Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.

<p>This attractive and bright purple polka dot Compact Camera case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal sizing (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066384114.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.51 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
91 of 9695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Angus
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case holds my camera and gives it the necessary protection while being a fun colour - great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Ashford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Product, well put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for intended purpose
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By CB789
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A cheap camera case ideal for a cheap camera. Fits a Vivitar VF128 neatly, wouldn't fit a bigger, chunkier camera. Seems to be of a good quality. So long as the zip keeps working there's hopefully not much that can go wrong. Carry strap is handy, padding is good, cover is nice and firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy camea case
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By the_sun
Age:25 to 34
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hardy camera case, perfect for my small handheld camera (make sure the dimensions are right as it's smaller than expected). Will protect my camera from weather / dust etc. so I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to go with a camera I purchased at the same time. It does everything it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
offers good protection
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By oldmanathome
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was suggested by the argos staff and it has proved to be an excellant protection for my new camera at a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fist cass
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By brian
From:flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this idea for my camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos buyer
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Peters
From:Wigan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For that price it is good and nice looking case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right for Sony camera it was bought for
Posted11 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gezza
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The colour shown is much darker than in reality, it is more of a lilac shade which actually suited me better. Nice stiff outer shell for good protection. Very nice product at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good case
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By dave33
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this does the job very well, the belt attachment option is useful .sensible price also . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value camera case
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just nice and small but good protection for the camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Internal dimensions more like 11 x 6.5 x 2.5 cm
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy62
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Read dimensions on web "Internal size (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm", and thought my 3.3cm deep Canon SX280 might fit, with room to spare. Checked description in-store, which was the same, but info supplied with Vivitar product states 2.75 x 1 x 4.75 inches: also wrong (as that would make it able to accommodate something 7x2.5x12).
My SX280 just fits; a snug/compact arrangement, but it is really squeezing the camera between lens bezzel and LCD, neither of which would be recommended pressure points.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By megan
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As described and my grand daughter is happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as big as stated
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Emmar
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was a lovely case, however the sizes are not correct in the catalogue and online. I had to return it as it was not 5cm wide, only 2.5cm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Case it!
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cokecan
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this with the camera I got my Mum. Just about perfect size for the camera and design is funky enough so it means it's easily identifiable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price, attractive design
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely case, fits my camera perfectly! Love the design and such a great price for an attractive good quality small case. Looks the same in real life as the picture too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very stready
Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
By dianne
From:luton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ideal for protecting your camera, very light in weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smashing Little Case
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Melodymaker
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just bought the Sony Cybershot W800 digital camera and needed a case as I'm going on holiday in a few weeks. This little case is ideal. Littlie compartment for your strap, sturdy and will give your camera plenty of protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely design and pattern
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Georgie
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter loved the design of this case and we thought it looked strong enough to protect her new camera. Unfortunately the camera screen was damaged whilst in the case so seems not. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>