Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.

<p>Keep your windscreen clear with the TomTom sat nav beanbag mount. It's fast, no fuss docking for your navigation device. The non-skid backing and safety anchor will ensure that it stays in place.</p><ul><li>Compatible with TomTom sat navs.</li><li>Size H23, W19, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 766g.</li><li>EAN: 0636926023719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.46 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
68 of 7689%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No windscreen marks
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this to be brilliant in my old style fiesta, not quite as good in the wife's 2015 model, this is purely due to the shape of the dashboard, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth buying
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Repton, Derbyshire DE65, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Rests easily on the dashboard and have not had to use the provided clip to affix it in position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Highlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No window marks, easily within reach to set and adjust, looks goog "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wishaw
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use and does the required job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clachan, Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for purpose! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom bean bag
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Tom Tom have only used this once it's excellent so much better than the wind screen mount it stayed in one place didn't need the security hook to keep it in place would highly recommend it to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dashboard holder
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is brilliant,saves all the hassle of putting the sat/navigation on the window,just stays put never moves,you can put it in exactly the right position you need it,whish we had got one years ago . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is superb.
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The beanbag is of great quality looks great on my dashboard doest need securing stays put even on bends petfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Tom Tom holder!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sat nav holder was perfect for my Tom Tom. I didn't even need the hook to stop it from sliding as it was secure enough without it. I would highly recommend it to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks neat on dashboard. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent design - movable so helps prevent theft
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:France
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this Sat Nav beanbag so that I could easily remove the TomTom when I left the car, without leaving traces of the actual beanbag behind on the dash. It works very well and there is no evidence of the TomTom sliding on the dash. Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very convenient design
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It simply makes my life easier while in the road using a sat nav. two thumbs up !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we found this excellent and easy to fit, Up till now it hasn*t moved so we hope this will stay in the place we have fitted it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money !
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product did exactly what I wanted it to didn't move do didn't have to fit anchor! Easy to use works perfectly with my car. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the bag
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" if you have a tom tom this is for you,much easy er than trying to fix-it on you wind screen and it does not move very stable.also no ring on the screen when you remove it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was useless
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No matter what I tried the sticky attachment that is supposed to hold it all in place would not stick and as soon as I turned a corner it slid straight across the dashboard and ended up under my feet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
TomTomCommunityManager16 February 2016
Hello, the adhesive for the attachment should be more than sufficient to hold the mount in place when used on a clean and relatively smooth surface. Please contact TomTom Customer Care about this. Contact channels can be found in this link: http://bit.ly/AkfKLL TomTomInc.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great on a flat area dashboard
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" + The mount measures 20cm wide by 17cm long and you really need a dashboard area of at least that size that is relatively flat and positioned within the drivers viewing angle to fit it. For me driving a Hyundai i10 it allows the Sat Nav to be positioned closer to my driving view, whilst not obstructing the windscreen. It comes with a little plastic hook which can be stuck to the dash board but the weight & large base ensures it does not move in normal driving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denis53
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sits flush on dashboard without obscuring the windscreen.Did not need to use the anchor device.(Ford C Max) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was easy to put in the car with every thing included in the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>