Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.

<p>Ideal for the serious and advanced photographer, this SanDisk 4GB Ultra SDHC Memory Card is durable, allowing you to transfer images speedily to your computer. With their large capacity and outstanding speed, capture the moment with the Ultra SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>4GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 10MB per sec.</li><li>Not backwardly compatible with SD only devices.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0619659029012</p>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 2396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandisk Ultra 4gb memory card
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By zx9482
From:bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent buy. Very happy with the purchase. Highly recommended for SLRs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good card for all uses
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Argonaut
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good card at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory card
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By steve1969man
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great product and value.. many thanx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great item, good value, super quality and does what it supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Ultra SDHC Memory Card
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pedrosparks
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Perfect for camera still & video pictures. Having a download speed of 30MB/s makes quick work of loading pictures & vidios onto computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect and handy photo storage.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rogert
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This memory card has the perfect capacity for use with my digital camera. It did not need formating and easily connects to both the camera and the laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good value when purchased on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and a brand u can trust
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pmj
From:north wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great value for money, it is perfect for going in the compact canon i purchased but as a test i put it in my 60d DSLR and shot full hd and then max res on 60fps it was perfect! some cards stop the filming as they cant keep up so i was impressed that it could take anything i threw at it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Moniqa
Age:25 to 34
" Good price with combo sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth buying
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Donethis
From:Nigeria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The product is good and worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite big enough
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Babz
From:County Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I know you can get memory cards with more GBs but this one is more than adequate for the amateur like me, reliable and built quite strongly I can see me using it for many years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Midlands UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very good value when purchased with a camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By btm
From:carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good crisp photo's, really good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dollypeg
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very good value for money and easy to understand and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Clara
From:Mold, Flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" No problems with this product. I've used it in my camera to both take photos and video. Transferred easily to computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Half price bargain
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Red men
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought with camera half price bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Memory card
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By charliecat
From:Walsall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brought in conjunction with Canon Powershot camera at a reduced price. Does what it says. Pop into camera, takes photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GReat Value
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By RogerD
From:W Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Now I will be able to take more videos with my camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Rayzor
From:County Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Perfect for the application bought for. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 4GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sandisk Ultra SDHC memery card.
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By I44
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Can not make recommendation as not suitable for my purpose. Bought this as was offered half price along with Canon Powershoot Camera and works with that. Unfortunately does not work with my Windows Vista computer so could not copy images taken at party to my Windows Photo Gallery. Worked on Windows 7 laptop; so maybe I should have checked compatibility first. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>