Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
119 of 12397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good tight coax
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Beni68
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what I needed to extend my aerial, the coax are really tight and is a good length."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Aerial Extension Kit
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbo
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This came in very useful when we had an aerial upgrade. Without this product the television would need to be moved to a different position."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:northallerton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it says, fantastic picture quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy23
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Does what it's meant to do and is ready to be plugged straight into the sockets. I read a review that said that the ends weren't connected and that you'd have to do this yourself. This almost put me off buying it but thankfully it's all good to go as shown in the pic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and easy does it
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire 11
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice price, easy to fit, pop in TV and aerial connection and BOOM. Came in a little bag with no instructions, but fancy packaging and pointless instructions not needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philex Internal TV extension cable
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sweetpea
From:Sutton Coldfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The Philex TV extension aerial cable was extremely usefull it allowed us to try our portable TV in various area's, we were able to get a much better reception. I would fully recommend this item and it was such a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good aerial cable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought 2 both do the job very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what you need it to do!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ACEY
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We needed an aerial extension for our TV as current one not long enough. This one worked perfectly. Some are very long but this was a good length for our needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV Aerial
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It does exactly what it says on the tin. It works and gives you that extra bit of manoeuvrability with a indoor TV aerial. I was able to reposition my entire room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job required
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
"Does the job required but did not realise that we needed to put the ends of the cable - luckilly I have a husband who can follow instructions! But it works well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial Cable
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By williams
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good quality, neat in white, not too long or short.
Perfect fit. Good value too,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV Aerial Extension
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Bargain Hunter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what is expected no loss of picture quality. Length great as only needed for bedroom. Price not bad either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MARVELLOUS
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Daugher had a change around in her room, very inexpensive piece of kit. Abled us to do this without any fuss."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JB
Age:45 to 54
"Rubbish as a skipping rope but excellent as a 4m Aerial Extension Cable!!
Had the added benefit that due to the flexibilty of the cable I wasn't forced to move the TV 4m but was able to move it only 2 metres.
Life doesn't get much better than this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's an aerial cable!!!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"What can one say.
It is a good length & can be used as an extension to link 2 cables with the little adaptor.
It's cheap but well made & does the job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Sussex
Age:25 to 34
"It's a tv aerial cable. It works. It's cheap!. Nothing else to say."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mooner
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"GREAT ITEM. CHEAP AND DOES THE DOES PERFECTLY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By T
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"is great, works like a dream , but a bit too long for me ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works fine.
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Seb
Age:25 to 34
"No surprises, gets you a good image and even HD if your TV supports it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what you need
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brenny
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
"Simple and easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>