Top-rated product

Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.

<p>Keep the kids entertained with the Bush 7&quot; Dual In Car DVD Player. With two 7&quot; LCD high quality screens, capable of playing two movies on separate screens, this is perfect for the long journeys in the car. Can be operated by a 12V car socket with the cable included in the package.</p><p>Dual screen in-car DVD player</p><ul><li>Can play 2 movies on separate screens.</li><li>7 inch.</li><li>LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 234 pixels.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD Region 2.</li><li>Can be operated via a 12V car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>2 channel audio output.</li><li>2 headphone sockets.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Car headrest mounting kit, earphones and mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size H16, W20, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 690g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051249005221</p>
Overall rating:
4.36 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
76 of 8688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
48 Questions | 53 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Review 1 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, easy set up and the grandkids love them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 7" Dual Screen in Car Dvd player
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best product I bought for travelling long trips to Europe in the car for my children. It was great that they could either share the same DVD to watch or watch separate films. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product with great features
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love this they can both watch different things or the same and they hold there charge which is fab !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely worth the money keeps 2 wee ones occupied with 2 different DVDs in the back on our journeys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeping the grandaughter happy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only used one of the units up to now.
Unfortunately the securing strap snapped when I very first tried to put it to the head rest.
It looked like it had been opened before.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unfortunate
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Welwyn, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately we came away with our DVDs players. We were all set on the plane for our 4 children to be able to watch two different DVDs. However only one player worked! The other player you could hear sound but there was no picture. No amount of changing the settings worked! When we return we will be returning it to Argos. Hopefully just a one off experience. Advise testing them prior to going away! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dvd
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bort for my granddaughters. They were quiet all trip daughter in law had never known them to be so quiet.excellent "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dual incar dvd
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pendine, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire SA33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent kids love it plus it keeps them quite with no arguments would defo recommend if you have to travel loads. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good dvd player shame about the atachment
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its easy to use can be used as one double player or two independent players.
I have no problem with the players unless it is that they are less solid than older or more expensive players.
But the web strapping to attach to the car relay is fiddly and less satisfactory than my old dvds brackets.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up and use
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quick set up. It is a bit tricky to operate for your child during a journey as the buttons are small. But otherwise does what it says. Key feature for us was the ability to watch a different DVD on each screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dvd player
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is brilliant on the back of my passenger headrest to keep my little toddler busy on long journeys she loves it, good picture and sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We got this for a long journey for the kids and kept them quiet.
Easy to set up good picture
Def recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The DVD players are average sound and picture quality but that is easy instalment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple and easy to use, used both at once with two dvds playing for both kids, sound did not overlap to much and kept kids entertained "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7" dvd car player
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product good sound and picture quality. You can link two together and watch the same movie or can watch separate movies. Good value product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ease of set up
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was simplicity itself to set up and install. The real question should have been about the ease of purchase and collection, which was excellent. c "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandkids happy
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:consett
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my grandkids lovely picture good sound quality and they can watch together or watch a separate film it's a win win for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my two boys they can watch what they want without arguing makes travelling so much quieter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK, but hard to use
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We bought this for our children; it is the 3rd such set of screens purchased over the last 6 years or so; each from different manufacturers.
We chose this set as the option of screen-mirroring OR individual play appealed - with 3 kids, chances are this should get consensus in most cases.
Having now used it 2 or 3 times, the process of setting up screen-mirroring is not easy or intuitive.
The phono-jacks are also quite hard to insert far enough and result in very poor sound if not done properly.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic dvd player
Posted14 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this dvd twin player for my kids for a long holiday journey, they watch seperate movies, and share the same dvd using the cable provided. Kept the kids entertained for a long time. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>