Top-rated product

Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.

<p>The Fujifilm Single Use Camera will be a great companion for wherever you go. Take 27 cool shots with these throwaway cameras, making them a fine choice for a flexible option.</p><p>Model number P10GDE0152A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>Weight 112g.</li><li>Size H11.5, W12.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4902520258809</p>
Overall rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 31100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera disposable
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By angela
From:Wooler, Wooler, Northumberland NE71, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality and easy to use great for my wedding photos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capturing Memories
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By RoseK
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a perfect camera for my sister to take pictures of her and her friends on their school trip. It produced great quality pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is simple to use
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By linda
From:n. lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The packaging as good and it was delivered on time I really like these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Southsea, Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used for a festival. Worked very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
single use flash camera
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By atlanta
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was recommended to get this and its a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EAsy and simple
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Yummy mummy
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this camera for my son to use on a school trip.simple and easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandma71
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma71
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always use this single use camera, user friendly and takes great pictures and good thing can have them all printed off together for whichever event I am using it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A product takes good pictures!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cleopatra
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little camera takes really good pictures, highly recommended would buy again and again. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice clear prints
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By BusyMom
From:W Yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 4 of these for our beavers group to use for their photography challenge badge. The ones where the flash was on have come out really clear, but for little hands it's quite easy to knock the flash into the off position. Also works out quite costly compared to some cameras that have the printing included in the price. But I must say, I'm really impressed with the quality of the pics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with my disposable camera
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By serper1
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am happy with my disposable camera reserved and bought from Argos in Birchwood warrington. I got to the store only a few minutes before it closed on Sunday Afternoon and found the staff friendly and polite (non of the rush I would expect when the store was about to close).
Thanks
Percy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy camera alternative
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By alba
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for daughter's school trip. Value for money and produces great photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camera
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Torbay,Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to save using proper camera when we went to Gibraltar in case the bravery apes got hold of it.It was cheaper to replace then the real camera so was very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for daughters school trip.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By EJ
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves using this camera has even asked for another one. She took them on her school trip and found it easy to use and lightweight. Have not had film developed yet so not sure how good the photos are. The cost of developing will determine whether we will get anymore or not. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By shirlthegirl
From:Denholme, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very handy,and easy to use; "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and easy enough for my 7 year old to use on her school trip.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice for school trips
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By chinny
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This disposable camera is very good for school children going on school journey. Easy to use. Problem is that very few places to print them after use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sede
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great photos, although when developed , printed picture colour looked like those taken in the early 90's , but it's still great value for money as I also put them into a cd as well as printing them out, so the cd was able to be edited for better picture quality.
Good price !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
:)
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By :)
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They came on time for Christmas so I could give them as gifts with homemade photo albums to my friends with instructions to use all 27 photos over Christmas! Apparently the shutter speed is really good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap, useful & take good photos
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trisha17
From:Bury, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for a party we were going to because my expensive camera got stolen at the last one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with this product!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a festival ((it was the cheapest i could find)) i only used it a couple times but it was definitely worth the buy! Very impressed with delivery service especially when you can decide what time is best for you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>