Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

<p>This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>DTS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>Single core processor.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: </li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047351</p>
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
158 of 16298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
84 Questions | 93 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I'd hoped
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SB
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This TV is disappointing, too many of my favourite channels, especially Pick TV, suffer from picture fragmenting and freezing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mipsy
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected - we needed a spare tv to use for gaming and DVD's for the children......simple and easy to connect and use so a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" TV/DVD Combi
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne-Marie
From:Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jmb11
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the tv for my son's bedroom so i wasn't expecting a brilliant picture or sound quality, especially as didn't pay a lot for it. I wasn't more wrong. Its easy to set up and tune and has excellent picture and sound quality. I would definitely recommend buying this for any room in the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Serious value for money
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't think you'll get a better TV for the money.
Easy to set up. Had more problems getting it out of the box! Only grumble is the design of the remote controller but hey ho the TV more than compensates! Think I'll get another and take it to my French home.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:Southyorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sons bedroom, he loves it. He's 16 & set it all up himself with no trouble. Great TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for teenagers
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By julie
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for teenagers Xmas present. It was fairly easy to set up. Daughter is pleased with larger TV (replaced a 22"). It was a good price so overall pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal Combi
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hank47
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as gift for teen daughter's room. She's is very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice set.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JoeD
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a spare room and fall back in case other broke down. Set up easy, all channels displayed. Colour and sound good. Other than that haven't used it or even tried the the dvd player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LuvaCuppa!
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thrilled to bits with this TV. Didn't have much money to spare, so was delighted with the price. Service was excellent!
Happy all round :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Two in one
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry Tee
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This combination of DVD and TV works well and is easy to operate. I would give it five stars throughout were it not for the simple flaw of inadequate docs along with the packing - in fact virtually nothing at all and what there was contained diagrams that were impossible to understand. So four stars. My overall conclusion: Value for money and recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 inch bush television
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By i have not got a nickname not everybody has a nick
From:carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" yes it came back on time very pleased with the television all aspects work correctly well worth the money thank you argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Patsy
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was easy to set up and provides a good picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bargain
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Pleased with purchase but when I first got the tv home there was no stand enclosed so had to take it back Sales assistant told me told me it didn't come with a stand despite it having instructions on how to fix the stand to the tv and the screws to attach the stand to the tv!! Funny when he exchanged the box for another of the same model and I opened it in store there was a stand!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was good for value
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this tv as its a lovely tv and very good quality for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it works, what else can I say?
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By crabby old lady
From:Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 'not an expert but when comparing various brands and models this seemed like good value and it gives me all that I need from a TV/DVD player.
Possibly wiser to ask for a review after a year or two rather than a few weeks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good picture and nice sound, very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32inch tv
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gibbo
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted larger screen tv for bedroom that was simple easy to use and smart looking, that's what we got, simple to connect up, remote so easy to use, picture and sound quality are excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What we wanted - what we got!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paddo5
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We looked carefully at the options available to us - we knew we wantd a TV attached to the wall and this was exactly the right size for that - and having got it up and installed its doing exactly what we wanted....so boring but a good purchase, and we think good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By philip
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" set up / picture / sound options excellent - dvd included releases space for extra tidyness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>