Top-rated product

Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.

<p>Meet Ariel Princess Sparkle doll; the mermaid who grew tired of ocean life and made a bargain with the evil witch Ursula to trade her fin in for human legs. Ariel looks as enchanting and dazzling as ever in her updated sparkle fashion. She's wearing a glittering, detailed bodice, shimmery peplum and satiny skirt.</p><p>Her one-of-a-kind outfit is completed with glittery purple tiara and shoes.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>Size H32.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775243944.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice doll
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mitsie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice doll, does what a doll should do lol! Not sure why they gave her face more of a red/pink hue then the other dolls in this rage though, she sticks out a bit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite friend!
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cheyenne74
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ariel is my daughter's favourite princess so this doll was always gonna be a hit with her. The doll is lovely and she plays with it often and talks to it too, along with other princess dolls she has! V good for imaginative play. She has an Ariel ship playset also. Bought at sale price so v good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful little doll
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Paulina
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" half the usual price, simple disney princess, my daughter loves Ariel so it was a super gift from Santa ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doll
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dianne53
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for Granddaughter for Christmas. Know she will love it! as she has a lot of these disney dolls :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ariel doll
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bargain, bought as a Christmas pressie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely doll
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:GLASGOW
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this doll for my great nice and she loved it, it is a nice doll with a sparkly dress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I purchased this doll for my granddaughter who loves her disney dolls and really wanted ariel
She was overjoyed when she received it & loves her
Great buy also managed to get it in sale ( even better ) worth money paid
Doll looks really as good as some that are more than twice the price I paid
would def recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney dolls are excellent
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Orbilator
From:Leven, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great dolls well made with nice clothing.
shame theres no 2 for one offer as there is a lot f them but still nice dolls that my twins love
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great doll
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SueW
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My grandaughter, age 3, just loves this doll! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Gingerbread
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My three year old niece loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Sparkle Dolls - Ariel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ariel
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gsutts
Age:25 to 34
" This was a present for a 4 year old girl who love it !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.