Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.

<p>This fantastic 4m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>4 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1083363.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
263 of 26898%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product gives great picture quality
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fulham, London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After purchasing several aerials, I bought this product from Argos and was instantly impressed. The picture quality is excellent and the price is a definite bargain. I wish I'd purchased it from Argos first of all, it would have saved me a lot of time and money.! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great cheap item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Cable
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kings heath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent cable works perfectly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4m tv aerial extension
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownards, Newtownards, Ards BT23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product made it soo easy for me to change tv from current place & very cheap to install myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cable.
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, NE, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The cable it's self works fine, it was a little tricky to put into the tv, but it's a much safer and better alternative to cutting and onstallingt the extension by yourself. It's particularly good for students who don't want to tack extentions to the skirting boards and get fined for it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price item was exactly what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial extension
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product and very easy to connect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted well. Does what it says on the tin. No faults. Comes with a small adaptor should you need to use one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial cable
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stowmarket
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Plenty long enough for most rooms "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and does the job
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No issues with signal from cable, works extremely well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did what I needed it to do. Very good length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staveley, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S43, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We decided to put a TV in our bedroom and this cable made it easy to do. I really liked how it came with the adapter for the male and female connectors. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long enough to each around the room
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to connect and use, white in colour, looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Minister
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was wrapped in minimal but could you which I believe was good I got home and put it into my TV and outdoor aerial socket and it worked immediately I was more than satisfied with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works as good as expected. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what its meant to and best price i found
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:YORK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described, works well, good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works tv perfectly and easily fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 4m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap n chearful
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carron, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent length & good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>