Top-rated product

Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.

<p>The Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP sssembled patch ethernet cable is designed to connect either to a laptop, desktop computer or a modem router via an RJ45 connection making it ideal for home offices and establishing computer networks. Boasting a premium snagless-type moulding protecting the connection you will find that this cable is extremely durable.</p><ul><li>Premium snagless-type moulding to protect the connection.</li><li>5m cable.</li><li>For connecting a computer (desktop/laptop) to a router or modem router via an RJ45 connection (Ethernet).</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051395982322.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
104 of 10896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Review 1 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the packet. Neat and tidy, easy to connect and works perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and quality I would definitely buy another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple choice
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what needed for a PC/network connection in the office "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality cable
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed quickly and argos didn't disappoint, reserved and collected within an hour. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:WEST MIDLANDS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was for a friend he likes it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 metre ethernet cable
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy.Did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cable is sturdy and great quality. Plastic clips are quite strong compared to many these days that are weak and snap easily. No problems with this. Good length too. Very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a few of these before and they're always of consistent quality and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What it says
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Balham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ether net cable that in 5m. Works fine, all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product did exactly the job I bought it for.
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I chose the product for a particular purpose and it did the job admirably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplicity itself!
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to install, and has improved my picture quality immeasurably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cable for connecting my LED TV to router.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The 5e connector fits perfectly to the LAN socket of the Smart TV and can be connected to the router or a modem.
The cable supports data transfer at higher speeds than the Wi-Fi connection, for better picture quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Useful
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed this to connect my console to the Internet and it works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and works well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chip Cat 5 Cable
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a cable. An average cable. But Argos has offered the chance of winning £100 if I leave a review.
So.
Yes, buy this cable for all you wired internetting needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Item
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality Ethernet cable, used to connect my router to sky box and get my top speed through it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat5E Ethernet Cable
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cable is perfect, and is of very good quality. The price of the cable is really good and I recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and works brilliantly. Also very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>