Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.637 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
137 of 14296%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MaS
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was very pleased at the quality at such a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works brilliantly good length
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ame22
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works brilliantly good length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Ariel
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Busy
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for the job that it's for ,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job great
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Right length and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a replacement
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne K
From:Wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did and does what it says it does, was actually a replacement lead, would of preferred a shorter version but other wise a good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Amir
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so worthy and also useful for those who wants to get good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extension Kit
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tawna
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the purpose required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it needed to
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By loubylouuu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it needed to….. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By HarryCD
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect. Quality item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wizard
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Due to us moving around furniture we needed longer aerial cable - best move we ever made. Didn't have a clue as to whether having "gold plated" connectors was a good thing or not, but when we reconnected the tv to the aerial socket with the new cable, it made a huge difference to the clarity of the picture, should have changed cables years ago. Would definitely recommend this product. Excellent price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This works well.
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By TVBill
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This no nonsense aerial cable kit is very reasonably priced and cannot be faulted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is ideal
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By fifi
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this so my husband could watch tv while in the hospital. It is a good length and gives a beautiful picture and you can use it with or without the extension cable. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
aerial review
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the aerial is good it's a little long. good quality and gave good reception i'm very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this lead to use for my tv which was a male to make connection. The lead was perfect and I can keep the connector for later use!
Excellent, would buy and recommend again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 58Wicker
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lead works well and didn't cost a fortune. Spot on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The problem with this extension lead, and I think others are the same? The ends are the same, 2 females, so I had to cut one off to fit a male plug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lydie
From:Bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good tv aerial, can watch my tv with good quality of picture and sound like it was plug directly to the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly!
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave 1
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does as is says, works perfectly, good quality, and a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lead fine but no connector included
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tillyminty
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The lead itself is fine but there was no connector included as per the description and photograph. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good tight coax
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Beni68
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to extend my aerial, the coax are really tight and is a good length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>