Top-rated product

Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.

<p>The Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP sssembled patch ethernet cable is designed to connect either to a laptop, desktop computer or a modem router via an RJ45 connection making it ideal for home offices and establishing computer networks. Boasting a premium snagless-type moulding protecting the connection you will find that this cable is extremely durable.</p><ul><li>Premium snagless-type moulding to protect the connection.</li><li>5m cable.</li><li>For connecting a computer (desktop/laptop) to a router or modem router via an RJ45 connection (Ethernet).</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051395982322.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Review 1 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin Cable
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Radar 26
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this cable is ideal for my pc and i would certainly recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lefty
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this Ethernet cable to link a Samsung Blu Ray player to my broadband connection for smart features.It is really good quality,typical of Belkin products & it just does the job perfectly.
The molded plugs on each end seem really solid,and i imagine these cables will be very long lasting.Overall a five star product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
belkin cable
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cy
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"cable was perfect for my need's"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value Ethernet cable.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Macy
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not much to say other than it does what it says on the tin.
A great value item as compared to the competition, good fit plugs, with quality terminals.
All in all an item that I can highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anytime television
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By fbiarchie
From:Mid Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought this to connect my router to my digi box so that I could get any time or on demand television. It works perfectly and within a couple of minutes I was watching a programme I had missed early in the week. I have purchased lots of Belkin products and have always found them to be very reliable and made of quality materials."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cable
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By carpet bagger
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"told this is the best way to couple up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't fault it
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does the job I bought it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cable beats wireless
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Top_Hiker
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
"The long version:
A friend was having trouble with his Catch-up TV box struggling to connect reliably to his wireless router. So we bought a 5m Ethernet cable and it has worked perfectly ever since!
The short version:
It's an Ethernet cable. It works. Go figure!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AliceQ
Age:18 to 24
"Bought it, unwrapped it and plugged it in. No problems or complaints!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking piece of cable
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This was a nicely made product but I bought it by mistake and never used it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect buy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By clare
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"got this so we could get on demand from our sky box. works perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I purchased a twin nano powerline to connect my tv to the internet and the on line description did not tell me there were already tow Ethernet cables in the package. I therefore bought two cables which I did not need. However the cables in the package were quite short so I used one of these cables with good results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on demand
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ca
Age:45 to 54
"bought this to gain access to sky on demand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belkin 5m Ethernet Cable
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By radar26
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the belkin eternet cable is ideal for laptop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By eddduck
From:Broadstairs, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well priced and excellent made product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product