Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

<p>This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Direct-lit LED TV screen.</li><li>32 inches .</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>DTS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>Single core processor.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: </li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047351</p>
Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
127 of 12998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
79 Questions | 88 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie007
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this bush tv for my mother for Christmas,i needed a design that was very easy to use and I found the remote was simple and neat,she loves the size and design"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing fancy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what I wanted, nothing fancy, plug in and watch, brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great TV
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Summermaiden
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This TV is very satisfactory and a real bargain, picture quality and colour is the best ! Really vivid and realistic would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is a perfect tv if your on a budget
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gazza
From:Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a cheap replacement for my lad because he last tv broke. don't be put of because its a bush tv, perfect picture very clear and so easy to set up and control. if anyone wants a 32" led tv then buy this one as you wont get much better......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
realy like this tv
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:cavan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is an excellent size for a bedroom. Great features. Love this tv delighted I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to connect up and use.
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"No problems with set up, very easy to use, only tried DVD player once but again very easy to operate and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" TV/DVD combi
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Malc
From:Warks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"You can spend a lot more and get all sorts of features but if your after a straight forward TV with DVD built in, this is very good value indeed. Very easy and quick to set up and just as easy to use. I bought this for an aged relative so the nice easy to hold and use remote control made this just the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 October 2014
Customer avatar
By May
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This TV is great and affordable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to set up
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ak62
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Straight out of box, 4 easy fit screws to fit base which can only go on one way. Connect aerial, plug in, follow on screen instructions and you're good to go. Using it in bedroom, perfect size for that. Great picture and sound so you gotta be happy with that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Popeye
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great tv well pleased DVD player also what more can you ask for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted29 September 2014
Customer avatar
By gingernut123
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Looks good, sounds good easy to connect and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chrism
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Didn't want to spend a fortune on a tv, didn't need to as this is great!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Bargain
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I purchased this tv at a great bargain price. It's perfect for its purpose. Two downsides, it has no buttons on the tv only a swivel kind of wheel on the back which u use to change the channel and volume, this isn't great so keep your remote control safe. Also the control sensor on the tv hangs down at the bottom of the screen this should really be inside the tv as it looks a little odd. Overall happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sassy
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"would recommend a great buy for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cadave
From:u.k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great tv so easy to get started, slim even with the built in DVD, haven't used dvd yet. smart looking very pleased with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this tv is great value for money, dvd's are picture perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By K8
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Over all excellent value for money
I have 3 bush TV/DVD combi's HD ready freeviews
I have not had a problem with any of them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good TV
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good picture & sound. Not used the DVD yet so unable to comment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money sound could be louder"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely looking piece of kit
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chestnut
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has everything my sister needs. My husband set it up for her (she is 72 yrs of age) and she had no trouble sussing the remote and the TV. It is a beautiful TV. Buy it, you can't go wrong!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>