Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this purple Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>EAN: 848719006209.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.872 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
114 of 11797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Case
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chloe
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good quality product.
Fits the kindle perfectly and keeps it well protected.
Love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job very well
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Glen
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Offers good protection and I love the auto-sleep function when you shut the cover.
The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that the leather feels a bit cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kindle cover
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marcha
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looks good fits nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Perfect fit, good looking, robust!
(but a tad on the pricey side, if not on special offer)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cover for my kindle
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bikergirl
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm glad I purchases the proper cover for my new kindle, as it's very good quality, its a perfect fit. Good value for the the extra money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ham
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent case for my new Kindle Paperwhite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MH
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product - would recommend - durable and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paper white cover
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie57
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The leather cover for the kindle white is excellent as the screen is not cover by a strap as my old cover did. It is very hard wearing and looks classic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart case
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks good wrapped around a good bit of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So much better than cheaper alternatives
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a cheap cover on my Paperwhite and it was really bulky. This cover is slim and so much more comfortable to hold.
It is expensive but I am pleased I bought it as it has improved my reading experience.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like reading a real book with a hardbook cover
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ZanySmirk
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the colour, love the quality. Little expensive but as I said this item has quality and also style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suzysue58
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very useful not only dose it protect my kindle i never loose my place it openes up at the right page and when you close it the light goes out as well wicked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By GWENNIE
From:New Eltham SE9
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this Kindle cover great quality and very well made, perfect fit, and oh it looks great to. Highly recommended. Glad I did not go for the cheaper options. Really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love this product. It is so slim and neat. It hardly adds to the bulk of the Kindle. It is auto turn off which makes it very convenient. VERY happy with this item.
NB Item was on a special offer when I purchased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To switch on just open, to switch off close. Very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Madmoggi
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome product! Really sturdy and stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal partner to Kindle paperwhite
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginny
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality,nice feel ,and lovely purple colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat Looking case
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Flowergirl
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good feature that switches kindle on/off when opened or closed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:North East Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits the Kindle Paperwhite like a glove. Is a lovely colour but is a bit darker than the picture on website. This is not a problem though as it does what it says on the tin and fits perfectly protecting the Kindle. Bonus as it was half price when purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrshluvs2shop
From:Co Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit, keeps kindle screen and kindle well protected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>