Top-rated product

Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.

<p>The Fujifilm Single Use Camera will be a great companion for wherever you go. Take 27 cool shots with these throwaway cameras, making them a fine choice for a flexible option.</p><p>Model number P10GDE0152A</p><ul><li>Image size 35mm.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>Weight 112g.</li><li>Size H11.5, W12.5cm.</li></ul><p>EAN: 4902520258809</p>
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
95 of 95100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Review 1 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price for disposable camera. Seems well made. Not got photos developed yet but useful for school trip where digital cameras but permitted. V useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little cameras these
Posted08 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the handiness of disposable cameras and nearly always carry one. This Fuji disposable has a great small design, fits in your pocket and has a great viewfinder. No worries ever with battery failure as everything is manual. Last but not least they take great retro looking photos. I love the look you get from disposable cameras. Some people I show my snaps to can't believe they came from a disposable camera - they are that good especially for portraits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm Disposable camera
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Fujifilm single-use camera is great for capturing specials moments, just at the click of a button. It's easy to use and very durable as it has never broke.
The choice of glossy and matte is great so you can achieve your desired overall look. The camera comes with 27 pictures which I believe is a very decent amount. They are great little cameras and I would highly recommend them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera easy for son to use but did have a challeng
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Camera easy for son to use but did have a challenge getting it developed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disposable camers
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my child's school trip
He was happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disposable camera
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for my child's school field trip to Wales . Straightforward for an 11 year old to use and robust enough to put up with a few knocks ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
27 shot camera
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ystradgynlais, Powys, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for your kids to take on a school trip cheap and easy to use saves you worrying about them breaking your expensive camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant price
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughters school trip & worked fine for her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southwell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 7 year old to take on a school trip, really good pictures and she found it easy to use. Very happy with ease of use and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent for older kids
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" £7.99 to get the film developed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and nice pictures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham, england uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great camera easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great disposable camera
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, does what it says it will and it's nice and light. A reasonable cost too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good camera
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little camera, good price, it got thrown about a bit and pictures came out great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For my child's school trip
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy found it easy to use. I would buy again for any other school trips in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little camera for a one off event
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my ten year old who didn't want to take our digital camera away with her. It's very simple to use and worked well for her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera was just the job, good quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job for my daughters school trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
camers
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small and copact but does the job,say cheese :))))))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fujifilm Single Use Camera - 27 Exposures with Flash.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for money and easy to use when it was use at my wedding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>