Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.

<p>This fantastic 10m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>10 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1084238.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.456 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 Stars
164
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
1
1 Star
15
173 of 18892%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Just what we needed nice long cable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great .
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I couldn't watch my tele without this cable. Imy super happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product. Connections don't seem flimsy and gives a clear picture. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is easy to install
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and quality for the price. Easy to install and perfect length option. Would recommend to buy from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aerial extension kit.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good reservation service, i find it helpful as i am able to send anyone to collect!
Sadly the item was not what i needed but there was nothing wrong with it, would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fix
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does exactly what it says and has no affect on the reception, it is a very good product and good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LONDON
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for my needs , good purchase.
speedy delivery
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Does the job of extended the areail range "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what we needed, did the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashington, Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was fantastic service great product no hassle at all I would recommend this product and service to all my friends and family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product from Argos yet again good quality product thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Easy
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was not 100% sure if this was what I needed and if it was, how easy it would be to install. No problems - very easy to install, long enough to reach from the TV aerial socket to the TV and got my TV working again. So, yes - did the job it was bought for well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good service - very good product
Would certainly reccomend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth buying.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Works perfectly fine and cause it's white it's not eye-catching. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solved my problem tv
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peckham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was very good quality and extremely long. It serving us well - and price was great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cable
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wrapped a little tight but excellent quality and no problems to date. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It just works. Plug in to the port and you are connected to watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product does what it is meant to can't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>