Top-rated product

Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.

<p>Keep the kids entertained with the Bush 7&quot; Dual In Car DVD Player. With two 7&quot; LCD high quality screens, capable of playing two movies on separate screens, this is perfect for the long journeys in the car. Can be operated by a 12V car socket with the cable included in the package.</p><p>Dual screen in-car DVD player</p><ul><li>Can play 2 movies on separate screens.</li><li>7 inch.</li><li>LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 234 pixels.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD Region 2.</li><li>Can be operated via a 12V car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>2 channel audio output.</li><li>2 headphone sockets.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Car headrest mounting kit, earphones and mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size H16, W20, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 690g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051249005221</p>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
43 of 4693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Review 1 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Accessories poor quality
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate01
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The TV screens are fine but the straps and the leads that have came with the product are poor quality. I expected them to be better quailty seeing as it mainly aimed at children and everyone knows kids like to pull and mess about with things like this. I had to buy the twin as I have a second child my older child had a single unit which was much better quaily than these with strong leads and a good strap for strapping to headrest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, very happy with purchase.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tmac
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase, 2 kids different ages 2 and 8, entertains both and travel journey is so much more peaceful. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This does play video from USB!!!!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Camperman
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Read a lot of reviews saying you can't play movie from USB. In fact you can if you convert them to AVI on your computer. using a video converter it won't play MP4 directly it's the same as another portable Phillips DVD player that was much more expensive in that respect. In fairness The manual that comes with it does not mention it being able to do this. It's not very detailed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for toddlers
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By B
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my three year old and once we had attached the straps to the back of each unit it was pretty straight forward to set up and attach to the car seat. There are cheaper ones available but this one is robust enough to withstand toddler tantrums! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
incarDVD
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mad Mary
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy children on long road trips and they love the fact they can watch different films "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great player at great price
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By helpinghand
From:Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No more boring journeys the kids love it they can both watch different DVDs or the same so no fighting what to watch journeys are now a joy with 2 under 5's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product @ good price
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with these dvd players makes the journey to see my family (2 and half hours) so much nicer for my girls as they can watch whatever they like and keeps them entertained. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for entertaining kids on long journeys
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought the product for 6 yr old twins to watch when travelling 250miles by car, each way recently. The twins mastered the controls fairly quickly. Headrest straps fairly easy to install. Powered from cigar lighter so no issue with batteries. In ear phones ok. Picture quality quite reasonable. If using speaker would need vol. near maximum because of car/road noise but those in front would suffer. Would nearly always recommend earphones be used. So far we and the kids happy with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BUSH 7" IN CAR DVD DUAL SCREEN PLAYER
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Max1
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am pleased with these. Bought them for my daughter's as we were going on a long journey. They love them especially as they could watch individual films, in back of the car. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy grandkids
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MadNanny
From:Cwmbran
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for use in car but pleasantly surprised to find that the units hold about 2 hours of charge. This means that they are not reliant on being connected to car or mains. Grandkids loved them, ideal to keep them amused on long car journeys. Can be linked to show same dvd or used independently with separate dvds. Great purchase and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush twin incar dvd player
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rex
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought this for my seven month old grandson as we were going to blackpool so he could watch his barny on the way he loved it very pleased with it so easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Rode
From:Co. Kildare, Ireland
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is really good and my child loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush in car TV
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Patrik
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BUSH never been my favourite brand but its for good price, battery lasts for more than 2 hours and plays other video formats, it have everything that good in car dvd player should have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for journeys
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozza
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has been really good on journeys to entertain our little man.
Good picture and volume
Only used one so far as little one is too young to use hers yet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs R
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for the kids to have in the car. Easy to use. Excellent value for money. Great that you can use it at home with mains plug in. Sound quality could be better - ie they can't hear it if we have the radio on. Overall a great buy and great for what we need it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dual DVD player
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aulait
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase when you have kids who do not want to compromise all the time :)
Loved that (DVD a) actually ran on a battery so could use wirefree for a short period.
There are alot of leads so will need to purchase a portable case to store
Would recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These products have great features
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zsana
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound,picture,excellent quality. Worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty impressed
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By LynG
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really impressed with these DVD players overall. Great picture and sound is good enough though kids tend to wear headphones so volume not an issue. It's also very easy to connect the 2 so one film can be viewed. The only issue we've had is that we forgot the remotes on one journey and I couldn't figure out how to watch the one film without the remote to change screen views.
The seat straps aren't great either but kids have used them a lot outside of the car as they like them so much.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fiddly to fit
Posted17 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MrAMK
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" On the whole the DVD players themselves are really good. But the fittings very poor and the cable not long enough for a seven seater. I wouldn't recommend these. I should have spent a bit more and got the ones with a bracket that attaches to the headrest.
The fitting system described is nothing more than a fabric strap that goes through the back of the player to go around the front headrest. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush DVD player that did not work
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nichol69
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After driving 2 miles the second screen stopped working on our 170 mile trip to Devon as it failed to recognise that a disc was inserted. This resulted in the children bickering on what they would watch when the second screen was used as a slave to the first to display the same movie. Took the faulty equipment back to Argos who provided a full refund without question. Even though the product was substandard the service Argos provided was excellent and I would definitely purchase from them again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>