Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this fuchsia Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>EAN: 848719005561.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Cover
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brenz
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cover is a much better design than the one with elastic straps on the corners. It holds the Kindle securely and looks better (in my opinion). I love the colour but would have preferred purple so maybe you need to make it in more colours in future but overall I am very pleased with the Kindle and its cover"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent but expensive
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By theydonorient
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a gift (so so pink).Design and quality of the product are excellent. Particulary like the magnetic catch that slso closes and opens the Kindle application. Would have given it 5 stars if not for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits perfectly
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased but thought it was a bit pricey"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By josie
From:n.e lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Stylish,practical and good value for money. I am pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite leather cover fuchia
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Annamarie
From:Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect fit for my Kindle paperwhite. Good quality cover. Love this bright colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Great Britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The finishing touch for my new Kindle Paperwhite. Appears pricey but worth every penny. Automatically opens and closes book pages - so clever. Looks classy. Cheaper products are available but not a patch on this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cover
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shopper1958
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Definitely worth the price. If you take your kindle everywhere with you this is a strong, sturdy cover that protects it from trips, slips and falls. Health and safety would be proud of the care it provides for my kindle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahB
Age:25 to 34
"This Kindle cover is excellent. It fits perfectly, provides just the right amount of protection, has a nice feel to it. It can add a bit of colour if you want.
The magnetic snap-shut mechanism is very satisfaying and efficient. And the materials used are high quality.
This cover provides the protection needed to keep your Kindle in pristine condition, without detracting from the original product inside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By PaulineC
From:Downham Market, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This expensive for a cover but it is real leather and very well made. The Kindle fits in perfectly and the little magnetic catch keeps the front closed when not in use, but is easy to open.
I'm not sure how it works, but the Kindle goes into sleep mode when the front is closed, and wakes up to where you left off when opened.
It is quite natural to automatically close it when you stop reading (just like a real book), so the Kindle is well protected when laid down or moved about, or in a handbag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Cover - Fuchsia
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rossmeister
From:Bicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent cover, might be a little more expensive than the norm but well worth the extra as the kindle fits perfect, Definitely recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the best!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DCR
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Made to measure, with a custom fit plastic rear section, which holds the unit firm, without the use of elastic straps or having a frame around the screen. This offers the ultimate in protection and style, being made of high quality leather and colour matched high impact plastics. Best of all the magnet mounted in the front flap switches the unit in and out of sleep mode automatically!
Before buying anything else, have a look at this. My mum is very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By TracyBear
From:Lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent cover probably the best cover I have tried over all of the various kindles I have owned. It takes a lot of effort to scuff or mark and offers a lot of protection, yet is very light and does not add too much overall bulk. The added bonus is the magnetic clip that seals the case, meaning you do not have a mechanical clip - that's one less thing to go wrong. Also when the case closes it switches the screensaver on, saving power, and switches back on to reading when you open."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.