Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.

<p>Small enough to deliver your daily dose of music wherever you go, this black Beats by Dr. Dre Pill Wireless Bluetooth Speaker connects with your phone or device via Bluetooth to deliver awesome sounding music anywhere you go. </p><ul><li>Change tracks from your phone, laptop or any other Bluetooth enabled device from up to 30 feet away.</li><li>Totally portable, you're good to set up anywhere; and lightweight so it won't slow you down and is small enough to fit in whatever you're carrying out the door. The carry case even comes with a handy carabineer so you can attach it to your backpack. </li><li>4 speakers.</li><li>Compatible with iPod, iPhone and iPad.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>3.5mm AUX in.</li><li>30 watts.</li><li>Frequency 50Hz.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Size H4.6, W19, D4.6cm.</li><li>Power from USB.</li><li>USB cable included.</li><li>(Not included).</li><li>Battery life: 7 hours.</li><li>EAN: 848447002276.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter34
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bit of kit who likes music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted08 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound from this great looking speaker! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beats pil
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinksmum
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Daughter delighted , personally think a tad expensive although cheaper in argos than anywhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good purchase
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By K8
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a birthday gift for my Husband when Argos had £40 off full price. Looks great, easy to use and the sound quality is really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality speaker system
Posted16 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comes well packaged with all cables, charger and a carry-case.
I fully charged the speaker before first use and found I got very close to the promised 7 hours on the first use. Shame the charge indicator isn't on the front though.
Sound quality is good with no tinny notes or issues.
Connectivity is easy and offers Bluetooth or NFC.
Recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
4.6 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By BT12345
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound quality , well made , looks great and is portable.
A remote control for the volume would be a great advantage
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats review
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bigboy
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant product, this is so easy to use and for the money it is a real bargain.really pleased and would buy another one for a gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok but you could get more for the price
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarmas
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The connectivity of this speaker is easy but I didn't think the sound quality or volume was particularly good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By moscookie
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this to use in my kitchen as I did not want a lot of wires trailing, It doesn't take long to charge and connects easily to my Iphone. Sound is great. looks great installed in the Beats Dude "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks really good better than the pictures.
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Woman
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I got this for my Granddaughter as a christmas present. She is really pleased with it. Says its got excellent sound quality. Its the best speaker she has ever had. Loves the size & shape of it. Easy to carry round. As my Granddaughter would say its Banging! Also a great fan of Dr.Dre. She bought the headphones back in July 2013. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing device...
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Harri
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Sound quality incredible from such a small speaker. Easy to set up, easy to use and very easy on the eye. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
29of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top gadget
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jimmy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great sound stylish and trendy, worth the dollar "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-21points
20of 61voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Beats by Dre Pill 1.5 Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product