Top-rated product

Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.

<p>This Bush 32 inch TV/DVD combi comes with a HD ready display resolution and in-built Freeview digital tuner allowing you access to multiple television and radio programmes. With an DTS surround sound system this sleek black TV will amplify any room it is placed in and make video watching much more enjoyable.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Direct-lit LED TV screen.</li><li>HD Ready display resolution.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>2 HDMI sockets, 1 SCART socket and 1 USB port.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>DTS sound system.</li><li>2 x 6 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Features USB video playback.</li><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>Single core processor.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Colour of TV black.</li><li>Size of TV H46.4, W74.3, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7.6kg (unpackaged).</li></ul><p>DVD-specific features:</p><ul><li>Playback compatibility: </li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 59kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047351</p>
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
180 of 18896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
84 Questions | 93 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By goldenlady
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Do not like the shut down feature very annoying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Faye, the lady who served me is fantastic
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve66
From:Rainham, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am not over the moon about the TV, especially the sound!
However, Faye, the lady who served me was fantastic. She got a chair for my mother in law to sit on and made sure she was comfortable and was extremely pleasant and could not have done more for us; she is a real asset to Argos and because of her, I will continue to shop in Argos.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bushtvdvdcombi
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Echo
From:Cheshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This tv combi is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent Tv
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Ware, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this tv for.my bedroom. I had shopped around and heard good things about this tv and I have not been disapointed.
Tv was really easy to set up, does the job itself and is quick. Tv reception is fantastic and the range of channels that it has is amazing.
The quality of the picture is.much better than I expected and I am pleased to say I have had no worries or problems with it.
The dvd player is so simple to use and have nothing but praise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An Excellent Product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent television in every respect and a joy to watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sweet p
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was light and easy to connect, and it showed HD DVD's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Simple TV
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Athenia
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Location:Lounge
Use:General TV
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old Bush TV and for the price its a good buy...but, the free view software is not as good as the older Bush TV, which is daft! The channel browse option is very basic, If I'd had known I prob would not have bought it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to set up
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maz
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Location:Main bedroom
Use:General TV
Received free product:Yes
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a similar tv before but just a 24" screen for the bedroom so was familiar with the set up etc.This tv is really good value for money. Lovely picture and great having the DVD as part of it so one less plug and wires . Quick menu on remote brings sleep option up quickly .Overall a great purchase . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Replacement TV bought for elderly relative. Easy to set up Freeview channels and it has a sharp, crisp picture. Sound lacks any tone but is sharp and loud enough to be clearly heard. Switching to DVD mode is a little complicated - autostart on inserting DVD would have been better than trawling through onscreen menu via remote.
Elderly relative is delighted though, which is the most important point.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gulnara7
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really impressed about Bush TV .
It is great TV in all levels!
It was so easy to set up.
Look great and don't take much room. You can even save more room by installing on the wall.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted06 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ditzy de
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this tv after spent lots of time looking for a reasonable priced tv. Managed to fit stand to tv easily, common sense and logic. Very easy to set up. Having a 32" tv in place of the old chunky 26" is great. Sound and picture better than I expected. Remote took a day or two to get used to. Design and graphics of EPG is very bad. Inbuilt dvd, have only used this once so far but worked fine. Got the inbuilt dvd as i was fed up with loads of wires and plugs. Am very pleased with my tv!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kc2108
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this tv for my elderly parents. They love it! Easy to use - you don't even have to change the source to go between the tv and dvd as it's all automatic.
The sound isn't the best, and sounds a little tinny but it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 32ins TV
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By SMILEY
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only had the TV a couple weeks but it is working well and the picture is excellent, If I was to have an issue with it would be the sound, it does sound a little tinny at certain levels. and we have to put it at a high level to fully hear it, otherwise no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Signaller
From:Stockton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best on the market at this price. Cannot fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tv combo 32inchl
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:brighton sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product set up was great ,no usual little hiccups that we have had with other ones we have brought ,the picture is crisp and clear ,so we are very pleased with it x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sound quality very bad
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tom
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The over all design of this tv is good but the sound quality was so bad I took the tv back and received a full refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 32" TV combi
Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
By budgieeric
From:Eastbourne
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This combi gives excellent value for money. The picture is crystal clear & the audio is extremely good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love this TV/DVD
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this tv/dvd recently for my kitchen. It has a great sharp picture and good sound. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pictute
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cziky
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very clear and sharp picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV/DVD Combi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy set up
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Locky
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have fitted this TV in the bedroom on a wall mounted bracket. The TV is very easy to set up. The only problem is the positioning of the antenna socket which faces the wall and I had to cut out some plaster behind the socket so as not to bend the antenna cable too much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>