Top-rated product

208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.

<p>The perfect storage solution, this compact wallet is great for storing up to 208 CD's or DVD's. With a simplistic black exterior, this lightweight wallet is ideal for travelling and allows you to securely and safely organise and store your CD / DVD collection with a highly space saving design.</p><ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
49 of 5688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features.
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By JM
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has over 200 storage sleeves. Brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Scott
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a basic get what you pay or item, that said does the job quality is pretty good. One of my ring binders does not quite align correctly causing sleeves to get caught when turning over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy case
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rgoshawk74
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its very handy to hold all of your DVDs & Blu Ray disc. also holds CDs & Gaming disc, and saves u lots of space, I had 3 big bags of disc, which fitted nicely into this case, and saved me lots of storage space. as long as u don't mind getting rid of the discs original cases. well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bambi19
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for price, keeps Al your DVDs cd neat and tidy and easy to find what you want instead of having to look though hundreds of cases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cd/dvd storeage wallet.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shouter
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this was just what I was looking for, and it looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dvd /cd wallet
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
Age:55 to 64
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" very flimsy ring binder keeps springing open when full of dvds not good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dvd storage solution
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By miclar
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was fed up at having dvd rack after dvd rack and still not enough space to store them all. I have now purchased 3 of these and have been able to store all of my DVDs CDs and games now I only store my bluray on the dvd rack and it works perfectly. My kids can now just pull out the dvd wallet and search for the film they want to watch and put it in themselves. Particularly useful now we have a new addition to the family. And you can't go wrong with 208 slots for a tenner! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor flimsy holders
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Once the folder was full, the pages and holders became very flimsy, don't think this product will last very long. Would rather pay a bit more for a sturdier folder. Not impressed!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By corsa 48
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" certainly a good space saving product. saves on cluttering up a bookcase with boxed dvd/cds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dvd wallet
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dolly
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good excellent just nice and handy for your dvd's or cd's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By delly
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product does what it is supposed to and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The wallet is good quality but the pouches feel a bit flimsy. I like that you can shift pages around to keep a particular order of the DVD's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mr O'Leary
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the cd wallet it did what I wanted and was a nice price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Functional
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lozcarimbi
From:North west, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The cd slips and build are a bit cheap and not very strong, not sure how long it will last when full of CDs but for a tenner it's okay. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Space saver
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent use of space for the tidy minded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jujuju14
From:Lond
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is perfect to keep all the DVDs together and tidy. Great purchase and used my £5 voucher, too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for convenience
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Joker
From:Dalston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suitable for me to work out in between breaks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By redutd
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very good deal and can make a lovely Xmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for the job
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tomo
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was a very reasonably priced product & the file-type mechanism is ideal for inserting new DVD'S/CD's in among the others if you want to keep them in alphabetical order like I do!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
more room in bedroom
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By floss
From:Saint Leonards, East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this wallet has really been good as uses less room. I have used for cd's as well as dvd's. Wish I bought one before. In fact i have now bought 3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>