Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
130 of 13596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it needed to
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By loubylouuu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it needed to….. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By HarryCD
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect. Quality item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wizard
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Due to us moving around furniture we needed longer aerial cable - best move we ever made. Didn't have a clue as to whether having "gold plated" connectors was a good thing or not, but when we reconnected the tv to the aerial socket with the new cable, it made a huge difference to the clarity of the picture, should have changed cables years ago. Would definitely recommend this product. Excellent price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This works well.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By TVBill
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This no nonsense aerial cable kit is very reasonably priced and cannot be faulted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is ideal
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By fifi
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this so my husband could watch tv while in the hospital. It is a good length and gives a beautiful picture and you can use it with or without the extension cable. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
aerial review
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the aerial is good it's a little long. good quality and gave good reception i'm very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this lead to use for my tv which was a male to make connection. The lead was perfect and I can keep the connector for later use!
Excellent, would buy and recommend again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 58Wicker
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lead works well and didn't cost a fortune. Spot on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The problem with this extension lead, and I think others are the same? The ends are the same, 2 females, so I had to cut one off to fit a male plug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lydie
From:Bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good tv aerial, can watch my tv with good quality of picture and sound like it was plug directly to the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly!
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave 1
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does as is says, works perfectly, good quality, and a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lead fine but no connector included
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tillyminty
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The lead itself is fine but there was no connector included as per the description and photograph. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good tight coax
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Beni68
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to extend my aerial, the coax are really tight and is a good length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Aerial Extension Kit
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbo
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This came in very useful when we had an aerial upgrade. Without this product the television would need to be moved to a different position. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:northallerton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says, fantastic picture quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy23
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Does what it's meant to do and is ready to be plugged straight into the sockets. I read a review that said that the ends weren't connected and that you'd have to do this yourself. This almost put me off buying it but thankfully it's all good to go as shown in the pic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and easy does it
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire 11
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice price, easy to fit, pop in TV and aerial connection and BOOM. Came in a little bag with no instructions, but fancy packaging and pointless instructions not needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philex Internal TV extension cable
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sweetpea
From:Sutton Coldfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The Philex TV extension aerial cable was extremely usefull it allowed us to try our portable TV in various area's, we were able to get a much better reception. I would fully recommend this item and it was such a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good aerial cable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought 2 both do the job very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what you need it to do!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ACEY
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We needed an aerial extension for our TV as current one not long enough. This one worked perfectly. Some are very long but this was a good length for our needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>