Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this Kindle Paperwhite Leather cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>Form fitting construction.</li><li>EAN: 848719005486.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.88 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
105 of 10897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Expensive for an only ok product
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Colm
From:Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality material, but I've two main issues, that I only mention because of the high price:
1)I don't feel like the front cover is as hard as it should be.
2)it doesn't stay open very well: It's like it's not design to be open! it only make sense when it's closed
otherwise, a slick design that fits very snugly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PJW
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality cover for kindle paperwhite. Far better than the cheaper covers that don't last long and are a false economy buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent lightweight cover
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By KB
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice design, lightweight and protects my Kindle. What more could I ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protection for the Kindle
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SeanP
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits the Kindle Paper White perfectly, and protects it very well. Copious rubber surround, and front cover which folds fully back.
Why choose any other generic model? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kindle Protection
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris G
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case for protecting your Kindle, protects it from knocks and bumps. Fits well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By philg
From:Tewkesbury, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire GL20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality item, which makes holding the kindle easier in my opinion; but mainly purchased for protection for going on holiday. At the end of the day it's a cover, and had it not been on offer I think full price is rather steep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cover for kindle
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent. It fits like a glove and at half price I could not fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth it
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:lincolnshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i did go for the cheap option true what they say .....you get what you pay for. then ordered this kindle paperwhite leather cover in black and as the title says well worth it. switches off your kindle when not in use open it and you are on the page you left,plus keeps your kindle in good order. highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To switch on just open, to switch off close. Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So much better than cheaper alternatives
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a cheap cover on my Paperwhite and it was really bulky. This cover is slim and so much more comfortable to hold.
It is expensive but I am pleased I bought it as it has improved my reading experience.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Case
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a top quality case designed to fit and protect the Kindle Paperwhite perfectly. A great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the colour, kindle fits perfectly inside. Handy little magnet on the front keeps the cover closed, and it folds right back so you can hold it with one hand to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Case
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely case for my new kindle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like reading a real book with a hardbook cover
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ZanySmirk
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the colour, love the quality. Little expensive but as I said this item has quality and also style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Lightweight easy to carry around and will protect my kindle and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gorgeous!
From:Britain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very surprised at its quality and compactness.
Can't fault it really.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy, smart and durable!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tog1
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having never had a kindle before I didn't quite know what to expect but to be honest it's been fantastic. The uploads takes literally seconds! The cover is brilliant as you don't have to mess about with the on/off button at bottom of the kindle itself as it's a bit fiddly. You just closed it like a book and it switches itself off automatically. The quality is also great and looks really smart. Would definitely recommend a cover!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely feel
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie47
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" New kindle so needed new cover. Comfortable to hold, love the fact it switches the kindle on and off with the cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suzysue58
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very useful not only dose it protect my kindle i never loose my place it openes up at the right page and when you close it the light goes out as well wicked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you need
Posted08 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product fits the Paperwhite exactly and adds virtually nothing to the overall size. An excellent product and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>