Top-rated product

208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.

<p>The perfect storage solution, this compact wallet is great for storing up to 208 CD's or DVD's. With a simplistic black exterior, this lightweight wallet is ideal for travelling and allows you to securely and safely organise and store your CD / DVD collection with a highly space saving design.</p><ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.186 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
39 of 4391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The wallet is good quality but the pouches feel a bit flimsy. I like that you can shift pages around to keep a particular order of the DVD's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr O'Leary
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the cd wallet it did what I wanted and was a nice price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Functional
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lozcarimbi
From:North west, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The cd slips and build are a bit cheap and not very strong, not sure how long it will last when full of CDs but for a tenner it's okay. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Space saver
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent use of space for the tidy minded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jujuju14
From:Lond
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is perfect to keep all the DVDs together and tidy. Great purchase and used my £5 voucher, too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for convenience
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Joker
From:Dalston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suitable for me to work out in between breaks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By redutd
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good deal and can make a lovely Xmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for the job
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tomo
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was a very reasonably priced product & the file-type mechanism is ideal for inserting new DVD'S/CD's in among the others if you want to keep them in alphabetical order like I do!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
more room in bedroom
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By floss
From:Saint Leonards, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this wallet has really been good as uses less room. I have used for cd's as well as dvd's. Wish I bought one before. In fact i have now bought 3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Archiving
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By woz-one
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this case to archive digital photographs. It is ideal, taking up much less space than 208 CDs in conventional cases. It also works out cheaper than buying 208 cases.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Milly
From:doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this does just what it says. Handy carry case dvds fit in great case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Answer to storage problems.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Agbird
From:Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I spend hours on the road and love my CDs, covering absolutely all types of music. There has never been enough room in the car to store the variety of CDs I like, but now they are all stored in categories and kept together in this roomy case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what I wanted
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By customer
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just what I needed for my cd's but could not find in the catologue! Had to ask for assistance as I thought argos would sell something like this. Also wanted 2 other items but both were out of stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and good enough
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MarkH
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" There are more robustly made wallets around but probably not at the price. The ring binding has pros (re-order pages) and cons (holes can wear through) but overal a good compromise of quality and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roomy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie F
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Perfect for organising discs and getting back some space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mind it
Age:65 or over
" Really good - I added dividers which makes it perfect & easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Large and Robust
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chezie13
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very Large and Robust has ring binder insides so you can add extra leafs if you want or if like me you got out of alphabetical order you can just unclick and swap them around... the only problem is that they are very big so we needed to get new shelving (Phoenix 2 cube unit 719/1448) that they fitted into also from Argos you can get at least 3 into each cube "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality product for the price, the ring binder format makes it easy to re-organise and sort CD's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddy123
Age:25 to 34
" Good size and average quality.
Found a very similar product for a fraction of the price a few days later which was a bit annoying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD/Disk File
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tex
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Did what it said on the tin, very good item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>