Top-rated product

Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.

<p>The Fujifilm Single Use Camera will be a great companion for wherever you go. Take 27 cool shots with these throwaway cameras, making them a fine choice for a flexible option.</p><p>Model number P10GDE0152A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>Weight 112g.</li><li>Size H11.5, W12.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4902520258809</p>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By shirlthegirl
From:Denholme, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very handy,and easy to use; "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and easy enough for my 7 year old to use on her school trip.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice for school trips
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By chinny
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This disposable camera is very good for school children going on school journey. Easy to use. Problem is that very few places to print them after use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sede
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great photos, although when developed , printed picture colour looked like those taken in the early 90's , but it's still great value for money as I also put them into a cd as well as printing them out, so the cd was able to be edited for better picture quality.
Good price !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
:)
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By :)
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They came on time for Christmas so I could give them as gifts with homemade photo albums to my friends with instructions to use all 27 photos over Christmas! Apparently the shutter speed is really good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap, useful & take good photos
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trisha17
From:Bury, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for a party we were going to because my expensive camera got stolen at the last one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with this product!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a festival ((it was the cheapest i could find)) i only used it a couple times but it was definitely worth the buy! Very impressed with delivery service especially when you can decide what time is best for you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zoe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really good product, Glad I bought it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveT
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A great little one use camera, my daughter took it to cub camp with her and it was great. Took a bashing too without damage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fujifilm single use camera with flash
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SteveO
From:Abbey Hulton, Stoke-on-Trent ST2, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great ideal for a day out I took it fishing so me and my boy could take a few pictures of the fish we caught. Easy to use fit for purpose and reasonably priced very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:orpington kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought it for a day out to Alton
towers very easy for my kids to use excellent pictures taken with it great price to
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camras
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tolson
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for sons residential trip got 2 of these and they took really good pics very clear would recommend these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good cameras
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jaz
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my elderly parents for their upcoming trip to Norway. They say that Fuji is the best quality make so I'm not arguing with that! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was for my nephew to use on his school trip as they are not allowed to take mobiles or digital cameras with them. He loves them and thinks they will be perfect for what he needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very old hat
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lettuce123
From:West Mids
Age:45 to 54
" Suppose this isn't a bad little camera. Would never have bought one if it wasn't for my son going on a school trip & they were not allowed to take a digital camera.
Pics ok, even better if my son had used the flash. 19 out of 27 pics came out so not the best value but served a purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
School trip
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" We bought these for our ten year old daughter to take on a school trip as no digital cameras were allowed.
The results were actually excellent,the weather was very dull but even so most of the shots were colourful and well exposed.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Meg94
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This disposable camera was easy to reserve, pay for and pick up. It's the cheapest (but still good quality) disposable camera I could find in my surrounding shops and is very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disposable Camera
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Carli
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.