Top-rated product

Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.

<p>The Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP sssembled patch ethernet cable is designed to connect either to a laptop, desktop computer or a modem router via an RJ45 connection making it ideal for home offices and establishing computer networks. Boasting a premium snagless-type moulding protecting the connection you will find that this cable is extremely durable.</p><ul><li>Premium snagless-type moulding to protect the connection.</li><li>5m cable.</li><li>For connecting a computer (desktop/laptop) to a router or modem router via an RJ45 connection (Ethernet).</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051395982322.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.748 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(123 reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
119 of 12397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Review 1 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cable.
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very quick service, the lead was excellent quality and will always continue to use this service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ethernet cable
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is long enough to go right across the room. Used it to connect the PC to my broadband box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong lead. works perfectly fine and cery cheap
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap, works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cable for a decent price
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good cable for a decent price, be aware that the connector is rather big, (just in case you are routing in walls or trunking) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked as Expected
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved item - collected, service was excellent. Item worked as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked great for connecting router to free view box, no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cable
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it needs to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It just works!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality network cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well made and perfect for the job with which it was intended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Decent and economical Ethernet cable. Comes in both 5m and 10m lengths. Customer service related to this product has also been good; I was able to exchange the 5m cable for a 10m cable without and issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worked first time
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to tidy up rats nest of cables. Does the job but quality is a little flimsy. As it's not going to be moving about, that';s just fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pleased with this product I wanted long wire to connect from the internet router to my smart TV and this was perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to do , and first it well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the packet. Neat and tidy, easy to connect and works perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and quality I would definitely buy another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple choice
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what needed for a PC/network connection in the office "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality cable
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed quickly and argos didn't disappoint, reserved and collected within an hour. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was for a friend he likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>