Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.

<p>This attractive and bright purple polka dot Compact Camera case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal sizing (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066384114.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.527 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 148 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
140 of 14895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good camera case and is really good and worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Case
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brierley hill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loverly colour and design daughter loves it to go with her camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This camera case is just what I wantef
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera case is just perfect for my small compact digital camera and fits perfectly in my handbag. Thank you for a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice price, and worth the money, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The colour is not the same as shown
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I liked the colour but when I got it, it was light blue. A bit disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with my camera case
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sandbach, Sandbach, Cheshire East CW11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, easy to use and does exactly what it should . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
only product worth buying
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was the only item I kept when i purchased 2 cameras also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic case
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:chippenham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my partner as had recently got her a compact camera. The camera fits perfectly, the case is sturdy, well made and comes in a variety of colours, so over all perfect choice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Liked the colourful case for my daughter
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this case for Christmas for my daughter as I bought her a camera from argos as well. Fitted perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great little camera case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value case which does what you would expect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good design which seems to respond to the need to protect the camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very strong and well designed, but be careful as it it will only fit a thin camera inside, bigger compacts will be a tight squeeze. Great price though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this as part of a camera deal . Very good. The only thing is that the camera case doesn't come in a range of colours . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent car camera case!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a small compact case for my car camera. This item fits the bill brilliantly and an additional feature is that it has a belt loop so I can safely put my carcam case on my belt rather than take up space in a pocket! The firmness of the case gives additional protection too and as long as you put it on your belt the right way up the zips open in such a way that the carcam won't suddenly fall out when case is opened. It's a bargain at the price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sturdy case
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Will protect the camera well as it has soft inner lining and tough outer case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size and lightweight. Comes with an additional neck strap which was a bonus. Good padding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymoney
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Camera fits nice great for nixon compact camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>