Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.

<p>This fantastic 10m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>10 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1084238.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(280 reviews) 255
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
1
1 Star
16
224 of 24093%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very long, perfect for the living room. Does what it should. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arial extension done the job well
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:walker Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product very good service off the staff , recekomend every time weldone argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price, excellent service.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Can say no more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I received this item faulty so I returned it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this item is very good value for what it costs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did exactly what I wanted it to do.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GREAT PRODUCT. EASY TO FIT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV aerial extender
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found this to work exactly as it says. Seems good quality. We needed this for our Motorhome and we had searched everywhere to get one then found an Argos store in Otley that sold them. Brilliant result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
philex tv aerial extension kit
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" the aerial extension kit i bought was very useful.i was going to buy something else,which i thought would do,but one of the workers pointed me to the right one.it was a really good buy and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for extension kits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aerial extension kit
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glossop, Glossop, Derbyshire SK13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The kit comes in a see through bag with two items the main cable which has both male sockets at each end and the it comes with the adapter that has female sockets at each end.
Good product for the price.
Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As advertised
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value long length cable with gold connectors, just the job to connect a bedroom TV to an internal aerial socket. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value!
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a long cable to hook up to the tv, exactly what I needed, easy to install and no subsequent problems. Very efficient order/collection at local store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, needed extension to put TV in the other side of the room, and it done what it needed too, works perfectly, great signal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reasonable price and product
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Acton, London W3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for Tv aerial cable around the internet and found this, good quality for achievable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product at excellent price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The title says it all, recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Aerial extension
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Click and collect is a great service, ordered it on Saturday picked up from store Sunday. Good product does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's good but not carling good.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well it's a cable. It works so all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as described
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Only negative is the coils of the cable are very tight and so it is difficult to flatten neatly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With the ends already fitted, we just plugged into the tv . Job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>