Top-rated product

Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).</p><ul><li>0.75 metre HDMI.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN: 1083820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
156 of 16296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Review 1 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graet Value
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as good as cables costing five times the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba HDMI cable
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product works well and minimum wire left over "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the right length t
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This product is excellent value for money.just what I was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a cable, it's short, it works
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works fine on my old-ish system. Nice and short to keep things tidy. Not super-bargainous price-wise, but better than most HDMI offerings (but that's a rant for another day). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a cable to connect my PS4 to my new TV I purchased from Argos as the cable that came with my PS4 was faulty. So I purchased this and it is a nice short cable that does the job. No nasty loose wires. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product does exactly what it says, easy and simple to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin, nice short cable for neatness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was a good quality product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Pleased with the purchase, terminals of good quality and smart design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cable
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cable, real value for money, and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very neat and compact
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton aycliffe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Servive was quick and friendly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it needs to and the cable is short so doesn't trail. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hdmi cable
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as good as dearer cables , nice and short no messy leftover wire "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is great for the price
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hud
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This hdmi cable is great I've spent lots of money on them before but this is just as good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All round great product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great and good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cable appears to be solidly constructed and just long enough not to make a tangled mess. The picture is good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy customer!
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with excellent product and superb service.
THANK YOU "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HDMI lead
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value product works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value !
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these after reading the Which report that suggested that there was no need to buy expensive HDMI cables - how true !
These do a great job for a fraction of the cost of some competitors on the market !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted05 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a cheap HDMI cable to connect my laptop to my TV. This was the cheapest I could find. It is long enough to do the job, and doesn't need to be unplugged often. It doesn't seem overly robust, but is functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a USB cable for connect my PC with the TV and it's exactly what I needed. It seems of good quality and also cheap. I'm very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>