Top-rated product

Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.

<p>The Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP sssembled patch ethernet cable is designed to connect either to a laptop, desktop computer or a modem router via an RJ45 connection making it ideal for home offices and establishing computer networks. Boasting a premium snagless-type moulding protecting the connection you will find that this cable is extremely durable.</p><ul><li>Premium snagless-type moulding to protect the connection.</li><li>5m cable.</li><li>For connecting a computer (desktop/laptop) to a router or modem router via an RJ45 connection (Ethernet).</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051395982322.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 of 3093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Review 1 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ricardo
From:Staines
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what you expect.
I bought it to connect my Virgin box directly to my tv, and I haven't had any issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rashmi
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did what it said on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i wanted
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Retiree
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted to connect router to BT hotspot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tigger
From:Middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cable soft flexible easier to work with lays flat not rigid like some makes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I Great product Easy to fit Enables you to determine where your tv is in relation to router "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok i guess
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pete44
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works well, decent length, although the tabs either side of the connectors are very weak "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
godsend
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Davy B.
From:Saltcoats, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased after my laptop ceased receiving a signal from my hub, now fully functioning again, great piece of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong cable
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AdenVet
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Recommended on website for a Sony BlueRay, didn't work, had to get correct cable. Shouldn't recommend it unless suitable for all situations. Bought HDMI. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Billyboy
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job very well, quality product well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lpop
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job, good price considering you can get it the same day rather than ordering of another website and having to wait. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clunchpit
From:Kent.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple item does what it is designed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its alead
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By brite
From:northen ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it works its a lead not much more can be said "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectly fit for purpose
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By painterian
From:Smethwick, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well. Will buy the longer one also as a few more feet would have been useful - measure twice, buy once! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin Cable
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Radar 26
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this cable is ideal for my pc and i would certainly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lefty
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought this Ethernet cable to link a Samsung Blu Ray player to my broadband connection for smart features.It is really good quality,typical of Belkin products & it just does the job perfectly.
The molded plugs on each end seem really solid,and i imagine these cables will be very long lasting.Overall a five star product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
belkin cable
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cy
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" cable was perfect for my need's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value Ethernet cable.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Macy
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Not much to say other than it does what it says on the tin.
A great value item as compared to the competition, good fit plugs, with quality terminals.
All in all an item that I can highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anytime television
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By fbiarchie
From:Mid Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I bought this to connect my router to my digi box so that I could get any time or on demand television. It works perfectly and within a couple of minutes I was watching a programme I had missed early in the week. I have purchased lots of Belkin products and have always found them to be very reliable and made of quality materials. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cable
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By carpet bagger
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" told this is the best way to couple up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault it
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does the job I bought it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>