Top-rated product

208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.

<p>The perfect storage solution, this compact wallet is great for storing up to 208 CD's or DVD's. With a simplistic black exterior, this lightweight wallet is ideal for travelling and allows you to securely and safely organise and store your CD / DVD collection with a highly space saving design.</p><ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.189 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
87 of 9592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job perfectly
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recently bought a couple of these to organise my DVDs. I wanted to reduced the amount of space they took up in my home without buying a hard drive to keep them on digitally, I'm old fashioned and still like to have the tangible disk. I'm really happy as they work perfectly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Takes up so much less space than having them in original cases "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review really?
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a wallet, roughly 14 inches square and 4 inches deep when filled, it is black and it holds 208 CD or DVD disks. If you are posh, it can hold Blu-Ray disks as well! I can't honestly believe I was asked to review this item, it does what it says in the advice. Nuff said. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cd holder
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" compact wallet for compact discs it does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant bought 3 in the end "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fair product, does the job.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Did the job, but a couple of the individual pockets were split.
Not sure that the price reflects the quality of the inserts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Storage
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is well made, nice and sturdy and will hold all my CDs and DVDs in a compact and easy access manner so I can free up space and get rid of the bulky plastic cases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great capacity
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great carry case. Big enough for virtually any needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for downsizing on DVD collection. Took a whole storage unit into one book. amazing!! don't know why I didn't do it sooner. holds loads and still have space for more. very sturdy book and carries the weight really well. Great item would defiantly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cd/DVDs case
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this for my mum who us 80. She was thrilled with it bad and can organise her music and get rid of the plastic and difficult to open cases. The case is lightweight and has a carry handle. Nice purchase, good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful and ideal storage solution
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and a good way to store dvds and view them for selection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but some points to note
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When the wallet is full with 208 DVD it is at capacity and harder to close. Care is needed also turning over the pages especially at the front and back pages.
I did save an enormous amount of cupboard space by purchasing this item. I need another one for my CD collection now.
Overall satisfied with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful product at the price point
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wallet is just as advertised. Very useful, although not beautiful and materials not of highest quality. Good value purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very handy but it can be fiddly to slide discs into the sleeves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD Wallet
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Holds CDs securely and they are easy to remove when you want to use them.I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cd wallet holder, its ok so far.
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The cd wallet does its job it holds the 208cds. I feel the design could be better to make it easier to turn the "pages" of CDs ...It's quite difficult to smoothly get from one page to another with how the spine works and because of this I don't think it'll be long before it starts ripping..we will see "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
space saver
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Winsford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous dvd storage. Got so much more space now with all the dvd cases away in the loft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
208 cd/dvd wallet
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for prices very good construction we have a lot of dvd so was ideal for what we wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product does what it says on the tin
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been looking for a cd wallet for ages then found this in Argos. All CDs now stored very neatly and easy to access. Can always rely on Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Job!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looked around for something like this for ages. The innards feel a bit flimsy - but so far, so good. Does just what I wanted it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>