Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.

<p>These memory cards are ideally suited for compact to mid-range point-and-shoot digital cameras and camcorders. With their large capacity and outstanding speed to make sure you don't miss the moment, you have all the memory and performance you need to capture thousands of high resolution photographs and hours of Full HD¹ (1080p) videos.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>32GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058500</p>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
20 of 2291%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
read speed not as quick as I hoped
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good but not as quink as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good as expected
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hackney, London E9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It take enough storage for what we need it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have only started to use this card, taken loads of pictures so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says it does
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatibility 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says it does. Nothing else to say about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upgrades my camera
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this memory card for my DSLR camera a Nikon D5100. I like to shoot video with the camera and needed more storage. The Sandisk 32GB is great value for this purpose, and fast enough to handle the task in hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's made for
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it should and good value on offer at argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exchange
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unfortunately I bought this product as it was recommended to go with the camcorder which I had also reserved. The camcorder actually need the micro sd card so I trust I can exchange it I'm store? Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Compatibility 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" the memory card mentioned does not fit the sony cx330 camcorder and shouldn't be sold as compatable for it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatibility 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can one say about a memory card. Looks good, smashing shape, colour co-ordinated and, oh yes, worked great with my camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory card
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very good and pictur excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it is supposed to
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Needed a new card while on holiday as old card wouldnt read, does what it should do, priced well. No complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works fine on my camcorder
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" No problems on using it on my Panasonic HC-V130. Reasonable price. Argos service was good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this card has everything I needed including more than enough memory "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scandisk SDHC 32Gb
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent memory card at a good price (sale item) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Ultra 32GB Memory Card
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Richhill, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This product was exactly what I wanted and was sensibly priced.
Above all the friendly expert help I received from the Argos staff member in Armagh made for a great shopping experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" As they say, just the job for to complete the work.
This is what we needed, and is proving it's self by providing us with a good selection of photo's to view.Very Happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good sized memory card ideal for the camera my son has. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Brilliant just the job at a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
View well
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" does what it says on the tin excellent companion to my JVC HD Evirio, great reproduction and loads of storage,no problems with this product used in a range of gadgets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 GB Memory card used in Panasonic HC-V520
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" No problems so far - works as expected in my camcorder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>