Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this Kindle Paperwhite Leather cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>Form fitting construction.</li><li>EAN: 848719005486.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Paperwhite Companion
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pedr
From:Cheshire,England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fully recommend this case which is offered at a very fair price. It's a good looker, very functional and the Kindle fits it perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brookey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for purpose, great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Smart Cover
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsV
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This looks great, very stylish and it's very light too. I love how it shuts down the kindle when you close the cover and wakes it up when you open it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday present
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this to go with new kindle paper white, was on offer and a very good price, perfect for the job, very neat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but perfect for purpose!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sophierabbit
From:Shepton Mallet, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"There are no snazzy features to this case but it's excellent quality and a perfect fit for the Paperwhite......makes holding the devise much easier without adding much weight. Of course I love it even more as I got it half price.....not as cheap as chips, but very nearly!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
book cover
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Thomassa
From:Consett
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got this to protect my new kindle it does what it says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good auto turn on feature
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bellarosa
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent quality and the kindle automatically wakes up when cover turned back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for my PaperWhite
Posted27 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrei V
From:Swindon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the fact that when opening is turning on my Kindle !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job and has a nice feature
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By PS2014
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good case for the new kindle paperwhite. Kindle sits very nicely inside. When case opens - kindle automatically turns on and opens on the last page read - I think this is a great feature.
Protects the kindle well, does what it is supposed to do. Worth paying extra for this rather than cheaper alternatives."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect to keep your Kindle as new!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This leather cover is brilliant as turns the Kindle on and off when you open/close it. It is finished to a good quality keeping the Kindle well protected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Bournemouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a good purchase for my Kindle White. Feels sturdy and a snug fit. I like the way it shuts off when I I close cover. Good purchase, very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JG
Age:45 to 54
"Nearly went for an alternative cover due to the price of this one but glad I didn't. Good neat fit and good quality cover."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By FishPNE
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is one product you'll definitely use with your kindle, fits like a surgical gloves and ideal for the purpose it was made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paperwhite leather cover
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cal
From:Sundeland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is great. Keeps Kindle safe and Kindle fits in snug.
Great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and tidy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Studman
From:Southwest.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product..Keeps the Kindle neatly packed away and protected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product, but adds weight
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mlukaszek
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"As expected, the quality original Kindle cover is top-notch, and it's really protecting the reader well. However, it should be noted that the added weight is noticeable, although still perfectly acceptable after a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD PRODUCT
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By GS Kent
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 94 year old mum to hold her Kindle Paperwhite which we had bought her for Christmas as we thought it would be easier for her to hold in a cover - more like a book. It does the job well and she is very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paperwhite leather cover.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rayus
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good quality does exactly what it says."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lotti
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this item for my son as a stocking filler for Christmas for his recently purchased Kindle. Nice looking and good quality, he seems very please with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paper white leather cover - black
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By ChrisB
From:Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this cover at the same time as the kindle paper white. After looking at all the other covers I decided to pay the extra cash and purchase this one. It fits perfectly and is great quality. It has the added feature of turning the kindle on and off when you open and close the cover as well. I am overall pleased with this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>