Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.

<p>This fantastic 10m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>10 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1084238.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
13
124 of 13791%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ade
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the trick ... very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ricardo
From:Staines
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this in order to watch freeview tv and I had no problem at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just as described
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Haytch
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cable is just as described with adaptor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gary b
From:walsall
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter in Morecambe; as the external Ariel was damaged, when turned on we could not get any channel's in living room and only 9 in kitchen( then they were so pixilated to be unwatchable). From my own experience I would not reccomend this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what i needed
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JAKE
From:aberdeen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it did the job it was intended for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
philex tv aerial extension kit-10m
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:cromer norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it works well and does the job that i got it for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By juddy
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i will be bry ing more very good good four the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100 cable
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By scotty
From:stirling
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the job canny complain does exactly what it's ment to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good value & does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PaulN
From:Warks
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say, it does exactly what it is suposed too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pins too lose
Posted28 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ands
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The pin is too lose and keeps falling off the coaxial wire "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By katbrown2187
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to extend my aerial after moving TV to a different part of the room. Wanted a white cable so it would blend in with skirting board and this is easy to manipulate around corners and not bulky. Does what it needs to do, brings in signal as good as original aerial and the male/female adapter which is included was very handy as if not included, I would have needed to source it separately. Low price was the deciding factor and I have no complaints about this product. Would recommend! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulup
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extension cable is reasonably priced and does what it was purchased for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long, oh so long!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By happyshopper
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is what it is, length ideal for my needs and at a reasonable price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By babs 790
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, needed to run aerial extension to bedroom, just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely satisfied with this product
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By carolanne
From:surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great cable good length works perfectly good reception "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good tv cable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Well happy, I looked around in a few shops for aerial cables and for the price this is the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this product when I was redecorating. The television had been moved to the other side of the room and I needed an extension for the aerial. This product was really easy to use. Simply plug the connector into your existing aerial plug in your extension lead and plug other end into your telly!!! Easy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good length
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wildlady
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" quick and easy to use good length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial Extension
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Micha
Age:45 to 54
" Great aerial antenna cable.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>