Top-rated product

Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.

<p>Keep the kids entertained with the Bush 7&quot; Dual In Car DVD Player. With two 7&quot; LCD high quality screens, capable of playing two movies on separate screens, this is perfect for the long journeys in the car. Can be operated by a 12V car socket with the cable included in the package.</p><p>Dual screen in-car DVD player</p><ul><li>Can play 2 movies on separate screens.</li><li>7 inch.</li><li>LCD screen.</li><li>Resolution 640 x 234 pixels.</li><li>Shock resistant.</li><li>DVD Region 2.</li><li>Can be operated via a 12V car socket (cable included).</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Built-in speaker.</li><li>2 channel audio output.</li><li>2 headphone sockets.</li></ul><p>Additional information:</p><ul><li>Car headrest mounting kit, earphones and mains AC power adaptor included.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>Size H16, W20, D4cm.</li><li>Weight 690g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5051249005221</p>
Overall rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
55 of 6289%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Review 1 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Best investment I've made for kids. No more boredom on long journeys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Features
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kerry, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Happy with Porduct. Easy to fit to car and very portable. Love the fact you can watch same or sepaarate videos. Avoids arguements in car!!
Only negative is that it opens down rather than out so kids are tending to lean on flap while loading disc!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
peace
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this portable DVD player to keep our 3 children entertained on a 4.5 hour trip from Tyrone to cork. It was very effective. The only issue is that it appears to interfere with the car radio! So we ended up listening to CD 's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilkenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great purchase for keeping the kids entertained on long journeys! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Works well but straps are not fit for purpose
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Straps are quite difficult to fit and break very easily. Would also be nice if there was a bag supplied for carrying and storing. Product works well and picture is good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not worth the money
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These dual screen did players were supposed to work by being able to watch same movie on both screens, which would not work only one screen showed picture and both had sound "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Monaghan, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kids loved them. Only have them a few weeks but so far I think they were a great investment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co laois
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my kids age 7&3 they love them makes traveling a lot easer , good sound and they don't jump when you hit a pot hole , we got the DVD that they can both watch there own DVD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Had to return!
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Straps are very thin material, only used it once and the strap broke so tried to fit the other one for the journey home and the same happened again! Had to return item "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dvd players are great and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" liked that it still worked when you turned the engine off! Good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value, getting both to play same DVD can be tricky (need to press controls a number of times) other than this good product. Some complain about mounting straps but I find these very basic sets great, I just use one strap per player and hang them loose. Makes it easy to take down and store, better than stopping a a store for food and coming out to find windows smashed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for long journeys
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for kids on long journeys - easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
journey lofe saver
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Omg. We have never experienced a journey like we did. A quiet and peaceful one that is.....
These were fantastic. Sound great according to the kid. Battery life a little short but it was plenty were we were going to. Picture great. Easy to strap to the head rests...
Most definitely recommend for those journeys that can a little tested by young kids.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I had to return my first purchase as one of the screens had no volume, the second set hissed really annoying the whole time. And the straps provided do not keep the set strapped to the front headrest's without the screen tilting to the floor. Total waste of money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value & features - would recommend
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woodley, Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Went for this model as the boys wanted to watch different things on a long journey.
Very happy with the purchase and also found that you can hook them up together so as the two screens can view the same title. Seems well constructed and easy to use even without the remotes. Rechargeable battery lasts 2 1/2 to 3 hours on a full charge.
Securing straps a little fiddly but seem fine once in place. One of the straps snapped on the second use and a replacement has been provided. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Accessories poor quality
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The TV screens are fine but the straps and the leads that have came with the product are poor quality. I expected them to be better quailty seeing as it mainly aimed at children and everyone knows kids like to pull and mess about with things like this. I had to buy the twin as I have a second child my older child had a single unit which was much better quaily than these with strong leads and a good strap for strapping to headrest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, very happy with purchase.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase, 2 kids different ages 2 and 8, entertains both and travel journey is so much more peaceful. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This does play video from USB!!!!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Read a lot of reviews saying you can't play movie from USB. In fact you can if you convert them to AVI on your computer. using a video converter it won't play MP4 directly it's the same as another portable Phillips DVD player that was much more expensive in that respect. In fairness The manual that comes with it does not mention it being able to do this. It's not very detailed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 7 Inch Dual Screen In-Car DVD Player.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for toddlers
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my three year old and once we had attached the straps to the back of each unit it was pretty straight forward to set up and attach to the car seat. There are cheaper ones available but this one is robust enough to withstand toddler tantrums! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>