Samsung BT Headset HM1200.

<p>Simple and straightforward, the Samsung HM1200 Bluetooth headset provides outstanding call clarity. In addition to the user-friendly features, this headset is compact and stylish with its modern, textured finish. The HM1200 also uses Multipoint technology to allow you to connect the headset to two mobile phones at the same time. Requires micro usb charger (not supplied).</p><ul><li>Plastic.</li><li>Compatible with 3.5mm jack devices.</li><li>Up to 8 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Weight 10.6g.</li><li>EAN: 8806071746418.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.808 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
21 of 2681%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Review 1 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This earpiece is the best I've had.
Easy to use,easy to wear perfect sound quality.
Excellent value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mobile phone headset.
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Average blue tooth headset with very poor volume at max setting you struggle to hear anything. Even with your volume set max on your phone. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad product
Posted13 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the sound quality diminishes with time, precisely, within couple of months "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good For the price. Average quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Samsung BT1200 headset
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Flimsy design on ear hook.Breaks easily whuch is why they give you a spare with it
Sound appalling, volume controlled by phone & you can barely hear what is being said at full volume!
does not come with charger but can be charged from standard samsung mini usb.
A very poor item from Samsung.
Do not buy
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product when it links to both my phones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says. Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
disappointed
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I wasted my money buying this because it keeps on falling from my ear. It doesn't fit in my ear. I have tried different ways to hold it down. Failed. I am very disappointed. The sound quality is fine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Sound
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This earpiece has superb sound quality. When making or receiving calls, the conversations were clearly audible to both parties, a rare quality in hands-free communications. The charge held superbly, connection extremely simple. The only drawback is the casing quality. The earpiece/mouthpiece fell off my ear & the case flew open with minute pieces of technology scattered around. It fell no more than 5ft, from my ear onto a tiled floor. Otherwise, all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain hands free.
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nothing flash and serves its purpose as a hands free set. Quality is good, comfortable to wear, good sound, easy to use. Far better option than a fine & points on your licence. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Realy Good
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Worked 1st time, pared with phone straight away. Excellent piece of kit. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very clear product
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very simple to use and bluetooth connections is very crisp and surprisingly loud, comfortable in ear also.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No charger?
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The wierd thing about this product is that it doesnt come with a charger. You have to buy it seperately, i bought the product from Argos and they didnt sell the charger. So as i had bought it and only realised about the charger when i opened the box i bought a charger that wasnt recommended but does the job. The only thing is it the device never indicates its fully charged. Other than that it works well good reception easy to set ip and long battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is really very handy and very usefull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
samsung bt headset HM1200
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quite disappointed with this product, bought it as a replacement for my Motorola H17 headset as it was a bit cheaper, however the volume is poor and almost impossible to hear it ring only being alerted to a call by the caller saying 'hello', a little embarrassing when your singing along to the radio. It is a small neat design and fits comfortably in the ear if only the volume could be improved. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but needs to have a USB
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I bought this headset in Stockwell Street, Glasgow. The headset is not only useful for driving & playing video games online lbut it is also good for when you are cycling through towns/cities and through the countryside (beats having to pull over every time the phone rings!). The headset has clear sound despite the sound. However the product does not contain the charging cable as stated in the description and frustratingly you will have to buy the cable online or via alternative stores. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The headset is fine - but no usb charger included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Does not come with any wire or charger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a good earpiece and works well.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hoddesdon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The product does not have a usd cable as advertised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>