Top-rated product

Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).</p><ul><li>0.75 metre HDMI.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN: 5349694.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
32 of 3397%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Review 1 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why spend more?
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul the NotAChippie
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"In my view this is cracking value in HDMI connectors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Why pay more
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MZ RIDER
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin. If these are long enough for your needs - eg DVD recorder on shelf beneath TV - then a much neater option than say 2metre length. My eyes can't detect any lack in transmitting quality compared with ones costing 3-4 times as much (sometimes just paying for unneeded length)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI review
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Harry
Age:18 to 24
"Nice product, does what it says, its a hdmi cable - its fine - get what you pay for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fuzzy
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Ok for viewing pictures and video from headcam to Tv. If you want high quality then spend more. Good for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By miffy
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does work brilliantly no need for an expensive one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargin
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By That guy
Age:25 to 34
"Does exactly what it's supposed to at a bargain price. Just make sure it's long enough for your purposes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba HDMI cable
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By md
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does just the job. Good picture and I did not spend a fortune."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ciompi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Short HDMI as I needed. Good price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba HDMI Cable
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Extremely good quality product for the price. I would recommend this item to any of my friends or family who are thinking about buying this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Liskeard, Cornwall PL14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Works well used lead to connect laptop and main computer/ monitor together enabling dual screen set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Blokeydude
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed a cheap cable quickly over Christmas. This was long enough for my needs and not so outrageously priced that I needed to resort to online retailers. In use it has worked flawlessly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
To Short
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon and Sprout.
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The Cable is Shorter than advertised but at least it works."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works fine
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Just remember that 0.75m is very short.
A lot shorter than i imagined when plugged into the back of my TV but quality is good and it all works!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By clarepickles
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the Job
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Uberdude
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Don't bother with expensive cables, these are fine. Just ensure your TV isn't too far from your HDMI device!!!!! This was just right for me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Irisheyes31
From:Co Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It does what it says on the label"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leads
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brillient value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HDMI cable
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value cable and serves the purpose but it could have been a couple of inches longer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works just fine. Why pay more?
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nilcarbille
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Although maybe a little short (1m would be better, hence 4 stars) the cable has all pins connected so works well with latest specification HDMI enabled devices. Tested between Blu-ray / HD player and smart TV with Panasonic Viera interfacing (2 way signalling)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mcfc
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does the job it was bought for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>