Top-rated product

SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.

<p>Twice as fast as an ordinary SDHC card, this SanDisk 32GB Ultra SDHC Memory Card is durable; ideal for the serious and advanced photographer, allowing you to transfer images speedily to your computer. With their large capacity and outstanding speed, capture the moment with the Ultra SanDisk Memory Card.</p><p>SDHC memory card</p><ul><li>32GB capacity.</li><li>Read speed 30MB per sec.</li><li>Write speed 20MB per sec.</li></ul><p>EAN: 619659058500</p>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Review 1 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it is supposed to
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Needed a new card while on holiday as old card wouldnt read, does what it should do, priced well. No complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works fine on my camcorder
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By StrongBo
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"No problems on using it on my Panasonic HC-V130. Reasonable price. Argos service was good too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory card
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By blackwidow
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this card has everything I needed including more than enough memory"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scandisk SDHC 32Gb
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent memory card at a good price (sale item)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Ultra 32GB Memory Card
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kenny 1207
From:Richhill, Armagh, Armagh BT61, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product was exactly what I wanted and was sensibly priced.
Above all the friendly expert help I received from the Argos staff member in Armagh made for a great shopping experience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Olive
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"As they say, just the job for to complete the work.
This is what we needed, and is proving it's self by providing us with a good selection of photo's to view.Very Happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ajlcuk
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good sized memory card ideal for the camera my son has."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gwyn
From:Anglesey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Brilliant just the job at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
View well
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tich
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"does what it says on the tin excellent companion to my JVC HD Evirio, great reproduction and loads of storage,no problems with this product used in a range of gadgets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32 GB Memory card used in Panasonic HC-V520
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Silverdog
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"No problems so far - works as expected in my camcorder."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great card, at a good price!
Posted01 March 2014
Customer avatar
By puggster
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Got this for my dslr and i can now take fabulous 1080p video without lag or frame dropping as seen with a class 4 card, this one is fast enough to keep up with high rates of data transfer, also pulling images or video off the card even with a 2,0 usb it still makes transferring a brisk process.
good product, good build quality, i would recommend this for people who want to take high def video or transfer large data files."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Ultra SDHC 32GB Memory Card.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong product!
Posted01 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Peeved
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
"This was the recommended sd card for the Go Pro I was purchasing - my assumption was it would be the right one!
It was not and involved a return journey and further expense to obtain the correct one!
Don't recommend the wrong product!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-15points
6of 27voted this as helpful.