Top-rated product

Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.

<p>With an extremely cool vintage style this Roberts Revival Cream Leather Radio would look great in your room. Not only does it have great style but also fantastic practicality, with up to 120 hours battery life and a headphone socket for personal listening.</p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>LCD display.</li><li>Generates 1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Auxiliary input connector for iPod or MP3.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H15.5, W25, D10cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301300166.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Review 1 for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roberts Revival radio
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Location:Lounge
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for its stylish retro looks - sound quality is great too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent radio with a wonderful tone. My daughter loves all things retro and after seeing an original but badly broken one, she said she wanted a modern DAB version for her birthday. The build quality of this is good and the leather feels beautiful. While more costly than a few other copies on the market, I feel it was worth the money. Definitely getting what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good radio, great looking and good quality but it is slightly expensive although the quality is obvious "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product is great quality
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Location:Kitchen
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality. Stylish. Great sound. Definitely recommend it . Bought it as a present and they are very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased :))
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this retro radio, and the fact I can link it to my iPod is a bonus. Overall very pleased !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely addition to our kitchen. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radio
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This radio has a nice retro look and feel.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Roberts Revival radio not only looks good, but has a nice feel to it. It fits perfectly with the décor of our living room thanks to the wide range of available colours. Easy set up, with favourites in DAB and FM, lovely sound with or without the antenna extended. Like the feature of seeing who is singing on the display. Will purchase a compatible speaker to enhance the sound still further. A nice piece of kit.! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My sister loved it for her 21st, so retro !! :D
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton, Portsmouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent radio, amazing sound, 10/ 10
100% recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Roberts Revival Leather Radio - Cream.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5