Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this Kindle Paperwhite Leather cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>Form fitting construction.</li><li>EAN: 848719005486.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.878 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(181 reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
163
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
178 of 18198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:eltham london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS PRODUCT IS ABSOULTY BRILLIANT . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paperwhite perfect cover
Posted18 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit for the Kindle Paperwhite. Having owned other covers this is the first that fits snugly and holds the kindle firmly. Auto sleeps the kindle when the cover is closed. Feels like decent quality though time will tell how well it wears.
Recommended for the Kindle Paperwhite.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift. Excellent cover. Fits perfect. Turns on/off the kindle on opening and closing. Folds back so you can hold it in one hand when reading. Not the cheapest available but worth the extra for the quality of the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits like a Glove!
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Saw similar priced products but this looked good and felt like a quality item and it does the job well. Easy to click and collect with a coffee shop two doors away from the nearest Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to hold. Background light is great if you read at night as you can see without extra lights. Holds loads of books, more than I need. Even though I like books I still find a kindle is useful addition, especially on holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle cover
Posted29 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The cover is very neat,slim and is of good quality.
I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle case
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item! Very good quality and fits perfectly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect purchase
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice quality does exactly what it should, love the colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, , UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was bought as a present and she loved it color and and fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart cover
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This cover was the ideal addition to a birthday gift of the Kindle paper white I bought my husband. Both fit together perfectly and it looks very smart.
Good value for money too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything it should
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cover looks nice, fits well and feels nice, doesn't make the kindle much heavier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Kindle Case
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It's only a case??
Well yes it is?
it's the perfect case for your kindle Paperwhite, it has the quality that i wouldn't expect you could find from a 3rd party case.
It is worth the extra for something you would be holding for hours on end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cover!!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this cover for my new kindle paper white! It's solid and classy plus the colour of purple is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle leather cover!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great cover which matches the Kindle paperwhite! protects the screen from scratches and damadge! closing the case puts the reader in sleep mode! worth having! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit and looks great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The case although a little on the expensive side, is a perfect fit. It also switches the kindle on when opened, and off when closed. All in all a great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Is very easy to use, is fancy and protect your kindle very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Cover
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to fit kindle into place, great fit, all round protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent product. Looks great. Does exactly what it says. Well worth the price. Don't think twice about making this purchase - just invest in it. And it's a beautiful colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice product, does exactly what you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has everything I wanted
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" loved the way the kindle case shuts down the kindle on closing.
Sturdy enough to protect the kindle and looks smart.
A really nice colour
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>