Top-rated product

208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.

<p>The perfect storage solution, this compact wallet is great for storing up to 208 CD's or DVD's. With a simplistic black exterior, this lightweight wallet is ideal for travelling and allows you to securely and safely organise and store your CD / DVD collection with a highly space saving design.</p><ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.176 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
77 of 8591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful and ideal storage solution
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and a good way to store dvds and view them for selection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but some points to note
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When the wallet is full with 208 DVD it is at capacity and harder to close. Care is needed also turning over the pages especially at the front and back pages.
I did save an enormous amount of cupboard space by purchasing this item. I need another one for my CD collection now.
Overall satisfied with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful product at the price point
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wallet is just as advertised. Very useful, although not beautiful and materials not of highest quality. Good value purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very handy but it can be fiddly to slide discs into the sleeves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD Wallet
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Holds CDs securely and they are easy to remove when you want to use them.I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cd wallet holder, its ok so far.
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The cd wallet does its job it holds the 208cds. I feel the design could be better to make it easier to turn the "pages" of CDs ...It's quite difficult to smoothly get from one page to another with how the spine works and because of this I don't think it'll be long before it starts ripping..we will see "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
space saver
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Winsford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous dvd storage. Got so much more space now with all the dvd cases away in the loft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
208 cd/dvd wallet
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for prices very good construction we have a lot of dvd so was ideal for what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product does what it says on the tin
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been looking for a cd wallet for ages then found this in Argos. All CDs now stored very neatly and easy to access. Can always rely on Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Job!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looked around for something like this for ages. The innards feel a bit flimsy - but so far, so good. Does just what I wanted it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Larger than expected
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to keep cds tidy in car, could do with being at least half the size. Does the job and a fair price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great CD carrier ****
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HULME
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" perfect for getting rid of all those bulky cd cases ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A good product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good product but if you fill it to the brim it is very tight . We left some sleeves out and it was fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really useful wallet
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This wallet is exactly what I wanted, an easy way to store CDs in one place. Made from good strong fabric, no unnecessary frills !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Moving home and needed a case for my DVD collection. This is the best choice. Very good price. I trust Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Put all my dvds in these done the job brilliant, quite sturdy , good quality should last a while. Well satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple, but effective
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value. Pockets seem quite flimsy, but are fine one the disks are loaded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical and good for saving space
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use and fits a lot of CDs, saving space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality CD Wallet!
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I required to keep my CDs together and save space that CD cases consume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I should of bought this item a long time ago. The CDs slots are big enough to put the cd booklets inside to. Very good item for saving space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>