Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.

<p>The Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera will be a great companion for all your underwater activity. Snap pictures of fish and anything amazing you see underwater. Take pictures of your friends and family too and have a visual memory that you can share with everyone.</p><p>Model number P10GDC1008A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Includes carry strap.</li><li>Weight 200g.</li><li>Size H12.1, W14.2cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 74101014075</p>
Overall rating:
3.812 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
24 of 3275%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great reservation service
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Abbot
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We were in a hurry to get this camera for a holiday, went on line and our local Argos had it in stock, placed an order for collection. Arrived with details and were in and out of the shop within 2 minutes - fab service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Upset!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We purchased this camera to take for our baby's first swim and the print of the photos were terrible! Very grainy and dark can't make out who are in the photos and that's after the printing shop enhanced the photos! The photos have gone in the bin! Very upsetting as we will never get our little ones 'first swimming experience' again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flash Aha!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Needs a flash unless your outdoors its a bit poor indoors. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant camera we bought it for our holiday and the water park "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waterproof camera
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent camera for little fingers my grandson took it on school trip good features he dropped it but worked fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Proved to be a successful item ,pictures reasonable quality and a good price for a single use camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson was extremely happy with his camera was going on a school trip so was handy for him as it was waterproof so smiles all round thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price and solid product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a great price for an underwater disposable camera with some great pictures. Felt very solid and no chance of leaking. Got dropped a few times with no problems. The only small down side is that the trigger for taking a picture is quite big and too easily pressed down by our toddler thus wasting a few pictures! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and very robust
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leigh, Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter (10) for a week away with school it was easy for her to use on her own takes great pictures above and under water, it was also dropped quite a few times even stood on once and didn't even scratch. Excellent camera would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterproof camera
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed an underwater camera for a shark dive we were doing in South Africa. The camera was so easy to use and images brilliant .... Further more cheaper at Argos than South Africa. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product did not fulfil our expectations
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We used this camera during a visit to Iceland at the Blue Lagoon and unfortunately none of the photos were good enough to be printed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fold up guest bed
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hedon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product folds up neatly and easily for storage and is very comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera was definatly worth the money what was cheap would buy another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stacie26
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The perfect underwater camera- it's plastic casing makes it durable and hard wearing.
A really good fun product! Perfect for holidays! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We didn't actually get to use our camera as sadly it had no neck strap which made it unsuitable for the activity we were doing as we needed both hands for it, so were unable to actually hold the camera.
I can't honestly recommend this as we havent had the opprtunity to use it as yet becasuse it did not suit the purpose we bought it for
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality item at a great price, it gave good images and very easy to use , would definately buy one again in the future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product - so child friendly :)!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant product and so child friendly. This is easy to use and a lovely first camera for a child! I would recommend this 100%!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera for playing in the water
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great camera for taking into the sea snorkeling in gran canaria should have bought two. Will nx time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for odd occasion you may need underwater camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute & Brilliant little camera!!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this camera for my holiday in Mexico to capture images of tropical fish and other creatures in the sea, I also used this camera in the swimming pool as well. The picture quality was perfect and I couldn't of asked for a better camera as this was so perfect and a bargain for the price. I would recommend this camera and would purchase it in Argos as the price was fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>