Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.

<p>If you want great sounds then look no further than the Pioneer DEH-2500UI CD Car Stereo. Generating 200 watts RMS and including balance and fader controls, and bass and treble controls you can customize the sounds to make it perfect for you. Compatiable with a number of different devices you can also listen to your favourite music and songs.</p><ul><li>CD/MP3 player, front Aux, front USB, android control, iPhone/iPod control, steering wheel control, 1 pre-out, 4x50 watts RMS and 24 presets.</li><li>Android control Steering wheel control ready.</li></ul><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>iPod compatible.</li><li>Generates 200 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>FM/AM radio.</li><li>Single CD.</li><li>24 preset stations allow you to save your favourite radio stations in memory.</li><li>MP3 playback.</li><li>Telephone mute.</li><li>Balance and fader controls.</li><li>Bass and treble controls.</li><li>ISO connection.</li><li>USB port and AUX in for connectivity to external devices.</li><li>Detachable fascia for added security.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>EAN: 4988028177323.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Review 1 for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radio
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Radio has great sound lots of extras good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at good price
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By davidand marja
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product has many features as are useful in the modern world and the price is very acceptable. It is to replace a failing unit on our boat's control panel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Programming
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Brunette
From:Louth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed overall with the Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo and mostly impressed with the ease of tuning in the Radio stations and the most convenient USB plug. I downloaded my music tunes onto the USB, plugged it into my new stereo and instantly played my tunes with exceptional sound. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for price I paid made up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy
Posted27 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kernewekden
From:Kernow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Says that it will work with steering wheel controls
It will if you buy an extra harness from an audio specialist
Does not explain that in description
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
3of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent model
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By blossom
From:Argyll and bute
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Installation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to install clear directions, excellent sound qualities. fitted this myself with no assistance in less than 30 minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
radio
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By happy
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very good item. great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Device
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gonzo212
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very logical and well thought-over user interface and features their unique MOS-FET technology for outstanding sound quality. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pioneer DEH-2600UI CD Car Stereo.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product