Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 258 reviews
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
235 of 24098%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is good quality and works brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly, long enough! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial extension
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described. Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delivered what was ordered-and early!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seamless switch,no loss of signal and now content. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IT
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked perfectly
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedale, Bedale, North Yorkshire DL8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin, worked perfectly fine, overall happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy Shopper
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recently purchased a large television (also from Argos) but found the only location it would fit in my living room did not provide great TV signal.
This has allowed me to keep the aerial in the same location receiving a good quality signal & was easy to install.
The colour is an added bonus as I have a light coloured room & a black cable would have been a pain to conceal.
Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear signal, very happy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good cable. Very decent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very good product. The length is perfect, especially as it is coiled like a spring so any extra wire doesn't get in the way at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverhill, Haverhill, Suffolk CB9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works a treat.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product excellent
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnuk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product superb but the ariel that Which thought was so good was not a strong reception.I needed to return the ariel that I bought inArgos in Gainsborough, on the king jm e-mailI intend to try one of the other ariels but don't know which "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job it was meant to do.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling.
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a shorter extension cable. This did the trick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for purpose
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge freezer is plenty big enough for both frozen and fresh items, nice design and not too big "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed an aerial extension to move the tv from one corner of the room to the opposite one. Nothing magical needed, just something straight off the shelf at a reasonable price. Obviously worked fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aerial extensionkit
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ammanford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters tv and it done the job i expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit- 4 m.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tadworth, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described and does the job perfectly . Comes with an adaptor to make either end M/F as required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product and perfect length for our tv to help it reach the ariel port ... Definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works good nice price good job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice.
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It meet the required international standard & am very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>