Top-rated product

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.</p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.439 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 248 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
234 of 24894%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what I wanted, neat and strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leeeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item for my son bed room he was very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault it
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat, good quality tv stand. Quite lightweight but sturdy as well - not flimsy at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice glass TV table.
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy glass table with two storage shelves for DVD player etc. Shiny black glass, easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice TV unit with one reservation...
Posted18 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" NIce, smart, reasonably priced little unit. My only quibble is that all three levels had a plastic label apparently welded on to it which took ages to remove. Can't really see why that was necessary. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for small rooms!
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed a slim TV stand for the bedroom without compromising space, this was easy to assemble and looks great at the end of the bed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found it easy to assemble on my own. I laid the shelves on towels to protect them whilst working. I did find it was best to put the edge where the labels had been to the back of the stand as I could see the outlines.
I wipe over with a damp cloth dipped in diluted washing up liquid to remove dust.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product - good price
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish and great value. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Great
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A stylish design which looks much more expensive than the price. Extremely solid build and very easy to assemble. Brilliant value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a small room
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this tv stand for my grandson's bedroom. It is just right for a 32" tv / xbox combo and doesn't take up much floor space. It was fairly easy to assemble and the warning stickers came off easily with a squirt of WD40. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great stand for the price
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble. For the price i paid, i am very happy with the product. It looks good and does what it needs to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Service was out standing. Product was easy to assemble as I built it all on my own as the instructions was so easy to follow. The tv stand is very sturdy and looks very stylish in my daughters bedroom. I would definitely recommend this product to any one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted29 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great, easy to assemble and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black glass 32" TV stand
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect match for our new TV. Looks smart and does what it says on the tin, although it loves the dust! Bought on offer with a new TV as a reduced package. Yipee! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great purchase & well worth the money, easy to assemble with only 1 person doing it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Black Glass Stand
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WGC
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I would say that it is good value as it looks good, is reasonably priced and is quite sturdy. it takes a while to assemble due to the many parts, but saying that it is not too difficult to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely easy to assemble and great looking product, Only issue is that some of the shelves are boxed up too closely so can mark if not handled carefully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At the price it is unbeatable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black glass 32 inch slimline TV stand
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Dereham, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a good looking sturdy TV stand for a bit more than rock bottom price this really does the job looks a bit classy too and an older 32'' LCD TV sits on it with no worries. About 25 min assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is ace just the right size
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm happy with my TV it was very easy to put it up best TV stand I've ever bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>