Top-rated product

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>Customise your TV with this easy to fit patterned surround and stand.</p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.12 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
21 of 2584%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Stickers
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:45 to 54
"nice looking TV stand, but can't get the stickers off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks the part
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Balymorey
From:Co antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together, great value for money & slim so does not take up too much room. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good apart from stickers
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Subo
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very easy to put together but glass shelves have stickers on which take about 30 mins to remove and leave a mark."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful purchase
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this TV table for my Mother in Law who was really pleased as it matches her TV and accessories. Very simple to assemble and would definatley recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble TV stand
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Seaford, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Perfect height TV stand to accommodate our sky box & DVD player. It was easy to assemble, but stickers proved a bit hard to remove as to not spoil the look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slimline, ideal for small room
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"looks good, petite so good in small room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted21 March 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It is a solid table, looks attractive and is a good size table for 32" TV leaving space for DVD player and some photo frames. It was very easy to assemble and was a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart looking but inexpensive
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Liverbird
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble, sturdy, smart, good quality. Very reasonably priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product does the job but
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Noel42
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"When table assembled it was badly marked should really have returned it but needed it for the tv to stand on."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black glass 32inch tv stand
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By walter
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This stand is perfect for toshiba 32inch tv dvd combo which I bought together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slimline TV Stand
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product was very easy to put together and looks great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not my choice.
Posted24 February 2014
Customer avatar
By big h
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"does the job, other half wanted it, say no more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rey
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"nice built quality..easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Wesley
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble and fairly well built. Looks great, bargain for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess22
Age:25 to 34
"Is everything it says on the tin. Very easy to assemble!! Looks good without taking up a heap of room!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BLACK GLASS TV STAND
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By HEIDI
Age:65 or over
"EASY TO ASSEMBLE. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By noel
From:Hungerford, West Berkshire RG17, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very easy to assemble and good looking TV stand in my living room!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
neat TV stand
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By McDuff N.Ireland
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easily assembled (said needed 2 people I was able to do it myself). Looks good & as advertised. I bought this for a 32 inch TV and though it fits ok it IS very neat, fits EXACTLY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for Purpose
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amorwysright
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This item is exactly as described and in my opinion represents good value for money. I would not have chosen this item for style, however, I needed a small TV stand and this fits the bill perfectly. It was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy.The black glass shows dust and finger marks so would not have the high gloss finish as a preference however there is little choice when looking for a small, modern TV stand. I am very satisfied with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb just what I was looking for!
Posted07 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JBD
From:Co Down
Age:65 or over
"Could not find suitable unit anywhere to take my 32" Sony bought new year for small sitting room. This unit which I discovered in Argos catalogue fits the bill perfectly. It is much better than I had expected after reading some of the featured reviews. Looks great, well packaged, not at all difficult to assemble! got assistance as advised, but could have assembled myself.Absolutely delighted. Thankyou Argos for solving my needs.
07/01/14
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>