Top-rated product

Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.

<p>This attractive and bright purple polka dot Compact Camera case is perfect to keep your compact camera safe and sound. Tough and rugged but stylishly designed you can throw this in to a rucksack or suitcase with confidence, or wear it on your belt so your camera is always to hand. Internal sizing (H)11, (W)10, (D)5cm.</p><ul><li>Water resistant padded hard plastic bag.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>EAN: 0681066384114.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
176 of 18794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Review 1 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great case for compact camera.
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters Sony cybershot and it is a perfect fit, handy neck strap and internal pocket for spare battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good protection for camera. nice design. very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good description
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Offers the camera complete protection,an attractive product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Camera fits perfectly in case. Nice design too. Would definately recommend to anyone else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as I purchased a purple camera so matching case is good for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality camera case
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what I wanted. Great quality and very colourful. Looked classy and will protect my camera very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with this case!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee camera case for a great price! Perfect to match a pink camera. Very happy with the case! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:River Wear, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera cover does it job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good cover gives the camera protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job I needed it to do
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a case but protects the camera nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice case
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very strong case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swaffham, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Do what it say on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but good case
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hard plastic front & back should protect the camera well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light,bright and cheap
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent quality case
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted to protect the new camera I had just purchased and this was available at a very reasonable price. It has a small inner pocket which is ideal to hold a memory card and also came with a log lanyard style neck strap so you can keep your hands free. It came in a choice of designs and colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice colour
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought to match the camera I gave my Granddaughter, and it's a nice little lightweight case, which will hopefully help to keep her camera safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact, lightweight and hardy. Perfect for my Nixon Coolpix just wish there was a better carry strap that secure enough to put round my neck "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does It's Job
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely sturdy camera case - I am hoping that it will protect the camera if I were to drop it - It certainly feels like it would! Lovely bright colour and a great price too (I was lucky enough to get this when it was at a reduced price). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Case for SX610IS
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good case but would be better if there was room for a spare battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Compact Camera Case - Purple Polka Dot.
This review is from:Compact Camera Case - Purple.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT AT PROTECTING CAMERA
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD STRONG WELL MADE CASE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>