Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.

  • Designed to be light and thin this fuchsia Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.
  • Material: leather.
  • EAN: 848719005561.
Overall rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
162 of 16598%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Kindle Case
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It's only a case??
Well yes it is?
it's the perfect case for your kindle Paperwhite, it has the quality that i wouldn't expect you could find from a 3rd party case.
It is worth the extra for something you would be holding for hours on end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent product. Looks great. Does exactly what it says. Well worth the price. Don't think twice about making this purchase - just invest in it. And it's a beautiful colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice product, does exactly what you want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has everything I wanted
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" loved the way the kindle case shuts down the kindle on closing.
Sturdy enough to protect the kindle and looks smart.
A really nice colour
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Quite expensive, but worth it to protect the paperweight kindle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leather cover
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Dose what it says the leather cover is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle case
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Perfect choice to have the proper cover don't know why I bothered with cheaper one first "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth spending the extra money!
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Worth the extra money, fits like a glove, nice and slimline, love the automatic on/off function. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle jacket
Posted11 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very Smart Cover and easy to find! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a quality product !
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The cover is very well made, stays together nicely when close, keeping the screen nice an clean and scratch free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purple Kindle cover
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this product. Thought at the time it was expensive for what it was, but was greatly surprised. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle leather case
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Having been bought the Kindle and case as a birthday present. My husband looked for the best quality case for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ticks all the boxes
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a quality essential addition to my Kindle. It fits well and operates the on/off switch perfectly. The colour is ideal as my Kindle never gets lost. I would highly recommend this leather cover. Smart and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and elegant
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product was exactly as described. It is light , slimline and elegant that can easily slip inside a handbag to carry with you anywhere. The colour and texture of the cover is sophisticated and oozes quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite cover
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely little cover, nice and slim and just big enough to cover the kindle, it is nice and sturdy too - a great little must have purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spot on accesory
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" just the job for the kindle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kindle paper white cover.
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The kindle paper white cover is well made, a very good fit and is easy to fit. It's also comfortable to hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what we wanted
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Looks and feels gorgeous. Love the way it locks/unlocks when you open the case! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Brought as Christmas present. It is good quality and colour shade very close to that in the product description. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good, sturdy case which fits like a glove! Lovely colour and a bonus that it turns the screen off when you shut the cover :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>