Top-rated product

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.</p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.436 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
153 of 16394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat and tidy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Russ
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Neet and quick to set up. There may be small flaws seen through the glass where the black paint hasn't adhered properly, but they are no usually noticeable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Way out Jones
From:Sir Gaerfyrddin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy yo assemble, and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Diamonds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stand was very easy to assemble. It's a very sturdy and good quality stand. very happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By selective shopper
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sturdy, easy to construct, looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tj
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect size. Not too obtrusive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TV stand
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TiimRef
From:Leighton buzzard
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A cheap enough unit, does the job and looks ok. You get what pay for though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect!
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Doric folk
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what we wanted, stylish, compact & elegant yet practical. Very easy to put together & once assembled very sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basic but Excellent value for money
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Flash Harry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing flash, we have a 42" TV on ours and it looks fine.
Assembly is required but its not rocket science.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Stand
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By F42M
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job for a 32inch TV. Will show the dust! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality easy to assemble stand.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cyberman
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This stand is easy to assemble and once finished is nice and sturdy.
For the cost I feel this is a good stand and its easily recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tv stand
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gez
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice glass stand, slim line so fitted into a tight corner nicely. Looks good with a 32' TV on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black glass 32" TV stand
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By bigal64
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found the assembly instructions a little daunting at first, although they rapidly fell into place to give a very high-quality smart TV stand, which is ideally paired with the new 24" black TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy assemble
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sp27
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat design and easy to assemble makes this good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great just Ideal ,looks great with T.V on it.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By KENNY 'BOY
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great T.V stand,good lookin, really easy Put together well Made, I would recomend to Anyone , and I would buy another one,cant fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great but you will need a cable tidy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Love2shop
From:Stoke On Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really attractive looking TV stand but because the back is open you can see all the wires so you will need some sort of cable tidy. It was very easy to assemble, even for a duffer like me. I was concerned during the assembly process that it might be a bit wobbly but once assembled it's very sturdy. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stand
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great stand holds the 36" TV perfectly and we have a DVD / Video combo unit on the bottom shelf and a you view box on the middle shelf. Would have been better to have the sides a solid panel as you can see all the wires behind the unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slimline TV Stand
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits 32" flatscreen TV very well, 2 shelves underneath for peripherals.
The one I got was damaged, it had obviously been knocked at some point and a sliver of glass had come away. This was for my bedridden Mother, I really didn't want another trip in to town and rather than leave her without a tv, we just assembled it, she can't see the damage, but maybe I should have checked it instore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new tv stand
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Replacing our old tv after 20 years we wanted a smart but small stand as the new tv is only 32 inch.This black glass stand was exactly right for us and we are very pleased with the result "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinted glass TV Table
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:East Kilbride
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this TV table and am very happy with it. It is strong enough for holding my TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gtawiseguy3
From:limerick
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" TV stand is of high quality and very easy to build. Price is a small bit high but product is overall highly recommended if you want a mix between function and style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>