Top-rated product

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.</p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
137
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
217 of 23194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At the price it is unbeatable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black glass 32 inch slimline TV stand
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Dereham, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For a good looking sturdy TV stand for a bit more than rock bottom price this really does the job looks a bit classy too and an older 32'' LCD TV sits on it with no worries. About 25 min assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is ace just the right size
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm happy with my TV it was very easy to put it up best TV stand I've ever bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black glass 32 inch tv stand
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good product exactly as described and easy to assemble I bought this for my son to put his TV on and x box underneath to which it all fits perfect without taking up to much space in his bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
stickers nightmare
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" if you would like to spend the best part of a 1 hour trying to get the safety glass stickers off this product then thats ok, if not avoid it , the product is fine and when i eventually got all the large stickers off the glass it was good to assemble. would not have bought it if i had seen the stickers beforehand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money easy to assemble looks tidy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for by 32" Samsung TV.
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is ideal for my requirements, buy why, oh why were the sticky labels stuck on the upper sides of the glass shelves. They were most difficult to remove. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my bedroom where i can now put my TV, PS4 and Wii U all together. Looks really nice and was easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great TV Stand
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. Looks well. Easy to assemble.
The only downside was that it was difficult to completely remove the labels on the glass and legs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glass TV stand.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. Certainly looks good when finished with TV on it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy Assembly
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product appears to be great value for money. Only time will tell. It was, however, one of the easiest self-assembly products I have ever bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Discrete and stylish
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This took about 15 minutes to put together, all parts fitted well and no tools required. Glass shelves and supports are good quality and the whole thing takes no more space than is necessary.
My 32 inch LG fits perfectly, the soundbar slightly overhangs the width but is tucked away on a lower shelf. PS4 and Xbox sit on the shelves with room to spare.
Being black, everything blends nicely and looks discrete and stylish. Great for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sturdie unit
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple design easy to clean. Very sturdy. I have a 36" TV and the over hang doesn't look doesn't look out of place. Plenty of room for DVD player and games console. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy with metal legs which has replaced my previous similar stand which had plastic legs which developed cracks after 2 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble.. Does exactly what we wanted and looks good. Only issue was trying to peel the labels off the shelves! Used the click and collect from Caerphilly branch - no waiting around - excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy item
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift and liked it so much I bought one for myself! Previously I had a clear glass TV stand and this black glass version is so much better because it doesn't show marks and you can't see through it so no wires on show. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value tv stand
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This stand was exactly what I was looking for ,a compact yet sturdy tv stand. It was easy to assemble with good instructions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wanted for TV in spare room, adequate for this for the price paid but wouldn't have wanted as main stand in lounge. Big safety glass stickers stuck on top of each glass shelf which were hard to remove and left residue behind- not good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stands up to the job
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I found it very easy to assemble on my own. Really nice looking. Fits well into my alcove. Nice modern design. Plenty of room on other shelves to put other devices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stand
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I can recommend this stand sturdy and simple to setup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>