Top-rated product

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.</p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.439 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
160 of 17194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly problems
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Omar Esmaeel
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease to assemble 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sturdiness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item is not good enough. When I connected the large screws, there was a failure in these screws. Now the table is not stable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Problem!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Crafty
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As you see I was very pleased with this product, but, one huge fault was there were labels stuck on the top of all the shelves which took longer to remove than constructing the stand! The labels were quite large. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent small TV stand
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is attractive, functional and good value. My only complaint is that each shelf had a large sticky label which was difficult to remove. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kev H
From:Northumberland UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought along with a 32inch TV for my father in law. Good looking stand ideal for the model purchased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine1294
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a tv stand to hold on my consoles etc all in one place instead of littered all over my bedroom floor. The stand was easy to build, instructions were easy to follow. I was expecting it to be a bit wobbly but it's steady as a rock! Worth the price I paid.
Highly recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cracking product
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By LewisM81
From:Yeovil
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, really really nice finish, easy to assemble... Within minutes, fits my 32 inch tv nicely, but a little too low to the floor, but that was my mistake nothing to do with the product so I actually went back and bought another one and put one on top of the other.
Great buy would recomend to anyone!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat and tidy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Russ
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Neet and quick to set up. There may be small flaws seen through the glass where the black paint hasn't adhered properly, but they are no usually noticeable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Way out Jones
From:Sir Gaerfyrddin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy yo assemble, and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diamonds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stand was very easy to assemble. It's a very sturdy and good quality stand. very happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By selective shopper
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sturdy, easy to construct, looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tj
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect size. Not too obtrusive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TV stand
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TiimRef
From:Leighton buzzard
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A cheap enough unit, does the job and looks ok. You get what pay for though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doric folk
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what we wanted, stylish, compact & elegant yet practical. Very easy to put together & once assembled very sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic but Excellent value for money
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Flash Harry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing flash, we have a 42" TV on ours and it looks fine.
Assembly is required but its not rocket science.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Stand
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By F42M
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job for a 32inch TV. Will show the dust! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality easy to assemble stand.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cyberman
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stand is easy to assemble and once finished is nice and sturdy.
For the cost I feel this is a good stand and its easily recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tv stand
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gez
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice glass stand, slim line so fitted into a tight corner nicely. Looks good with a 32' TV on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black glass 32" TV stand
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By bigal64
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found the assembly instructions a little daunting at first, although they rapidly fell into place to give a very high-quality smart TV stand, which is ideally paired with the new 24" black TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy assemble
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sp27
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat design and easy to assemble makes this good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great just Ideal ,looks great with T.V on it.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By KENNY 'BOY
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great T.V stand,good lookin, really easy Put together well Made, I would recomend to Anyone , and I would buy another one,cant fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>