Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this Kindle Paperwhite Leather cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>Form fitting construction.</li><li>EAN: 848719005486.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.876 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
118 of 12198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By liamor
From:Co. Kildare, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paperwhite
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickmp1
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this item so that I did not have to take books on holiday abroad. Best buy I have made for a long time. The screen was visible in the sun on the beach and you do not need a light on when reading in bed. I used the Hotel WiFi to down load a new book. I cannot praise this Kindle enough. If you are thinking of buying, think no longer you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Case
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good quality product.
Fits the kindle perfectly and keeps it well protected.
Love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kindle cover
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this to replace a cheaper cover - what a difference.
Great quality,the colour was as expected and it looks good.
I especially like the function that switches the kindle on and off on opening or closing.Brilliant.
I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice product.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Cover is a very nice colour, fits perfectly and is very functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job very well
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Glen
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Offers good protection and I love the auto-sleep function when you shut the cover.
The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that the leather feels a bit cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Perfect fit, good looking, robust!
(but a tad on the pricey side, if not on special offer)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cover for my kindle
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bikergirl
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm glad I purchases the proper cover for my new kindle, as it's very good quality, its a perfect fit. Good value for the the extra money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ham
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent case for my new Kindle Paperwhite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MH
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product - would recommend - durable and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paper white cover
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie57
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The leather cover for the kindle white is excellent as the screen is not cover by a strap as my old cover did. It is very hard wearing and looks classic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart case
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good wrapped around a good bit of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kindle cover
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marcha
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looks good fits nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Expensive for an only ok product
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Colm
From:Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality material, but I've two main issues, that I only mention because of the high price:
1)I don't feel like the front cover is as hard as it should be.
2)it doesn't stay open very well: It's like it's not design to be open! it only make sense when it's closed
otherwise, a slick design that fits very snugly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PJW
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality cover for kindle paperwhite. Far better than the cheaper covers that don't last long and are a false economy buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent lightweight cover
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By KB
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice design, lightweight and protects my Kindle. What more could I ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protection for the Kindle
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SeanP
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits the Kindle Paper White perfectly, and protects it very well. Copious rubber surround, and front cover which folds fully back.
Why choose any other generic model? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kindle Protection
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris G
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case for protecting your Kindle, protects it from knocks and bumps. Fits well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By philg
From:Tewkesbury, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire GL20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality item, which makes holding the kindle easier in my opinion; but mainly purchased for protection for going on holiday. At the end of the day it's a cover, and had it not been on offer I think full price is rather steep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cover for kindle
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent. It fits like a glove and at half price I could not fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>