Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.

<p>With anti-frizz technology this Wahl Power hair dryer creates a sleek and shiny drying experience. The Ionic conditioning locks in moisture keeping hair healthy, whilst its light weight design makes it easy to use and handle, a versatile hairdryer that rejuvenates your hair and gives you professional salon worthy results. </p><ul><li>With anti-frizz ionic technology that rejuvenates hair by locking in moisture.</li><li>2000 watts.</li><li>Lightweight design</li><li>2 speed and 3 temperature settings.</li><li>Ionic conditioning locks in moisture to keep hair healthy and frizz-free.</li><li>Professional AC motor (long life motor).</li><li>Cool shot to set your style.</li><li>Concentrator nozzle for controlled styling.</li><li>Diffuser attachment included - adds volume and defines curls and waves.</li><li>3m cord.</li><li>Removable filter for easy cleaning.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Review 1 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum3
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice hairdryer. Little heavier but not a problem to handle or hold. Reasonable power to it also, good heat settings. Pleased with my new hairdryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good product
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By prodqueen
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this is one of the best hairdryers I have ever purchased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really powerful. But no comb
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bebs45
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money. Found it a great shape and easy to use. It's very powerful and able to dry my Afro roots. (Growing out relaxer). BUT. NO COMB. What are you supposed to do with a diffuser and a nozzle, at least think of us with thicker hair guys! Add a little option in the pack. Had just dropped my old hair dryer from a height :-( so still had a comb.
If this one had a comb 5 stars all the way.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wall hairdryer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:Wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great hair dryer powerfully, good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well, just be wary of round diffuser
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Huntingdonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A much better hairdryer than we had before. Overall works well.
One slight niggle is the big round diffuser is easily knocked off when using. But besides that it works well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blow your mind!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, easy to use, basic buttons, but what do you need, lead good length which was important to me, its slightly heavier than I expected, but you do get used to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does the job well
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marilyn
From:Tenby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This Hair Dryer I feel is more designed for long hair than styling shorter hair. I bought it for myself but found it too powerful styling my hair and a bit too big to handle (maybe that's my age!) I've passed it on to my daugher who is delighted with it, she has long hair and has found it ideal for drying her hair thoroughly and quickly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Arden lodge
From:warwichshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I can happily say this is the best hair dryer I have ever bought!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Jubbly
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By slightly odd
From:Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is long hairdryer and as I have weak wrists it can feel a little cumbersome. Having said that, with all the options it drys efficiently, fairly quiet with a good long cord."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wahl Power 2000W Hair Dryer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By D
Age:35 to 44
"Great heat and speed. Good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-12points
9of 30voted this as helpful.