Top-rated product

Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.

<p>The Belkin 5m Cat5e UTP sssembled patch ethernet cable is designed to connect either to a laptop, desktop computer or a modem router via an RJ45 connection making it ideal for home offices and establishing computer networks. Boasting a premium snagless-type moulding protecting the connection you will find that this cable is extremely durable.</p><ul><li>Premium snagless-type moulding to protect the connection.</li><li>5m cable.</li><li>For connecting a computer (desktop/laptop) to a router or modem router via an RJ45 connection (Ethernet).</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051395982322.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.74 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
96 of 10096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Review 1 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a few of these before and they're always of consistent quality and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What it says
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Balham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ether net cable that in 5m. Works fine, all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product did exactly the job I bought it for.
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I chose the product for a particular purpose and it did the job admirably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplicity itself!
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so easy to install, and has improved my picture quality immeasurably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cable for connecting my LED TV to router.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The 5e connector fits perfectly to the LAN socket of the Smart TV and can be connected to the router or a modem.
The cable supports data transfer at higher speeds than the Wi-Fi connection, for better picture quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Useful
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed this to connect my console to the Internet and it works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and works well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chip Cat 5 Cable
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a cable. An average cable. But Argos has offered the chance of winning £100 if I leave a review.
So.
Yes, buy this cable for all you wired internetting needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Item
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality Ethernet cable, used to connect my router to sky box and get my top speed through it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cat5E Ethernet Cable
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cable is perfect, and is of very good quality. The price of the cable is really good and I recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and works brilliantly. Also very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does its job, fair sized cable and very reasonable price! No complaints at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price.
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" best yet . really cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Petersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed an Ethernet cable anthe this did the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cable works extremely well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and price and ready to collect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Ethernet cable
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" there is not much to say regarding a cable it performs the job it is designed for and it is of very good quality if you require an ethernet cable then I would recommend this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Belkin Cat5e UTP Assembled Patch Ethernet Cable - 5m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality cable, low price
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality flexible and strong cable, ideal for networking - great price and easy ordering process "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>