Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.

<p>This Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case is a fine way of protecting your beloved camera. Made from polyester, this camera case has a padded material that will protect any Fuji Bridge Camera. This camera case is splashproof and has an anti-scratch interior that will ensure your camera remains in immaculate condition.</p><ul><li>Suitable for all Fujifilm bridge cameras.</li><li>Padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H14.5, W21, D14cm.</li><li>EAN: 5036321080051.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LouLou2000
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The product doesn't have a clip (as pictured) it is just Velcro and my Velcro is pulling off. Apart from that it is ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shanebo
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A quality item with plenty of space for the camera and other items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
fuji bridge camera case
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jk
From:caithness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Very annoyed with this, i bought the fuji s9200 camera , which i think is a SUPERB camera, and i received THIS CASE free with it, the case is described as a GADGET BAG not a camera case, it provides very little protection, and has very little space in it.so i would not recommend it if you really want protection and room for your camera."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm Camera Case
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good value and does the job well. The right size and good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality case
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dan the man
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"ample room for my HS50 EXR plus accessories"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Fuji FinePix HS50EXR 16MP Camera Kit - Black.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera bag
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By bobbyblue
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A very good camera case at the price I bought it with a third off.
Strong, neat -looking . My bridge camera fitted well and feels well protected.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This camera case was just what I was looking for, my bridge camera "Fujifilm Bridge Camera, model Fine pix S4900" fitted perfectly with plenty of storage for two packs of fresh batteries, cables and memory cards.
The case is well padded and gives good protection for all items plus was a good price for a quality product.
Would recommend this camera case.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitable for job
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By zippy
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The camara fits snuggly in the case and is well padded for protection,would have been nice for seperate pocket to have top,zipped or fastened for carriage of the extra batteries you need and any other spares you aquire."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality case
Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Suebo
From:Newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The quality is good but it can be a little awkward to zip up but it is very secure when closed. We had to take the divider out to get the camera in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted31 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Splodge 01
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this to go with the Fuji camera i bought, its a great little bag for the camera and all the bits and pieces. Highly delighted with the bag and the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Bridge Camera Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Case
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bowler6
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I looked around for a better case for my bridge camera as my old one was a tight fit and did not allow me to keep the lens hood on the camera. The hood was awkward to carry around separately so I wanted a case where I could keep it attached to the camera. This case provided that, was not too large,reasonably priced and ticked all the boxes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.