Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.

Meet Ariel Princess Sparkle doll; the mermaid who grew tired of ocean life and made a bargain with the evil witch Ursula to trade her fin in for human legs. Ariel looks as enchanting and dazzling as ever in her updated sparkle fashion. She's wearing a glittering, detailed bodice, shimmery peplum and satiny skirt.

Her one-of-a-kind outfit is completed with glittery purple tiara and shoes.

  • One supplied.
  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0746775243944.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loftus, TS13, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My niece loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Princess doll
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a present for my 3 year old. She has had lots of fun make beliving with the doll. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what a little girl dreams of in her Play
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good well made product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made doll.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got my daughter this doll earlier in the year.a friends daughter loved it so much she asked me for one for Christmas.it will be greatly received on Christmas Day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product w exactly as I was expecting . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disney princess
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bit early for any comments as its a xmas present still in the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ariel
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome product, my daughter plays for hours with it. If your daughter is a Little Mermaid enthusiast I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my niece's 4th birthday, she absolutely loves it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disney princess
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i was delighted to be able to obtain these products as i had previsouly purchased the disney princess castle i found this really good for my daughter as we recently went to disney land and she has a great intrest in all of the disney princess. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall fantastic doll for a any little princess
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The doll is a beautiful design. Im 22 and ariel is my ultimate fave disney princess and my daughter looks like she is loving ariel too. The doll is very pretty. She has a glitter top moulded onto her with a fishtail style skirt which you can remove.fantastic value and you won't be disappointed in this as it gives them hours of fun! My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves her Ariel doll. Will definitely recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice doll
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice doll, does what a doll should do lol! Not sure why they gave her face more of a red/pink hue then the other dolls in this rage though, she sticks out a bit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite friend!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ariel is my daughter's favourite princess so this doll was always gonna be a hit with her. The doll is lovely and she plays with it often and talks to it too, along with other princess dolls she has! V good for imaginative play. She has an Ariel ship playset also. Bought at sale price so v good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful little doll
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" half the usual price, simple disney princess, my daughter loves Ariel so it was a super gift from Santa ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doll
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for Granddaughter for Christmas. Know she will love it! as she has a lot of these disney dolls :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ariel doll
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bargain, bought as a Christmas pressie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely doll
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:GLASGOW
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this doll for my great nice and she loved it, it is a nice doll with a sparkly dress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I purchased this doll for my granddaughter who loves her disney dolls and really wanted ariel
She was overjoyed when she received it & loves her
Great buy also managed to get it in sale ( even better ) worth money paid
Doll looks really as good as some that are more than twice the price I paid
would def recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney dolls are excellent
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leven, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great dolls well made with nice clothing.
shame theres no 2 for one offer as there is a lot f them but still nice dolls that my twins love
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great doll
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My grandaughter, age 3, just loves this doll! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My three year old niece loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>