Top-rated product

Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.

<p>The Fujifilm Single Use Camera will be a great companion for wherever you go. Take 27 cool shots with these throwaway cameras, making them a fine choice for a flexible option.</p><p>Model number P10GDE0152A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>Weight 112g.</li><li>Size H11.5, W12.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4902520258809</p>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap, useful & take good photos
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trisha17
From:Bury, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for a party we were going to because my expensive camera got stolen at the last one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with this product!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a festival ((it was the cheapest i could find)) i only used it a couple times but it was definitely worth the buy! Very impressed with delivery service especially when you can decide what time is best for you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zoe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really good product, Glad I bought it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveT
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A great little one use camera, my daughter took it to cub camp with her and it was great. Took a bashing too without damage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fujifilm single use camera with flash
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SteveO
From:Abbey Hulton, Stoke-on-Trent ST2, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great ideal for a day out I took it fishing so me and my boy could take a few pictures of the fish we caught. Easy to use fit for purpose and reasonably priced very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:orpington kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought it for a day out to Alton
towers very easy for my kids to use excellent pictures taken with it great price to
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camras
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tolson
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for sons residential trip got 2 of these and they took really good pics very clear would recommend these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good cameras
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jaz
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my elderly parents for their upcoming trip to Norway. They say that Fuji is the best quality make so I'm not arguing with that! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was for my nephew to use on his school trip as they are not allowed to take mobiles or digital cameras with them. He loves them and thinks they will be perfect for what he needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very old hat
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lettuce123
From:West Mids
Age:45 to 54
" Suppose this isn't a bad little camera. Would never have bought one if it wasn't for my son going on a school trip & they were not allowed to take a digital camera.
Pics ok, even better if my son had used the flash. 19 out of 27 pics came out so not the best value but served a purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
School trip
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We bought these for our ten year old daughter to take on a school trip as no digital cameras were allowed.
The results were actually excellent,the weather was very dull but even so most of the shots were colourful and well exposed.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Meg94
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This disposable camera was easy to reserve, pay for and pick up. It's the cheapest (but still good quality) disposable camera I could find in my surrounding shops and is very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disposable Camera
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Carli
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.