Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.

<p>This fantastic 10m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>10 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1084238.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Swansea
From:East lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We moved our tv into the lounge for the rugby 6 nations, so this was fab as did the job quickly and great signal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good lead
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PH14
Age:35 to 44
"Does what you expect, seems nothing wrong with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does exactly what need it for
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By fifoofles
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"wanted to move my bedroom round but due to where my tv aerial was i needed an extension cable. this was by far long enough. not sure what the extra attachment is for so so far it is in a drawer of other random bits & pieces. just need to get some cable "things" to keep the wire against the skirting board"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tv cable
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ally
From:linlithgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The cable was well long enough an very pliable so easy to work with and pin to the skirting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By leeann1992
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very good product good value for its money and very easy to set up Certainly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10m Wow!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I brought this because I moved my room around and the TV was on one side and the Aerial was on the other. So, I brought this and clipped it with clips all round the room and it is fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted18 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A quick and simple way of extending your aerial cable and not having to fiddle fitting plugs, very efficient with no loss of qualty to the TV picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does it's job!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Coz
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this to enable my folks to extend their tv cable & it does exactly what it says on the tin so to speak."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Yorkshire chap
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Needed a long length of cable from the socket on one side of the room, to the television etc on the other and without having any joins. This does the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV aerial extension
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By phil02
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Loads easier than fitting your own connectors. Good price. Perfect TV signal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV extension
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it's meant to do nice length happy with product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extension cable
Posted13 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Blogs
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"10m is long enough for what we required and the picture quality is fantastic, so easy to connect too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann R
Age:55 to 64
"I really like this long extension cable as I can place my tv where ever I want"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:Coalville, Leicestershire LE67, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"When you are connecting your tv to digital its always best to go with gold connections. Not had any problems with this item as you would expect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good lead
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good aerial lead at a good value price. Also comes with a male/female adapter which is handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Cable - 10m.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product