Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
178 of 18397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croston, Leyland, Lancashire PR26, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This aerial lead is great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, done just the job. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:oldbury
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job..
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job and does it well, that's all I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is value for money
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, good price, good reception. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As good as any
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As good as any TV ariel cable. Plug and play, plug it in and turn on TV to watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hadfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it says on the tin, for a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job :-)
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says it does works perfect highly recommend it value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made joining the cables easy in the loft
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Heanor
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 5 star it made joining the wires a 15 second job could not have been any easyerb "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The service I got that sunday was particularly excellent, the young man who dealt with my request did all the spade work for me via the computer, and was so very helpful, I would certainly advise anyone to shop at Argos in Exeter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does its job
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This aerial cable does its job, so I can watch my telly with no problems with signal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job it's supposed to
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works, it gets a signal to the tv. good length and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's absolutely brilliant for those who have got a small aerial "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Aerial Extension Kit
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job, excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, cheap, effective
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fulham, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This products as the title says is simple, cheap and connects your tv perfectly. No need for something too fancy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Aerial Extension Kit
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Marble Arch
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The TV aerial's quality is excellent, very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to get my tv viewing working. Great service great product can't fault a thing. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what's needed
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as I had forgot to take a my old cable when I moved house. Does exactly what is needed and is great value for money with the length you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job its supposed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>