Top-rated product

208 CD/DVD Wallet.

<p>The perfect storage solution, this compact wallet is great for storing up to 208 CD's or DVD's. With a simplistic black exterior, this lightweight wallet is ideal for travelling and allows you to securely and safely organise and store your CD / DVD collection with a highly space saving design.</p><ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.353 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT STORAGE
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LB
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really good for space saving and easy to see CDs at a glance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't ask for more
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ripon Dave
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what you would expect. At this price you can't go wrong. Keeps CD's or DVD's for storage or transport"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not the best quality
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By spud
From:Bargoed
Age:25 to 34
"Slightly disappointed with this product, the ring binder style clips are poor quality and do not join properly so as a result we have had to tape two of the three clips to prevent the sleeves from falling out.
However the sleeves and the external part of the case seem to be sturdy and we've had no other problems to date.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
what a space saver
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"cupboard was fit to burst, dvd cases stacked 3 deep so couldnt see what we had, let alone find anything. Now this sits in the bottom of the cupboard, anyone can flip through and see what is what. Better than similar items seen elsewhere because you can take out the pages and insert somewhere else, it's like a ring binder. Brilliant, just waiting for local store to get more stock and will buy a couple more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great space saving idea.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clint1976
Age:35 to 44
"Great value. Whole family's dvds and cds all in one place. Easy to transport between houses... Just remember to zip it back up before you pick it up or they'll all fall out!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for my daughter to keep in her car.Very good price and does exactly want she wanted it to......also saves all my cds from being scratched to bits on the floor of her car!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cd storage
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By great granny
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"a good purchase to store cd's which otherwise take up quite a lot of shelf space and it saves a lot of dusting not being exposed to the air."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jodie
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is a great idea to save space but the clips do not close properly and the plastic wallets get caught. I bought two folders, both were the same, I returned them both."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good space-saving cases.
Posted29 November 2013
Customer avatar
By QHarefield
Age:55 to 64
"I bought 2 of these as I was running out of room to store too many DVDs. They seemed like a good idea, given that they hold, potentially, 208 discs. In practice, I found it was better not to use all the 'pages' (4 discs each side) as the wallet begins to fell a little 'overstuffed' as you approach full capacity. Two of the individual disc 'windows' were torn slightly but were easily mended with sellotape. 2 out of 416 is very good going! Overall, I am pleased with the wallets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Niki245
From:Avon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This wallet is perfect for storing both CDs and the cover booklet. I would agree with others that the zip is not great quality and would probably break if you were using it a lot, however I just wanted somewhere compact to store my CDs so I could get rid of the plastic boxes, and the wallet is perfect for this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By |Chris
From:Yorkshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic buy, great storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, strong,light exactly what I was looking
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jonesy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I travel a lot and always carried my bluray disks in their boxes which added bulk and weight and had to check them in, in the suitcase. very risky. This wallet fits in take on baggage, The sleeves are adequate and there is a strap that holds each section or all sections down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solved a problem
Posted25 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Stella
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was sick of my toddlers taking their dvds out of the cases and scratching them so this has solved the problem and also created a lot of space, very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD/DVD Wallet
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat 101
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value. This wallet holds a lot of discs, and was exactly what I needed to free up a ton of space in my cupboards. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CD Wallet
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By br00kmeister
Age:35 to 44
"Great simple product that has saved us a huge amount of space. Good value at this price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convenient storage
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By laulauchan
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A cheap and convenient way to store CDS and DVDS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By BigJ1974
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The quality of the wallet was just as expected, and it does what I need it to do. No more, no less."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.