Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.

<p>This attractive and bright purple polka dot Compact Camera case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal sizing (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066384114.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
103 of 10994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very compact and nice to look at "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, protects well. Got nice hard shell too. Comes with pocket inside for extra care and wrist strap. Nice girlie pattern to which apealed to me as I hate black and plain well worth 4 quid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great case for my camera. I love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only disappointment is colour is not as expected. This is more pink than purple. Other than that nice handy camera protector. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sturdy, well priced and perfect fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case holds my camera and gives it the necessary protection while being a fun colour - great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Product, well put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Hardy case
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little case ideal for protecting my camera its a compact durable little piece and will be invaluable to me should I have any mishaps down the mine where I work everyday. Its easy to carry and is made of quality material.
A must buy !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for little price
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it for my new Samsung compact digital camera and i am not let down. Compact and easy to carry. Happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact Camera Case
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just been the Himalaya and the case lasted the distance, keeping the camera safe, has a belt attachment which was use full on a hard trek "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The case that fits
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased to hold a cannon camera it fits so well. I took a chance with the purchase, however it was well worth it at least my camera is protected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wrong size
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This was suggested on Argos website for Sony Cybershot but is way too big for it. I returned it and was given a refund. Nothing wrong with case just not suitable for camera. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case for the Canon Pocket Camera which Ipurchased from you recently.They are both working well together and I'm pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour was off but was warned of a slight colour
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as the description stated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for intended purpose
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A cheap camera case ideal for a cheap camera. Fits a Vivitar VF128 neatly, wouldn't fit a bigger, chunkier camera. Seems to be of a good quality. So long as the zip keeps working there's hopefully not much that can go wrong. Carry strap is handy, padding is good, cover is nice and firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy camea case
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hardy camera case, perfect for my small handheld camera (make sure the dimensions are right as it's smaller than expected). Will protect my camera from weather / dust etc. so I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to go with a camera I purchased at the same time. It does everything it is supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
offers good protection
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was suggested by the argos staff and it has proved to be an excellant protection for my new camera at a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>