Top-rated product

Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.

<p>The Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP sssembled patch ethernet cable is designed to connect either to a laptop, desktop computer or a modem router via an RJ45 connection making it ideal for home offices and establishing computer networks. Boasting a premium snagless-type moulding protecting the connection you will find that this cable is extremely durable.</p><ul><li>Premium snagless-type moulding to protect the connection.</li><li>5m cable.</li><li>For connecting a computer (desktop/laptop) to a router or modem router via an RJ45 connection (Ethernet).</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051395982322.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
73 of 7795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Review 1 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Longer than average csble
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was great value to get a cable that was not overly expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ethernet
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:BELLSHILL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cable for price. Good buy does what it says. Would recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product very good for the job in hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliable mid-level product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for use from low to mid levels. Sturdy design and no sign of signal loss "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ethernet cable
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" yes great item no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality cable
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works without any problems and will last a long while because of its construction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wire
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product met my requirements "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a replacement, because my cat decided to make a meal of my last one. I have not experienced any problem with the replacement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bellini cable
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent costumer service vet quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great patch connection
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great patch connection for bt to extend wifi from router well made and great fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yeovil, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Done the job. Great price. Great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin Ethernet Cable
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good quality cable allowing my needs to be taken care of perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth it
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It did the job in hand and working as expected
rate 10/10 buy again if needed
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ethernet cable review
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recently bought the Ethernet cable from Argos (Beklin Cat5e UTP) and it works perfectly. Also the fact it is 5m is very useful as it means I can do work at my desk but also watch TV series' on my bed. Would thoroughly recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service really happy with my product. Staff was fast and polite all round satisfied customer will deffinetly be back to buy more products thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a Belkin
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does just what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Belkin Ethernet cable
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product at a competitive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good one
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:castlebar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fast and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The problem I have had with ethernet cables before is that their clips break. This one has a safety guard around the clip, so that is resolved for me. Other than that, it's an ethernet cable and it does what they are supposed to do. Overall a nice quality product and the length is also more than enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" good price, quality cable. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>