Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.

<p>This attractive and bright purple polka dot Compact Camera case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal sizing (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066384114.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
47 of 5192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed a compact case, well made, waterproof, choice of designs and protects camera very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart & stylish
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Agjmaverick
From:Lisburn, County Antrim, Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is a snazzy little case and matched perfectly the camera that was bought as a gift for my Daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good case
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the Nikon Coolpix S2800. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Case
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By northwalesshopper
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was as described. Excellent quality, should protect camera well. Interior compartment for spare batteries etc. Fits new digital camera with room to spare. Opens like a purse so easy to slip camera inside. Would have liked it to open slightly more but it isn't a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blue compact camera case
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smart little case which fits nicely into my handbag. Stores the compact camera well and there is an area to keep spare SD memory cards "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas Present cont.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By grandad68
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the Polaroid camera given to granddaughter at Xmas and she loved it and the colour, which matched the camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera case
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent all round camera case. Hard wearing case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A good product
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim65
From:Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Solid, well-made and perfect for the camera we bought. Just one design fault spoils it. On the ring attaching the shoulder strap to the case the opening is a weak point leading to the camera falling off from time to time. If the opening was on the straight side or the ring was made from metal rather than plastic that would work better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little case
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mindy
From:Edinburgh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this camera case to compliment a compact digital camera. Good protection from the hardened case and a good fit for a small camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Camera Case
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynda G
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" .Been looking for a camera case for a while. Tried to order one that had been reduced but no stock available at stores near me. But this is still very good value for money. Has a carry strap as well.
gives camera good protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink compact camera case
Posted27 December 2014
Customer avatar
By clipper
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandaughter loves it and puts her pink vivitar compact camera inside.
It is a hard case with a seperate pouch inside for storing spare batteries and memory card.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a Costa Rica trekking adventure
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By srad4d
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this case to protect my canon ixus on our trip to hot and humid Costa Rica earlier this month and it works just fine keeping the camera safe and dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product but too small for my compact
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dfgret bgt
From:Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" As a case it was fine, but I didnt get to use it as it is for very small compact cameras and not fit the one I had. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good and cheap case and it keeps you camera an saf
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good and cheap case, available in variety of colours. I already have grey and black one. It keeps you camera and small accessories like spare memory card or spare battery safe and secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By maza
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my new camera lovely colour fits my camera good love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact camera case
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Coxey
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a wonderful replacement for the one I bought at a major competitors and half the price. It has protected my camera through Spain and Italy and is simple and convenient to use and I am so greatful for finding it on line. It goes with me everywhere now. Thanks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Cambs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this. Plenty of room for my camera, sturdy hard protective case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By M. R. C.
From:U K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my Sister in Law while on a visit from New Zealand She is very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Check the dimensions
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Canon Man
From:Lymm, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" It is advertised as a compact camera case, but if you get a compact with a big optical zoom, and therefore a bulky lens housing, it might not fit in this very slimline case. I'm sure it's OK for very slimline cameras, but the current trend towards chunky compacts with big zooms means it just won't hold some of the bigger ones. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for my holiday
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By deb
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" brought this case to cover and protect my camarawile i am away on holiday fits perfect and a great colour and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>