Top-rated product

Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.

<ul><li>Designed to be light and thin this purple Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover is the perfect accessory for your new tablet. With a custom-fitted interior to secure your device without any hinges or straps this unobtrusive case will protect your Kindle and give it a touch of colour.</li><li>Material: leather.</li><li>EAN: 848719006209.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Review 1 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what you've bought it for, protects your kindle and looks good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pricey but worth it
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By DJBee
From:Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This case fits perfectly and protects the Kindle very well
It even has a great feature in that it switches off the Kindle when you close the case.
While it is more expensive than the other generic cases on the market, the difference is easily worth it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bit Pricey, but superior quality product
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicki
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was humming and haring about getting this case alongside my Kindle Paperwhite, the price was a bit off-putting, but getting it was definitely the right decision - you can feel it's a really good quality product, fits the kindle exactly (my friend got a cheaper case for her kindle, which didn't attach as well and ended up on the floor with a big chunk of plastic take out of the corner), doesn't add too much weight to the kindle, and the magnetic clasp keeps the screen protected and clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
paperwhite leather cover
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wolf
From:Bridgend
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"One of the cheapest suppliers. Easy click and collect. Good product magnetised. great purple colour. very neat and compact."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good cover
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am really pleased with this Kindle Paperwhite cover. The quality is good and the purple colour is lovely. It is light in weight and comfortable to use. I am also pleased to say that I bought it when the price was reduced. A very good buy all round and I would recommend this cover even at the full price. Thank you Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Cover
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynny
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is absolutely perfect for my new Kindle Paperwhite. The Kindly simple pops into the case and is fully protected. When you close the case, the Kindle will go to sleep and then when you open it, it immediately wakes the Kindle up! I love the colour, it's a good shade of purple, and the quality is first class. It is on the expensive side though. I used some of my Nectar points so saved some money that way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive but does good job
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeanie
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Quite expensive for a "leather" cover but I like the function that wakes up the Kindle when I open the cover. My son has one in a different colour with smoother feel which is better and the actual colour is darker than the picture but on the whole I am satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good and is a good fit
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SueM
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Seems to be wearing well after a couple of weeks being in and out of handbag. Purple not a bright as I thought from the example on web page. Kindle clips in well so easy to fit. Looks neat and tidy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight protection
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By shivvy
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A secure snug fit to perfectly protect my kindle and I love purple!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kindle Paperwhite Leather Cover - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great.
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Marc5
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This kindle cover does exactly what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.