Top-rated product

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>Customise your TV with this easy to fit patterned surround and stand.</p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
121 of 13192%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Blossom
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with product. Easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely stand
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kags
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely, easy to put together stand but beware of the stickers. There is one on each glass shelf and they are a nightmare to get off. Soaked ours for ages and they wouldn't come off, took hours of gentle persuasion to remove as I was worried about marking the surface of the glass."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Totally Black 32 inch Slimline TV Stand
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie123
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Easy to put together and space saving too. Ideal for other items such as stereo units, blue ray recorders, etc. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv stand
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By terry
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"needed a tv table that didn't take up too much room this table fits the bill perfectly and a great price too. very easy to assemble well recommended ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
television stand
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By janice
Age:55 to 64
"excellent product and very easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice little stand, easy to put together and looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An excellent product, easily assembled and very reasonable priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JP
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product seems quite flimsy when assembling, but once done it is really sturdy. Although it was easy to assemble, the instructions which come with it are not very helpful. We kind of had to figure it out for ourselves."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tv stand
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma84
Age:25 to 34
"This stand was easy to put on my own and finished product looks fab. Bargin at half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WORTH THE MONEY
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Charles F.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I found unit easy to put together apart from the threaded rod which I ended up using vice grips to screw in. Labels on glass very easy to remove if you do it slowly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid & neat
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By laverdabru
From:Worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, nice looking, & very solid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for a tight space
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By David H
From:Sale Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
"Easy to assemble, looks very neat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is a waste of money!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By amy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Really bad product; bought it home and was all scrached; the black colour is a film not actual black glass; it comes off so easily; do not buy!
tried to get a replacement; Took it back the poor lady in argos bought down all three that they had in stock; same problem with the rest. Got a refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, just agree with everyone else the massive sticker on the table top is impossible to remove without marking the glass and making a mess, why put it there in the first place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gnome
From:Nuneaton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good value,easy to assemble,only drawback is the stickers on the glass,real pain to get off!! Otherwise,recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV stand,really nice finish
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Marlinsman
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, instructions said to have assistance in fitting glass shelves, but coped alone ,no problem, sticky labels on glass difficult to remove ,overall excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good basic glass stand
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emw
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Looks good and feels stable. Easy to put together. Easy to clean. Sticky labels on glass, but they come off easily if you do it s-l-o-w-l-y."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to put together
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By colin
From:London SW4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Didn't need any tools put together in 10 mins what more can i say. It's sturdy & does what it says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Stickers
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:45 to 54
"nice looking TV stand, but can't get the stickers off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks the part
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Balymorey
From:Co antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together, great value for money & slim so does not take up too much room. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>