Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.

<p>This fantastic 10m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>10 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1084238.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 251 reviews
5 Stars
179
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
1
1 Star
15
196 of 21193%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cable easy to attach. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value and easy to install
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product. After numerous attempts at stripping down the old coax and replacing with new connections I finally gave up and ordered this. Pput on end in tv other in outside aerial and could finally watch tv. Connections fit well together and as there is no movement picture quality is constant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cable, no need for DIY!
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this because I wanted an aerial cable that already had the co-ax plugs attached, as I'm sick to death of buying cables where you have to fit the co-ax yourself, because they never work properly and you get a patchy signal, and the wires inside are so tiny they snap if you so much as breathe on them!
This cable has the co-ax already attached and firmly moulded on, so there's no flimsy metal fixings and no chance of the fixings coming apart.
Really great signal and excellent picture.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
digital airel extension
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good. Honest strong reliable product . Easy to install. great value. And easily opened packaging. This extension will give generations of use without fail "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northolt, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as just put a TV in our bedroom and it was long enough for where we wanted to put the TV, does a great job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does it's job really, the quality is alright and the length is handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fitted perfectly into normal TV aeriel. Would recommend this kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly as expected
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy reservation and collection, exactly what we needed at work to keep a happy household "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfection
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is very good to use especially when things are needed to be connected at different ends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Washington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably priced good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use extension cord. I wanted to move the TV to the opposite side of the room with no aerial port, managed it with no fuss, perfect for the job. Argos Fast Track made it easy too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what should
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it to extend aerial and it works perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is worth its value. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good length
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin
10m extension cable more than enough happy with it so my TVs on the wall now
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Extension Kit has been sited in a kitchen where positioning of a television set required the 10m length. It fulfills the requirement perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really useful, ideal that it comes with the adapter included, and reaches from one side of the room to the other, i would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product does the job fine it's an aerial cable you can be proud of "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial,extension
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to use in my caravan/awning does a great job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial wire
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item,used to run off a main aerial,upto a bedroom,the length meant i didn't have to mess around joining up pieces,and now a have nice,clear picture on an upstairs television. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOES WHAT IT SAYS!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed to extend a you view box into the next room this kit allowed me to drill a quite small hole, wire is thin and discrete.
and picture is perfect, job done for less that a tenner!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>