Top-rated product

Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.

<p>The Adventura TLZ 15 is a protective, compact top loading camera bag that offers a perfect fit for a compact bridge camera, plus accessories. Its thick padding offers cushioned support and a fully-lined brushed tricot interior protects the LCD screen and lens and a zippered front pocket has a dedicated memory card storage area.</p><ul><li>Suitable for bridge cameras.</li><li>Water resistant padded polyester bag.</li><li>Main compartment accommodates a camera with a lens attached.</li><li>Media card storage.</li><li>Dual zip fastening main compartment.</li><li>Anti-scratch interior to protect LCD screens.</li><li>External size: H17.5, W16, D13cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's limited lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 056035362354.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 1883%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Review 1 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fit for Coolpix L830
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good fit for my camera with a zipped compartment for memory cards and elasticated side pockets for batteries etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for any DSLR
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shivvy15
From:Athlone, Co. Westmeath, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for any DSLR, neat and compact. However, if you're considering purchasing an extra lens and have it on the go with your regular lens and camera, I'd recommend buying a bigger bag. It's perfect for travelling, strong and well padded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good strong camera case
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By KimB
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a bridge camera, with storage space for extra memory cards and a battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lowepro TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Trev
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got this camera case with the Sony DSC-H400 Camera bundle.
Unfortunately this case is too small for this camera.
The Design and quality are good to excellent and I am sure
would offer the correct camera the protection required.
I returned my camera case back to Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great case but doesn't fit the camera!
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Previous Lowepro cases I've had, came with a rain cover which this one does not and nowhere really to store spare batteries. The front pocket will really only take spare memory cards.
The design, quality, internal padding and access is great.
The problem is that Argos pair this case with the Canon PowerShot Sx60 HS, but why I don't know as it doesn't fit! The camera will go in with some persuasion but unless you've left the camera strap out on top, you'll struggle to get it out again!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera bag for bridge camera
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Very amateur photographer
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a Lumix Bridge camera recently purchased. It is just the right size for carrying our camera and fits neatly into a small day sack. Great protection and value for money. My wife was particularly pleased as other cases seem to be designed for DSLRs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great camera case.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Oneoff17
From:London Borough of Haringey, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great camera case, just as described, offering good protection for my Canon camera. It is light with an easily adjustable strap.
I would recommend it and it was readily available at my local Argos store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent case with plenty of room
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By John596
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great case with good protection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera case
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this case as it is so easy to carry either on your shoulder or in your hand. It is also padded to protect the camera thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Chester U
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good storage space/Robust "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By KMA1210
From:United kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this case for my coolpix p520 and is perfect. The camera fits perfect and has extra storage for memory cards. Good over all case! Well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok if it wasn't a brand
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We feel lowpro camera case was ok but really could do with a double zip to keep it waterpoof .we taken it back and got a cheaper better camera case "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mmmm
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By oooh errrrr
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
" Wasn't as nice as I was expecting, only one main pocket that relies on the lid to stop anything falling out. My Olympus bought at same time from here only fits in it with the lens pointing down too. So bit pants to be honest seeing as it came up as recommendation with the camera. It is quite well made though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jae
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was a good buy as it was a special price with the camera I purchased. This is a Christmas gift to go with the camera so I hope its OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
camera case
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By james
From:stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" it was just what I needed everything now got its place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DSLR Camera Case
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By VolvoTommy
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" An excellent quality product at an attractive price. It is compact and stylish offering good protection for your DSLR camera with lens fitted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Lowepro Adventura TLZ15 Bridge Camera Case - Black.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Protection 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Design 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Compatibility 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5