Top-rated product

Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).</p><ul><li>0.75 metre HDMI.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN: 1083820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
68 of 6999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Review 1 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spot on.
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By me
From:Northallerton, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For such lost cost, it does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mumoftwo
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very short but not a problem for me as my bluray player is right underneath tv. Excellent price and does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pauliepops.
From:Wem, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's short enough to reach without stretching and also fits behind my tv. So far it's working ok. No probs here "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By susy 1958
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" NOT ALOT YOU CAN SAY APRT FROM THE FACT IT IS A CABLE AND IT WORKS OK. WAS PLENTY LONG ENOUGH FOR WHAT I NEEDED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 March 2015
Customer avatar
By john48
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By little-mi
From:worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my new blue ray dvd player, works perfect, not sure why some of the other cables are so expensive. Beware that the cable length is only 75cm though, perfect for me as i have a tv stand but might need more length for wall mounted tvs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a cable :-)
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bigbird
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can you say about a cable??
Oh yeah .... It works fine! :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI cable
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cable perfectly does what it is meant to do but beware when buying to the check the length you require as 0.75m is not that long but was long enough for what I required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's OK
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mich ypt.
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" its a cable what more can one say - it works and it didn't break the bank. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Leicester uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good price for HDMI lead does the same as a expensive one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good budget cables.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By James
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very decent HDMI cables for the price. The connectors aren't as smooth as they could be but a good quality product and decent signal as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JINX
From:Rhoose, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for the job required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazzelle
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very short lead but fine for playstation which sits just below the tv. Great price, no need to pay for an expensive one as this one does what it needs to do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean123
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job it was designed to do
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Dunmow, Dunmow, Essex CM6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does what it should do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By phg
From:horwich bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item works perfectly, no need for the more expensive leads as this works fine :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Deltika
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A nice short lead so no length to try and hide. Perfect if the appliances are close together. I was worried as the product was such good value, but it is perfect and works brilliantly with our Apple TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DaveP
Age:55 to 64
" Product works as it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By minecraft mum
From:Exeter
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Needed a hdmi to play two player mine craft on xbox don't have a hd tv.just long enough to reach but works brilliantly.if you need a longer cable i would not recommend this item but game station next to tv its perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By justina
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good.great price. a little bit short but for the price is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>