Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.

<p>Keep your windscreen clear with the TomTom sat nav beanbag mount. It's fast, no fuss docking for your navigation device. The non-skid backing and safety anchor will ensure that it stays in place.</p><ul><li>Compatible with TomTom sat navs.</li><li>Size H23, W19, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 766g.</li><li>EAN: 0636926023719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.295 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
37 of 4484%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK but
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterford, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good article but expensive compared to other makes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent dash mount "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
To Tom Beanbag
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its heavy, so doesn't move around the dashboard which is good. However, you do need a deep dashboard in order to locate this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Idea.....
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" .....but the Satnav is too prone to wobbling, making it difficult to read and use. Decided to stick with the screen mount "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sat nav mount
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" first class service I bought the mount but it did not fit my car they exchanged it for one that did no trouble . very good service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Expensive and not very useful
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I can't see this as a good buy. It doesn't really mount the TomTom as such (you still need to stick it to something) and if you want something like this, there are several cheaper alternatives at well under half the price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sat nav mount
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very stable and sturdy product that's never going to move on the dash, and I found it easy to choose quite a few places for it on my dash "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Prefer to have TomTom on dashboard rather than fixed to the windscreen. This product is perfect for what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flat Dash?
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Seems well made and heavy and none slip. Tried it with a 6" TomTom. The mount was not big enough to handle the size & weight. What finally put paid to it was the base is so ridged that it will only sit on a dead flat dash. Any curve then don't even bother buying to try. I read about this issue from another review and like a fool decided to try it anyway. The dash in my 2004 Shogun has a very slight curve. I thought the mount would be flexible enough to sit properly, I was wrong so returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TomTom bean bag dashboard holder
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to go with my TomTom 500 sat nav to upgrade my TomTom traffic live. I give it full marks. does not slip or slide on my car dashboard. Holds the sat nav steady with little vibration. No tell tale marks on windscreen when I leave my car, safer than inviting a break in to look for sat nav or phone when car parked overnight. Stowed in boot or glove box. Very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom Sat Nav Beanbag Dash Mount
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product and very simple to install and use. It keeps my Tom Tom Sat Nav neatly in place, secure and safe. I have tried other make dash mounts and this is one of the best. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" is a good product but not necessary to buy it. for set up in the car is easy no hassle at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bean bag does the trick.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple idea that works well. Keeps satnav within eyeline without obstructing view of the road too much. I did make the mistake of leaving satnav attached to it for a week, it lost suction and fell off, so needs refixing to beanbag daily. I have not used the optional safety hook as it does not move at all on the dashboard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect present for the man who has almost everything "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satnnav bean bag
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, got rid of fixing to the screen,sits nicely on my dash On my Fiesta and no need to use the hook and stabiliser "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy little product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sits nicely on the dash and sat nav doesn't move once it's secured on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy dashboard stand. No problems with it at all. Easy to put away when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bean bag
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this is a GOOD idea having a beanbag dash mount for my sat nav. I have had several other satnav holders that just broke after a few use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sat nan go 60
Posted08 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" no good for tom tom go 60 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom tom sat navigation beanbag mount
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:iverness-shire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" First class does what it says keeps sat navigation secure on dash without using the sticky pad even when cornering at speed thus keeping the dash free from adhesive. Definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>