Top-rated product

Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.

<p>Keep the kids entertained with the Bush 7&quot; Dual In Car DVD Player. With two 7&quot; LCD high quality screens, capable of playing two movies on separate screens, this is perfect for the long journeys in the car. Can be operated by a 12V car socket with the cable included in the package.</p><p>Dual screen in-car DVD player</p><ul><li>Can play 2 movies on separate screens.</li><li>7 inch.</li><li>LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 234 pixels.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD Region 2.</li><li>Can be operated via a 12V car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>2 channel audio output.</li><li>2 headphone sockets.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Car headrest mounting kit, earphones and mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size H16, W20, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 690g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051249005221</p>
Overall rating:
4.338 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
66 of 7489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Review 1 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The DVD players are average sound and picture quality but that is easy instalment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple and easy to use, used both at once with two dvds playing for both kids, sound did not overlap to much and kept kids entertained "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7" dvd car player
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product good sound and picture quality. You can link two together and watch the same movie or can watch separate movies. Good value product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ease of set up
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was simplicity itself to set up and install. The real question should have been about the ease of purchase and collection, which was excellent. c "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandkids happy
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:consett
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my grandkids lovely picture good sound quality and they can watch together or watch a separate film it's a win win for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my two boys they can watch what they want without arguing makes travelling so much quieter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK, but hard to use
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We bought this for our children; it is the 3rd such set of screens purchased over the last 6 years or so; each from different manufacturers.
We chose this set as the option of screen-mirroring OR individual play appealed - with 3 kids, chances are this should get consensus in most cases.
Having now used it 2 or 3 times, the process of setting up screen-mirroring is not easy or intuitive.
The phono-jacks are also quite hard to insert far enough and result in very poor sound if not done properly.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic dvd player
Posted14 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this dvd twin player for my kids for a long holiday journey, they watch seperate movies, and share the same dvd using the cable provided. Kept the kids entertained for a long time. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wickedddd....
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield, Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item trough my Argos card and gave me 6months pay later awesome....
The player was fantastic value for money....
Kids love it and keep them entertain specially for a long journey.... Definitely recommend it....
Well done Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend...
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Evesham, Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good value product which my 6 year old son can operate him self or we can operate in the front via the remote control.You can watch the DVD units separately via headphones.As we only have one child we use the second DVD player as a portable device to keep him entertained on the plane, restaurants ect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dvd players.
Posted03 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thornton, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is easy to use, can be used anywhere, has good sound and picture quality, I would recommend this product to any other family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great when both kids want a different dvd in
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this and it has been great so far, both kids could watch a different dvd on their console less arguments. easy to set up no problems attached to head rest fine. Kids managed the buttons fine. Also comes with a plug for each so can use on hols easily. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Best investment I've made for kids. No more boredom on long journeys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Features
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kerry, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Happy with Porduct. Easy to fit to car and very portable. Love the fact you can watch same or sepaarate videos. Avoids arguements in car!!
Only negative is that it opens down rather than out so kids are tending to lean on flap while loading disc!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
peace
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this portable DVD player to keep our 3 children entertained on a 4.5 hour trip from Tyrone to cork. It was very effective. The only issue is that it appears to interfere with the car radio! So we ended up listening to CD 's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilkenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great purchase for keeping the kids entertained on long journeys! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Works well but straps are not fit for purpose
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Straps are quite difficult to fit and break very easily. Would also be nice if there was a bag supplied for carrying and storing. Product works well and picture is good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not worth the money
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These dual screen did players were supposed to work by being able to watch same movie on both screens, which would not work only one screen showed picture and both had sound "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Monaghan, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kids loved them. Only have them a few weeks but so far I think they were a great investment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co laois
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my kids age 7&3 they love them makes traveling a lot easer , good sound and they don't jump when you hit a pot hole , we got the DVD that they can both watch there own DVD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>