Top-rated product

Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.

<p>This fantastic 10m aerial extension lead can be used to extend existing coaxial leads. This Philex TV Extension Kit is ideal for RF aerial/satellite signal connections between TVs, VCRs, digital TV receivers, digital satellite receivers and aerial outlet plates. </p><ul><li>10 metre cable with gold-plated connectors.</li><li>Kit includes 1 coaxial connector.</li><li>EAN: 1084238.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.42 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
1
1 Star
12
117 of 12991%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Review 1 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100 cable
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By scotty
From:stirling
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for the job canny complain does exactly what it's ment to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Geoff
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good value & does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PaulN
From:Warks
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say, it does exactly what it is suposed too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pins too lose
Posted28 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ands
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The pin is too lose and keeps falling off the coaxial wire "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By katbrown2187
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to extend my aerial after moving TV to a different part of the room. Wanted a white cable so it would blend in with skirting board and this is easy to manipulate around corners and not bulky. Does what it needs to do, brings in signal as good as original aerial and the male/female adapter which is included was very handy as if not included, I would have needed to source it separately. Low price was the deciding factor and I have no complaints about this product. Would recommend! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulup
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extension cable is reasonably priced and does what it was purchased for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long, oh so long!
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By happyshopper
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is what it is, length ideal for my needs and at a reasonable price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By babs 790
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, needed to run aerial extension to bedroom, just what I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely satisfied with this product
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By carolanne
From:surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great cable good length works perfectly good reception "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good tv cable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Well happy, I looked around in a few shops for aerial cables and for the price this is the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this product when I was redecorating. The television had been moved to the other side of the room and I needed an extension for the aerial. This product was really easy to use. Simply plug the connector into your existing aerial plug in your extension lead and plug other end into your telly!!! Easy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good length
Posted28 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wildlady
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" quick and easy to use good length "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aerial Extension
Posted21 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Micha
Age:45 to 54
" Great aerial antenna cable.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV aerial extension cable
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Does what it should! No problems. Would have preferred shorter but the next size down was too short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Janie
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" What can I say! It's an aerial extension cable and it does the job very well. Use it in the loft to extend through to a bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clear view
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Baha
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This was easily fitted and does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits the bill perfectly
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By shirleyval
From:Hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Moving my sons room around and so needed longer cable for the tv. Searched everywhere but Argos was the only place that had a 10m rather than a 4m. Well done to them. Wish someone would make one I between 4 and 10metre though as we now have lots of cable left over! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my perchace
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jez
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The Philex aerial extension cables I purchased was good quality with no loss of picture quailty and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Kasey Sofa Bed - Charcoal.
 
 
 
Hitachi 32 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
4.6 out of 5(517)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Ariel extension
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent product just what was needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philex TV Aerial Extension Kit - 10m.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Do good job
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By William
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Got as had TV in bed room so got this item for it it work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>