Top-rated product

Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.

<p>The Fujifilm Single Use Camera will be a great companion for wherever you go. Take 27 cool shots with these throwaway cameras, making them a fine choice for a flexible option.</p><p>Model number P10GDE0152A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>Weight 112g.</li><li>Size H11.5, W12.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4902520258809</p>
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
43 of 43100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Single use camera
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By ralph121
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good camera easy to uses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little disposable.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauranora
From:Warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal and lightweight, easy to use. great for them occasions when you don't want to take an expensive camera with you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fujifilm single use camera
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By m.pickering
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this camera for my son to take his own photos on holiday..easy to use and the price is good at a fiver for 27 pictures would use again any time a must for little ones to have a little independence for making memories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Nix112
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very simple single use camera. Does exactly what you want it to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By chrisuk07
From:Exeter
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I PERSONALLY WAS NOT EXPECTING MUCH WITH THIS CAMERA BUT WAS REALLY SURPRISED WITH HOW GOOD IT WAS FOR THE MONEY DID JOB EXCELLENT IDEAL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect camera for my daughters school trip :)
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By tasha34
From:Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This camera was quick & easy to get hold of as i reserved it the night before to collect the next day & was perfect for my daughter to take with her on her school trip. It takes plenty of pictures for the price i paid for it & of good quality for a disposable camera, overall very happy with my purchase :) Thank you argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great handy camera
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This camera is perfect for kids to take away on short residential trips . It's cheap and even has a flash. This is the 5th time I've bought and processed photos with this kind of camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fujifilm Single Use camera
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally15
From:Middlesex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for a child to take on a school trip, without the worry of an expensive camera being lost or broken. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil54
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you are looking for a cheap camera.You can't go wrong with this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for school trips
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mal
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 for son to take on school outdoor pursuits trip, easy to use, practiced before he went, took some great photos and didn't matter if it got damaged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Funkymum
From:Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I read through the reviews which helped me purchase this product. Lots of people did what I needed it for a school trip. The pictures came out good if the flash was used otherwise they were a little dark. But for kids to take on a trip and take their own pics is great even if a little dark. They will be memories never the less. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By laura29
From:Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great my daughter loved using it for a pgl trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera disposable
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By angela
From:Wooler, Wooler, Northumberland NE71, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality and easy to use great for my wedding photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capturing Memories
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By RoseK
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a perfect camera for my sister to take pictures of her and her friends on their school trip. It produced great quality pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is simple to use
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By linda
From:n. lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The packaging as good and it was delivered on time I really like these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used for a festival. Worked very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
single use flash camera
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By atlanta
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was recommended to get this and its a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EAsy and simple
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Yummy mummy
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this camera for my son to use on a school trip.simple and easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandma71
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma71
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always use this single use camera, user friendly and takes great pictures and good thing can have them all printed off together for whichever event I am using it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A product takes good pictures!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cleopatra
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little camera takes really good pictures, highly recommended would buy again and again. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>