Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.

<p>This fantastic 10m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>10 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1084238.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
15
213 of 22893%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, needed extension to put TV in the other side of the room, and it done what it needed too, works perfectly, great signal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reasonable price and product
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Acton, London W3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for Tv aerial cable around the internet and found this, good quality for achievable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product at excellent price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The title says it all, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aerial extension
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Click and collect is a great service, ordered it on Saturday picked up from store Sunday. Good product does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's good but not carling good.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well it's a cable. It works so all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as described
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only negative is the coils of the cable are very tight and so it is difficult to flatten neatly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With the ends already fitted, we just plugged into the tv . Job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
telly extention cable
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stranraer, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good price did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product, as described. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it was needed to do !
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, great price, great service, but that is to be expected from Argos. Never had any problems with this company, which is a rarity in this day and age.
Highly recommend product and company A*.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tv cable
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent reception on tv with this cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed to extend the aerial in the bedroom
This was perfect
Just connected both ends and works perfectly
No loss in quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sky cable
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Connects correct way gives a good connection superb! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product as described
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
aerial to extension
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to extension Aerial for my tv. Good value for money. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cable easy to attach. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value and easy to install
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product. After numerous attempts at stripping down the old coax and replacing with new connections I finally gave up and ordered this. Pput on end in tv other in outside aerial and could finally watch tv. Connections fit well together and as there is no movement picture quality is constant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cable, no need for DIY!
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this because I wanted an aerial cable that already had the co-ax plugs attached, as I'm sick to death of buying cables where you have to fit the co-ax yourself, because they never work properly and you get a patchy signal, and the wires inside are so tiny they snap if you so much as breathe on them!
This cable has the co-ax already attached and firmly moulded on, so there's no flimsy metal fixings and no chance of the fixings coming apart.
Really great signal and excellent picture.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>