Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.

<p>The Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera will be a great companion for all your underwater activity. Snap pictures of fish and anything amazing you see underwater. Take pictures of your friends and family too and have a visual memory that you can share with everyone.</p><p>Model number P10GDC1008A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Includes carry strap.</li><li>Weight 200g.</li><li>Size H12.1, W14.2cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 74101014075</p>
Overall rating:
3.727 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
16 of 2273%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product did not fulfil our expectations
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We used this camera during a visit to Iceland at the Blue Lagoon and unfortunately none of the photos were good enough to be printed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fold up guest bed
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hedon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product folds up neatly and easily for storage and is very comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera was definatly worth the money what was cheap would buy another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stacie26
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The perfect underwater camera- it's plastic casing makes it durable and hard wearing.
A really good fun product! Perfect for holidays! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We didn't actually get to use our camera as sadly it had no neck strap which made it unsuitable for the activity we were doing as we needed both hands for it, so were unable to actually hold the camera.
I can't honestly recommend this as we havent had the opprtunity to use it as yet becasuse it did not suit the purpose we bought it for
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality item at a great price, it gave good images and very easy to use , would definately buy one again in the future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product - so child friendly :)!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornaby
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant product and so child friendly. This is easy to use and a lovely first camera for a child! I would recommend this 100%!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera for playing in the water
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.k
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great camera for taking into the sea snorkeling in gran canaria should have bought two. Will nx time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for odd occasion you may need underwater camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute & Brilliant little camera!!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this camera for my holiday in Mexico to capture images of tropical fish and other creatures in the sea, I also used this camera in the swimming pool as well. The picture quality was perfect and I couldn't of asked for a better camera as this was so perfect and a bargain for the price. I would recommend this camera and would purchase it in Argos as the price was fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This under water camera was so easy to use whilst swimming under water. I would definitely buy one again when I go on holiday next. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great camera
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" great for underwater shots. come out really clear and defined "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok for the price pictures not very clear though but kids enjoyed using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good camera and great its disposable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
underwater camera
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used in mexico. Very easy to use. Good value underwater camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading other reviews I was wary about buying however I'm so glad I did. All of the exposures have come out and the camera was perfect for diving trips on holiday and water sports activities. No issues at all. Would really recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is great my kids are loving it
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good buy. Will not regret "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy!
Posted09 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Took this on a recent holiday to jamaica and when getting it developed only 2 pictures came out from the whole film! Disappointed does not even come close! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality. Weak Camera
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Just back from holidaying in Barbados. I thought nothing can go wrong with the camera, turn the winder until it stops, take picture & carry on as before. Snorkelled around shipwrecks. I was looking forward to developing the picture's. disappointingly, I was left with more or less an empty spool, as only three picture's turned out and the quality was poor. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm Waterproof Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fujifilm waterproof single use camera
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Easy to use product,
Great for kidz doing water sports although it is a little big to carry about.
Fit for purpose.
Reasonably price.
Fuji is usually good for photo quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>