Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this Kindle Paperwhite Leather cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>Form fitting construction.</li><li>EAN: 848719005486.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kindle Protection
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris G
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great case for protecting your Kindle, protects it from knocks and bumps. Fits well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cover for kindle
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent. It fits like a glove and at half price I could not fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Case
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a top quality case designed to fit and protect the Kindle Paperwhite perfectly. A great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Lightweight easy to carry around and will protect my kindle and looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gorgeous!
From:Britain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very surprised at its quality and compactness.
Can't fault it really.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy, smart and durable!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tog1
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having never had a kindle before I didn't quite know what to expect but to be honest it's been fantastic. The uploads takes literally seconds! The cover is brilliant as you don't have to mess about with the on/off button at bottom of the kindle itself as it's a bit fiddly. You just closed it like a book and it switches itself off automatically. The quality is also great and looks really smart. Would definitely recommend a cover!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylu
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cover is a perfect companion for the Kindle. It fits perfectly and the Kindle is activated immediately the cover is opened. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rob 27
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really glad i bought this item it is well made and i like how it turns kindle on off and returns to your last page happy i never went for cheaper copies which are on sale would recomend to other people"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kindle case
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nickmar
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would recommend this, however feel that it is expensive in relation to the unit that it fits. Like so many other things the branded products are expensive but found it was the best slim fit case around rather than some of the other bulky covers on the market."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Yorkyboy
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is worthwhile getting this cover. It fits like a glove, protects your kindle and it also puts it into sleep mode when you close it. When you open it again you are back at the page where you stopped reading.
Would certainly recommend and they come in various colours.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent case for a Kindle Papewhite
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cover does exactly what it says - it fits the Kindle Paperwhite perfectly (made for it, but not other Kindles), and puts it in standby as soon as you close it. The magnetic clip holds it gently closed, and the Kindle starts up again immediately you open it. The Kindle really needs a case or cover as it is otherwise vulnerable, so this seems the perfect answer. As a bonus, if you read the Kindle in 'landscape' you can use the cover, flipped back, to support it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle comforter
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahO'B
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An essential for the kindle, keeps it clean and secure"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Quality Product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TonyT
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a well designed, quality product that provides cover for the Kindle. The fact that it switches the device on and off when opening and closing is a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a smart product
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jeanette
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good looking product, read the reviews and was well impressed, glad i picked it even though it was more expensive than other covers. It fits like a glove and is so light. Just goes to show you get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super buy.
Posted16 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jujacs
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with this cover, it is so neat & very lightweight. Extremely good fit for Kindle Paperwhite!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Paperwhite Companion
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pedr
From:Cheshire,England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fully recommend this case which is offered at a very fair price. It's a good looker, very functional and the Kindle fits it perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brookey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for purpose, great price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Smart Cover
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsV
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This looks great, very stylish and it's very light too. I love how it shuts down the kindle when you close the cover and wakes it up when you open it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday present
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this to go with new kindle paper white, was on offer and a very good price, perfect for the job, very neat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but perfect for purpose!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sophierabbit
From:Shepton Mallet, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"There are no snazzy features to this case but it's excellent quality and a perfect fit for the Paperwhite......makes holding the devise much easier without adding much weight. Of course I love it even more as I got it half price.....not as cheap as chips, but very nearly!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>