Top-rated product

Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

<p>This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 32 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.</p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 60kg.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H45, W70, D35cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
129 of 13993%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Review 1 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted28 September 2014
Customer avatar
By barbara55
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to assemble 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdiness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really easy to put together, looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good TV stand
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By wolf
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good tv stand, easy to assemble good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for the price.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By val55
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"small and neat great for a small lounge,a 32 inch tv fits on it perfectly.i recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By vicarlady
From:Solihull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Straightforward to assemble. Good looking, simple, functional - i'm delighted with this TV stand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice-looking good value television stand
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Philip
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I'm very pleased with the television stand - a friend bought the same model a year ago so I knew exactly what it looked like. It was quite easy to assemble but I must have been a bit too forceful screwing the feet on to the vertical rods - I punctured the padding under the feet but it's not a problem. The DVD player sits nicely on the middle shelf and my old VCR on the bottom shelf. I would say it is good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 Inch Black Slimline stand
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Small and neat stand and does not take up much room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely TV Stand
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dawninhull
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My husband put this together in matter of about 10 minutes or so. The stickers do come off but as previous reviews you have to do it slowly. There was one sticker he had a problem with but he used a stanley blade (BE CAREFUL) and finished off with turps on a cloth to get rid of the sticky bits. It is a lovely TV stand, doesn't take up much room and is ideal for our TV, there is also good access at the back for cables etc, so you don't have to break your back setting things up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good, functional and modern-looking
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Belinda
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Pretty easy to assemble and looks slick and modern. Only criticism is that the labels were hard to peel off without leaving small scraps and glue behind."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Blossom
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with product. Easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely stand
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kags
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely, easy to put together stand but beware of the stickers. There is one on each glass shelf and they are a nightmare to get off. Soaked ours for ages and they wouldn't come off, took hours of gentle persuasion to remove as I was worried about marking the surface of the glass."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Totally Black 32 inch Slimline TV Stand
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie123
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Easy to put together and space saving too. Ideal for other items such as stereo units, blue ray recorders, etc. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv stand
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By terry
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"needed a tv table that didn't take up too much room this table fits the bill perfectly and a great price too. very easy to assemble well recommended ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
television stand
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By janice
Age:55 to 64
"excellent product and very easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Nice little stand, easy to put together and looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An excellent product, easily assembled and very reasonable priced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to assemble.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JP
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product seems quite flimsy when assembling, but once done it is really sturdy. Although it was easy to assemble, the instructions which come with it are not very helpful. We kind of had to figure it out for ourselves."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tv stand
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma84
Age:25 to 34
"This stand was easy to put on my own and finished product looks fab. Bargin at half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WORTH THE MONEY
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Charles F.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I found unit easy to put together apart from the threaded rod which I ended up using vice grips to screw in. Labels on glass very easy to remove if you do it slowly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid & neat
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By laverdabru
From:Worcs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, nice looking, & very solid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass 32 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for a tight space
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By David H
From:Sale Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
"Easy to assemble, looks very neat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>