Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this Kindle Paperwhite Leather cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>Form fitting construction.</li><li>EAN: 848719005486.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.872 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
153 of 15698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite cover
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely little cover, nice and slim and just big enough to cover the kindle, it is nice and sturdy too - a great little must have purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kindle paper white cover.
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The kindle paper white cover is well made, a very good fit and is easy to fit. It's also comfortable to hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Looks and feels gorgeous. Love the way it locks/unlocks when you open the case! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Made for Kindle Paperwhite
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great little cover that is made for the Kindle Paperwhite and consequently fits perfectly. Although it is leather the outside is textured so it may not exactly feel like you would expect but not unpleasant. Gives the reader the choice between holding the Kindle like a book with both sides rather than folded back which would be anathema to any true book lover.
Never wanted a Kindle before due to love of real books but with the limited spaces we all live in these days who has room for them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" If you like reading, this is the device for you. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great stocking filler for the person who loves his kindle. This product will keep his kindle safe for years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a present for my husband who carries his kindle everywhere. Fits perfectly and turns the Kindle on/off automatically. He is really pleased with it and should protect it from all the little people in our house! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a perfect fit for the latest Kindle Paperwhite from Argos. This will protect it, just in case it's dropped! Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Item is what it a leather cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very easy to fit and gives good protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal for its use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ideal for what it was made for . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Paper white cover
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Does the job. Less sturdy than old kindle keyboard cover and doesn't feell as good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a quality product !
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The cover is very well made, stays together nicely when close, keeping the screen nice an clean and scratch free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purple Kindle cover
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this product. Thought at the time it was expensive for what it was, but was greatly surprised. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle leather case
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Having been bought the Kindle and case as a birthday present. My husband looked for the best quality case for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ticks all the boxes
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a quality essential addition to my Kindle. It fits well and operates the on/off switch perfectly. The colour is ideal as my Kindle never gets lost. I would highly recommend this leather cover. Smart and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and elegant
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product was exactly as described. It is light , slimline and elegant that can easily slip inside a handbag to carry with you anywhere. The colour and texture of the cover is sophisticated and oozes quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spot on accesory
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" just the job for the kindle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Brought as Christmas present. It is good quality and colour shade very close to that in the product description. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good, sturdy case which fits like a glove! Lovely colour and a bonus that it turns the screen off when you shut the cover :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>