Top-rated product

208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.

<p>The perfect storage solution, this compact wallet is great for storing up to 208 CD's or DVD's. With a simplistic black exterior, this lightweight wallet is ideal for travelling and allows you to securely and safely organise and store your CD / DVD collection with a highly space saving design.</p><ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
43 of 4890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dvd storage solution
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By miclar
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was fed up at having dvd rack after dvd rack and still not enough space to store them all. I have now purchased 3 of these and have been able to store all of my DVDs CDs and games now I only store my bluray on the dvd rack and it works perfectly. My kids can now just pull out the dvd wallet and search for the film they want to watch and put it in themselves. Particularly useful now we have a new addition to the family. And you can't go wrong with 208 slots for a tenner! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor flimsy holders
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Once the folder was full, the pages and holders became very flimsy, don't think this product will last very long. Would rather pay a bit more for a sturdier folder. Not impressed!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By corsa 48
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" certainly a good space saving product. saves on cluttering up a bookcase with boxed dvd/cds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dvd wallet
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dolly
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good excellent just nice and handy for your dvd's or cd's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By delly
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product does what it is supposed to and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The wallet is good quality but the pouches feel a bit flimsy. I like that you can shift pages around to keep a particular order of the DVD's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr O'Leary
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the cd wallet it did what I wanted and was a nice price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Functional
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lozcarimbi
From:North west, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The cd slips and build are a bit cheap and not very strong, not sure how long it will last when full of CDs but for a tenner it's okay. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Space saver
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent use of space for the tidy minded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jujuju14
From:Lond
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is perfect to keep all the DVDs together and tidy. Great purchase and used my £5 voucher, too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for convenience
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Joker
From:Dalston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suitable for me to work out in between breaks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By redutd
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good deal and can make a lovely Xmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for the job
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tomo
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was a very reasonably priced product & the file-type mechanism is ideal for inserting new DVD'S/CD's in among the others if you want to keep them in alphabetical order like I do!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
more room in bedroom
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By floss
From:Saint Leonards, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this wallet has really been good as uses less room. I have used for cd's as well as dvd's. Wish I bought one before. In fact i have now bought 3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Archiving
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By woz-one
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this case to archive digital photographs. It is ideal, taking up much less space than 208 CDs in conventional cases. It also works out cheaper than buying 208 cases.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Milly
From:doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this does just what it says. Handy carry case dvds fit in great case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Answer to storage problems.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Agbird
From:Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I spend hours on the road and love my CDs, covering absolutely all types of music. There has never been enough room in the car to store the variety of CDs I like, but now they are all stored in categories and kept together in this roomy case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what I wanted
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By customer
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just what I needed for my cd's but could not find in the catologue! Had to ask for assistance as I thought argos would sell something like this. Also wanted 2 other items but both were out of stock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and good enough
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MarkH
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" There are more robustly made wallets around but probably not at the price. The ring binding has pros (re-order pages) and cons (holes can wear through) but overal a good compromise of quality and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roomy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie F
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Perfect for organising discs and getting back some space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>