Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
163 of 16897%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, cheap, effective
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By JM
From:Fulham, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This products as the title says is simple, cheap and connects your tv perfectly. No need for something too fancy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Aerial Extension Kit
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rina
From:Marble Arch
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The TV aerial's quality is excellent, very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mattp16
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed to get my tv viewing working. Great service great product can't fault a thing. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what's needed
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gmacq92
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as I had forgot to take a my old cable when I moved house. Does exactly what is needed and is great value for money with the length you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By julie23
From:edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job its supposed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv 4m aerial extension kit
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:cromer norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" yes the extension lead works wonders does what it was ment to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The aerial gender change is very useful
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stuart
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product comes with an aerial gender changer which is the reason I bought it, and it is an invaluable piece of equipment. The aerial cable is standard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did what it needed to!
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann-Marie
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My husband and I bought this to replace the existing cable which was broken. It did what it needed to and allowed the tv to be used again. It was a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Brought back
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynchy
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product was not what my partner was after so I had to return it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial Lead
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good aerial lead, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
prefect extension kit
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By victor
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" just the right extension kit for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lynneo
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing much to be said about an aerial, did the job, thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Aerial Extension Kit
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tezza
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what is meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By stelstyl
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great! I didn't have any problem with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Portlethen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was just what we wanted no fuss easily
connected works really well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By evo33
From:stoke on trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the 25 meters one works great with my aerial I bought I run two tv's with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super!
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocket
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it was purchased for. No issues at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philex TV Aerial Extention Kit 4 Meter
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Bradfield, Reading, West Berkshire RG7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes very good Value if you want a extension lead for your TV or even from your Freeview box to your TV etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with polite and informed service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aerial extension
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maggieshe
From:TAYSIDE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does what it's meant to do - provides an extension to my aerial cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>