Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.637 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
148 of 15397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By evo33
From:stoke on trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the 25 meters one works great with my aerial I bought I run two tv's with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super!
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rocket
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it was purchased for. No issues at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philex TV Aerial Extention Kit 4 Meter
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Bradfield, Reading, West Berkshire RG7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes very good Value if you want a extension lead for your TV or even from your Freeview box to your TV etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Robin
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with polite and informed service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aerial extension
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maggieshe
From:TAYSIDE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does what it's meant to do - provides an extension to my aerial cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does as hoped for!
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Becca001
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You could buy a more expensive one in the hope that it'd be of better quality... but that would be a waste of money because this works great. No problems whatsoever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CDW888
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, satisfied what I needed it for. Connecting TV to wall socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it needs to do
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kip
From:shaftesbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can u say it's an lead that does it's job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kc
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful. Found the connections a bit loose, but it does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4m coax extension
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Boko Haram
From:Timbuktu
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MaS
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was very pleased at the quality at such a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works brilliantly good length
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ame22
Age:17 or under
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works brilliantly good length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV Ariel
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Busy
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for the job that it's for ,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job great
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Right length and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a replacement
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne K
From:Wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did and does what it says it does, was actually a replacement lead, would of preferred a shorter version but other wise a good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Amir
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so worthy and also useful for those who wants to get good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extension Kit
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tawna
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the purpose required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it needed to
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By loubylouuu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it needed to….. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By HarryCD
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect. Quality item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Wizard
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Due to us moving around furniture we needed longer aerial cable - best move we ever made. Didn't have a clue as to whether having "gold plated" connectors was a good thing or not, but when we reconnected the tv to the aerial socket with the new cable, it made a huge difference to the clarity of the picture, should have changed cables years ago. Would definitely recommend this product. Excellent price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>