Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this purple Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>EAN: 848719006209.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.88 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
105 of 10897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So much better than cheaper alternatives
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a cheap cover on my Paperwhite and it was really bulky. This cover is slim and so much more comfortable to hold.
It is expensive but I am pleased I bought it as it has improved my reading experience.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like reading a real book with a hardbook cover
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ZanySmirk
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the colour, love the quality. Little expensive but as I said this item has quality and also style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suzysue58
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very useful not only dose it protect my kindle i never loose my place it openes up at the right page and when you close it the light goes out as well wicked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GWENNIE
From:New Eltham SE9
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this Kindle cover great quality and very well made, perfect fit, and oh it looks great to. Highly recommended. Glad I did not go for the cheaper options. Really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love this product. It is so slim and neat. It hardly adds to the bulk of the Kindle. It is auto turn off which makes it very convenient. VERY happy with this item.
NB Item was on a special offer when I purchased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To switch on just open, to switch off close. Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Madmoggi
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome product! Really sturdy and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal partner to Kindle paperwhite
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginny
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality,nice feel ,and lovely purple colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Looking case
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Flowergirl
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good feature that switches kindle on/off when opened or closed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:North East Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits the Kindle Paperwhite like a glove. Is a lovely colour but is a bit darker than the picture on website. This is not a problem though as it does what it says on the tin and fits perfectly protecting the Kindle. Bonus as it was half price when purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrshluvs2shop
From:Co Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit, keeps kindle screen and kindle well protected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The cover has good features
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cover was an excellent value at half price. It fits well and feels good, switches Kindle off when cover is closed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dessie
From:Belfast
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits like a glove , got it when is was in sale for half price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the colour, kindle fits perfectly inside. Handy little magnet on the front keeps the cover closed, and it folds right back so you can hold it with one hand to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Case
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely case for my new kindle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Kindle cover
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Caro64
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a deeper purple than it looks and is really classy. Great fit to the paperwhite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane62
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It fits well it's quite light not as bright as I thought from the picture. Overall good but just not the same quality as my old kindle cover. The leather is much thinner and marks easily "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopper21
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits nicely and looks good. Protects well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather kindle case
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Char
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product looks smart, fits perfectly and is hard wearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Expensive for an only ok product
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Colm
From:Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality material, but I've two main issues, that I only mention because of the high price:
1)I don't feel like the front cover is as hard as it should be.
2)it doesn't stay open very well: It's like it's not design to be open! it only make sense when it's closed
otherwise, a slick design that fits very snugly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>