Top-rated product

Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.

<p>Keep the kids entertained with the Bush 7&quot; Dual In Car DVD Player. With two 7&quot; LCD high quality screens, capable of playing two movies on separate screens, this is perfect for the long journeys in the car. Can be operated by a 12V car socket with the cable included in the package.</p><p>Dual screen in-car DVD player</p><ul><li>Can play 2 movies on separate screens.</li><li>7 inch.</li><li>LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 234 pixels.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD Region 2.</li><li>Can be operated via a 12V car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>2 channel audio output.</li><li>2 headphone sockets.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Car headrest mounting kit, earphones and mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size H16, W20, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 690g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051249005221</p>
Overall rating:
4.34 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
85 of 9788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
51 Questions | 56 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Review 1 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good idea but ...
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I liked the idea of the twin DVD players for the grandchildren to use in the car but at around £70 I thought they'd be a bit better quality. They rattle when being used in the car, although not when used indoors and the sound is fairly quiet even on the highest volume. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 7 inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Plaayer
Posted25 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i have been looking for kept the kids quite on our holidays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for long road trips. Fantastic for price too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for entertaining our 2 year old
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product. Good quality picture and sound. Like the way you can watch 2 different DVDs at a time. (on the 2 screens) Good value also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In car DVD player
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent , car watch same DVD on both or 2 separate ones , very good sound and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for keeping children quiet on car journeys
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for entertaining children on long journeys.
Volumn could be louder.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Portable Car Dual DVD player
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to set up, unfortunately only one of the Players actually worked! Will be returning for another model "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for keeping little ones entertained :)
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, bought this as an alternative to a cd/dvd player for the car. Glad I did as my son can watch his films in the back with the headphones on long journeys and I can listen to what I want :) win win! Would definitely recommend 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted12 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to go on a three hour journey for my toddler and I am delighted with my purchase. Currently only using one but charged quickly, easy to fit on headrest, excellent picture and sound quality, headphones come with the purchase for older children. Can be charged in the car or mains. Cheapest I could find on the market. an excellent purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the car
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for longer car journeys. The children love it it helps occupy them on the journey. Only used the dvd and not the memory card slots as yet. My only critism is its not that loud so when traveling on motorways and road noise increases it's a bit quiet for the children. But a small plug in speaker into the headphone jack had helped with that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dual 7 Inch DVD Player
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Like the fact that you can watch the same dvd on the screens or 2 different dvds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, easy set up and the grandkids love them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 7" Dual Screen in Car Dvd player
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best product I bought for travelling long trips to Europe in the car for my children. It was great that they could either share the same DVD to watch or watch separate films. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product with great features
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love this they can both watch different things or the same and they hold there charge which is fab !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely worth the money keeps 2 wee ones occupied with 2 different DVDs in the back on our journeys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeping the grandaughter happy
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Only used one of the units up to now.
Unfortunately the securing strap snapped when I very first tried to put it to the head rest.
It looked like it had been opened before.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unfortunate
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Welwyn, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unfortunately we came away with our DVDs players. We were all set on the plane for our 4 children to be able to watch two different DVDs. However only one player worked! The other player you could hear sound but there was no picture. No amount of changing the settings worked! When we return we will be returning it to Argos. Hopefully just a one off experience. Advise testing them prior to going away! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dvd
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bort for my granddaughters. They were quiet all trip daughter in law had never known them to be so quiet.excellent "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dual incar dvd
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pendine, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire SA33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent kids love it plus it keeps them quite with no arguments would defo recommend if you have to travel loads. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good dvd player shame about the atachment
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its easy to use can be used as one double player or two independent players.
I have no problem with the players unless it is that they are less solid than older or more expensive players.
But the web strapping to attach to the car relay is fiddly and less satisfactory than my old dvds brackets.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>