Top-rated product

208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.

<p>The perfect storage solution, this compact wallet is great for storing up to 208 CD's or DVD's. With a simplistic black exterior, this lightweight wallet is ideal for travelling and allows you to securely and safely organise and store your CD / DVD collection with a highly space saving design.</p><ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.171 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
32 of 3591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
more room in bedroom
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By floss
From:Saint Leonards, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this wallet has really been good as uses less room. I have used for cd's as well as dvd's. Wish I bought one before. In fact i have now bought 3."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Archiving
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By woz-one
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this case to archive digital photographs. It is ideal, taking up much less space than 208 CDs in conventional cases. It also works out cheaper than buying 208 cases.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Milly
From:doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this does just what it says. Handy carry case dvds fit in great case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Answer to storage problems.
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Agbird
From:Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I spend hours on the road and love my CDs, covering absolutely all types of music. There has never been enough room in the car to store the variety of CDs I like, but now they are all stored in categories and kept together in this roomy case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just what I wanted
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By customer
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just what I needed for my cd's but could not find in the catologue! Had to ask for assistance as I thought argos would sell something like this. Also wanted 2 other items but both were out of stock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and good enough
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MarkH
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"There are more robustly made wallets around but probably not at the price. The ring binding has pros (re-order pages) and cons (holes can wear through) but overal a good compromise of quality and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roomy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie F
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Perfect for organising discs and getting back some space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mind it
Age:65 or over
"Really good - I added dividers which makes it perfect & easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Large and Robust
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chezie13
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very Large and Robust has ring binder insides so you can add extra leafs if you want or if like me you got out of alphabetical order you can just unclick and swap them around... the only problem is that they are very big so we needed to get new shelving (Phoenix 2 cube unit 719/1448) that they fitted into also from Argos you can get at least 3 into each cube"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good quality product for the price, the ring binder format makes it easy to re-organise and sort CD's."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddy123
Age:25 to 34
"Good size and average quality.
Found a very similar product for a fraction of the price a few days later which was a bit annoying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CD/Disk File
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tex
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Did what it said on the tin, very good item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beatshaper
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This is great for storing dics. It's a little bit cheaply made and I think the zip might fall off soon, but it's very useful and does what it's made for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flimsy.
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beba
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Disappointed with this product the wallets are flimsy the CDs just about fits. The outer case is good quality and hard wearing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By djpd
Age:25 to 34
"For the price this cd wallet is ok, nothing special but serves its purpose. The black fabric is peeling away already but that doesn't bother me because i can store a large amount of discs safely and that's why I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Basic but still exactly what you need
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ton24
From:Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Useful, functional, does exactly what you'd expect no more no less. Stitching was slightly frayed but for the price who really cares! makes storing hundreds of dvds/cds a lot more streamlined."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what is says!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ade
From:slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"excellent wallet for plenty of cds/dvds/blu ray etc
safe and secure in wallet, tad fiddly getting top flap to hold cd in but pretty good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT STORAGE
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LB
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really good for space saving and easy to see CDs at a glance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't ask for more
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ripon Dave
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what you would expect. At this price you can't go wrong. Keeps CD's or DVD's for storage or transport"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not the best quality
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By spud
From:Bargoed
Age:25 to 34
"Slightly disappointed with this product, the ring binder style clips are poor quality and do not join properly so as a result we have had to tape two of the three clips to prevent the sleeves from falling out.
However the sleeves and the external part of the case seem to be sturdy and we've had no other problems to date.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>