Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.

<p>Keep your windscreen clear with the TomTom sat nav beanbag mount. It's fast, no fuss docking for your navigation device. The non-skid backing and safety anchor will ensure that it stays in place.</p><ul><li>Compatible with TomTom sat navs.</li><li>Size H23, W19, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 766g.</li><li>EAN: 0636926023719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
53 of 6187%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was useless
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No matter what I tried the sticky attachment that is supposed to hold it all in place would not stick and as soon as I turned a corner it slid straight across the dashboard and ended up under my feet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great on a flat area dashboard
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" + The mount measures 20cm wide by 17cm long and you really need a dashboard area of at least that size that is relatively flat and positioned within the drivers viewing angle to fit it. For me driving a Hyundai i10 it allows the Sat Nav to be positioned closer to my driving view, whilst not obstructing the windscreen. It comes with a little plastic hook which can be stuck to the dash board but the weight & large base ensures it does not move in normal driving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denis53
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sits flush on dashboard without obscuring the windscreen.Did not need to use the anchor device.(Ford C Max) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was easy to put in the car with every thing included in the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great support for the Tom Tom sat nav that I bought. It's sturdy, well made a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than sticking it to the windscreen!
Posted15 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't even need to use the self-adhesive hook, this sat on my dashboard and gave me an excellent view of my sat-nav, without leaving marks all over the glass. Not sure why more makers don't do this, to be honest - it's much better than sticking the sat-nav to the windscreen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great idea but...
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Recently purchased a new TomTom satnav....and a new car. Saw this beanbag as a perfect way to mount the Satnav quickly, without tell-tale sticker marks on the windscreen....and becable to remove it from view, or move to other vehicles in seconds. Product does all of those things, but the top surface of my car's dashboard is contoured in such a way that it is not deep enough to take the beanbag. Great idea but do check it is a good fit on your dashboard first. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best idea for siting sat nav I've come across.
Posted07 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Previously I have been unable to use my sat nav effectively as the windscreen was not an option. An excellent product. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom Sat Nac Dashboard Beanbag Mount
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for the job
No fitting problems
Keeps the tom tom off the windscreen and puts it in a perfect position for easy reach and viewing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very good way to hold a sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yaxley, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE7, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Top rate product which does what it claims "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my Daughter's car
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have just bought my Daughter a Sat Nav and wanted her to have the best visibility of the device whilst driving. This design is perfect for her dashboard and she can look at the device without moving her head and it is the safest mount for her car. We are very pleased with the beanbag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little gadjet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomtom sat nav bean bag
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a great product work great holds ,satnav stable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dash board mount
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pucka piece of kit does what said on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sat nav carrier
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Au
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I live in Australia and have been looking for one here but to no avail .One was supplied with the hire car and I found it fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK but
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterford, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good article but expensive compared to other makes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent dash mount "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
To Tom Beanbag
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its heavy, so doesn't move around the dashboard which is good. However, you do need a deep dashboard in order to locate this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>