Top-rated product

Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.

<p>The Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP sssembled patch ethernet cable is designed to connect either to a laptop, desktop computer or a modem router via an RJ45 connection making it ideal for home offices and establishing computer networks. Boasting a premium snagless-type moulding protecting the connection you will find that this cable is extremely durable.</p><ul><li>Premium snagless-type moulding to protect the connection.</li><li>5m cable.</li><li>For connecting a computer (desktop/laptop) to a router or modem router via an RJ45 connection (Ethernet).</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051395982322.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
117 of 12197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Review 1 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong lead. works perfectly fine and cery cheap
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap, works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cable for a decent price
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good cable for a decent price, be aware that the connector is rather big, (just in case you are routing in walls or trunking) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked as Expected
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved item - collected, service was excellent. Item worked as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked great for connecting router to free view box, no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cable
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it needs to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It just works!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality network cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well made and perfect for the job with which it was intended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Decent and economical Ethernet cable. Comes in both 5m and 10m lengths. Customer service related to this product has also been good; I was able to exchange the 5m cable for a 10m cable without and issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worked first time
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to tidy up rats nest of cables. Does the job but quality is a little flimsy. As it's not going to be moving about, that';s just fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pleased with this product I wanted long wire to connect from the internet router to my smart TV and this was perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to do , and first it well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the packet. Neat and tidy, easy to connect and works perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and quality I would definitely buy another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple choice
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what needed for a PC/network connection in the office "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality cable
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed quickly and argos didn't disappoint, reserved and collected within an hour. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was for a friend he likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 metre ethernet cable
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy.Did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cable is sturdy and great quality. Plastic clips are quite strong compared to many these days that are weak and snap easily. No problems with this. Good length too. Very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>