Top-rated product

TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.

<p>Keep your windscreen clear with the TomTom sat nav beanbag mount. It's fast, no fuss docking for your navigation device. The non-skid backing and safety anchor will ensure that it stays in place.</p><ul><li>Compatible with TomTom sat navs.</li><li>Size H23, W19, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 766g.</li><li>EAN: 0636926023719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.435 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
61 of 6988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Review 1 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is superb.
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The beanbag is of great quality looks great on my dashboard doest need securing stays put even on bends petfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Tom Tom holder!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sat nav holder was perfect for my Tom Tom. I didn't even need the hook to stop it from sliding as it was secure enough without it. I would highly recommend it to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks neat on dashboard. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent design - movable so helps prevent theft
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:France
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this Sat Nav beanbag so that I could easily remove the TomTom when I left the car, without leaving traces of the actual beanbag behind on the dash. It works very well and there is no evidence of the TomTom sliding on the dash. Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very convenient design
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It simply makes my life easier while in the road using a sat nav. two thumbs up !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we found this excellent and easy to fit, Up till now it hasn*t moved so we hope this will stay in the place we have fitted it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money !
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product did exactly what I wanted it to didn't move do didn't have to fit anchor! Easy to use works perfectly with my car. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the bag
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" if you have a tom tom this is for you,much easy er than trying to fix-it on you wind screen and it does not move very stable.also no ring on the screen when you remove it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product was useless
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" No matter what I tried the sticky attachment that is supposed to hold it all in place would not stick and as soon as I turned a corner it slid straight across the dashboard and ended up under my feet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
TomTomCommunityManager16 February 2016
Hello, the adhesive for the attachment should be more than sufficient to hold the mount in place when used on a clean and relatively smooth surface. Please contact TomTom Customer Care about this. Contact channels can be found in this link: http://bit.ly/AkfKLL TomTomInc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great on a flat area dashboard
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" + The mount measures 20cm wide by 17cm long and you really need a dashboard area of at least that size that is relatively flat and positioned within the drivers viewing angle to fit it. For me driving a Hyundai i10 it allows the Sat Nav to be positioned closer to my driving view, whilst not obstructing the windscreen. It comes with a little plastic hook which can be stuck to the dash board but the weight & large base ensures it does not move in normal driving. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denis53
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sits flush on dashboard without obscuring the windscreen.Did not need to use the anchor device.(Ford C Max) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was easy to put in the car with every thing included in the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great support for the Tom Tom sat nav that I bought. It's sturdy, well made a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than sticking it to the windscreen!
Posted15 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't even need to use the self-adhesive hook, this sat on my dashboard and gave me an excellent view of my sat-nav, without leaving marks all over the glass. Not sure why more makers don't do this, to be honest - it's much better than sticking the sat-nav to the windscreen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great idea but...
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Recently purchased a new TomTom satnav....and a new car. Saw this beanbag as a perfect way to mount the Satnav quickly, without tell-tale sticker marks on the windscreen....and becable to remove it from view, or move to other vehicles in seconds. Product does all of those things, but the top surface of my car's dashboard is contoured in such a way that it is not deep enough to take the beanbag. Great idea but do check it is a good fit on your dashboard first. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best idea for siting sat nav I've come across.
Posted07 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Previously I have been unable to use my sat nav effectively as the windscreen was not an option. An excellent product. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tom Tom Sat Nac Dashboard Beanbag Mount
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for the job
No fitting problems
Keeps the tom tom off the windscreen and puts it in a perfect position for easy reach and viewing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very good way to hold a sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for TomTom Sat Nav Beanbag Dashboard Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yaxley, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE7, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Top rate product which does what it claims "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>