Top-rated product

Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.

<p>HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).</p><ul><li>0.75 metre HDMI.</li><li>Nickel plated connectors.</li><li>Oxygen-free copper.</li><li>Multiple shielding.</li><li>EAN: 1083820.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(172 reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
166 of 17297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Review 1 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it should
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it is meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not needing a long cable this was perfect to keep wires out of sight. The quality is excellent & I am happy with the overall value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item, recommended
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job intended for a reasonable price. Can't really say much more other than if you need a hdmi cable then you can't go wrong with this one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDMI Cable
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Retford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described, does a good job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound basic item
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cable
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit and did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent just what i needed
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything works well I'd recommend making sure you have the right size as this was short but did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it should
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HDMI cable - does exactly what it should "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic lead
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Catford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value and worked brilliantly. Thought as it was cheap it wouldnt work as good as an expensive one but it did. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graet Value
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as good as cables costing five times the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alba HDMI cable
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product works well and minimum wire left over "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the right length t
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This product is excellent value for money.just what I was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a cable, it's short, it works
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works fine on my old-ish system. Nice and short to keep things tidy. Not super-bargainous price-wise, but better than most HDMI offerings (but that's a rant for another day). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a cable to connect my PS4 to my new TV I purchased from Argos as the cable that came with my PS4 was faulty. So I purchased this and it is a nice short cable that does the job. No nasty loose wires. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product does exactly what it says, easy and simple to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cannock, Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin, nice short cable for neatness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was a good quality product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Pleased with the purchase, terminals of good quality and smart design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cable
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cable, real value for money, and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Alba HDMI Cable - 0.75m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very neat and compact
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton aycliffe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Servive was quick and friendly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>