Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.

  • Designed to be light and thin this fuchsia Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.
  • Material: leather.
  • EAN: 848719005561.
Overall rating:
4.874 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(175 reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
157
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
172 of 17598%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does everything it should
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cover looks nice, fits well and feels nice, doesn't make the kindle much heavier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits like a Glove!
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Saw similar priced products but this looked good and felt like a quality item and it does the job well. Easy to click and collect with a coffee shop two doors away from the nearest Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to hold. Background light is great if you read at night as you can see without extra lights. Holds loads of books, more than I need. Even though I like books I still find a kindle is useful addition, especially on holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cover!!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cwmbran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this cover for my new kindle paper white! It's solid and classy plus the colour of purple is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle cover
Posted29 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The cover is very neat,slim and is of good quality.
I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle leather cover!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great cover which matches the Kindle paperwhite! protects the screen from scratches and damadge! closing the case puts the reader in sleep mode! worth having! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit and looks great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The case although a little on the expensive side, is a perfect fit. It also switches the kindle on when opened, and off when closed. All in all a great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart cover
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This cover was the ideal addition to a birthday gift of the Kindle paper white I bought my husband. Both fit together perfectly and it looks very smart.
Good value for money too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Is very easy to use, is fancy and protect your kindle very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Cover
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to fit kindle into place, great fit, all round protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Kindle Case
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It's only a case??
Well yes it is?
it's the perfect case for your kindle Paperwhite, it has the quality that i wouldn't expect you could find from a 3rd party case.
It is worth the extra for something you would be holding for hours on end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent product. Looks great. Does exactly what it says. Well worth the price. Don't think twice about making this purchase - just invest in it. And it's a beautiful colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice product, does exactly what you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has everything I wanted
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" loved the way the kindle case shuts down the kindle on closing.
Sturdy enough to protect the kindle and looks smart.
A really nice colour
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Quite expensive, but worth it to protect the paperweight kindle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leather cover
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Dose what it says the leather cover is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle case
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Perfect choice to have the proper cover don't know why I bothered with cheaper one first "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth spending the extra money!
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Worth the extra money, fits like a glove, nice and slimline, love the automatic on/off function. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle jacket
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very Smart Cover and easy to find! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a quality product !
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The cover is very well made, stays together nicely when close, keeping the screen nice an clean and scratch free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>