Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.

<p>The Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera will be a great companion for all your underwater activity. Snap pictures of fish and anything amazing you see underwater. Take pictures of your friends and family too and have a visual memory that you can share with everyone.</p><p>Model number P10GDC1008A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Includes carry strap.</li><li>Weight 200g.</li><li>Size H12.1, W14.2cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 74101014075</p>
Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
12 of 1675%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product - so child friendly :)!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant product and so child friendly. This is easy to use and a lovely first camera for a child! I would recommend this 100%!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera for playing in the water
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great camera for taking into the sea snorkeling in gran canaria should have bought two. Will nx time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for odd occasion you may need underwater camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute & Brilliant little camera!!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this camera for my holiday in Mexico to capture images of tropical fish and other creatures in the sea, I also used this camera in the swimming pool as well. The picture quality was perfect and I couldn't of asked for a better camera as this was so perfect and a bargain for the price. I would recommend this camera and would purchase it in Argos as the price was fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This under water camera was so easy to use whilst swimming under water. I would definitely buy one again when I go on holiday next. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great camera
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great for underwater shots. come out really clear and defined "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok for the price pictures not very clear though but kids enjoyed using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good camera and great its disposable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
underwater camera
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used in mexico. Very easy to use. Good value underwater camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading other reviews I was wary about buying however I'm so glad I did. All of the exposures have come out and the camera was perfect for diving trips on holiday and water sports activities. No issues at all. Would really recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is great my kids are loving it
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good buy. Will not regret "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy!
Posted09 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Took this on a recent holiday to jamaica and when getting it developed only 2 pictures came out from the whole film! Disappointed does not even come close! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality. Weak Camera
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Just back from holidaying in Barbados. I thought nothing can go wrong with the camera, turn the winder until it stops, take picture & carry on as before. Snorkelled around shipwrecks. I was looking forward to developing the picture's. disappointingly, I was left with more or less an empty spool, as only three picture's turned out and the quality was poor. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fujifilm waterproof single use camera
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Easy to use product,
Great for kidz doing water sports although it is a little big to carry about.
Fit for purpose.
Reasonably price.
Fuji is usually good for photo quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disposable camera :(
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:abergavenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for son to go on school trips week in the Gower told him and demonstrated how to use it, when I got them developed only 6 where print worthy waste of money in my opinion.I'm really rather disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
8of 17voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product