Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.

<p>This fantastic 10m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>10 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1084238.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(289 reviews) 264
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
206
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
16
233 of 24994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tv aerial
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
10m TV ariel cable
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed this to upgrade the boys room with a tv. Plugged into the signal booster and the tv no problem. Good price and quick availability. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial cable
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product sold with the correct adaptors. Excellent service from Argos staff.... helpful and order sorted quickly! Competitive price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Quality
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality aerial - would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and easy to fit
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for daughters bedroom as TVs signal was bad. Easily fitted within a minute and problem solved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab item
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really help with this buy. Just as expected does the job n durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My aerial works great
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this aerial really good and not expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product!
Does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Doe's what it says on the box... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very long, perfect for the living room. Does what it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arial extension done the job well
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:walker Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product very good service off the staff , recekomend every time weldone argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price, excellent service.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Can say no more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I received this item faulty so I returned it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this item is very good value for what it costs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did exactly what I wanted it to do.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GREAT PRODUCT. EASY TO FIT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV aerial extender
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found this to work exactly as it says. Seems good quality. We needed this for our Motorhome and we had searched everywhere to get one then found an Argos store in Otley that sold them. Brilliant result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
philex tv aerial extension kit
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" the aerial extension kit i bought was very useful.i was going to buy something else,which i thought would do,but one of the workers pointed me to the right one.it was a really good buy and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for extension kits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aerial extension kit
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glossop, Glossop, Derbyshire SK13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The kit comes in a see through bag with two items the main cable which has both male sockets at each end and the it comes with the adapter that has female sockets at each end.
Good product for the price.
Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertised
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value long length cable with gold connectors, just the job to connect a bedroom TV to an internal aerial socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>