Top-rated product

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.</p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.428 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
135 of 14593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new tv stand
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdiness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Replacing our old tv after 20 years we wanted a smart but small stand as the new tv is only 32 inch.This black glass stand was exactly right for us and we are very pleased with the result "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinted glass TV Table
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bubbles
From:East Kilbride
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this TV table and am very happy with it. It is strong enough for holding my TV "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gtawiseguy3
From:limerick
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" TV stand is of high quality and very easy to build. Price is a small bit high but product is overall highly recommended if you want a mix between function and style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the Job!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By DJS
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little stand at a good price.
Perfect for my new TV, TiVo & DVD player.
The only sticking point was the stickers....tricky to get off the glass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok for the price
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Peterborough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease to assemble 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sturdiness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son got tv stand for his bedroom was easy to assemble ok for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looking
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Blueranger
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently bought this product it was very easy to assemble and is attractive looking goes well with my TV and Sky box.
I would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By barbara55
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to put together, looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good TV stand
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By wolf
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good tv stand, easy to assemble good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for the price.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By val55
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" small and neat great for a small lounge,a 32 inch tv fits on it perfectly.i recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vicarlady
From:Solihull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Straightforward to assemble. Good looking, simple, functional - i'm delighted with this TV stand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice-looking good value television stand
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Philip
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I'm very pleased with the television stand - a friend bought the same model a year ago so I knew exactly what it looked like. It was quite easy to assemble but I must have been a bit too forceful screwing the feet on to the vertical rods - I punctured the padding under the feet but it's not a problem. The DVD player sits nicely on the middle shelf and my old VCR on the bottom shelf. I would say it is good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 Inch Black Slimline stand
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Small and neat stand and does not take up much room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely TV Stand
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dawninhull
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My husband put this together in matter of about 10 minutes or so. The stickers do come off but as previous reviews you have to do it slowly. There was one sticker he had a problem with but he used a stanley blade (BE CAREFUL) and finished off with turps on a cloth to get rid of the sticky bits. It is a lovely TV stand, doesn't take up much room and is ideal for our TV, there is also good access at the back for cables etc, so you don't have to break your back setting things up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good, functional and modern-looking
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Belinda
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Pretty easy to assemble and looks slick and modern. Only criticism is that the labels were hard to peel off without leaving small scraps and glue behind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Blossom
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with product. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely stand
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kags
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely, easy to put together stand but beware of the stickers. There is one on each glass shelf and they are a nightmare to get off. Soaked ours for ages and they wouldn't come off, took hours of gentle persuasion to remove as I was worried about marking the surface of the glass. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Totally Black 32 inch Slimline TV Stand
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie123
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Easy to put together and space saving too. Ideal for other items such as stereo units, blue ray recorders, etc. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv stand
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By terry
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" needed a tv table that didn't take up too much room this table fits the bill perfectly and a great price too. very easy to assemble well recommended . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
television stand
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By janice
Age:55 to 64
" excellent product and very easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Nice little stand, easy to put together and looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>