for sound.There was supposed to be a free sound bar with this TV but it was out of stock.Not been able get one since,still seems to be out of stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 32" Combi TV
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great picture, however still await free gift of 40w soundbar
which would enhance the sound quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By karen
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this in the sale for my bedroom and I am very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By goldenlady
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Do not like the shut down feature very annoying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Faye, the lady who served me is fantastic
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve66
From:Rainham, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am not over the moon about the TV, especially the sound!
However, Faye, the lady who served me was fantastic. She got a chair for my mother in law to sit on and made sure she was comfortable and was extremely pleasant and could not have done more for us; she is a real asset to Argos and because of her, I will continue to shop in Argos.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bushtvdvdcombi
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Echo
From:Cheshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tv combi is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent Tv
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Ware, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this tv for.my bedroom. I had shopped around and heard good things about this tv and I have not been disapointed.
Tv was really easy to set up, does the job itself and is quick. Tv reception is fantastic and the range of channels that it has is amazing.
The quality of the picture is.much better than I expected and I am pleased to say I have had no worries or problems with it.
The dvd player is so simple to use and have nothing but praise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Excellent Product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent television in every respect and a joy to watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sweet p
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was light and easy to connect, and it showed HD DVD's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Simple TV
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Athenia
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old Bush TV and for the price its a good buy...but, the free view software is not as good as the older Bush TV, which is daft! The channel browse option is very basic, If I'd had known I prob would not have bought it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to set up
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maz
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Received free product:Yes
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a similar tv before but just a 24" screen for the bedroom so was familiar with the set up etc.This tv is really good value for money. Lovely picture and great having the DVD as part of it so one less plug and wires . Quick menu on remote brings sleep option up quickly .Overall a great purchase . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Replacement TV bought for elderly relative. Easy to set up Freeview channels and it has a sharp, crisp picture. Sound lacks any tone but is sharp and loud enough to be clearly heard. Switching to DVD mode is a little complicated - autostart on inserting DVD would have been better than trawling through onscreen menu via remote.
Elderly relative is delighted though, which is the most important point.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>