Top-rated product

Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.

<p>The Fujifilm Single Use Camera will be a great companion for wherever you go. Take 27 cool shots with these throwaway cameras, making them a fine choice for a flexible option.</p><p>Model number P10GDE0152A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>Weight 112g.</li><li>Size H11.5, W12.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4902520258809</p>
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
57 of 57100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed a disposable camera for my daughter's school trip to harry potter world.i was asked to find one for the next day. argos Daventry was the only place within 20 miles of my work that had one in stock.she took some great pictures with it as it was easy for her to use.this proves the old saying is true: even a child could use it. thanks argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
single use camera
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy for children to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Single use camera
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera was very easy to use, it was very easy to work out how to use the flash and we were very pleased with our photos which were used as part of evidence for a sponsored walk we did. Thanks Argos, cheaper than most places including the supermarkets! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Standard disposable camera. Don't need to hold flash button which is good I guess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good camera
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this camera for my daughters school field trip really good camera and good quality pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little camera superb to take on short breaks. My 10 year old took this on an activity holiday it was perfect
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The camera is a basic disposable camera with a flash. I think it is a little over priced, but could not find one elsewhere! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, perfect for developing photos instead of all digital ones now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very happy with this camera, i bought one to take to leeds festival and wasn't really expecting great things as all disposable cameras i have used before weren't of high standard. This one however was great and out 27 pictures, 25 were printed in high quality. would 100% recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheaper than anywhere else, excellent value.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, especially because I tried in other shops to buy the same product but Argos was the cheapest. So I decided to buy 2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product - good price
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great product - good price. More expensive elsewhere and did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No hassle , straightforward to use.
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good to be able to have 'old fashioned' photographs to place in an album for precious memories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One use cameras-- excellent idea
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Our holiday was great as it was in Liverpool and we are Beatles fans. The pics came out pretty well apart form a few which were taken from the coach. All in all we are pleased with them !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm single use camera
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great value for money and easy to use would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Single use camera
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good camera easy to uses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little disposable.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal and lightweight, easy to use. great for them occasions when you don't want to take an expensive camera with you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fujifilm single use camera
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this camera for my son to take his own photos on holiday..easy to use and the price is good at a fiver for 27 pictures would use again any time a must for little ones to have a little independence for making memories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very simple single use camera. Does exactly what you want it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I PERSONALLY WAS NOT EXPECTING MUCH WITH THIS CAMERA BUT WAS REALLY SURPRISED WITH HOW GOOD IT WAS FOR THE MONEY DID JOB EXCELLENT IDEAL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect camera for my daughters school trip :)
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This camera was quick & easy to get hold of as i reserved it the night before to collect the next day & was perfect for my daughter to take with her on her school trip. It takes plenty of pictures for the price i paid for it & of good quality for a disposable camera, overall very happy with my purchase :) Thank you argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>