Top-rated product

Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.

<p>The Fujifilm Single Use Camera will be a great companion for wherever you go. Take 27 cool shots with these throwaway cameras, making them a fine choice for a flexible option.</p><p>Model number P10GDE0152A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>Weight 112g.</li><li>Size H11.5, W12.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4902520258809</p>
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
86 of 86100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent for older kids
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" £7.99 to get the film developed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and nice pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham, england uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great camera easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great disposable camera
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, does what it says it will and it's nice and light. A reasonable cost too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good camera
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little camera, good price, it got thrown about a bit and pictures came out great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For my child's school trip
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy found it easy to use. I would buy again for any other school trips in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little camera for a one off event
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my ten year old who didn't want to take our digital camera away with her. It's very simple to use and worked well for her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera was just the job, good quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job for my daughters school trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camers
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small and copact but does the job,say cheese :))))))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for money and easy to use when it was use at my wedding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Single use camera
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is good for giving to children who are going on school holidays and want to keep memories of their adventure. Its easy to use and very robust. My only bug bear is that it is pretty expensive to get processed, almost a tenner to in reality it cost me almost fifteen pounds for this camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get for kids to take away
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun and easy to use great for the kids to take away with them for school trips all days out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is good all round
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:River Wear, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for snapping quick shots "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easy to use fun camera, perfect for my sons school trip! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for my son to take on a school trip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As suggested by the school we bought one of these cameras for our sons field trip, he loved using it (once we showed him!) Best value too for one of these, I hope Argos continue to stock them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality of the picture out way the price paid for the cameragreat values for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for trips abroad! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Johnstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great wee camera at an affordable price .Did the job it was supposed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>