Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

<p>This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an SRS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Direct-lit LED TV screen.</li><li>32in (81cm) TV screen.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Single core processor.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: </li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047351</p>
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
100 of 10298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
65 Questions | 73 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, very happy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SN
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for our bedroom, put it on wall, switched on and ready to go. Good selection of channels with freeview, picture and sound good. I haven't tried the dvd yet so can't comment on that. I bought a chromecast so have that connected all the time and it works great, mainly use for netflix. A sleep timer would have got it 5 stars but all in a good product at decent price, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab item
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Caggy
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a fab tv sharp picture quality, easy to install and simple to use. Good choice as a starter tv as it has everything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By manoula
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Overall good for the price. Sound however not fantastic,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceeeded our expectations for the price.
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A really good picture and very good sound quality for this slim line TV. Lots of adjustments in the menu for both picture and sound that should cater for all "tastes". With symbols only on the controller do keep the excellent manual to hand until you are confident with the functions.
It would be better if you could 'eject' the DVD using the hand controller rather than having to grope around the back for the eject button --- difficult when space is restricted, eg location across a corner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 40 something
From:Lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"took less than 10 minutes from switching on to tuning in then watching tv"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Wee TV
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:County Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am really delighted with my purchase! Great picture and sound and so easy to set up! DVD player great too! Thank you Argos hard to beat on price and quality!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tv 32''
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By embo
From:north wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very stylish television bought as 14th birthday present for my daughter - excellent picture and one very happy teenager."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Itsme
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very easy to set up and picture and sound quality excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Army
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Army
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up works great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my bedroom!!!!!!
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tina88
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed something slightly larger for my bedroom as my eyes are not that great. This TV is the perfect size for a small double room and so EASY to install. No extras, just plug in and put in aerial wire and away you go. I did not even read the instructions.. Only negativity I can think of is that the DVD player can sometimes seem a little noisy when playing. This is not a consistent noise though. I would definitely get another one for my bedroom if I needed a replacement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32" bush tv
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Scottie
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am really pleased with this TV, it was easy to set up , the picture is great, the sound good and I would certainly recommend it . Lovely TV,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2014
Customer avatar
By osmond1
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for second tv in kids room just the job. Price was good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy days ish
Posted12 May 2014
Customer avatar
By haze
From:clwyd
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"happy with everything except it does nt have an on-off switch. only to stand-by (not very environmentaly friendly!) or you have to switch off at the wall! which can be awkward!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional TV for the money !!!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By GJL
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had already bought a 40" Bush TV last year and this is no different, the quality all round is amazing. The best being the picture quality. My son's xbox connects perfectly with the HDMI cables.
Only one downside is that you cannot get a code for your SKY remote for this TV ( 32 or 40 " ) - but not the end of the world.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:Fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent television,simple to set up and just the right size if you don't have a lot of space to spare."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali_Cat
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice looking, took very little time to set up. If you are affixing to a bracket please note that the screw holes are right at the top of the TV, not in the middle.
No complaints.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tv at a good price
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Gwynedd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the second bush tv/dvd we have bought. Good looking, easy to set up, reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is everthing it says it is
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By niknak
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This Bush combi is worth ever penny the picture is great and so is the sound if you are using it as a tv or dvd player."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darn Fine Tele for its Price
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By I've got a big black bush
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tv is very reliable but not amazing. The picture and sound are good but not great, sometimes the image goes a bit watery and it buzzes when there's a lot of treble playing, but this is occasional.
DVD player works well although the remote has very few DVD options which some might find frustrating.
I have wall mounted mine successfully with a Techlink TLCD6B Cantilever Wall Bracket and would recommend this bracket.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mother-in-law says "YES!"
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By reb
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"TV was Mother-in-laws first flat screen and she loves it. Definitely pensioner friendly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>