Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this Kindle Paperwhite Leather cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>Form fitting construction.</li><li>EAN: 848719005486.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 166 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
163 of 16698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Kindle Case
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It's only a case??
Well yes it is?
it's the perfect case for your kindle Paperwhite, it has the quality that i wouldn't expect you could find from a 3rd party case.
It is worth the extra for something you would be holding for hours on end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Cover
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to fit kindle into place, great fit, all round protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent product. Looks great. Does exactly what it says. Well worth the price. Don't think twice about making this purchase - just invest in it. And it's a beautiful colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice product, does exactly what you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has everything I wanted
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" loved the way the kindle case shuts down the kindle on closing.
Sturdy enough to protect the kindle and looks smart.
A really nice colour
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Quite expensive, but worth it to protect the paperweight kindle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leather cover
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Dose what it says the leather cover is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite cover
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely little cover, nice and slim and just big enough to cover the kindle, it is nice and sturdy too - a great little must have purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle case
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Perfect choice to have the proper cover don't know why I bothered with cheaper one first "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth spending the extra money!
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Worth the extra money, fits like a glove, nice and slimline, love the automatic on/off function. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kindle paper white cover.
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The kindle paper white cover is well made, a very good fit and is easy to fit. It's also comfortable to hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Looks and feels gorgeous. Love the way it locks/unlocks when you open the case! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Made for Kindle Paperwhite
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great little cover that is made for the Kindle Paperwhite and consequently fits perfectly. Although it is leather the outside is textured so it may not exactly feel like you would expect but not unpleasant. Gives the reader the choice between holding the Kindle like a book with both sides rather than folded back which would be anathema to any true book lover.
Never wanted a Kindle before due to love of real books but with the limited spaces we all live in these days who has room for them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" If you like reading, this is the device for you. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great stocking filler for the person who loves his kindle. This product will keep his kindle safe for years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a present for my husband who carries his kindle everywhere. Fits perfectly and turns the Kindle on/off automatically. He is really pleased with it and should protect it from all the little people in our house! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a perfect fit for the latest Kindle Paperwhite from Argos. This will protect it, just in case it's dropped! Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Item is what it a leather cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very easy to fit and gives good protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is ideal for its use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Ideal for what it was made for . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>