Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.

<p>This attractive and bright purple polka dot Compact Camera case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal sizing (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066384114.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.558 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(215 reviews) 209
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
145
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
203 of 21594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The design is fab and pretty
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malta
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is excellent since my daughter needs it as protection for the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The camera fits perfect also there is a small pocket inside to put spare battery's easy to use looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good case
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is the perfect size for my camera & protects it well, the only thing I would say is be careful when you open it as the camera may fall out but you would need to have the case at a stupid angle to do this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Broke within the day "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Won't loose this bright coloured case
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Using the case to keep a mifi unit in
Bought the bright coloured one with white dots , so I won't loose it or leave it somewhere
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for a birthday present
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for daughter who loves anything purple along with a cannon camera also purchased from Argos the two together made for a very happy daughter thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goes with camera
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the case is exactly the right for the camera it will fit in to my hand bag or my case for a holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case was perfect for my camera, protects it well and costs very little. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job I wanted it for.
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Protected my camera well and was good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, great case and it gives plenty of protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great case for compact camera.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters Sony cybershot and it is a perfect fit, handy neck strap and internal pocket for spare battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good protection for camera. nice design. very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got this so my son could attach his camera to his belt for a school trip. Worked great as the camera came back in one piece. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good description
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Offers the camera complete protection,an attractive product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good case
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits my camera well, protection is very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect protection
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect protection for the camera it was bought with. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely case and sturdy enough to protect the camera. Ideal for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sleaford, Sleaford, Lincolnshire NG34, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not bad for a cheap case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product provides excellent protect to the camera I have recently purchased. It is neat unobtrusive and practical, well worth the price paid for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hard camera case
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to protect a new camera purchase at same time. Although a camera case was provided with camera, felt it would not protect as only soft case. This case worked well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>