Top-rated product

Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).</p><ul><li>0.75 metre HDMI.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN: 1083820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.582 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
135 of 14196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Review 1 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington, London N1, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product works really well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good well priced product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product and very well priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
adequate but fairly short
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cricklewood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It seems quite expensive for the length of cable that it is.Works fine though.Not too much excess packaging which is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming computer
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son, for his gaming computer. The store manager adviced us the best suitable cable required...
Great value..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what I purchased item for
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it was purchased for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alba HDMI cable 0.75m.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:w/yorks.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" extremely satisfied with this product. did the job i required it for, perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted01 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used for a DVD player at 1080i, and worked as expected. packaging is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality product
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money this HDMI cable is fantastic. My one concern is that if like me you grew up with feet and inches, this lead is shorter than you may think. Take a measure with 75cm to where you want to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Typical hdmi cable. No problems so far but always check whether the length is appropriate to you as I did not. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy way to link my laptop to a larger TV screen. Works perfectly. Cheap price and excellent same-day delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's a cable!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Coast UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a cable, it has plugs on each end,
it connects sat box to TV, it works, 'Nuff said!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our lead broke so ordered & reserved online. Picked up the next day really simple to do. Alot cheaper than electrical stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cracking Cable
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this cable to connect the boys Xbox to the TV. Does exactly what it says on the tin and perfect cable length for connecting up. Great price as well, based on what it is being used for. Spiffing product! Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hdmi
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Borough Green, Sevenoaks, Kent TN15, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good value for money lead although too short for what I had intended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scunthorpe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product as described. Good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
size
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The cable is far to small even to go from tv to my virgin box "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cable is very short, but reaches ok at mine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI heaven.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you're looking for a HDMI cable, you'll be completely satisfied with this because it's a HDMI cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what we needed - works for my son's x-box as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>