Top-rated product

Samsung BT Headset HM1200.

<p>Simple and straightforward, the Samsung HM1200 Bluetooth headset provides outstanding call clarity. In addition to the user-friendly features, this headset is compact and stylish with its modern, textured finish. The HM1200 also uses Multipoint technology to allow you to connect the headset to two mobile phones at the same time.</p><ul><li>Plastic.</li><li>Compatible with 3.5mm jack devices.</li><li>Up to 8 hours standby time.</li><li>480 mins talktime.</li><li>Call answer.</li><li>Volume adjust.</li><li>Weight 10.6g.</li><li>EAN: 8806071746418.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Review 1 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandhu05
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is really very handy and very usefull"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
samsung bt headset HM1200
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilly
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Quite disappointed with this product, bought it as a replacement for my Motorola H17 headset as it was a bit cheaper, however the volume is poor and almost impossible to hear it ring only being alerted to a call by the caller saying 'hello', a little embarrassing when your singing along to the radio. It is a small neat design and fits comfortably in the ear if only the volume could be improved."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but needs to have a USB
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JonathanR1994
From:Dumbarton, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I bought this headset in Stockwell Street, Glasgow. The headset is not only useful for driving & playing video games online lbut it is also good for when you are cycling through towns/cities and through the countryside (beats having to pull over every time the phone rings!). The headset has clear sound despite the sound. However the product does not contain the charging cable as stated in the description and frustratingly you will have to buy the cable online or via alternative stores."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DL
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The headset is fine - but no usb charger included."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel princess
Age:35 to 44
"Does not come with any wire or charger"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a good earpiece and works well.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jerzy
From:Hoddesdon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The product does not have a usd cable as advertised."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Generally Good
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By BoggyB
Age:25 to 34
"No charger in the box but fits with the phone charger. Easy to connect and good sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluetooth headset
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT, only fault power lead was not in box, but same as phone charger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and pair.
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Marilyn
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a replacement as my old one was well used. Would buy this again as it's easy to use quick to pair up and sits easily in the ear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing for the price
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By manic working mum!
From:Moneymore, Cookstown BT45, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this earpiece for my iphone. It works perfectly and installed immediately. What I love most is the fact that it fits snugly in the ear, with or without the ear clip. My last earpiece had a loose rubber attachment on the earpiece which constantly fell off. This does not happen. People have said that clarity is very good. All in all I'm really happy. However, the picture shows a USB lead along with the headset- don't be fooled. It's not in the box! Small writing easily overlooked!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung BT Headset HM1200.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung headset
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fool proof! easy to set up, great price and does exactly what i need it to do! delighted!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.