Top-rated product

208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.

<p>The perfect storage solution, this compact wallet is great for storing up to 208 CD's or DVD's. With a simplistic black exterior, this lightweight wallet is ideal for travelling and allows you to securely and safely organise and store your CD / DVD collection with a highly space saving design.</p><ul><li>208 pack.</li><li>Polyester case.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.156 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
70 of 7791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Review 1 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product does what it says on the tin
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Been looking for a cd wallet for ages then found this in Argos. All CDs now stored very neatly and easy to access. Can always rely on Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the Job!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looked around for something like this for ages. The innards feel a bit flimsy - but so far, so good. Does just what I wanted it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Larger than expected
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to keep cds tidy in car, could do with being at least half the size. Does the job and a fair price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great CD carrier ****
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:HULME
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" perfect for getting rid of all those bulky cd cases ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A good product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good product but if you fill it to the brim it is very tight . We left some sleeves out and it was fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really useful wallet
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This wallet is exactly what I wanted, an easy way to store CDs in one place. Made from good strong fabric, no unnecessary frills !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Moving home and needed a case for my DVD collection. This is the best choice. Very good price. I trust Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Put all my dvds in these done the job brilliant, quite sturdy , good quality should last a while. Well satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple, but effective
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value. Pockets seem quite flimsy, but are fine one the disks are loaded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical and good for saving space
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to use and fits a lot of CDs, saving space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality CD Wallet!
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I required to keep my CDs together and save space that CD cases consume "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I should of bought this item a long time ago. The CDs slots are big enough to put the cd booklets inside to. Very good item for saving space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Study and secure CD Wallet
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product ticked all the boxes. Was able to put my entire CD collection, with their booklets too, into the case no problem. Has become quite a space saver! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Size. Good volume of storage. Excellent size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent storage
Posted05 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An excellent way to maximise on storage when space is compromised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for compact storage
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for compact storage, quality isn't fantastic but ideal for occasional rather than regular use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good case
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good case sturdy design keeps all my Dvds tidy in one place. The zip could be a bit better, but I will be getting another one to put the rest of my colection in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 208 CD/DVD Wallet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>