Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
110 of 11496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what you need it to do!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ACEY
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We needed an aerial extension for our TV as current one not long enough. This one worked perfectly. Some are very long but this was a good length for our needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV Aerial
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It does exactly what it says on the tin. It works and gives you that extra bit of manoeuvrability with a indoor TV aerial. I was able to reposition my entire room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job required
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
"Does the job required but did not realise that we needed to put the ends of the cable - luckilly I have a husband who can follow instructions! But it works well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial Cable
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By williams
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good quality, neat in white, not too long or short.
Perfect fit. Good value too,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV Aerial Extension
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bargain Hunter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what is expected no loss of picture quality. Length great as only needed for bedroom. Price not bad either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MARVELLOUS
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Daugher had a change around in her room, very inexpensive piece of kit. Abled us to do this without any fuss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JB
Age:45 to 54
"Rubbish as a skipping rope but excellent as a 4m Aerial Extension Cable!!
Had the added benefit that due to the flexibilty of the cable I wasn't forced to move the TV 4m but was able to move it only 2 metres.
Life doesn't get much better than this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's an aerial cable!!!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"What can one say.
It is a good length & can be used as an extension to link 2 cables with the little adaptor.
It's cheap but well made & does the job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Sussex
Age:25 to 34
"It's a tv aerial cable. It works. It's cheap!. Nothing else to say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mooner
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"GREAT ITEM. CHEAP AND DOES THE DOES PERFECTLY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By T
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"is great, works like a dream , but a bit too long for me ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works fine.
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Seb
Age:25 to 34
"No surprises, gets you a good image and even HD if your TV supports it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what you need
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brenny
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
"Simple and easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect !!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gtps
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I reserved this extension cable online and despite the awful weather and it being the night before Christmas Eve, I had a really pleasant Argos experience.
I was in and out in 3 minutes. I was served with a smile and a 'Merry Christmas' and as I drove home I couldn't quite believe how smoothly the whole process had gone.
The cable is perfect and I was tucked up in bed watching telly by that evening. Good work Argos Totton.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial Extension
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby Dazzler
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good had all the right connections"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cable
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By xxxxx
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Worked perfectly,and did what we wanted.Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple but effective
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By banksy
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good extension.. good connectors and nice length."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
airal lead
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By angel
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"nice length, perfect for what its used for, very pleased with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5/5
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By BPark101
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Does the job I needed it for would reccomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price for a Good Product
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Fussy Ann
From:Hillingdon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good Quality, the length I needed at a good price, easy to Reserve and Collect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>