Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(324 reviews) 286
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
301 of 30698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a great value for money and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Might work as a whip if your into that stuff or in a low budget remake of Indiana Jones but It's an aerial, I plugged it in and it worked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial extension lead done the job
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich Norfolk UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good old Argos when you need anything ithey are there good store cheap price and open late which is good for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Aerial
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Moved to a new flat and previous aerial connector was wrong type. Good product and inexpensive - would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect lead cable
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barra, Na h-Eileanan an Iar, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice long cable
Easily fitted to TV
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't actually know if I needed female or male connectors but as soon as I took out of packaging I realised it had the converter in with the lead so it was easy enough to change it to the one I needed and literally plugged it in and my free view worked perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job...very well
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I moved house and could not get a decent signal from my indoor aerial so had to get this lead. Most helpful in the shop to what I needed and perfect picture now on my TV. I can't think of when I spent a fiver so usefully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chandler's Ford, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my dads bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kensington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Did the job well and affordable :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great length give me freedom to move my ariel any were "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aerial working like brand new
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extension kit
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:clacton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with item and the staff at Argos were very helpful and always are. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap product but absolutely perfect for what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed!
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like it very much! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product worked fantasic No issues easy an very simple "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product does what it says it should do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it needs to do!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it was made for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderfully excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>