Top-rated product

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.</p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
165 of 17793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah95
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The stand was easy to assemble, it took no longer than 15 minutes to put together, looks really good in my living room with my TV and my DVD player and Xbox, for the price it is of brilliant quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Dan the Man is happy with this T.V stand. Lolz. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Caused me a headache.
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Buddy
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease to assemble 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have just spent the last hour constructing this stand. The problem was the long threaded bolts would not screw into the table top as shown in Fig1. After finding a similar sized threaded bolt and reforming the threads on the glass top I could finally screw in the long bolts.
Tip for removing the annoying glass stickers is to use a hairdryer to warm the label and then keep warming it as you lift it away from the glass shelf.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looked for a basic TV stand at a good price. Dimensions were a factor - didn't want it too deep or wide. This product fitted the bill onscreen and arrived exactly as described. Very pleased and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart sturdy stand
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By AliH
From:chorley, lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stand was a replacement when the previous one got broken. It was easy to assemble, was well packaged in the box and looks good. Couldn't ask for more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice product - Shame about the stickers
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good product, goes together well, looks good when assembled....But it is a bad design that GLUES paper stickers to every piece of glass. It took a lot of getting off and then we had to use pure acetone to remove the ugly glue remnant. Was this completely necessary? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly problems
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Omar Esmaeel
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease to assemble 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item is not good enough. When I connected the large screws, there was a failure in these screws. Now the table is not stable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Problem!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Crafty
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As you see I was very pleased with this product, but, one huge fault was there were labels stuck on the top of all the shelves which took longer to remove than constructing the stand! The labels were quite large. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent small TV stand
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is attractive, functional and good value. My only complaint is that each shelf had a large sticky label which was difficult to remove. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kev H
From:Northumberland UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought along with a 32inch TV for my father in law. Good looking stand ideal for the model purchased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine1294
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a tv stand to hold on my consoles etc all in one place instead of littered all over my bedroom floor. The stand was easy to build, instructions were easy to follow. I was expecting it to be a bit wobbly but it's steady as a rock! Worth the price I paid.
Highly recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cracking product
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LewisM81
From:Yeovil
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, really really nice finish, easy to assemble... Within minutes, fits my 32 inch tv nicely, but a little too low to the floor, but that was my mistake nothing to do with the product so I actually went back and bought another one and put one on top of the other.
Great buy would recomend to anyone!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat and tidy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Russ
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Neet and quick to set up. There may be small flaws seen through the glass where the black paint hasn't adhered properly, but they are no usually noticeable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Way out Jones
From:Sir Gaerfyrddin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy yo assemble, and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diamonds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stand was very easy to assemble. It's a very sturdy and good quality stand. very happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By selective shopper
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sturdy, easy to construct, looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tj
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect size. Not too obtrusive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TV stand
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TiimRef
From:Leighton buzzard
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A cheap enough unit, does the job and looks ok. You get what pay for though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doric folk
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what we wanted, stylish, compact & elegant yet practical. Very easy to put together & once assembled very sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic but Excellent value for money
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Flash Harry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing flash, we have a 42" TV on ours and it looks fine.
Assembly is required but its not rocket science.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>