Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this purple Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>EAN: 848719006209.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
31 of 3394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Madmoggi
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Awesome product! Really sturdy and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal partner to Kindle paperwhite
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginny
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good quality,nice feel ,and lovely purple colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Looking case
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Flowergirl
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good feature that switches kindle on/off when opened or closed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:North East Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fits the Kindle Paperwhite like a glove. Is a lovely colour but is a bit darker than the picture on website. This is not a problem though as it does what it says on the tin and fits perfectly protecting the Kindle. Bonus as it was half price when purchased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrshluvs2shop
From:Co Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect fit, keeps kindle screen and kindle well protected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The cover has good features
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This cover was an excellent value at half price. It fits well and feels good, switches Kindle off when cover is closed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dessie
From:Belfast
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fits like a glove , got it when is was in sale for half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Kindle cover
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Caro64
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a deeper purple than it looks and is really classy. Great fit to the paperwhite."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane62
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It fits well it's quite light not as bright as I thought from the picture. Overall good but just not the same quality as my old kindle cover. The leather is much thinner and marks easily"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopper21
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fits nicely and looks good. Protects well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leather kindle case
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Char
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product looks smart, fits perfectly and is hard wearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By elle72
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this - it fits perfectly and looks good too. Not as bright a purple as it looks online but I actually prefer it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case for kindle paper white
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Devon uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent case ,protects tbe paperwhite, looks good to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant case
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beccs86
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As the title says, brilliant case! Smart looking and compact. Lightweight and doesn't add bulk. Lovely colour too! Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bossie
From:Newport Gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kindle cover
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having purchased a kindle cover for myself I purchased this one for my daughter as part of a present. I am sure she will be as pleased with hers as I am with mine. Great to handle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nice design , shame about the leather
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By AndiBUK
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this to go with my new kindle and although it fits very well I don't like the 'graininess' of the leather which not only looks and feels cheap but traps dirt etc. Shame it's not softer leather and smooth.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have case for the Kindle Paperwhite
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chaos Cottage
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this case. Excellent fit. Open and close the cover operates your Kindle. A must have item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect match
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pet RA
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The perfect compliment and protection for my Kindle Paperwhite in a lovely deep shade of purple."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Paperwhite cover available
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Monsoon212
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased this for the wife's Kindle when on the half price offer to replace a generic cover. I can report she's very impressed with it; perfect fit, not too big, great colour, good value (when half price!) and she loves the auto-sleep function. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>