Top-rated product

Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.

<p>The Fujifilm Single Use Camera will be a great companion for wherever you go. Take 27 cool shots with these throwaway cameras, making them a fine choice for a flexible option.</p><p>Model number P10GDE0152A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>Weight 112g.</li><li>Size H11.5, W12.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4902520258809</p>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
70 of 70100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As suggested by the school we bought one of these cameras for our sons field trip, he loved using it (once we showed him!) Best value too for one of these, I hope Argos continue to stock them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality of the picture out way the price paid for the cameragreat values for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for trips abroad! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Johnstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great wee camera at an affordable price .Did the job it was supposed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter took this on a school trip. she is 9 years old and managed to use it ok. There is however no help/ advice/ contact or envelope to send the camera off to be processed! can't comment as to whether the pictures are ok as we haven't managed to get them yet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great single use camera
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter to take on a school trip. She was really pleased with it. Took nice photographs. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great single use camera
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my son (who was 8 at the time) was going on a trip with school and didn't fancy sending him off with my digital camera so found this a perfect product for him to use. Easy to function great photos and the flash is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This camera is perfect for special occasions
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" It is very good value, easy to use and gives great quality photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm disposable camera.
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So much fun and easy to use- reasonably proved and easy to get developed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's nothing new to be fair, but I bought them to save my sons expensive IPad and phone getting lost in New York. Good quality and cheap to have them put onto a disc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 10 year old daughter loved it she used it while on a school trip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, perfect for my daughter's trip away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed a disposable camera for my daughter's school trip to harry potter world.i was asked to find one for the next day. argos Daventry was the only place within 20 miles of my work that had one in stock.she took some great pictures with it as it was easy for her to use.this proves the old saying is true: even a child could use it. thanks argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
single use camera
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy for children to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Single use camera
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera was very easy to use, it was very easy to work out how to use the flash and we were very pleased with our photos which were used as part of evidence for a sponsored walk we did. Thanks Argos, cheaper than most places including the supermarkets! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Standard disposable camera. Don't need to hold flash button which is good I guess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good camera
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this camera for my daughters school field trip really good camera and good quality pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little camera superb to take on short breaks. My 10 year old took this on an activity holiday it was perfect
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The camera is a basic disposable camera with a flash. I think it is a little over priced, but could not find one elsewhere! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>