Top-rated product

Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.

<p>The Fujifilm Single Use Camera will be a great companion for wherever you go. Take 27 cool shots with these throwaway cameras, making them a fine choice for a flexible option.</p><p>Model number P10GDE0152A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>Weight 112g.</li><li>Size H11.5, W12.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4902520258809</p>
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
78 of 78100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job for my daughters school trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camers
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small and copact but does the job,say cheese :))))))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for money and easy to use when it was use at my wedding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Single use camera
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is good for giving to children who are going on school holidays and want to keep memories of their adventure. Its easy to use and very robust. My only bug bear is that it is pretty expensive to get processed, almost a tenner to in reality it cost me almost fifteen pounds for this camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get for kids to take away
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun and easy to use great for the kids to take away with them for school trips all days out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is good all round
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:River Wear, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for snapping quick shots "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easy to use fun camera, perfect for my sons school trip! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for my son to take on a school trip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As suggested by the school we bought one of these cameras for our sons field trip, he loved using it (once we showed him!) Best value too for one of these, I hope Argos continue to stock them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality of the picture out way the price paid for the cameragreat values for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for trips abroad! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Johnstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great wee camera at an affordable price .Did the job it was supposed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter took this on a school trip. she is 9 years old and managed to use it ok. There is however no help/ advice/ contact or envelope to send the camera off to be processed! can't comment as to whether the pictures are ok as we haven't managed to get them yet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great single use camera
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter to take on a school trip. She was really pleased with it. Took nice photographs. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great single use camera
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my son (who was 8 at the time) was going on a trip with school and didn't fancy sending him off with my digital camera so found this a perfect product for him to use. Easy to function great photos and the flash is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This camera is perfect for special occasions
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" It is very good value, easy to use and gives great quality photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm disposable camera.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So much fun and easy to use- reasonably proved and easy to get developed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's nothing new to be fair, but I bought them to save my sons expensive IPad and phone getting lost in New York. Good quality and cheap to have them put onto a disc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 10 year old daughter loved it she used it while on a school trip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>