Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this fuchsia Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>EAN: 848719005561.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"To switch on just open, to switch off close. Very happy with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the colour, kindle fits perfectly inside. Handy little magnet on the front keeps the cover closed, and it folds right back so you can hold it with one hand to read."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Case
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely case for my new kindle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely feel
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie47
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"New kindle so needed new cover. Comfortable to hold, love the fact it switches the kindle on and off with the cover."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All you need
Posted08 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product fits the Paperwhite exactly and adds virtually nothing to the overall size. An excellent product and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good design
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The kindle fits well in the cover and has a quality feel, the sleep function works when the cover is closed. It is a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect fit
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This genuine Kindle product is perfect for the paperwhite. It keeps it clean and damage free. The best feature is the cover when closed puts your Kindle into sleep mode rather than having to keep pressing the button. When you reopen the cover it automatically come back on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Topcart
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my wifes' new Kindle Paperwhite. No complaints and an ideal colour for her!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By libby
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was very pleased with the quality and fit of this cover for my Kindle Paperwhite."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful Kindle case but heavy
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Doting Grannie
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I really liked the case but returned it as it almost doubled the weight of the Kindle. However, if that's something that you're not concerned with, go for it - it's a really lovely case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the colour
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By CSG
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When this went in the sale I had to get it. It's actually easier to hold with a case. It's a gorgeous pink and fits my kindle perfectly. Very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a cover to complete the kindle!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cannygirl49
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cover is strong, attractive, and easy to use. When closed, it switches the kindle into sleep mode which is useful. i would highly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hils
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Yes it’s a little expensive for a cover, but it fits perfectly. The quality is first class and it protects the Kindle as it should. Very pleased with this product, it even turns the Kindle on and off when open and close the front cover."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Cover
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Brenz
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cover is a much better design than the one with elastic straps on the corners. It holds the Kindle securely and looks better (in my opinion). I love the colour but would have preferred purple so maybe you need to make it in more colours in future but overall I am very pleased with the Kindle and its cover"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent but expensive
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By theydonorient
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a gift (so so pink).Design and quality of the product are excellent. Particulary like the magnetic catch that slso closes and opens the Kindle application. Would have given it 5 stars if not for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits perfectly
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased but thought it was a bit pricey"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By josie
From:n.e lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Stylish,practical and good value for money. I am pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite leather cover fuchia
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Annamarie
From:Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect fit for my Kindle paperwhite. Good quality cover. Love this bright colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Great Britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The finishing touch for my new Kindle Paperwhite. Appears pricey but worth every penny. Automatically opens and closes book pages - so clever. Looks classy. Cheaper products are available but not a patch on this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality cover
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shopper1958
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Definitely worth the price. If you take your kindle everywhere with you this is a strong, sturdy cover that protects it from trips, slips and falls. Health and safety would be proud of the care it provides for my kindle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>