Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this Kindle Paperwhite Leather cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>Form fitting construction.</li><li>EAN: 848719005486.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.872 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
114 of 11797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Case
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good quality product.
Fits the kindle perfectly and keeps it well protected.
Love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job very well
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Glen
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Offers good protection and I love the auto-sleep function when you shut the cover.
The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that the leather feels a bit cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Perfect fit, good looking, robust!
(but a tad on the pricey side, if not on special offer)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cover for my kindle
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bikergirl
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm glad I purchases the proper cover for my new kindle, as it's very good quality, its a perfect fit. Good value for the the extra money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ham
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent case for my new Kindle Paperwhite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MH
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product - would recommend - durable and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paper white cover
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie57
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The leather cover for the kindle white is excellent as the screen is not cover by a strap as my old cover did. It is very hard wearing and looks classic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart case
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good wrapped around a good bit of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kindle cover
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marcha
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looks good fits nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Expensive for an only ok product
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Colm
From:Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality material, but I've two main issues, that I only mention because of the high price:
1)I don't feel like the front cover is as hard as it should be.
2)it doesn't stay open very well: It's like it's not design to be open! it only make sense when it's closed
otherwise, a slick design that fits very snugly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PJW
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality cover for kindle paperwhite. Far better than the cheaper covers that don't last long and are a false economy buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent lightweight cover
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By KB
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice design, lightweight and protects my Kindle. What more could I ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protection for the Kindle
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SeanP
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits the Kindle Paper White perfectly, and protects it very well. Copious rubber surround, and front cover which folds fully back.
Why choose any other generic model? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kindle Protection
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris G
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case for protecting your Kindle, protects it from knocks and bumps. Fits well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By philg
From:Tewkesbury, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire GL20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality item, which makes holding the kindle easier in my opinion; but mainly purchased for protection for going on holiday. At the end of the day it's a cover, and had it not been on offer I think full price is rather steep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cover for kindle
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent. It fits like a glove and at half price I could not fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth it
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:lincolnshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i did go for the cheap option true what they say .....you get what you pay for. then ordered this kindle paperwhite leather cover in black and as the title says well worth it. switches off your kindle when not in use open it and you are on the page you left,plus keeps your kindle in good order. highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To switch on just open, to switch off close. Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So much better than cheaper alternatives
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a cheap cover on my Paperwhite and it was really bulky. This cover is slim and so much more comfortable to hold.
It is expensive but I am pleased I bought it as it has improved my reading experience.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Case
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a top quality case designed to fit and protect the Kindle Paperwhite perfectly. A great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>