Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

<p>This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>DTS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>Single core processor.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: </li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047351</p>
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
198 of 20796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money Bush Combi TV
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By SRBetteridge
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Gaming
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We previously had a Bush TV and opted to stick with the brand. We were not let down with this 32" LED Combi TV/DVD. It was really easy to set up and the sound and picture quality was far better than our previous TV. Highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevin 69
From:Caithness Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Second bedroom
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent tv at a great price. Easy to use control , great picture quality. The only thing I would have to say if wall mounting watch which bracket you buy, as the holes on the back are closer together than most. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REVIEW OF BUSH
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Ron
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son,s birthday,lovely slim line TV with great picture and sound quality,he was very pleased with the DVD Combi "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tv/combi
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tricia65
From:Bury Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great TV/DVD combined it was easy to set up no problem excellent value I would have no problem in purchasing another if I ever needed it looks great in my back lounge overall I am very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By rooney65
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is an excellent tv very easy to set up and very good picture quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By anne
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a lovely tv just rite size for my bedroom great clear picture and a lot lighter than my old one very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tv
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jas44
From:Cleveleys, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent combi tv for the money great picture and good quality
i am that happy with it am thinking of buying another one for the bedroom
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicola440
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for the den. It was easy to tune in and simple to set up. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Buyer
From:Argyll Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with my purchase, excellent quality overall, no hassle installing either. Picture is terrific and price so reasonable. Thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush/32inch TV/DVDs combi
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackblack
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" A nice enough TV for in the bedroom but biggest disappointment is it has not sleep button so not really suitable for where we wanted it but overall if you have a small living room would be ideal or even in a caravan but. It in the bedroom "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tv/dvd combi at reasonable price
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyn88
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great tv excellent picture quality with fantastic sound..Built in dvd player works brilliantly tv also features HDMI and SCART socket to connect set top boxes and gaming consoles etc well worth the buy I'm a very happy customer!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush TV 32inch Combi
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Oldie
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at a very keen price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By MissEssex73
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a tv asap as my old one broke on a Sunday morning. The price was within the budget I had and I have to say I am so pleased with the quality of the picture was fantastic. So easy to set up. Love this TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was easy to set up and good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT DEAL
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dragon
From:Goole, Goole, East Riding of Yorkshire DN14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Second bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a gift for my son he was very pleased it had everything he needed on it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizad
From:Ayrshire, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy with my purchase. When I connected the TV to my sky box with the scart I already had, it tuned in automatically. Pleased about that as I was worried about tuning it in. No problems so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Topsy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with the TV except for sound.There was supposed to be a free sound bar with this TV but it was out of stock.Not been able get one since,still seems to be out of stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 32" Combi TV
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ted
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:Movies
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great picture, however still await free gift of 40w soundbar
which would enhance the sound quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By karen
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this in the sale for my bedroom and I am very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By goldenlady
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Do not like the shut down feature very annoying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>