Top-rated product

208 CD/DVD Wallet.

<p>The perfect storage solution, this compact wallet is great for storing up to 208 CD's or DVD's. With a simplistic black exterior, this lightweight wallet is ideal for travelling and allows you to securely and safely organise and store your CD / DVD collection with a highly space saving design.</p><ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.038 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
23 of 2688%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good quality product for the price, the ring binder format makes it easy to re-organise and sort CD's."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddy123
Age:25 to 34
"Good size and average quality.
Found a very similar product for a fraction of the price a few days later which was a bit annoying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD/Disk File
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tex
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Did what it said on the tin, very good item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beatshaper
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This is great for storing dics. It's a little bit cheaply made and I think the zip might fall off soon, but it's very useful and does what it's made for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flimsy.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beba
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Disappointed with this product the wallets are flimsy the CDs just about fits. The outer case is good quality and hard wearing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By djpd
Age:25 to 34
"For the price this cd wallet is ok, nothing special but serves its purpose. The black fabric is peeling away already but that doesn't bother me because i can store a large amount of discs safely and that's why I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Basic but still exactly what you need
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ton24
From:Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Useful, functional, does exactly what you'd expect no more no less. Stitching was slightly frayed but for the price who really cares! makes storing hundreds of dvds/cds a lot more streamlined."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what is says!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ade
From:slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"excellent wallet for plenty of cds/dvds/blu ray etc
safe and secure in wallet, tad fiddly getting top flap to hold cd in but pretty good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT STORAGE
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LB
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really good for space saving and easy to see CDs at a glance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't ask for more
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ripon Dave
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what you would expect. At this price you can't go wrong. Keeps CD's or DVD's for storage or transport"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not the best quality
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By spud
From:Bargoed
Age:25 to 34
"Slightly disappointed with this product, the ring binder style clips are poor quality and do not join properly so as a result we have had to tape two of the three clips to prevent the sleeves from falling out.
However the sleeves and the external part of the case seem to be sturdy and we've had no other problems to date.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
what a space saver
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"cupboard was fit to burst, dvd cases stacked 3 deep so couldnt see what we had, let alone find anything. Now this sits in the bottom of the cupboard, anyone can flip through and see what is what. Better than similar items seen elsewhere because you can take out the pages and insert somewhere else, it's like a ring binder. Brilliant, just waiting for local store to get more stock and will buy a couple more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great space saving idea.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clint1976
Age:35 to 44
"Great value. Whole family's dvds and cds all in one place. Easy to transport between houses... Just remember to zip it back up before you pick it up or they'll all fall out!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for my daughter to keep in her car.Very good price and does exactly want she wanted it to......also saves all my cds from being scratched to bits on the floor of her car!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cd storage
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By great granny
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"a good purchase to store cd's which otherwise take up quite a lot of shelf space and it saves a lot of dusting not being exposed to the air."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jodie
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is a great idea to save space but the clips do not close properly and the plastic wallets get caught. I bought two folders, both were the same, I returned them both."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good space-saving cases.
Posted29 November 2013
Customer avatar
By QHarefield
Age:55 to 64
"I bought 2 of these as I was running out of room to store too many DVDs. They seemed like a good idea, given that they hold, potentially, 208 discs. In practice, I found it was better not to use all the 'pages' (4 discs each side) as the wallet begins to fell a little 'overstuffed' as you approach full capacity. Two of the individual disc 'windows' were torn slightly but were easily mended with sellotape. 2 out of 416 is very good going! Overall, I am pleased with the wallets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Niki245
From:Avon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This wallet is perfect for storing both CDs and the cover booklet. I would agree with others that the zip is not great quality and would probably break if you were using it a lot, however I just wanted somewhere compact to store my CDs so I could get rid of the plastic boxes, and the wallet is perfect for this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By |Chris
From:Yorkshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic buy, great storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, strong,light exactly what I was looking
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jonesy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I travel a lot and always carried my bluray disks in their boxes which added bulk and weight and had to check them in, in the suitcase. very risky. This wallet fits in take on baggage, The sleeves are adequate and there is a strap that holds each section or all sections down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>