Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

<p>This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an SRS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Direct-lit LED TV screen.</li><li>32in (81cm) TV screen.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).</li><li>200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: </li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047351</p>
Overall rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
84 of 8698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
59 Questions | 65 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tv at a good price
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Gwynedd
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the second bush tv/dvd we have bought. Good looking, easy to set up, reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is everthing it says it is
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By niknak
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This Bush combi is worth ever penny the picture is great and so is the sound if you are using it as a tv or dvd player."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Darn Fine Tele for its Price
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By I've got a big black bush
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tv is very reliable but not amazing. The picture and sound are good but not great, sometimes the image goes a bit watery and it buzzes when there's a lot of treble playing, but this is occasional.
DVD player works well although the remote has very few DVD options which some might find frustrating.
I have wall mounted mine successfully with a Techlink TLCD6B Cantilever Wall Bracket and would recommend this bracket.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mother-in-law says "YES!"
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By reb
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"TV was Mother-in-laws first flat screen and she loves it. Definitely pensioner friendly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tv
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dee
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good value
size is great for the bedroom
cd easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnboy16
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased a bush 32 inch combined video tv .
Must confess I was really. Not thinking of buying a bush tv looking more at the more better named ones.
Anyway decided on the bush and althought it's early days believe it to be the best I have ever purchased .
I normally go for the samsung , and better nown makes .
If I get through the first 12months I will be over the moon with my purchase and will certainly chose bush again .
The controls are so easy a young child would have no problem with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By CypSha
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Sound is a little bit tinny and could be a be a little louder
Remote control could use a Sleep timer button ( although accessed facility through menu option)
Overall excellent value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tv
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This TV/DVD Combi boasts an excellent picture and is easy to tune in channels with simple on screen instructions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By CarolB
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can't think of anything else to say other than it's EXCELLENT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32" Bush TV with combi
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Dusty
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was very pleased with the service that I got from Argos. The TV Combi is of a very high quality and the performance is excellent. The price is low for such a unit. I am also very pleased with the follow up support that Argos supply.
I will certainly shop again at Argos .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money, but noisy DVD drive
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tim24
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"You cannot expect much when its so cheap. That said it is a good TV.
Only cons:
- DVD drive spins rather noisily. Bit distracting. And seems to spin even when not watching a DVD (may stop eventually).
- Menus aren't pretty. Solid colours on black make it easier to read in the dark, but its still rather ugly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
one problem
Posted24 February 2014
Customer avatar
By big h
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"only problem,batteries included only lasted a few weeks, replaced by branded ones, no problems,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jude
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for gym to watch dvd's on, happy with tv had no problems would like eject button on remote as tv wall mounted ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great TV
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:S. Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with my purchase. Sound is a little tinny but picture is great. Have changed from a 'big back' 20 inch so a great improvement!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great TV for price
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Debster77
From:Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This TV was to replace our 2nd TV which broke down after 13 years. The TV was easy to install using the instructions. The price was amazing, as this TV has some of the features of a much more expensive set. The only criticism I have is that sometimes the sound diminishes, but all in all good value for the price. Would recommend this TV as 2nd/bedroom set."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Purchase
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic service. Chose the TV and was delivered within 90 mins of my order. Best service I've ever had. Well done and thanks to all at Argos and Shutl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is what it says on the tin
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By micke
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Everything as expected apart from the instruction manual being underwhelming with product info and stand/base slightly inferior design/construction not assisted by instruction manual complexity"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely picture
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality tv and DVD player at a good price. Brought for sons games room he is really happy with it. Picture quality great and sound too. Easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
h d television
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By effie
From:fife uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Daughter really happy with this television"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good TV
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Unicorn
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good picture even viewed from the side.
Easy to set up.
If I had to moan about something, it would be the remote control.
Very light to hold and not that comfortable. (Being a bloke, I like to keep a hold of the remote!!)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>