Top-rated product

Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).</p><ul><li>0.75 metre HDMI.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN: 5349694.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
45 of 4698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Review 1 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By minecraft mum
From:Exeter
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Needed a hdmi to play two player mine craft on xbox don't have a hd tv.just long enough to reach but works brilliantly.if you need a longer cable i would not recommend this item but game station next to tv its perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By justina
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good.great price. a little bit short but for the price is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Short and Sweet
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie52
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Shorter wire means less wires exposed behind the tv."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as stated
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By clarkster
Age:35 to 44
"Not much to say, exactly as stated, only thing is although it does state 0.75m I didn't realise how short it actually was, only useful for items just below the tv"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Short replacement
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Coujie
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A cable is what it is. Rather short, but I guess I didn't really look at the details. Does the job. Nothing else to add."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mav
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent cable at far below prices elsewhere - works perfectly - why pay more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item altho belived the lead to be longer
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Am very happy with this item altho when I measured it before purchase I believed the length of the cable was good and a bargain price
On installing the cable I found out that it is in fact shorter than I believed unless I made a miscalculation. I do use this item I have just had to move an electrical item closer to my TV"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all you need
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
"Don't get caught out with the expensive hype about these cables. Find out how long a cable you need and buy from somewhere like Argos and save a lot of money. Works great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product.
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Works perfectly. Wanted short one to attach to iPad right by the side of TV. No need to pay more for longer if not needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI Cable
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent product and service from Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By catherine
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job , not a very long cable but if you keep your ipad etc next to TV it looks much more tidy than having loads of spare cable hanging down ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works perfectly and at .75m it's just the right length, not miles of cable trailing everywhere. Perfect picture, can't see a more expensive cable bettering this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why spend more?
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul the NotAChippie
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"In my view this is cracking value in HDMI connectors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Why pay more
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MZ RIDER
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin. If these are long enough for your needs - eg DVD recorder on shelf beneath TV - then a much neater option than say 2metre length. My eyes can't detect any lack in transmitting quality compared with ones costing 3-4 times as much (sometimes just paying for unneeded length)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI review
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Harry
Age:18 to 24
"Nice product, does what it says, its a hdmi cable - its fine - get what you pay for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fuzzy
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Ok for viewing pictures and video from headcam to Tv. If you want high quality then spend more. Good for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By miffy
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does work brilliantly no need for an expensive one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargin
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By That guy
Age:25 to 34
"Does exactly what it's supposed to at a bargain price. Just make sure it's long enough for your purposes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba HDMI cable
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By md
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does just the job. Good picture and I did not spend a fortune."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ciompi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Short HDMI as I needed. Good price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>