Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this fuchsia Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>EAN: 848719005561.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.877 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
119 of 12298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kelly
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a gift and it was great quality, protects the kindle and does the job perfectly as well as stylishly, would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kindle cover
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this to replace a cheaper cover - what a difference.
Great quality,the colour was as expected and it looks good.
I especially like the function that switches the kindle on and off on opening or closing.Brilliant.
I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice product.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Cover is a very nice colour, fits perfectly and is very functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By liamor
From:Co. Kildare, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paperwhite
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickmp1
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this item so that I did not have to take books on holiday abroad. Best buy I have made for a long time. The screen was visible in the sun on the beach and you do not need a light on when reading in bed. I used the Hotel WiFi to down load a new book. I cannot praise this Kindle enough. If you are thinking of buying, think no longer you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kindle cover
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marcha
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looks good fits nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Case
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good quality product.
Fits the kindle perfectly and keeps it well protected.
Love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job very well
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Glen
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Offers good protection and I love the auto-sleep function when you shut the cover.
The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that the leather feels a bit cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Perfect fit, good looking, robust!
(but a tad on the pricey side, if not on special offer)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cover for my kindle
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bikergirl
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm glad I purchases the proper cover for my new kindle, as it's very good quality, its a perfect fit. Good value for the the extra money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ham
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent case for my new Kindle Paperwhite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MH
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product - would recommend - durable and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paper white cover
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie57
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The leather cover for the kindle white is excellent as the screen is not cover by a strap as my old cover did. It is very hard wearing and looks classic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart case
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good wrapped around a good bit of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To switch on just open, to switch off close. Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the colour, kindle fits perfectly inside. Handy little magnet on the front keeps the cover closed, and it folds right back so you can hold it with one hand to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Case
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely case for my new kindle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely feel
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie47
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" New kindle so needed new cover. Comfortable to hold, love the fact it switches the kindle on and off with the cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you need
Posted08 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product fits the Paperwhite exactly and adds virtually nothing to the overall size. An excellent product and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good design
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The kindle fits well in the cover and has a quality feel, the sleep function works when the cover is closed. It is a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>