Top-rated product

Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.

<p>The Canon DCC950 Case is a great way of protecting the Canon SX500 Bridge Camera. Not only will this stylish case keep your camera secure, it is also splashproof with padded nylon material, offering durable protection, ideal for when you are out and about. Internal sizing (H)11, (W)25.7 and (D)15cm.</p><ul><li>Suitable for Canon SX500, SX510.</li><li>Padded nylon bag.</li><li>Zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>EAN: 8714574592251.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.258 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
27 of 3187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A neat camera bag for the 'Canon'
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tony42
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After purchasing the Canon camera , I bought the the bag to store the camera in ,we are very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
serves its purpose
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just wish it also had a cross body strap or somewhere to attach one other than through the belt loop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
poor carry case
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shave
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The case lacks shoulder strap very thin offers little protection not the best for price. A nice camera should have better "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitability
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although expensive, it is a perfect fit for the Canon Bridge Camera SX400, product 377/6142. The £10 voucher received for buying the camera helped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great case
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nad
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy product to fit perfectly for the camera! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great case
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Colette
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect for the camera, lovely fit with enough space to accommodate camera comfortably.I would have given it 5 stars if the strap had been a bit longer, but that's really just personal preference. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Canon PowerShot Camera Case
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat W
From:Hull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is what it said on the tin: it's the right case for the Canon PowerShot I bought from Argos. No problem with the purchase of both items. Staff efficient as always. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect fit.
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By maggiemay
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is just right for the camera-compact but sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay50
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described and exactly what was required.
Top quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it's designed for
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By scorpions1and2
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved the feel of the product, protects the camera, it is a snug fit. Would recommend this case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By PaulVolvo
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this free in the package when I bought the Camera (Canon Powershot SX510 hs) so I can't complain. I am glad I did not pay the full price for this. It does the job basically but would rather something a bit more substantial with better internal pockets for spare battery and SD card. Even though I have recommend this if you can afford to get better quality I would. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Leanne mac
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The case is great camera fits perfect and snug in the case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy puchaser
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Joystring
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with purchase and price. Good value and great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sprocker
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good camera easy to use features very clear images "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good case.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By NigeF
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent case for the camera, a little dearer than some others but as made for this camera is bespoke rather than this will fit OK . Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ek
From:bathgate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Protects through accidental bumps, great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as expected
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chris.t.wolves
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Although the case is intended for the SX500 bridge camera it is not a very good fit and has no room for ancilliary items. There is no shoulder strap and only a belt loop and side loop. I have had to use the camera strap to carry it. It does not say Canon on it only Power Shot "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera Case
Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Bruce
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My camera fits perfectly,good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Canon DCC950 Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannon DCC950 Case for SX500 Bridge Camera
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By becky
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fits camera perfect, very smart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>