Top-rated product

Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).</p><ul><li>0.75 metre HDMI.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN: 1083820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.626 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
89 of 9198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Review 1 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A champion among cables
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both ends of the cable plugged in correctly and the signal was delivered from one end of the cable to the other in an apparently unaltered form. As an added bonus, despite no gold apparent in it's construction the cable was completely silent in operation.
The packaging was not clear on the point(s), but I think it likely this cable is Gluten free and may even be Vegan friendly, or at the very least, not hostile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value HDMI
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money this HDMI is good value. It's a decent product, the only thing to be wary of is the length, at 0.75m it is on the shorter side but should still be ok for most purposes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cable was everything we needed, bit small but worked in favour as the cable couldn't be seen behind TV, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cramlington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these cables are good value and cheaper than currys and maplin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's ok
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" A very good product, a bit to short but it's doing what is supposed to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal item perfect length .No more trailing cable!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted to connect my Applte TV box and it did it beautifully "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough Cleveland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted,short lead,works well,Job's a good'n. Thank You. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent cables!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you need them to do! Why pay more?! Excellent value for money!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI Cables Are Always Needed !
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Catford, London SE6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Of course an extra cable is always nice to have. Quality is pretty good, but in reality a couple of quid could be knocked off as normally this is a very cheap item to buy anywhere.
But i´m happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alba hdmi cable
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job - 0.75m is perhaps a bit short for some uses but it is clearly labeled as just 0.75m.
No complaints. Cheap and cheerful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Quality
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The cable it self does not support sky box or gaming device as it leaves white dots on the screen, but I guess this should have been expected considering the price. Not to sure what this cheap cable can be used for. Bought a more expensive one, much happier now. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent cable
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As HDMI is a digital signal, there is no point getting more expensive cables they do basically nothing different, so just get this one as it's the cheapest one available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good cheap HDMI cable
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swords
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin with no issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good purchase does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hdmi cables
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" items are spot on.plugged the cables into my ps3 and freeview box and straight into my tv and worked straight away with no hassle.very good price comsidering how much some hdmi cables can cost.worth buying if you are like me who begrudges paying for a top brand name for something cheaper that does exactley the same thing.has the same quality picture as a top brand make hdmi cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dead cables I thought......but
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was ready storm back to argos with these cables, till I realised in the wrong slot :)
Great priced cable worth the money and good speed for xbox one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good HDMI Cable
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product to help connect up (and switch between) a number of items that have HDMI outputs.
The product works well and gives good results.
The length is only 0.75m which helps with signal quality, but that is really short, so the items being connected together have to be REALLY close. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI Cable
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at reasonable cost, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>