Top-rated product

Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).</p><ul><li>0.75 metre HDMI.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN: 1083820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.598 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
80 of 8298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Review 1 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI Cables Are Always Needed !
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr Majestic
From:Catford, London SE6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Of course an extra cable is always nice to have. Quality is pretty good, but in reality a couple of quid could be knocked off as normally this is a very cheap item to buy anywhere.
But i´m happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alba hdmi cable
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By t
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By CH
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job - 0.75m is perhaps a bit short for some uses but it is clearly labeled as just 0.75m.
No complaints. Cheap and cheerful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By IA
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The cable it self does not support sky box or gaming device as it leaves white dots on the screen, but I guess this should have been expected considering the price. Not to sure what this cheap cable can be used for. Bought a more expensive one, much happier now. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent cable
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Stuart
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As HDMI is a digital signal, there is no point getting more expensive cables they do basically nothing different, so just get this one as it's the cheapest one available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cheap HDMI cable
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Swords
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin with no issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Stewart
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good purchase does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hdmi cables
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By carlos33
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" items are spot on.plugged the cables into my ps3 and freeview box and straight into my tv and worked straight away with no hassle.very good price comsidering how much some hdmi cables can cost.worth buying if you are like me who begrudges paying for a top brand name for something cheaper that does exactley the same thing.has the same quality picture as a top brand make hdmi cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dead cables I thought......but
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mr opinion
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was ready storm back to argos with these cables, till I realised in the wrong slot :)
Great priced cable worth the money and good speed for xbox one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good HDMI Cable
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil_E
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product to help connect up (and switch between) a number of items that have HDMI outputs.
The product works well and gives good results.
The length is only 0.75m which helps with signal quality, but that is really short, so the items being connected together have to be REALLY close. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI Cable
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By simmo
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at reasonable cost, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spot on.
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By me
From:Northallerton, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For such lost cost, it does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mumoftwo
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very short but not a problem for me as my bluray player is right underneath tv. Excellent price and does the job perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pauliepops.
From:Wem, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's short enough to reach without stretching and also fits behind my tv. So far it's working ok. No probs here "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By susy 1958
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" NOT ALOT YOU CAN SAY APRT FROM THE FACT IT IS A CABLE AND IT WORKS OK. WAS PLENTY LONG ENOUGH FOR WHAT I NEEDED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 March 2015
Customer avatar
By john48
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By little-mi
From:worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my new blue ray dvd player, works perfect, not sure why some of the other cables are so expensive. Beware that the cable length is only 75cm though, perfect for me as i have a tv stand but might need more length for wall mounted tvs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Sony BDP-S1200 Smart Blu-ray and DVD player.
4.5 out of 5(61)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a cable :-)
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bigbird
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can you say about a cable??
Oh yeah .... It works fine! :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI cable
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cable perfectly does what it is meant to do but beware when buying to the check the length you require as 0.75m is not that long but was long enough for what I required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's OK
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mich ypt.
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" its a cable what more can one say - it works and it didn't break the bank. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>