Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this purple Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>EAN: 848719006209.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
128 of 13198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect case
Posted29 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great quality leather, lovely colour and perfect fit. This kindle case is light and easy to hold with one hand. Very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can always find it!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" An excellent cover for the paperwhite kindle. The fuchsia pink colour ensures I can always find it easily when I put it down. Very useful as I often forget where I've left it! The cover opens out so it can feel like a book, or it will fold back so reading with one hand easy. Very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cavan
Age:25 to 34
" Sturdy cover, puts kindle to sleep when you close it. Easy clean surface. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Fuchia leather cover
Posted02 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Penarth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fantastic fit for the new Paperwhite kindle and great colour. Kindle comes awake when the cover is open. Would recommend this cover for the new Paperwhite kindle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUALITY!!
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Purchased a cheap one off the internet...then noticed on Argos £10 off this one, but in retrospect now I would have paid the full price..
As per my subject title it's quality fits my Kindle Paperwhite like a glove...as the saying goes you get what you pay for...and it's
Genuine leather not FAUX ....my kindle looks mint and will hopefully for years to come!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paperwhite cover
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Does the job it says. Easy to fit, and love to open it up and be on the page you last finished. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The cover protects my Kindle but is still light & comfortable to hold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Paperwhite Partner
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" High quality product that looks classy and an ideal, essential accessory for the paperwhite Kindle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a gift and it was great quality, protects the kindle and does the job perfectly as well as stylishly, would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kindle cover
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this to replace a cheaper cover - what a difference.
Great quality,the colour was as expected and it looks good.
I especially like the function that switches the kindle on and off on opening or closing.Brilliant.
I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Kildare, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice product.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Cover is a very nice colour, fits perfectly and is very functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle paperwhite
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought this item so that I did not have to take books on holiday abroad. Best buy I have made for a long time. The screen was visible in the sun on the beach and you do not need a light on when reading in bed. I used the Hotel WiFi to down load a new book. I cannot praise this Kindle enough. If you are thinking of buying, think no longer you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Case
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very good quality product.
Fits the kindle perfectly and keeps it well protected.
Love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job very well
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Offers good protection and I love the auto-sleep function when you shut the cover.
The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that the leather feels a bit cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
This review is from:Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Fuchsia.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kindle cover
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Looks good fits nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Perfect fit, good looking, robust!
(but a tad on the pricey side, if not on special offer)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cover for my kindle
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm glad I purchases the proper cover for my new kindle, as it's very good quality, its a perfect fit. Good value for the the extra money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent case for my new Kindle Paperwhite "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product - would recommend - durable and looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>